The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Fabulous for travel in silky-smooth, mercerized pima jersey. The column skirt makes an elegant ensemble with the top, or is a useful separate. Deep back vent. $38.00 $79.00

Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

Item #630972
$79.00 $38.00
3.3
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • MRKZ
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " This is a nice summer weight skirt but the waist runs small. I found it a perfect fit thru the hips and thigh. 36in. hips, 127 lbs. waist 26 in. The waist band is also rather stiff. I bought a size small. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I accidently bought 2 of these skirts by mistake - sure glad I did. I was bummed out because the skirt was too big through the hips... I decided to just give the 2nd skirt a "try on" just in case it was made a little differently. Hurray, it was! 1 of the reasons I love PC so much: They make clothing for those of us without a lot of 'hip" - I joke & call my lower body more like a 12 year old boy's. For those of you that might be making a face (at me) Finding professional clothing is Very hard when you're built like a juice glass verses an hourglass. The skirt is a substantantial (not see through) summer weight. I'll be wearing this skirt into Autumn & next Spring here in Northern, Ca where we do have seasons. Fit: On the smaller end of "True to size" Color bought: Mauve & it is true to pics. Purchased on sale "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " Bought this as a gift (altho I tried it on before I gave it to her). Cute & good quality. The hips curve out, but that would be easy to alter if you’re not curvy. Based on how her M fit me, I may buy one in S (my usual PC size) for myself. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • libby8
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2019
    " I bought the matching top with this skirt in black, and they make a beautiful, comfortable, elegant outfit. The skirt is not terribly clingy at the hips, yet it isn't the long "tent" I thought it might be. The matching tunic top makes the outfit modest yet stylish. The 100% mercerized pima cotton is delightfully soft. On sale, this piece was a no-brainer for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XL PC fan
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 24, 2019
    " I was hoping for a heavier white summer skirt. This one was much too thin. Not what I've become used to from years of ordering from PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Vik
    Location: Guam
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2019
    " Great product,received a lot of compliments..very comfortable,great fabric,can be good for any occasions.love it ,order in different colors..highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EmptyPrince
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 14, 2019
    " I purchased the white top and matching white skirt however the skirt is a bit sheer so it wasn't matching the top in terms of whiteness. I wore a slip under the skirt and it worked much better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mrc24
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 7, 2019
    " Skirt bowed out at hips. Looked terrible. I returned it "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Unsatisfied this time
    Location: Annapolis, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 16, 2019
    " I love Peruvian Connection and have always been pleased but this time a little less. The fabric the skirt is made out of acts like velcro - no matter what I wear underneath it sticks to it and in some cases rises up - I have never had a problem like this with any garment. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ewa59
    Location: Oregom
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.1
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tumbes Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #256152
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $129.00 - $159.00 $89.00 - $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coastline Pullover Coastline Pullover Designer Work Shirts & Travel Tops
    $139.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Coastline Pullover

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts & Boho Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #821372
    $139.00 $98.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Trelew Pima Cotton Bag Trelew Pima Cotton Bag
    $398.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Trelew Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #255972
    $398.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt
    $110.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Mirasol Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256132
    $110.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Mont Ventoux Alpaca Hat

    Item #244021
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers