Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. $49.00 - $88.00 $88.00

Our women’s best designer shirts are effortlessly chic additions to your work wardrobe staples.

Luxuriously comfortable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essential for work. Our luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable boho cotton shirts. Pair the designer cotton shirts with favorite pants and skirts for polished work ensembles. The women’s designer work shirts are also packable and easy to care for favorite luxury travel shirts on work trips.

Pima Cotton Poet Top, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work shirts & Luxury Travel Shirts

Endlessly wearable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essentials when you’re traveling. Pack the meticulously handcrafted best luxury shirts for weekend excursions and longer vacations around the world. The best rated cotton shirts are designed with sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable style while traveling. Pair the designer travel shirts with favorite casual pants and skirts – and don’t forget boho chic cardigans from our collection for the cooler days.

Have these women’s designer cotton shirts when you’re traveling for work or pleasure. The luxury designer shirts are endlessly wearable.

Item #630942
$88.00 $49.00 - $88.00
4.1
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Persephone
    Location: Central PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Nov 4, 2018
    " I bought this on a whim, knowing I would like the fabric, but definitely uncertain about the style for me, as it seemed a bit frou-frou. However, upon arrival, I tried it on and found it, not only comfortable, but also quite flattering with many PC skirts -- and, not at all silly or dated with the dropped shoulders and full sleeves. I really like this top and the way it updates the look of many of my outfits -- it certainly makes a subtle statement. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Carolina
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 2, 2018
    " Soft fabric, perfect fit. The eggshell color gives it an old-fashioned romantic look. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BPinPine
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Sep 21, 2018
    " I liked the look but the horizontal seam in the back was annoying, as it would move up and down to the point of being bothersome. It did not stretch with the rest of the garment when moving around. I had to send it back. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La Boh�mienne
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " This is such a romantic top and I love that it's a knit rather than something more fussy. I don't find it too thin or too anything other than pretty, unique and wearable. The other thing I appreciate is that the price is similar to the ubiquitous distressed Ts put out by PC each season, but this top is so much nicer. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joey
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Aug 22, 2018
    " I love the cut of this top but the fabric is very thin and the black is kind of translucent. The sleeves do not hold the fullness well and they do not have good drape to them. Drat. I have loved absolutely everything else from PC and have many other items! "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • hh
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 16, 2018
    " Purchased the black and love it! Beautiful sleeve. Looks special so makes pant outfits seem dressy. Easy jersey to throw on without too much planning. Just took it on a trip and loved it. Add an accessory for formality. I'll buy the white too. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Patra
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " A very different summer top. Light weight but kind of dressy. It laundered well. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Natgoro
    Location: Pittsburgh, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Real Estate
    3
    Jul 26, 2018
    " I liked the look, but the fabric is too heavy for that style. Maybe somebody will like it , but I sent it back "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Travel Tops, Boho Tops
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Mott Street Top

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

    Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
    Item #381022
    $118.00
    4.6
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Tunic Tops
    $179.00 $115.00
    Buy Now

    Marmont Pima Cotton Tunic

    Cotton Designer Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Designer Long Sleeve Tops Our designer cotton tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the designer long sleeve tops on excursions around the world. Item #821122
    $179.00 $115.00
    4.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gelsey Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gelsey Baby Alpaca Cardigan Cardigan Travel Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Work Sweaters
    $218.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Gelsey Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Boho Sweaters Have these luxury cardigan sweaters as wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these luxury boho sweaters are endlessly wearable travel fashion.

    Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.
    Item #404071
    $218.00 $128.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic Sweater Designer Cotton Tunics, Luxury Fashion Tops & Designer Boho Tops
    $149.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Odeon Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Tunic Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion tops are boho chic. Item #722551
    $149.00 $95.00
    2.8
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers