The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt In a palette of warm spice tones, our beautifully flowing skirt is banded in solid stripes and graphic patterning echoing an Andean textile. Jacquard knit of pima, it fits slim through the drop waist and releases to a full, circular hem that drapes longer in front and back. $148.00 $259.00

Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

Item #302762
$259.00 $148.00
4.9
(13)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Scarlett19
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 18, 2020
    " I've had my eye on this skirt and finally made the plunge when I found it on sale. It did not disappoint.....gorgeous colors (as pictured), beautiful construction, and fit on target. The side "panels" are the biggest treat...they sway as you walk, and add such soft movement to the entire look. The model is not holding the fabric out for effect....that is the construction of the skirt, and yet it is not cumbersome or cause you to feel "hippy". It is lovely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rossi
    Location: Baltimore
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " The colors of the skirt are not as bright as the ones I saw on my monitor, but I like them as they actually are. This is my third skirt (in different colors) of this very same style, which, I think, is unique PC skirt style.I find it very pleasant to wear, and very flattering. The skirt is of great quality, not very heavy but falls beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tog
    Location: Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 25, 2020
    " Now I just need to get out of the house to wear it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DrDiane
    Location: Marin, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2020
    " I was worried about the fit at the waist (I have 34" waist). I would have ordered a Large, but they were out, so I took a chance on Medium. Although snug, I can tolerate it - and will, because I love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall Suzie
    Location: Knoxville, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 18, 2020
    " The quality of this woven fabric is gorgeous. It fits beautifully and feels special. I wear it around town, out to dinner and to class. I am 6' tall and often have trouble finding shirts that are long enough...this one is just right. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tink
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 16, 2020
    " I fell in love with this skirt when I first saw it and it did not disappoint. The fabric is beautiful, the style unique, and the construction amazing. The skirt has the finest stretch waistband I have ever seen. Very happy with this purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Latinmnm
    Location: San Jose,Ca
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 3, 2019
    " This is a beautiful skirt and true to size. The skirt represents the reason I fell in love with PC and their different shade of browns/autumn colors. It’s a must have! I’m a size 8 and the medium fit perfect. Length may appeAr longer because waist band is high rise That sits at belly button than length falls generous. I’m 5’6 and the length reaches around my ankles and usually I wear pants 30 in length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Speedie
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2019
    " I love this skirt! It is flattering, fun, has beautiful colors and can be paired with multiple colors. Such a great skirt for the fall and looks great with boots or booties. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Betsydc
    Location: DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2019
    " The versatility, comfort and beauty of this skirt make it an excellent value. This style appears to be flattering on every body type: the other reviews seem to be from the petite end of the spectrum, and I’m tall and full-figured. I was concerned about how the horizontal stripes would work, particularly in the back, but the drape of it really works. Although the skirt appears to be primarily browns in the photo, in reality there are several rich jewel tones that can be pulled out, which makes it very easy to pair with almost everything in my closet (look carefully at the detail photo), and the medium weight allows me to wear it year-round. I just love this skirt! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vdd
    Location: Rochester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2019
    " The weight is just right so it hangs beautifully. It can be dressed up or casual with boots. A go to skirt!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bond Street Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #758441
    $169.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Whitecap Cardigan Whitecap Cardigan
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Whitecap Cardigan

    Item #565521
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Illyria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #531512
    $398.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress
    $218.00 $178.00
    Buy Now

    Orchard Street Baby Alpaca Tunic-Dress

    Item #381111
    $218.00 $178.00
    4.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725652
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat Alpaca Winter Hats, Designer Luxury Hats & Alpaca Accessories
    $49.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Santa Clara Knit Alpaca Hat

    Designer Alpaca Hats, Alpaca Winter Hats & Fashion Alpaca Hats These designer alpaca hats are endlessly wearable luxury fashion hats. Slip on these designer winter hats with favorite ensembles for a polished look. Item #A10911
    $49.00 $39.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $475.00 $375.00
    Buy Now

    Barranco Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #203652
    $475.00 $375.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Esplanade Pima Cotton Dress Esplanade Pima Cotton Dress Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $279.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Esplanade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that suites well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449282
    $279.00 $189.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers