The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top
Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. $48.00 $88.00

Our women’s best designer shirts are effortlessly chic additions to your work wardrobe staples.

Luxuriously comfortable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essential for work. Our luxury designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly wearable boho cotton shirts. Pair the designer cotton shirts with favorite pants and skirts for polished work ensembles. The women’s designer work shirts are also packable and easy to care for favorite luxury travel shirts on work trips.

Pima Cotton Poet Top, Luxury Designer Shirts

Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work shirts & Luxury Travel Shirts

Endlessly wearable, our women’s designer cotton shirts are essentials when you’re traveling. Pack the meticulously handcrafted best luxury shirts for weekend excursions and longer vacations around the world. The best rated cotton shirts are designed with sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable style while traveling. Pair the designer travel shirts with favorite casual pants and skirts – and don’t forget boho chic cardigans from our collection for the cooler days.

Have these women’s designer cotton shirts when you’re traveling for work or pleasure. The luxury designer shirts are endlessly wearable.

Item #630942
$88.00 $48.00
4.3
(31)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

ratings & reviews

  • Hanson35
    Location: Madison, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 17, 2020
    " This is a light weight shirt. I bought a teal colored version, but might need to buy a second in a different color. Love the sleeves! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I hesitated at first to get this top, thinking it would make me look square. Boy was I wrong. Not only are the sleeves whimsical and feminine, the cut has a slight tailoring that keeps all boxiness at bay. There is a lovely stitching above the breast part that forms a yoke of sorts that I had not seen in the photo. And, like my other PC purchases, the material is light enough for air-condition life here in Miami. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 1saavyshopper
    Location: Camden, Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " This blouse is true-to-size and is the exact color pictured on the website screen. Its full sleeves look so nice paired with a tight straight skirt or a pair of high waisted jeans—anything that hits at the waist. I love it because it’s a unique and ultra feminine blouse. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • none00
    Location: Boston to DC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " I bought the (3) Pima Cotton Poet's Top via on-line catalogue and it arrived yesterday; I immediately tried on the deep Teal which is a tad blouse as I ordered the (L). I am going to keep it as I like that my ice cream belt (read that tummy bulge!) isn't emphasized. Yea! A little bit of Shakespeare in a Blouse! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • betty13
    Location: Aiken, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 7, 2020
    " This is a pretty blouse and is comfortable. I have bought several, but it is significantly oversized, and has required significant alteration. My seamstress has complained that the stretchiness of the material makes it difficult to alter. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BCD60
    Location: Fishkill, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " I loved the look of this shirt and was pleased with the fit. Definitely needs more iron/pressing to make it look like the picture but certainly gives a pair of jeans a classy look! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Xenia
    Location: Northern NJ
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 20, 2019
    " I really love the high quality of Pima cotton. This garment fits true to size and is well constructed with straight seams. Perfect with jeans and tall boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tiger
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2019
    " SOOOO elegant,classy to wear casual or dressy ...love it...however, wish it were not so sheer. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sally 224
    Location: Sarasota, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 1, 2019
    " It looked so nice in the ad, but was a big disappointment in reality. Fabric was not up to your standard, color appeared more taupe in the ad...loved the sleeve "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Diny
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 21, 2019
    " Been looking at this top for a while. When it went on sale I didn't hesitate to buy it. Very pleased with the quality, color and fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 31

complete the look

  • Indore Belt Indore Belt
    $89.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Indore Belt

    Item #230114
    $89.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover Designer Travel Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Santorini Pima Cotton Pullover

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Cotton Tops & Boho Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #449302
    $229.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calvi Shirt Calvi Shirt
    $78.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Calvi Shirt

    Item #191422
    $78.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #302792
    $198.00
    4.6
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Cabo Pima Cotton Sundress

    Item #725802
    $179.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Striped Alpaca Pillow Striped Alpaca Pillow
    $159.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Striped Alpaca Pillow

    Item #470072
    $159.00 $88.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers