Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Mott Street Top
Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top
Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
$118.00

Pack these designer cotton tops for color-drenched wonders when traveling.

Go with these favorite cotton tops for elegant simplicity for travels around the world. Favorite designer work tops, the luxury travel tops are also elegant additions to your business travel wardrobe. Slip on these boho fashion tops with leggings to go shopping at local artisan markets and to traipse through the sights. Have the women’s favorite fashion shirts with skirts for going out in the evenings, too.

Pack these favorite cotton shirts for adventures around the world. The travel tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the best designer tops with favorite pants, skirts and jeans as you explore on vacation. The luxury fashion tops are versatile women’s designer shirts that are luxuriously comfortable.

Pima Cotton Mott Street Top, Travel Tops

Designer Tops, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Cotton Work Tops

Add these designer cotton tops to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Wear as luxury travel tops at Tahoe to Toronto, and pack for designer work tops easy to mix and match for polished business ensembles. The boho fashion tops are artisan inspired, meticulously handcrafted tops that are endlessly wearable. Have these women’s designer tops for boho fashion anywhere in the world.

Our designer cotton tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination. Wear as luxury travel tops, designer work tops and everyday wonders.

Item #381022
$118.00
4.6
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAS
    Location: Grand Rapids, Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " This is a flattering, feminine top. The color is subtle and compliments the skirt pictured in the catalog beautifully. The top has just the right amount of flow. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Waterskier
    Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 14, 2018
    " This sweater has a beautiful fit. It is paper thin so plan on wearing something else under it. Also beware of wearing any bracelets with it. They will snag the delicate fabric and ruin it with runs. The deep brown color is lovely and I have received many compliments; but buyer beware! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • uclarxgirl
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I rarely purchase from Peruvian because of the cost of the clothing. I figured the quality is probably excellent so I splurged on this top. The material is super thin and I got a snag the first time I wore it. I love how it looks on me and it would be a favorite if it weren’t so fragile. I’m hoping I can wear it a few times to make it worth the price before the sweater becomes unwearable. This is disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ALM
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I really like this top. Like a very open weave sweater that is flowy and loose. Great color. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I’m 5’7” 160lbs the Mott sweater is a great fit I love the light cotton material and the drape of this top. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pac NW Girl
    Location: San Juan Islands Pac NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " Love this top. Beautiful draping and fit. The 3/4 sleeves are perfect for NW summer evenings. Easy to dress up for evening or casual. I love it so much that I just ordered it in black also. Should have waited for it to go on sale, but oh well. I am 5'9" 160# 36C and the medium fit perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " Soft, feather light, beautiful. True to size, but I usually size up anyways: drapes better. Very flattering fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Jul 11, 2018
    " Got the moss color in a L. Really love this top and will hope and look for more colors to come. (Have too much black in my wardrobe for that color way) Super flattering and comfortable. Keep this one "on the menu"! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Celtic Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters & Designer Work Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho designer pullover sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #758301
    $229.00 $110.00 - $118.00
    4.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Grantham Alpaca Coat Grantham Alpaca Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Fashion Coats, Casual Coats
    $329.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Grantham Alpaca Coat

    Designer Alpaca Coats, Boho Coats, Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Coats, Women's Travel Coats Our designer alpaca coats are created with meticulously attention to detail for striking results. Favorite boho coats for travel and everyday, our luxury fashion coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #758621
    $329.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventana Cami Ventana Designer Cami Luxury Camisole Tops, Designer Tank Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Ventana Cami

    Designer Camisole Tops, Cotton Tank Tops & Luxury Fashion Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tank tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion shirts for vacations, too. Item #981439
    $89.00 $45.00 - $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $49.00 - $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $49.00 - $88.00
    4.1
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Women's Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Timeless Links Cardigan Sweaters

    Baby Alpaca Cardigans, Travel Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Designer Sweaters Artisan-made baby alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable. These women's cardigan sweaters can be paired with skirts for work and layer these luxe fall cardigan sweaters with jeans for running errands or lunch with friends.

    Our alpaca cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters that revive any ensemble. These color-drenched designer sweaters are globally inspired everyday and travel sweaters.
    Item #757441
    $199.00 - $249.00 $99.00 - $249.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Magnolia Shirt Magnolia Luxury Boho Shirt Long Sleeve Boho Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Magnolia Shirt

    Boho Travel Tops, Luxury Long Sleeve Tops & Designer Travel Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #981419
    $159.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunic Dorsay Cotton Tunic Tops Designer Cotton Tunics, Fashion Shirts & Luxury Boho Tops
    $99.00 - $119.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Tunics for Women

    Cotton Tunic Tops, Luxury Fashion Tops & Cotton Boho Tops Slip on these vibrant tunic tops with favorite bottoms for effortlessly chic ensembles. The designer tops are elegant additions to everyday ensembles, and pack the luxury fashion tops for adventures near and far. Item #757662
    $99.00 - $119.00 $69.00
    4.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers