Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Mott Street Top
Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top
Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
$118.00

Pack these designer cotton tops for color-drenched wonders when traveling.

Go with these favorite cotton tops for elegant simplicity for travels around the world. Favorite designer work tops, the luxury travel tops are also elegant additions to your business travel wardrobe. Slip on these boho fashion tops with leggings to go shopping at local artisan markets and to traipse through the sights. Have the women’s favorite fashion shirts with skirts for going out in the evenings, too.

Pack these favorite cotton shirts for adventures around the world. The travel tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the best designer tops with favorite pants, skirts and jeans as you explore on vacation. The luxury fashion tops are versatile women’s designer shirts that are luxuriously comfortable.

Pima Cotton Mott Street Top, Travel Tops

Designer Tops, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Cotton Work Tops

Add these designer cotton tops to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Wear as luxury travel tops at Tahoe to Toronto, and pack for designer work tops easy to mix and match for polished business ensembles. The boho fashion tops are artisan inspired, meticulously handcrafted tops that are endlessly wearable. Have these women’s designer tops for boho fashion anywhere in the world.

Our designer cotton tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination. Wear as luxury travel tops, designer work tops and everyday wonders.

Item #381022
$118.00
4.6
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAS
    Location: Grand Rapids, Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " This is a flattering, feminine top. The color is subtle and compliments the skirt pictured in the catalog beautifully. The top has just the right amount of flow. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Waterskier
    Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 14, 2018
    " This sweater has a beautiful fit. It is paper thin so plan on wearing something else under it. Also beware of wearing any bracelets with it. They will snag the delicate fabric and ruin it with runs. The deep brown color is lovely and I have received many compliments; but buyer beware! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • uclarxgirl
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I rarely purchase from Peruvian because of the cost of the clothing. I figured the quality is probably excellent so I splurged on this top. The material is super thin and I got a snag the first time I wore it. I love how it looks on me and it would be a favorite if it weren’t so fragile. I’m hoping I can wear it a few times to make it worth the price before the sweater becomes unwearable. This is disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ALM
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I really like this top. Like a very open weave sweater that is flowy and loose. Great color. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I’m 5’7” 160lbs the Mott sweater is a great fit I love the light cotton material and the drape of this top. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pac NW Girl
    Location: San Juan Islands Pac NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " Love this top. Beautiful draping and fit. The 3/4 sleeves are perfect for NW summer evenings. Easy to dress up for evening or casual. I love it so much that I just ordered it in black also. Should have waited for it to go on sale, but oh well. I am 5'9" 160# 36C and the medium fit perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " Soft, feather light, beautiful. True to size, but I usually size up anyways: drapes better. Very flattering fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Jul 11, 2018
    " Got the moss color in a L. Really love this top and will hope and look for more colors to come. (Have too much black in my wardrobe for that color way) Super flattering and comfortable. Keep this one "on the menu"! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
    4.4
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat Kotzebue Alpaca Casual Coat Designer Alpaca Coats, Alpaca Fashion Coats & Luxury Coats
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    Buy Now

    Kotzebue Alpaca Blanket Coat, Travel Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Boho Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats These designer alpaca coats are endlessly wearable boho coats. Slip on as luxury travel coats when on vacation, and wear the fashion coats for everyday adventures. Item #721791
    $350.00 $225.00 - $350.00
    4.6
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Luxury Fashion Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $118.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Teardrop Top

    Cotton Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Women's Boho Shirts These luxury fashion tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. The women’s designer shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether wearing as travel tops or fashion shirts. Item #820962
    $118.00 $75.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Designer Wool Coats, Fashion Coats, Designer Coats
    $450.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats, Fashion Coats, Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758641
    $450.00 $298.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gelsey Baby Alpaca Cardigan Gelsey Baby Alpaca Cardigan Cardigan Travel Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Work Sweaters
    $218.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Gelsey Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Boho Sweaters Have these luxury cardigan sweaters as wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these luxury boho sweaters are endlessly wearable travel fashion.

    Add these color-drenched alpaca cardigan sweaters to your favorites collection. The designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted women’s travel sweaters and everyday boho sweaters that are go-anywhere.
    Item #404071
    $218.00 $128.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Printmaker Tunic Printmaker Designer Tunics Luxury Tunic Tops, Designer Boho Tops & Women's Work Tops
    $89.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Printmaker Tunic, Luxury Tunics

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Work Tops & Women's Boho Tops Add these luxury designer tunic tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #711662
    $89.00 $49.00
    4.0
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Turin Baby Alpaca Coat Turin Baby Alpaca Coat Designer Wool Coats, Casual Wool Coats, Wool Travel Coats
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Turin Baby Alpaca Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Boho Fashion Coats, Casual Coats, Women's Travel Coats, Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758571
    $398.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers