The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. $48.00 $88.00

Our women’s best designer shirts are effortlessly chic additions to your work wardrobe staples.

Luxuriously comfortable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essential for work. Our luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable boho cotton shirts. Pair the designer cotton shirts with favorite pants and skirts for polished work ensembles. The women’s designer work shirts are also packable and easy to care for favorite luxury travel shirts on work trips.

Pima Cotton Poet Top, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work shirts & Luxury Travel Shirts

Endlessly wearable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essentials when you’re traveling. Pack the meticulously handcrafted best luxury shirts for weekend excursions and longer vacations around the world. The best rated cotton shirts are designed with sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable style while traveling. Pair the designer travel shirts with favorite casual pants and skirts – and don’t forget boho chic cardigans from our collection for the cooler days.

Have these women’s designer cotton shirts when you’re traveling for work or pleasure. The luxury designer shirts are endlessly wearable.

Item #630942
$88.00 $48.00
4.3
(36)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36

ratings & reviews

  • sage
    Location: Southern NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 30, 2020
    " I've been wanting a poet stop for a very long time this did not disappoint "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • di
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I like that this is somewhat different than a run-of-the-mill tee. Looks good on me. My only disappointment - and thus the 4 stars instead of 5 - was that the Bordeaux color is a drab maroon and I was hoping for a richer red. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ann74
    Location: Pasadena, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 25, 2020
    " I bought two tops, one in Navy and the other in Bordeaux in Large. I’m a true winter, and there was too much brown in the Bordeaux and I was swimming in both tops. Exchanged for two mediums (perfect fit) in Navy. Very attractive tops for a 67-year old winter. Recommend downsizing if in between sizes. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sage one
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " I have been looking for a poets blouse for over 30 years. This one is over the top soft and supple, comfy, great fit and can't wait to wear it in the fall. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judicat
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 31, 2020
    " I bought the burgundy blouse and love the color. My only comment is that the neckline is a little wide and my bra straps show. I will have to wear a strapless bra. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hanson35
    Location: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2020
    " This is a light weight shirt. I bought a teal colored version, but might need to buy a second in a different color. Love the sleeves! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I hesitated at first to get this top, thinking it would make me look square. Boy was I wrong. Not only are the sleeves whimsical and feminine, the cut has a slight tailoring that keeps all boxiness at bay. There is a lovely stitching above the breast part that forms a yoke of sorts that I had not seen in the photo. And, like my other PC purchases, the material is light enough for air-condition life here in Miami. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1saavyshopper
    Location: Camden, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This blouse is true-to-size and is the exact color pictured on the website screen. Its full sleeves look so nice paired with a tight straight skirt or a pair of high waisted jeans—anything that hits at the waist. I love it because it’s a unique and ultra feminine blouse. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • none00
    Location: Boston to DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " I bought the (3) Pima Cotton Poet's Top via on-line catalogue and it arrived yesterday; I immediately tried on the deep Teal which is a tad blouse as I ordered the (L). I am going to keep it as I like that my ice cream belt (read that tummy bulge!) isn't emphasized. Yea! A little bit of Shakespeare in a Blouse! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • betty13
    Location: Aiken, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 7, 2020
    " This is a pretty blouse and is comfortable. I have bought several, but it is significantly oversized, and has required significant alteration. My seamstress has complained that the stretchiness of the material makes it difficult to alter. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36

complete the look

  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.2
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #191412
    $69.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00
    5.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Top Lilian Top
    $58.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Top

    Item #630982
    $58.00 $38.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (65)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers