Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Mott Street Top
Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top
Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
$118.00

Pack these designer cotton tops for color-drenched wonders when traveling.

Go with these favorite cotton tops for elegant simplicity for travels around the world. Favorite designer work tops, the luxury travel tops are also elegant additions to your business travel wardrobe. Slip on these boho fashion tops with leggings to go shopping at local artisan markets and to traipse through the sights. Have the women’s favorite fashion shirts with skirts for going out in the evenings, too.

Pack these favorite cotton shirts for adventures around the world. The travel tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the best designer tops with favorite pants, skirts and jeans as you explore on vacation. The luxury fashion tops are versatile women’s designer shirts that are luxuriously comfortable.

Pima Cotton Mott Street Top, Travel Tops

Designer Tops, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Cotton Work Tops

Add these designer cotton tops to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Wear as luxury travel tops at Tahoe to Toronto, and pack for designer work tops easy to mix and match for polished business ensembles. The boho fashion tops are artisan inspired, meticulously handcrafted tops that are endlessly wearable. Have these women’s designer tops for boho fashion anywhere in the world.

Our designer cotton tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination. Wear as luxury travel tops, designer work tops and everyday wonders.

Item #381022
$118.00
4.6
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAS
    Location: Grand Rapids, Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " This is a flattering, feminine top. The color is subtle and compliments the skirt pictured in the catalog beautifully. The top has just the right amount of flow. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Waterskier
    Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 14, 2018
    " This sweater has a beautiful fit. It is paper thin so plan on wearing something else under it. Also beware of wearing any bracelets with it. They will snag the delicate fabric and ruin it with runs. The deep brown color is lovely and I have received many compliments; but buyer beware! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • uclarxgirl
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I rarely purchase from Peruvian because of the cost of the clothing. I figured the quality is probably excellent so I splurged on this top. The material is super thin and I got a snag the first time I wore it. I love how it looks on me and it would be a favorite if it weren’t so fragile. I’m hoping I can wear it a few times to make it worth the price before the sweater becomes unwearable. This is disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ALM
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I really like this top. Like a very open weave sweater that is flowy and loose. Great color. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I’m 5’7” 160lbs the Mott sweater is a great fit I love the light cotton material and the drape of this top. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pac NW Girl
    Location: San Juan Islands Pac NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " Love this top. Beautiful draping and fit. The 3/4 sleeves are perfect for NW summer evenings. Easy to dress up for evening or casual. I love it so much that I just ordered it in black also. Should have waited for it to go on sale, but oh well. I am 5'9" 160# 36C and the medium fit perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " Soft, feather light, beautiful. True to size, but I usually size up anyways: drapes better. Very flattering fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Jul 11, 2018
    " Got the moss color in a L. Really love this top and will hope and look for more colors to come. (Have too much black in my wardrobe for that color way) Super flattering and comfortable. Keep this one "on the menu"! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $29.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $29.00 - $48.00
    3.1
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $110.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00 - $119.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00 - $119.00 $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Designer Wool Coats, Fashion Coats, Designer Coats
    $450.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats, Fashion Coats, Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758641
    $450.00 $298.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters, Work Sweaters
    $249.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Balthazar Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these designer pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Choose chic cotton pullover sweaters for endlessly wearable travel sweaters. Knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for gorgeous designer sweaters that easily pair with favorite designer skirts and pants.
    Item #302532
    $249.00 $119.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bianca Shirt Bianca Shirt, Travel Shirts Luxury Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Bianca Shirt, Travel Shirts for Women

    Luxury Tops, Designer Tops & Travel Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #Z80039
    $149.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit