The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt In a palette of warm spice tones, our beautifully flowing skirt is banded in solid stripes and graphic patterning echoing an Andean textile. Jacquard knit of pima, it fits slim through the drop waist and releases to a full, circular hem that drapes longer in front and back. $148.00 $259.00

Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

Item #302762
$259.00 $148.00
4.9
(15)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

ratings & reviews

  • Vickie57
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I am a huge fan of the Peruvian Connection skirts and have been waiting for this one to go on sale. I have a top previously purchased from PC that will go well with the skirt, and an off-white top similar to the one pictured. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Felina788
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 2, 2020
    " I am between a small & medium. The medium was unavailable so I ordered a small. It is tighter around the hips than I am used to, but the material has some stretch and I have received many compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 18, 2020
    " I've had my eye on this skirt and finally made the plunge when I found it on sale. It did not disappoint.....gorgeous colors (as pictured), beautiful construction, and fit on target. The side "panels" are the biggest treat...they sway as you walk, and add such soft movement to the entire look. The model is not holding the fabric out for effect....that is the construction of the skirt, and yet it is not cumbersome or cause you to feel "hippy". It is lovely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rossi
    Location: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " The colors of the skirt are not as bright as the ones I saw on my monitor, but I like them as they actually are. This is my third skirt (in different colors) of this very same style, which, I think, is unique PC skirt style.I find it very pleasant to wear, and very flattering. The skirt is of great quality, not very heavy but falls beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tog
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 25, 2020
    " Now I just need to get out of the house to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DrDiane
    Location: Marin, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2020
    " I was worried about the fit at the waist (I have 34" waist). I would have ordered a Large, but they were out, so I took a chance on Medium. Although snug, I can tolerate it - and will, because I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall Suzie
    Location: Knoxville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " The quality of this woven fabric is gorgeous. It fits beautifully and feels special. I wear it around town, out to dinner and to class. I am 6' tall and often have trouble finding shirts that are long enough...this one is just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tink
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2020
    " I fell in love with this skirt when I first saw it and it did not disappoint. The fabric is beautiful, the style unique, and the construction amazing. The skirt has the finest stretch waistband I have ever seen. Very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: San Jose,Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2019
    " This is a beautiful skirt and true to size. The skirt represents the reason I fell in love with PC and their different shade of browns/autumn colors. It’s a must have! I’m a size 8 and the medium fit perfect. Length may appeAr longer because waist band is high rise That sits at belly button than length falls generous. I’m 5’6 and the length reaches around my ankles and usually I wear pants 30 in length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Speedie
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2019
    " I love this skirt! It is flattering, fun, has beautiful colors and can be paired with multiple colors. Such a great skirt for the fall and looks great with boots or booties. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 15

complete the look

  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $89.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #302792
    $198.00
    4.6
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lilian Dress Lilian Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $99.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Lilian Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #631122
    $99.00 $68.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $499.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $499.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers