The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Monique Top
Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top A graceful addition to your everyday wardrobe, and fabulous for travel. Sewn of silky-smooth, mercerized pima jersey, the top is styled with drop shoulders, ¾-sleeves and an attached waist sash. $55.00 $110.00

Pima Cotton Monique Top

Item #630762
$110.00 $55.00
4.2
(13)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

ratings & reviews

  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 4, 2020
    " Unfortunately I returned the Monique top. If it had been sleeveless I would have bought 3! It just didn't seem to go with the summer weight of the Monoque skirt (which I also purchased & kept). I even thought about taking it to a tailor & having the sleeves removed. They really got the proportions & the tie wrap right this time. The shirt was really well structured & well designed. It is much more dressy in person. I would recommend to others - it just wasn;t for me. I live sleeveless in the summer & in turtlenecks & scarves in the winter. Color purchase white Fit on the smaller end of "true to size" "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • 2antiques
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 20, 2020
    " Because I bought the top and skirt in ivory, I have not worn the outfit yet. I have had several other similar outfits and enjoy them "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • designgirl
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 18, 2019
    " The top is okay, the skirt runs small. Had to send it back "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kristi
    Location: Silverton, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 29, 2019
    " The ties are a little too short to comfortably go around my waist and be tied in the front in a nice knot.....in the photo, they are just pulled to the front which means the back has no waist definition and is loose. Also, the fabric is surprisingly thin. Not at all the weight of my other Peruvian Connection skirts and tops. Even with a slip underneath, the skirt is quite sheer. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Mrc24
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    " Although I loved the top, I returned it because the skirt it came with fit do poorly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • JSG
    Location: New Orleans
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 26, 2019
    " I bought this for my daughter’s nice-casual rehearsal dinner in November in the lilac color. I love the look and feel and the front tie hides my stomach. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy Grandma
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 2, 2019
    " Beautiful top - great feel, very soft. Sadly I did not realize it had both a boat neck and dropped shoulder seams - not flattering on my very narrow dropped shoulders! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KKell
    Location: Albany NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 7, 2019
    " Returned straight away. Unless you are a size 2, I predict this top will make you feel like youre wearing a paper bag. Im glad the skirt was not available. I thought it would make a nice outfit. Color was more of a drab brown rather than a mauve color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • BayKat
    Location: San Fran Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 1, 2019
    " Flattering neckline, smooth pima jersey, sleeves just to below the elbow. Lovely sash elevates it from basic to stylish. As described, its a soft deep lavender-y mauve. Unfortunately I needed more of a taupe, so it went back. But a very useful top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Brittany
    Location: Cleveland, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 24, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 13

complete the look

  • Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers
    $79.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #203641
    $79.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan
    $279.00
    Buy Now

    Aztec Pima Reversible Cardigan

    Item #244042
    $279.00
    4.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress
    $229.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Saint-Malo Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404312
    $229.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lantana Pima Cotton Dress Lantana Pima Cotton Dress
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Lantana Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #712132
    $129.00
    4.6
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Whitecap Cardigan Whitecap Cardigan
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Whitecap Cardigan

    Item #565521
    $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $149.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $149.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Work Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448692
    $199.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers