Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan
Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan
Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan Pima Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan for Women Spring Cardigan Sweaters for Women, Lightweight Cotton Sweaters & Travel Clothes Pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans boast bold colors and a graceful, hand-embellished knit design. Enjoy women's cardigan sweaters as a go-any-where knit sweater that's effortlessly chic. $119.00 - $149.00 $149.00

The pima cotton Chaco lace cardigan drenches your day in color.

Bursting with color, pima cotton Chaco lace cardigans are a flattering addition to your wardrobe. These spring-inspired women's cardigan sweaters offer a graceful pop of femininity to your day. A knit sweater that's work appropriate and date-night approved, this hand-embellished classic is a transitional staple. When seeking women's boho clothing, look no further than this effortlessly chic knitwear.

\Cotton Chaco Lace Cardigan, Women's Sweaters

Women's Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Knit Sweaters & Cotton Sweaters

Transform your mood with pima cotton lace cardigans that are like a ray of sunshine to your day. These color-drenched women's cardigan sweaters sold by Peruvian Connection come in Spring-inspired 100 percent pima cotton colors for an ultra-chic style that will brighten your day.

Gorgeous workmanship emerges in pima cotton lace cardigans. Brightly colored women's cardigan sweaters add distinctive style to your day.

Item #301902
$149.00 $119.00 - $149.00
4.4
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Mindy56
    Location: Keller, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    " Beautiful piece to add to your wardrobe. Very delicate but extremely feminine. Can dress up or down. Like others, I sized up for a more relaxed fit. I have in black also. This color is stunning! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJ29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Aug 13, 2018
    " loved the sweater but not the color. already had a nice beige neutral colored one. sadly had to return the blue color. waiting for my black version to arrive "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Madison
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    3
    Jun 28, 2018
    " I bought one of these in beige ages ago and it is my go-to summer sweater. I’ve been waiting for other colors and got the chambray/ blue. Nice muted blue but just not the shade I was looking for so returned it. Am Waiting for the black color to come in. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brentwood
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 27, 2018
    " These sweaters are delicate, beautiful and very flattering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location: AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 10, 2018
    " I have a few of the Navajo Lace cardigans and wear them a lot so was happy to see the Caribe green offered this spring. It looked like a great color online but I've been disappointed many times before by the difference between the clothing colors in PC's photos and the colors of the actual garments. I'd even ordered a "Caribe" item several years ago that turned out nothing like the picture. This time, the color was spot on - a beautiful green! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • berrylvr
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Apr 7, 2018
    " There's nothing worse than spoiling a gorgeous summer dress with a heavy jacket or sweater that was clearly meant for another purpose or season. As far as I can tell, this cardigan has one job-- look great over summer dresses so that the people who wear them don't have to choose between freezing in air conditioning, or looking like their grandmother forced them to put on a sweater as they walked out the door-- and then handed them one of their own. This is a cardigan with a purpose! And it fulfills it beautifully. I am 5' 7" 130# and size small fits perfectly over my sleeveless summer dresses. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Retiree
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Dec 16, 2016
    " I am 5 feet, 102 pounds, and fortunately ordered a small rather than an extra small. At 65, I do not want tight clothing, and wanted to wear this sweater over a light shirt or dress. The fit and quality are perfect and the Tuscan rose color is beautiful. I expect to enjoy this purchase for many years. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shanti
    Location: NY/NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 2, 2016
    " This sweater looks just as it does online. It will be a great layer for warm weather. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • szyqz
    Location: Mt
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jun 21, 2016
    " Lovely sweater, good length and the aquamarine pairs nicely with the Persian Tile dress. Also purchased the Tuscan Rose which is perfect with my previous purchase, the Arabesque dress. Fits true to size and feels just right for a light cover up. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • traditional but trendy
    Location: Bryn Mawr, PA, USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Apr 29, 2016
    " I have been buying PC sweaters for over 30 years and have about 50 of them. This is my favorite and I have it in 10 colors over 5 years. The previous reviewer who complained about stretching just needs to wash it and dry flat. I use the washer, don't hand wash and it holds up beautifully. It goes back into shape and then, after multiple wearings, I wash it again to shrink the sleeves back. Cotton always stretches out over time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Natalie Dress Natalie Dress
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Natalie Dress

    Item #821322
    $198.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Leather Touring Jacket Leather Touring Jacket
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Leather Touring Jacket

    Item #982024
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $135.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $135.00 - $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tamita Pima Cotton Kimono Tamita Pima Cotton Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Tamita Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #940622
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Deirdre Sheath Deirdre Sheath
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Deirdre Sheath

    Item #981969
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Kimono Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Kimono
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Chrysanthemum Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #565412
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Milla Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #821332
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers