The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt
Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt Our circle skirt fits slim through the drop-waist yoke, releasing to a full hem that drapes longer in front and back. A versatile travel companion in the softest pima interlock. n/a n/a

Pima Cotton Nassau Skirt

Item #322852
n/a n/a
4.8
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • CynthiaCat
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2020
    " This is now my favorite skirt. The dusty rose color is lovely. What I really love is the drape, the fabric flows beautifully and the hem makes the most of that quality as it is cut a little longer in the front and back, shorter on the sides, so it really swings. I'm about 5'4" tall, so it comes a little lower on me than on the model, but it's fine. Just writing this so anyone reading will know. I like longer skirts so I'm actually happy it fits that way! Lies flat over the hips, so sits under tops well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AZ GRL
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 21, 2020
    " This is the third skirt in this style I have purchased. This one was on sale so I splurged on it as the color (rose) is so pretty. I have worn these skirts with booties in the cooler months . . . but my favorite way to wear them is with flat sandals and a summery top in hot weather. The skirt is fun to wear and to walk in . . . it makes me feel very feminine. It dresses up something as simple as a tank top. Love this style! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cissi
    Location: Annapolis MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 19, 2019
    " Too straight-waisted for me. It fit well around hips/stomach, but the waist didn’t come in to fit my hourglass waist so it was too large for me only in that area. Would have been problematic to tailor so it was a return. Rest of skirt was wonderful, flowy, good quality, not too thin. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • sfteacher
    Location: San Francsco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 7, 2019
    " This skirt runs true to size. I am a size 12 and its fits perfectly. It is very form fitting around the stomach due to the location of the seams which is .a feature I dont like, but with a longer top it is ok. I wish it wer a bit shorter, but mushroom color is perfect and the fabric is good qualtiy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Candace255
    Location: Louisiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " I bought this last month and could not be more pleased. It is a soft pima cotton fabric of the quality I have come to expect from Peruvian Connection. The skirt has a beautiful drape unlike any I have ever owned and the color is a beautiful pastel seafoam green.This will be a wardrobe favorite. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Charlottean
    Location: Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 15, 2019
    " The Nassau skirt has a good drape, flows gracefully, and is very comfortable to wear. I had to have the front and back shortened to make the skirt symmetric all around, as I don't have the height to carry it off as designed, being a mere 5' 3". That said, with the modified length I am enjoying the skirt very much and have received many compliments. I highly recommend it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 2antiques
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 8, 2019
    " I have this skirt in several colors. It is my favorite "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy Grandma
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 19, 2019
    " Lovely skirt, great drape (just like in the photo). Nice mid-weight, 3 season skirt - washed well in cold, delicate cycle - needed touch up iron only. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cindy984
    Location: Orlando Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 20, 2019
    " love the color, fit and feel - Confident I look as good as I feel "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11