The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Fabulous for travel in silky-smooth, mercerized pima jersey. The column skirt makes an elegant ensemble with the top, or is a useful separate. Deep back vent. $38.00 $79.00

Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

Item #630972
$79.00 $38.00
3.3
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • MRKZ
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " This is a nice summer weight skirt but the waist runs small. I found it a perfect fit thru the hips and thigh. 36in. hips, 127 lbs. waist 26 in. The waist band is also rather stiff. I bought a size small. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I accidently bought 2 of these skirts by mistake - sure glad I did. I was bummed out because the skirt was too big through the hips... I decided to just give the 2nd skirt a "try on" just in case it was made a little differently. Hurray, it was! 1 of the reasons I love PC so much: They make clothing for those of us without a lot of 'hip" - I joke & call my lower body more like a 12 year old boy's. For those of you that might be making a face (at me) Finding professional clothing is Very hard when you're built like a juice glass verses an hourglass. The skirt is a substantantial (not see through) summer weight. I'll be wearing this skirt into Autumn & next Spring here in Northern, Ca where we do have seasons. Fit: On the smaller end of "True to size" Color bought: Mauve & it is true to pics. Purchased on sale "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " Bought this as a gift (altho I tried it on before I gave it to her). Cute & good quality. The hips curve out, but that would be easy to alter if you’re not curvy. Based on how her M fit me, I may buy one in S (my usual PC size) for myself. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • libby8
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2019
    " I bought the matching top with this skirt in black, and they make a beautiful, comfortable, elegant outfit. The skirt is not terribly clingy at the hips, yet it isn't the long "tent" I thought it might be. The matching tunic top makes the outfit modest yet stylish. The 100% mercerized pima cotton is delightfully soft. On sale, this piece was a no-brainer for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XL PC fan
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 24, 2019
    " I was hoping for a heavier white summer skirt. This one was much too thin. Not what I've become used to from years of ordering from PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Vik
    Location: Guam
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2019
    " Great product,received a lot of compliments..very comfortable,great fabric,can be good for any occasions.love it ,order in different colors..highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EmptyPrince
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 14, 2019
    " I purchased the white top and matching white skirt however the skirt is a bit sheer so it wasn't matching the top in terms of whiteness. I wore a slip under the skirt and it worked much better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mrc24
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 7, 2019
    " Skirt bowed out at hips. Looked terrible. I returned it "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Unsatisfied this time
    Location: Annapolis, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 16, 2019
    " I love Peruvian Connection and have always been pleased but this time a little less. The fabric the skirt is made out of acts like velcro - no matter what I wear underneath it sticks to it and in some cases rises up - I have never had a problem like this with any garment. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ewa59
    Location: Oregom
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Paloma Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #302752
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.5
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Cotton Dresses
    $550.00 $379.00
    Buy Now

    Folklorica Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses On vacations, our luxury cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Slip on the boho cotton dresses for sightseeing and shopping, and pair these designer cotton dresses with favorite jackets for dinner out.

    These luxury cotton dresses are also favorite everyday women’s clothes. Run errands in these boho cotton dresses, and slip them on for casual work dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic.
    Item #860372
    $550.00 $379.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Pullover Travel Sweaters, Luxury Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758321
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.1
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coastline Pullover Coastline Pullover Designer Work Shirts & Travel Tops
    $139.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Coastline Pullover

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts & Boho Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #821372
    $139.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Esplar Tunic Esplar Tunic
    $149.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Esplar Tunic

    Item #565402
    $149.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Delano Pima Cotton Dress Delano Pima Cotton Dress
    $289.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Delano Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449232
    $289.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tea House Dress Tea House Dress
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Tea House Dress

    Item #712172
    $108.00
    4.6
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers