Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Marguerite Dress
Pima Cotton Marguerite Dress Pima Cotton Marguerite Dress
Pima Cotton Marguerite Dress Pima Cotton Marguerite Dress & Luxury Dresses Long Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses Choose long cotton dresses for women looking to express their feminism. These elegant designer dresses stun as a woman's long summer dress that has mastered sophistication and style. n/a n/a

These long cotton dresses for women are made for summer evenings, special occasions and the impromptu romantic rondevu.

For summer events, long cotton dresses for women are a flattering fashion staple. These elegant cotton dresses sold by Peruvian Connection boast a beautifully hand crocheted design that's distinctive and timeless. Women's long summer dresses are a smart summer wedding selection or stand alone as a cocktail party go-to. A true piece of designer bohemian clothing, these cotton cocktail dresses are an eye-catching wardrobe essential.

Long Cotton Dresses for Women

Elegant Cotton Dresses, Women's Long Fashion Dresses & Designer Bohemian Clothing

Turn to long designer dresses for women when the special occasion calls. These elegant cotton dresses are great for blissful summer evenings filled with laughter and endless style.

A timeless long cotton dress for women is a contemporary way to express your one-of-a-kind style. These elegant cotton dresses are distinctively you.

Item #105182
n/a n/a
4.3
(9)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Deedee
    Location: Chicagoland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Aug 20, 2018
    " Purchased on sale. Someone must have sent theirs back with the known defect of the flower that is not fully secured in the center, as hole became evident when trying it on over black. The sales lady admitted this had been an issue with this dress. Returning it hopefully for full credit, tags attached, with receipt in original box. Two reviews referenced this "as not well made". I agree. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Beamer
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jul 20, 2018
    " I love this dress but felt like the more I would wear it the bigger it would get so I returned it. Too bad because it is a beautiful dress and quality and workmanship are great. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Elle
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 17, 2018
    " My daughter wanted me to wear a black dress to her wedding....I was thrilled. This was the PERFECT dress. It was as destination wedding (Holland) and it was light, comfy...a long, spectacular dress and I feft comfortable and well dressed all day. From ceremony to late night dancing...the PERFECT dress. I'll be back for the second daughter's wedding dress for sure. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 17, 2018
    " This dress is far softer than most PC crocheted clothing that I have, and I ordered it while it was on sale because of the fine reviews and because it has an even hem, no dipping in the back. I liked it very much, and knew that 51 inches might well be too long. When I first put on the dress, I thought it might work, but as I stood in front of the mirror, it grew and grew until it pooled on the floor at my feet. I knew the dress was not for me, and will look for something similar--but shorter--in the future. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlfu
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 5, 2017
    " I have admired this dress for some time and when it went on sale I leaped at the chance to possess this hand-crocheted beauty. It is breathtaking in design, pattern, and in pearl white. Perfection! Depending on the occasion I will wear with a matching slip or a subtlely colored slip. Planning to wear Marguerite to our museum's annual Bloom Bash fund raiser in the spring. Who knows where else this special dress will take me? I bought the size small and I'm five foot seven and 122 lb 34C bra. Would love to see you bring it back in the beautiful lilac of this year's Vapors dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Country girl
    Location: Nashville TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Sep 3, 2017
    " This dress is lovely, and like all the PC crochet dresses, is very packable. These dresses simply won't show wrinkles, and add minimal weight to a suitcase. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jacksgirl
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Aug 2, 2017
    " This is a beautiful, elegant, timeless, head turning dress that fits true to size. I am 5'6 and 140 pounds,with an average build, and bought a medium. I do not understand the other reviewer's comment that the dress is not well made, as mine is perfect. My only request is that PC offer this dress in colors other than white and black. I purchased a white, but would love to have it in a lavender or pastel color so it can be worn when I am a guest at weddings. I also purchased the necklace as shown on the model and it its pretty perfect too. A great combination. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hillsfatfarm
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jun 4, 2017
    " I love the look and feel of this dress and it is true to size BUT, after wearing it just once, it is falling apart! I have chosen to keep it and sew it as it unravels since I do love it but it is not well made and quite expensive.... "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MOTHER OF THE BRIDE
    Location: Bodega Bay, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 8, 2016
    " I purchased this dress to wear for my daughters garden wedding in July. It was absolutely perfect. The dress was longer on me than on your beautiful model, but offered a great fit though out the body with the perfect amount of flare at the hemline. Best part is I stored the dress in a zip lock bag and shook it out to wear. This dress will be a great traveler for years to come "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9