The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt In a palette of warm spice tones, our beautifully flowing skirt is banded in solid stripes and graphic patterning echoing an Andean textile. Jacquard knit of pima, it fits slim through the drop waist and releases to a full, circular hem that drapes longer in front and back. $148.00 $259.00

Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

Item #302762
$259.00 $148.00
4.8
(17)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

ratings & reviews

  • lmccalli
    Location: Pulaski, Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 29, 2020
    " I love the skirt & will be keeping it......BUT it is very long, and due to the knit material, it is impossible to hem. I thought about folding over the waistband, but that is such a nice feature of the skirt. I have yet to wear it; I anticipate wearing it with boots that have a platform sole. I guess my height (barely over 5') will always be a problem with PC clothing; I am not a willowy type!….sigh "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susan721
    Location: Asheville, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2020
    " I bought this last fall and have enjoyed wearing it out to dinner, dancing in it, with boots and flats and wish there were more excuses to wear it some more. One of my favorite pieces from Peruvian Connection "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vickie57
    Location: Denver, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I am a huge fan of the Peruvian Connection skirts and have been waiting for this one to go on sale. I have a top previously purchased from PC that will go well with the skirt, and an off-white top similar to the one pictured. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Felina788
    Location: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 2, 2020
    " I am between a small & medium. The medium was unavailable so I ordered a small. It is tighter around the hips than I am used to, but the material has some stretch and I have received many compliments. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 18, 2020
    " I've had my eye on this skirt and finally made the plunge when I found it on sale. It did not disappoint.....gorgeous colors (as pictured), beautiful construction, and fit on target. The side "panels" are the biggest treat...they sway as you walk, and add such soft movement to the entire look. The model is not holding the fabric out for effect....that is the construction of the skirt, and yet it is not cumbersome or cause you to feel "hippy". It is lovely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • roo
    Location: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " The colors of the skirt are not as bright as the ones I saw on my monitor, but I like them as they actually are. This is my third skirt (in different colors) of this very same style, which, I think, is unique PC skirt style.I find it very pleasant to wear, and very flattering. The skirt is of great quality, not very heavy but falls beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tog
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 25, 2020
    " Now I just need to get out of the house to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DrDiane
    Location: Marin, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2020
    " I was worried about the fit at the waist (I have 34" waist). I would have ordered a Large, but they were out, so I took a chance on Medium. Although snug, I can tolerate it - and will, because I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall Suzie
    Location: Knoxville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " The quality of this woven fabric is gorgeous. It fits beautifully and feels special. I wear it around town, out to dinner and to class. I am 6' tall and often have trouble finding shirts that are long enough...this one is just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tink
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2020
    " I fell in love with this skirt when I first saw it and it did not disappoint. The fabric is beautiful, the style unique, and the construction amazing. The skirt has the finest stretch waistband I have ever seen. Very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 17

complete the look

  • Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic Helsinki Alpaca Tunic Sweater Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Knit Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Helsinki Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters Go with gorgeous designer pullover sweaters made with luxe fibers that are warmer than wool. The lightweight designer alpaca sweaters are color-drenched fashion sweaters that will revive your ensembles.

    Look for meticulously handcrafted alpaca designer sweaters that are created in vibrant tones for favorite luxury travel sweaters and everyday sweaters. The designer alpaca sweaters are created with luxuriously comfortable alpaca, which is warmer than wool and lightweight.
    Item #757831
    $199.00
    3.8
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $129.00
    4.3
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yahara Alpaca Cardigan Yahara Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters for Women Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yahara Alpaca Cardigan

    Item #621201
    $218.00 $179.00
    4.3
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Inglenook Capelet Alpaca Inglenook Capelet
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Inglenook Capelet

    Item #381091
    $110.00 $89.00
    3.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trelew Pima Cotton Bag Trelew Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Trelew Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255972
    $398.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Ibiza Cardigan Pima Cotton Ibiza Cardigan Sweater Lightweight Travel Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $259.00 $155.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Ibiza Cardigan, Designer Cardigan Sweaters

    Casual Cotton Cardigans, Designer Travel Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters Our casual cotton cardigan sweaters are everyday and travel favorites. The lightweight travel sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for designer travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic. Item #243792
    $259.00 $155.00
    4.5
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00 $499.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00 $499.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers