NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan*
Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan*
Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan* Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan for Women Spring Cardigan Sweaters for Women, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Travel Clothes Pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans boast bold colors and a graceful, hand-embellished knit design. Enjoy women's cardigan sweaters as a go-any-where knit sweater that's effortlessly chic. $119.00 $149.00

The pima cotton Chaco lace cardigan drenches your day in color.

Bursting with color, pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans are a flattering addition to your wardrobe. These spring-inspired women's cardigan sweaters offer a graceful pop of femininity to your day. A knit sweater that's work appropriate and date-night approved, this hand-embellished classic is a transitional staple. When seeking women's boho clothing, look no further than this effortlessly chic knitwear.

\Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan, Women's Sweaters

Women's Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters

Transform your mood with pima cotton lace cardigans that are like a ray of sunshine to your day. These color-drenched women's cardigan sweaters sold by Peruvian Connection come in Spring-inspired 100 percent pima cotton colors for an ultra-chic style that will brighten your day.

Gorgeous workmanship emerges in pima cotton lace cardigans. Brightly colored women's cardigan sweaters add distinctive style to your day.

Item #301902
$149.00 $119.00
4.4
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Mindy56
    Location: Keller, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    " Beautiful piece to add to your wardrobe. Very delicate but extremely feminine. Can dress up or down. Like others, I sized up for a more relaxed fit. I have in black also. This color is stunning! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJ29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Aug 13, 2018
    " loved the sweater but not the color. already had a nice beige neutral colored one. sadly had to return the blue color. waiting for my black version to arrive "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madison
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Jun 28, 2018
    " I bought one of these in beige ages ago and it is my go-to summer sweater. I’ve been waiting for other colors and got the chambray/ blue. Nice muted blue but just not the shade I was looking for so returned it. Am Waiting for the black color to come in. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brentwood
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " These sweaters are delicate, beautiful and very flattering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 10, 2018
    " I have a few of the Navajo Lace cardigans and wear them a lot so was happy to see the Caribe green offered this spring. It looked like a great color online but I've been disappointed many times before by the difference between the clothing colors in PC's photos and the colors of the actual garments. I'd even ordered a "Caribe" item several years ago that turned out nothing like the picture. This time, the color was spot on - a beautiful green! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • berrylvr
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Apr 7, 2018
    " There's nothing worse than spoiling a gorgeous summer dress with a heavy jacket or sweater that was clearly meant for another purpose or season. As far as I can tell, this cardigan has one job-- look great over summer dresses so that the people who wear them don't have to choose between freezing in air conditioning, or looking like their grandmother forced them to put on a sweater as they walked out the door-- and then handed them one of their own. This is a cardigan with a purpose! And it fulfills it beautifully. I am 5' 7" 130# and size small fits perfectly over my sleeveless summer dresses. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Retiree
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Dec 16, 2016
    " I am 5 feet, 102 pounds, and fortunately ordered a small rather than an extra small. At 65, I do not want tight clothing, and wanted to wear this sweater over a light shirt or dress. The fit and quality are perfect and the Tuscan rose color is beautiful. I expect to enjoy this purchase for many years. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NY/NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 2, 2016
    " This sweater looks just as it does online. It will be a great layer for warm weather. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • szyqz
    Location: Mt
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 21, 2016
    " Lovely sweater, good length and the aquamarine pairs nicely with the Persian Tile dress. Also purchased the Tuscan Rose which is perfect with my previous purchase, the Arabesque dress. Fits true to size and feels just right for a light cover up. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • traditional but trendy
    Location: Bryn Mawr, PA, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Apr 29, 2016
    " I have been buying PC sweaters for over 30 years and have about 50 of them. This is my favorite and I have it in 10 colors over 5 years. The previous reviewer who complained about stretching just needs to wash it and dry flat. I use the washer, don't hand wash and it holds up beautifully. It goes back into shape and then, after multiple wearings, I wash it again to shrink the sleeves back. Cotton always stretches out over time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Alizee Pima Cotton Cardigan Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters
    $110.00 $59.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Alizee Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Travel Cardigans, Lightweight Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters These Alizee cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable women's cotton cardigans. The color-drenched designer sweaters feature a fit-and-flare, semi-sheer design of mercerized pima. Item #380792
    $110.00 $59.00 - $69.00
    3.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Cardigan Aurelie Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Cardigans, Cotton Sweaters

    Knit Cardigans, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Choose women's cotton cardigans and enjoy a work-appropriate classic that never goes out of style. These women's elegant designer sweaters not only work well in the office, but long cotton cardigan sweaters also show off your sophisticated side for an after-work evening on the town. Item #820662
    $129.00 $99.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Woodblock Pima Cotton Tee Woodblock Women's Cotton Tee Casual Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $49.00 $18.00
    Buy Now

    Woodblock Pima Cotton Tee

    Summer Tops, Designer Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts Our gorgeous cotton tees are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these casual tops with your favorite designer shorts and jeans in your closet, and also mix and match designer tops with boho pants and skirts in our collection. Item #711312
    $49.00 $18.00
    3.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Caravan Pima Cotton Dress Caravan Pima Cotton Dress Knit Travel Dresses, Cotton Designer Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Caravan Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Fashion Cotton Dresses & Knit Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories form our collection. Item #403732
    $249.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Naomi Cardigan Naomi Cardigan, Travel Sweaters Cotton Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Designer Sweaters
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Naomi Designer Cardigan Sweaters

    Travel Cardigans, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Cardigan Sweaters Gorgeous Naomi Cardigans are go-anywhere sensations. Pair these women's cardigan sweaters with barely-there cocktail dresses, and wear these cotton cardigan sweaters with a tee and jeans for lazy Saturdays. Item #757682
    $99.00 $69.00 - $79.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gwyneth Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Women’s Cardigans
    $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Gwyneth Baby Alpaca Cardigan for Women

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Women’s Travel Sweaters & Designer Boho Sweaters Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.

    Add artisan-made luxury cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in vibrant colors and patterns for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #564951
    $99.00 $69.00 - $99.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Oujda Pima Cotton Dress Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $218.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Oujda Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses ,Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses These cotton dresses are essential everyday and travel dresses for adventures near and far. Wear boho designer dresses meticulously handcrafted with a sophisticated palette and natural fibers for endlessly comfortable fashion dresses. Item #448052
    $218.00 $89.00
    4.8
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $110.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $110.00 $89.00 - $110.00
    4.6
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers