The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. $48.00 $88.00

Our women’s best designer shirts are effortlessly chic additions to your work wardrobe staples.

Luxuriously comfortable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essential for work. Our luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable boho cotton shirts. Pair the designer cotton shirts with favorite pants and skirts for polished work ensembles. The women’s designer work shirts are also packable and easy to care for favorite luxury travel shirts on work trips.

Pima Cotton Poet Top, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work shirts & Luxury Travel Shirts

Endlessly wearable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essentials when you’re traveling. Pack the meticulously handcrafted best luxury shirts for weekend excursions and longer vacations around the world. The best rated cotton shirts are designed with sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable style while traveling. Pair the designer travel shirts with favorite casual pants and skirts – and don’t forget boho chic cardigans from our collection for the cooler days.

Have these women’s designer cotton shirts when you’re traveling for work or pleasure. The luxury designer shirts are endlessly wearable.

Item #630942
$88.00 $48.00
4.2
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • none00
    Location: Boston to DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " I bought the (3) Pima Cotton Poet's Top via on-line catalogue and it arrived yesterday; I immediately tried on the deep Teal which is a tad blouse as I ordered the (L). I am going to keep it as I like that my ice cream belt (read that tummy bulge!) isn't emphasized. Yea! A little bit of Shakespeare in a Blouse! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • betty13
    Location: Aiken, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 7, 2020
    " This is a pretty blouse and is comfortable. I have bought several, but it is significantly oversized, and has required significant alteration. My seamstress has complained that the stretchiness of the material makes it difficult to alter. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BCD60
    Location: Fishkill, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " I loved the look of this shirt and was pleased with the fit. Definitely needs more iron/pressing to make it look like the picture but certainly gives a pair of jeans a classy look! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Xenia
    Location: Northern NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I really love the high quality of Pima cotton. This garment fits true to size and is well constructed with straight seams. Perfect with jeans and tall boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tiger
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2019
    " SOOOO elegant,classy to wear casual or dressy ...love it...however, wish it were not so sheer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sally 224
    Location: Sarasota, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 1, 2019
    " It looked so nice in the ad, but was a big disappointment in reality. Fabric was not up to your standard, color appeared more taupe in the ad...loved the sleeve "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Diny
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 21, 2019
    " Been looking at this top for a while. When it went on sale I didn't hesitate to buy it. Very pleased with the quality, color and fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GoodEye
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 8, 2019
    " True to size - shoulder and bust fit well. I see this as a tunic, so it's a little wider at hem, but the hem is nicely curved. Sleeves are graceful and feminine, and with the long wristband, the fullness of the sleeve doesn't interfere with daily functioning. The seam across bodice, slightly defined waist and curved hem are part of the style, giving it a good shape. My only disappointment is the blueberry color is very dull. I will be exchanging for ivory. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HB
    Location: Charlottesville, VA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2019
    " Buying another color. Super soft. I love it!!!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaybee
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Aug 1, 2019
    " I loved the look of this blouse in the catalog but was disappointed with the purchase. Fabric is thin and I did not like the seam across the bodice. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

complete the look

  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • La Marsa Tunic La Marsa Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Marsa Tunic

    Item #821442
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Majorelle Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses Add these cotton dresses to your favorites wardrobe for travel and work dresses. These effortlessly chic casual dresses can be dressed up or down for polished ensembles anywhere you go. Item #631092
    $149.00
    4.8
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bermuda Top Bermuda Top
    $39.00 $19.00
    Buy Now

    Bermuda Top

    Item #191322
    $39.00 $19.00
    3.4
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers