The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan
Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan
Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan for Women Spring Cardigan Sweaters for Women, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Travel Clothes Pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans boast bold colors and a graceful, hand-embellished knit design. Enjoy women's cardigan sweaters as a go-any-where knit sweater that's effortlessly chic. $98.00 $149.00

The pima cotton Chaco lace cardigan drenches your day in color.

Bursting with color, pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans are a flattering addition to your wardrobe. These spring-inspired women's cardigan sweaters offer a graceful pop of femininity to your day. A knit sweater that's work appropriate and date-night approved, this hand-embellished classic is a transitional staple. When seeking women's boho clothing, look no further than this effortlessly chic knitwear.

\Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan, Women's Sweaters

Women's Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters

Transform your mood with pima cotton lace cardigans that are like a ray of sunshine to your day. These color-drenched women's cardigan sweaters sold by Peruvian Connection come in Spring-inspired 100 percent pima cotton colors for an ultra-chic style that will brighten your day.

Gorgeous workmanship emerges in pima cotton lace cardigans. Brightly colored women's cardigan sweaters add distinctive style to your day.

Item #301902
$149.00 $98.00
4.7
(28)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

ratings & reviews

  • jkp
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 23, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ljr
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " Perfect light weight sweater for warm weather. Thanks! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CajunnFlorida
    Location: Florida West Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2019
    " Bravo, Peruvian Connection! Finally a bright, clear color befitting a “winter complexion.” So many items on your website look clear & bright, but when I receive them, I find the colors dull. I have returned numerous items for this reason. This sweater does not disappoint! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cyn
    Location: portland, or
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 13, 2019
    " beautiful color, practical for both day and night.hand washes easily "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karly
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2019
    " I am totally Thrilled with the fit and look. Unusual as well "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • agave
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 5, 2019
    " I love your saturated colors, and consistently great sizing and workmanship "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dcvet
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 25, 2019
    " After getting the navy Chaco Lace cardigan, I returned for the Chambray. The light to medium weight is wonderful for air conditioned offices, and the color coordinates well. The open stitching is a great detail and increases the ability to coordinate. So far it wears well (does not snag, shed, pill or pick up other fibers) which makes it very versatile. It is also a nice length, not too short, and I am 5'11", so I appreciate that. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tortie
    Location: Napa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 9, 2019
    " This seafoam color cropped sweater is pretty and feminine over a sleeveless dress for summer evenings. I’m between a S and M in PC clothing at 5’10 and 150. The S fits fine and is not too short for a cropped fit on my tall frame. I like this color over black with some turquoise jewelry or one of PC’s print tank dresses. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ryman
    Location: Nashville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2019
    " Very attractive on! Love the aquamarine color. Goes with so much "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • dcraig
    Location: San Jose, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 3, 2019
    " I just bought the navy version of this great, lightweight sweater. Works perfectly when I don't want a bare arm look over a print PC dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 28

complete the look

  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt
    $169.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt

    Item #758462
    $169.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $129.00 $68.00
    Buy Now

    Barbados Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #630992
    $129.00 $68.00
    3.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Rose Vine Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #631112
    $129.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Highland Alpaca Hat Highland Alpaca Hat
    $118.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Highland Alpaca Hat

    Item #256201
    $118.00 $95.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Maddalena Pima Dress Maddalena Pima Cotton Work Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses
    $269.00 $210.00
    Buy Now

    Maddalena Pima Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these cotton boho dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Select these luxury fashion dresses for everyday knit dresses for work, lunch out with friends and evening events. Also slip on as cotton travel dresses for lightweight, warm boho dresses for sightseeing and shopping excursions.
    Item #448582
    $269.00 $210.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sunset Stripe Shawl Sunset Stripe Shawl
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Sunset Stripe Shawl

    Item #A10992
    $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers