The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Fabulous for travel in silky-smooth, mercerized pima jersey. The column skirt makes an elegant ensemble with the top, or is a useful separate. Deep back vent. $30.00 $79.00

Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

Item #630972
$79.00 $30.00
3.3
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • MRKZ
    Location: Hawaii
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 23, 2020
    " This is a nice summer weight skirt but the waist runs small. I found it a perfect fit thru the hips and thigh. 36in. hips, 127 lbs. waist 26 in. The waist band is also rather stiff. I bought a size small. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Little d Ca
    Location: Carmichael, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 4, 2020
    " I accidently bought 2 of these skirts by mistake - sure glad I did. I was bummed out because the skirt was too big through the hips... I decided to just give the 2nd skirt a "try on" just in case it was made a little differently. Hurray, it was! 1 of the reasons I love PC so much: They make clothing for those of us without a lot of 'hip" - I joke & call my lower body more like a 12 year old boy's. For those of you that might be making a face (at me) Finding professional clothing is Very hard when you're built like a juice glass verses an hourglass. The skirt is a substantantial (not see through) summer weight. I'll be wearing this skirt into Autumn & next Spring here in Northern, Ca where we do have seasons. Fit: On the smaller end of "True to size" Color bought: Mauve & it is true to pics. Purchased on sale "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " Bought this as a gift (altho I tried it on before I gave it to her). Cute & good quality. The hips curve out, but that would be easy to alter if you’re not curvy. Based on how her M fit me, I may buy one in S (my usual PC size) for myself. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • libby8
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 28, 2019
    " I bought the matching top with this skirt in black, and they make a beautiful, comfortable, elegant outfit. The skirt is not terribly clingy at the hips, yet it isn't the long "tent" I thought it might be. The matching tunic top makes the outfit modest yet stylish. The 100% mercerized pima cotton is delightfully soft. On sale, this piece was a no-brainer for me. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XL PC fan
    Location: VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 24, 2019
    " I was hoping for a heavier white summer skirt. This one was much too thin. Not what I've become used to from years of ordering from PC. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Vik
    Location: Guam
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 12, 2019
    " Great product,received a lot of compliments..very comfortable,great fabric,can be good for any occasions.love it ,order in different colors..highly recommend. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EmptyPrince
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 14, 2019
    " I purchased the white top and matching white skirt however the skirt is a bit sheer so it wasn't matching the top in terms of whiteness. I wore a slip under the skirt and it worked much better. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boston M
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Sep 7, 2019
    " Skirt bowed out at hips. Looked terrible. I returned it "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Unsatisfied this time
    Location: Annapolis, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 16, 2019
    " I love Peruvian Connection and have always been pleased but this time a little less. The fabric the skirt is made out of acts like velcro - no matter what I wear underneath it sticks to it and in some cases rises up - I have never had a problem like this with any garment. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ewa59
    Location: Oregom
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Caravanserai Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404402
    $299.00 $239.00
    4.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Yuko Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Yuko Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Travel Dresses Drenched in color, these cotton dresses for women boast a luxurious design that works well for a travel. Our cotton boho dresses are glamorous designer travel dresses for any woman. Item #449262
    $299.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Night Meadow Dress Night Meadow Dress
    $169.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Dress

    Item #712162
    $169.00 $88.00
    4.6
    (21)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Inishmore Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #821362
    $159.00 $129.00 - $159.00
    4.4
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Lorelai Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Work Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #302882
    $218.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers