The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. $35.00 $88.00

Our women’s best designer shirts are effortlessly chic additions to your work wardrobe staples.

Luxuriously comfortable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essential for work. Our luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable boho cotton shirts. Pair the designer cotton shirts with favorite pants and skirts for polished work ensembles. The women’s designer work shirts are also packable and easy to care for favorite luxury travel shirts on work trips.

Pima Cotton Poet Top, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work shirts & Luxury Travel Shirts

Endlessly wearable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essentials when you’re traveling. Pack the meticulously handcrafted best luxury shirts for weekend excursions and longer vacations around the world. The best rated cotton shirts are designed with sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable style while traveling. Pair the designer travel shirts with favorite casual pants and skirts – and don’t forget boho chic cardigans from our collection for the cooler days.

Have these women’s designer cotton shirts when you’re traveling for work or pleasure. The luxury designer shirts are endlessly wearable.

Item #630942
$88.00 $35.00
4.4
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • CH A
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2021
    " I love this elegant top because the fabric is soft and it is very comfortable. Just be aware that it has a very generous fit. I bought two of them, an S and an M, in different colors, and realized that the S was a better fit for me, (size 10/12). They are both great. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary LB
    Location: Charlotte
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 22, 2021
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lubelle
    Location: Brighton co
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 20, 2021
    " The quality is wonderful. Love the fit and the beautiful sleeves "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoldernWiser
    Location: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 18, 2020
    " I was wondering how complimentary this would be to my hourglass figure....the shaping and draping is as though Peruvian Connection created this just for me! So lovely I bought the ivory and navy! I would have bought more if you had them in my size. I have already washed them so they’re ready to wear...simply shape and lay flat to dry. Stunning tucked in or out, casual to dressy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Andrea85
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2020
    " Love this flattering top I alternate between XS and S, and the small was quite bit. XS fit perfectly. Generally a size 2 on top. Gorgeous thick cotton, not flimsy and see through. Versatile for professional wear or a date night! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sage
    Location: Southern NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I've been wanting a poet stop for a very long time this did not disappoint "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • di
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I like that this is somewhat different than a run-of-the-mill tee. Looks good on me. My only disappointment - and thus the 4 stars instead of 5 - was that the Bordeaux color is a drab maroon and I was hoping for a richer red. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ann74
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I bought two tops, one in Navy and the other in Bordeaux in Large. I’m a true winter, and there was too much brown in the Bordeaux and I was swimming in both tops. Exchanged for two mediums (perfect fit) in Navy. Very attractive tops for a 67-year old winter. Recommend downsizing if in between sizes. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sage one
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I have been looking for a poets blouse for over 30 years. This one is over the top soft and supple, comfy, great fit and can't wait to wear it in the fall. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judicat
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 31, 2020
    " I bought the burgundy blouse and love the color. My only comment is that the neckline is a little wide and my bra straps show. I will have to wear a strapless bra. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

complete the look

  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $55.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (75)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (55)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00 $52.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00 $52.00 - $69.00
    4.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Top Kayla Top
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Top

    Item #631142
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (111)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers