Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Mott Street Top
Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top
Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Pima Cotton Mott Street Top Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops, Boho Fashion Tops, Women’s Designer Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops.

Choose designer cotton tops that are endlessly wearable and chic. Pack as travel tops and wear the fashion tops as everyday fashion with favorite skirts and pants for polished ensembles.
$110.00

Pack these designer cotton tops for color-drenched wonders when traveling.

Go with these favorite cotton tops for elegant simplicity for travels around the world. Favorite designer work tops, the luxury travel tops are also elegant additions to your business travel wardrobe. Slip on these boho fashion tops with leggings to go shopping at local artisan markets and to traipse through the sights. Have the women’s favorite fashion shirts with skirts for going out in the evenings, too.

Pack these favorite cotton shirts for adventures around the world. The travel tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Slip on the best designer tops with favorite pants, skirts and jeans as you explore on vacation. The luxury fashion tops are versatile women’s designer shirts that are luxuriously comfortable.

Pima Cotton Mott Street Top, Travel Tops

Designer Tops, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Cotton Work Tops

Add these designer cotton tops to your wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Wear as luxury travel tops at Tahoe to Toronto, and pack for designer work tops easy to mix and match for polished business ensembles. The boho fashion tops are artisan inspired, meticulously handcrafted tops that are endlessly wearable. Have these women’s designer tops for boho fashion anywhere in the world.

Our designer cotton tops are effortlessly chic, no matter the destination. Wear as luxury travel tops, designer work tops and everyday wonders.

Item #381022
$110.00
4.6
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAS
    Location: Grand Rapids, Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Nov 15, 2018
    " This is a flattering, feminine top. The color is subtle and compliments the skirt pictured in the catalog beautifully. The top has just the right amount of flow. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Waterskier
    Location: Upper Marlboro, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 14, 2018
    " This sweater has a beautiful fit. It is paper thin so plan on wearing something else under it. Also beware of wearing any bracelets with it. They will snag the delicate fabric and ruin it with runs. The deep brown color is lovely and I have received many compliments; but buyer beware! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • uclarxgirl
    Location: Las Vegas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I rarely purchase from Peruvian because of the cost of the clothing. I figured the quality is probably excellent so I splurged on this top. The material is super thin and I got a snag the first time I wore it. I love how it looks on me and it would be a favorite if it weren’t so fragile. I’m hoping I can wear it a few times to make it worth the price before the sweater becomes unwearable. This is disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • ALM
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " I really like this top. Like a very open weave sweater that is flowy and loose. Great color. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sculptmom
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I’m 5’7” 160lbs the Mott sweater is a great fit I love the light cotton material and the drape of this top. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pac NW Girl
    Location: San Juan Islands Pac NW
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Aug 9, 2018
    " Love this top. Beautiful draping and fit. The 3/4 sleeves are perfect for NW summer evenings. Easy to dress up for evening or casual. I love it so much that I just ordered it in black also. Should have waited for it to go on sale, but oh well. I am 5'9" 160# 36C and the medium fit perfect. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tadpole
    Location: Oklahoma City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 24, 2018
    " Soft, feather light, beautiful. True to size, but I usually size up anyways: drapes better. Very flattering fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ariadne
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Jul 11, 2018
    " Got the moss color in a L. Really love this top and will hope and look for more colors to come. (Have too much black in my wardrobe for that color way) Super flattering and comfortable. Keep this one "on the menu"! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

complete the look

  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $129.00 $110.00 - $129.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $129.00 $110.00 - $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Meghan Baby Alpaca Cowlneck Meghan Baby Alpaca Cowlneck Alpaca Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $159.00
    Buy Now

    Meghan Baby Alpaca Cowlneck

    Designer Alpaca Sweaters, Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Womne's Designer Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters.

    Choose these luxe alpaca pullover sweaters for adventures near and far. Favorite designer alpaca sweaters, these boho fashion sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of warm, luxuriously soft fibers.
    Item #380981
    $159.00
    4.5
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck Casual Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Pullover Sweaters
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Bennington Pima Cotton T-Neck, Cotton Shirts

    Cotton Sweaters, Best Pullover Sweaters & Women's Casual Tops Luxuriously soft cotton designer pullover sweaters for women are sure to be wardrobe staples. These wide rib casual turtlenecks are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for the designer travel shirts and the best everyday tops. Item #820812
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat Designer Wool Coats, Fashion Coats, Designer Coats
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Ravello Riding Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats, Fashion Coats, Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758641
    $450.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Seaforth Baby Alpaca Pub Coat Seaforth Baby Alpaca Pub Coat Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Wool Coats & Women's Travel Coats
    $350.00
    Buy Now

    Seaforth Baby Alpaca Pub Coat

    Designer Wool Coats, Luxury Coats & Women's Casual Coats Stay warm in women’s designer wool coats and stay in style in these sublime luxury fashion coats. The luxury designer coats are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #758541
    $350.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Franklin Jersey Shirt Franklin Jersey Shirt Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Travel Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Franklin Jersey Shirt

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #191252
    $79.00
    4.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $69.00
    4.1
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Pima Cotton Teardrop Top Luxury Fashion Tops, Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Teardrop Top

    Cotton Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Women's Boho Shirts These luxury fashion tops are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. The women’s designer shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether wearing as travel tops or fashion shirts. Item #820962
    $118.00 $89.00 - $118.00
    4.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers