The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Our circle skirt fits slim through the drop-waist yoke, releasing to a full hem that drapes longer in front and back. A versatile travel companion in the softest pima interlock. $49.00 $89.00

Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt

Item #322852
$89.00 $49.00
4.8
(10)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • CactiGrl
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2020
    " This is the third skirt in this style I have purchased. This one was on sale so I splurged on it as the color (rose) is so pretty. I have worn these skirts with booties in the cooler months . . . but my favorite way to wear them is with flat sandals and a summery top in hot weather. The skirt is fun to wear and to walk in . . . it makes me feel very feminine. It dresses up something as simple as a tank top. Love this style! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cissi
    Location: Annapolis MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 19, 2019
    " Too straight-waisted for me. It fit well around hips/stomach, but the waist didn’t come in to fit my hourglass waist so it was too large for me only in that area. Would have been problematic to tailor so it was a return. Rest of skirt was wonderful, flowy, good quality, not too thin. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sfteacher
    Location: San Francsco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 7, 2019
    " This skirt runs true to size. I am a size 12 and its fits perfectly. It is very form fitting around the stomach due to the location of the seams which is .a feature I dont like, but with a longer top it is ok. I wish it wer a bit shorter, but mushroom color is perfect and the fabric is good qualtiy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Candace255
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " I bought this last month and could not be more pleased. It is a soft pima cotton fabric of the quality I have come to expect from Peruvian Connection. The skirt has a beautiful drape unlike any I have ever owned and the color is a beautiful pastel seafoam green.This will be a wardrobe favorite. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Charlottean
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 15, 2019
    " The Nassau skirt has a good drape, flows gracefully, and is very comfortable to wear. I had to have the front and back shortened to make the skirt symmetric all around, as I don't have the height to carry it off as designed, being a mere 5' 3". That said, with the modified length I am enjoying the skirt very much and have received many compliments. I highly recommend it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 2antiques
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2019
    " I have this skirt in several colors. It is my favorite "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy Grandma
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2019
    " Lovely skirt, great drape (just like in the photo). Nice mid-weight, 3 season skirt - washed well in cold, delicate cycle - needed touch up iron only. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cindy984
    Location: Orlando Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2019
    " love the color, fit and feel - Confident I look as good as I feel "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbi B
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2019
    " I bought the grey skirt and love it. Going to get another color. Great fabric...light but substantial with a pleasant flow. Nice wide waistband. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

complete the look

  • Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Knit Cotton Jackets
    $289.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Rabat Pima Cotton Jacket

    Item #448972
    $289.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pimentel Pima Cotton Bag Pimentel Pima Cotton Bag
    $375.00
    Buy Now

    Pimentel Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256322
    $375.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #191382
    $108.00
    4.6
    (10)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt

    Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #757762
    $159.00 $89.00
    3.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.3
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers