Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. $58.00 $88.00

Our women’s best designer shirts are effortlessly chic additions to your work wardrobe staples.

Luxuriously comfortable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essential for work. Our luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable boho cotton shirts. Pair the designer cotton shirts with favorite pants and skirts for polished work ensembles. The women’s designer work shirts are also packable and easy to care for favorite luxury travel shirts on work trips.

Pima Cotton Poet Top, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work shirts & Luxury Travel Shirts

Endlessly wearable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essentials when you’re traveling. Pack the meticulously handcrafted best luxury shirts for weekend excursions and longer vacations around the world. The best rated cotton shirts are designed with sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable style while traveling. Pair the designer travel shirts with favorite casual pants and skirts – and don’t forget boho chic cardigans from our collection for the cooler days.

Have these women’s designer cotton shirts when you’re traveling for work or pleasure. The luxury designer shirts are endlessly wearable.

Item #630942
$88.00 $58.00
4.1
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Persephone
    Location: Central PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Nov 4, 2018
    " I bought this on a whim, knowing I would like the fabric, but definitely uncertain about the style for me, as it seemed a bit frou-frou. However, upon arrival, I tried it on and found it, not only comfortable, but also quite flattering with many PC skirts -- and, not at all silly or dated with the dropped shoulders and full sleeves. I really like this top and the way it updates the look of many of my outfits -- it certainly makes a subtle statement. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carolina
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " Soft fabric, perfect fit. The eggshell color gives it an old-fashioned romantic look. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BPinPine
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 21, 2018
    " I liked the look but the horizontal seam in the back was annoying, as it would move up and down to the point of being bothersome. It did not stretch with the rest of the garment when moving around. I had to send it back. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Boh�mienne
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " This is such a romantic top and I love that it's a knit rather than something more fussy. I don't find it too thin or too anything other than pretty, unique and wearable. The other thing I appreciate is that the price is similar to the ubiquitous distressed Ts put out by PC each season, but this top is so much nicer. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joey
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Aug 22, 2018
    " I love the cut of this top but the fabric is very thin and the black is kind of translucent. The sleeves do not hold the fullness well and they do not have good drape to them. Drat. I have loved absolutely everything else from PC and have many other items! "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • hh
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Purchased the black and love it! Beautiful sleeve. Looks special so makes pant outfits seem dressy. Easy jersey to throw on without too much planning. Just took it on a trip and loved it. Add an accessory for formality. I'll buy the white too. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patra
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " A very different summer top. Light weight but kind of dressy. It laundered well. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Natgoro
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Real Estate
    3
    Jul 26, 2018
    " I liked the look, but the fabric is too heavy for that style. Maybe somebody will like it , but I sent it back "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Stone Orb Earrings Stone Orb Earrings
    $69.00
    Buy Now
  • Painted Roses Skirt Painted Roses Skirt
    $229.00 $135.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Roses Skirt

    Item #981719
    $229.00 $135.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rose Beads Stretch Bracelet/Necklace Rose Beads Stretch Bracelet/Necklace
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sand Dune Bracelet Sand Dune Bracelet
    $49.00
    Buy Now
  • Hayden Duster Hayden Duster
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Hayden Duster

    Item #981659
    $259.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers