NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Lotus Tee
Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Pima Cotton Lotus Tee
Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Casual Designer Tops, Cotton Tees & Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tees are sure to be wardrobe favorites. The casual cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops for travel and everyday adventures. $59.00 $69.00

Our endlessly wearable designer travel shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go with these favorite cotton shirts for an elegant simplicity any day of the year. The casual cotton tops are perfect for travel adventures and excursions around home. Wear the women's designer tops to carpool kids to school and around to activities after. Also slip on the luxury travel tops for sightseeing trips and shopping adventures to local artisan markets to find unique treasures.

Pima Cotton Lotus Tee, Casual Cotton Tops

Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Casual Boho Tops

Take these designer cotton tees on adventures around the world, and have endlessly comfortable and versatile casual travel tops. Mix and match the casual cotton tops with jeans, casual pants or shorts to traipse through the sights. Our favorite cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for laid-back comfort. The luxury travel tops are also created with artisan flair for favorite boho fashion.

Favorite casual boho tops, these top rated cotton shirts are go-everywhere fashion. Have these top rated cotton tops on your next travel adventure.

Item #322662
$69.00 $59.00
4.4
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • bjb
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This beautiful tee is a lovely raspberry shade and very nice quality. I generally wear size small but had to exchange for xsmall. I have not received it but trust it will eliminate the extra room on the sides to appear more fitted. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Midcentury Modern Gal
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    4
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This is a nice enough t-shirt. However, I did not like the fade effect; ie, the dye bleached out in some places. That makes an otherwise slightly dressy t-shirt look like a worn-out rag. I returned it. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Martine
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " The fabric was light and comfortable in the heat and it always looked good, packed well, and wore well. Its an easy fit. I love the blue color and design which makes it look classy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoJo
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 10, 2018
    " I read all reviews prior to ordering this Tee. They were correct on ordering a size down. I am 5'5" tall and weigh 130 lbs. and ordered the small. The shirt is okay it would be really good if the fabric was thicker. It did not shrink after washing. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ginny
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Aug 25, 2018
    " More than I usually pay for a t-shirt but the beautiful design and the fabric helps offset the price. Runs large. Do not like that the neck and arm bands are a lighter shade than the rest of the shirt. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maxie704
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2018
    " I bought the burgundy. The fit, quality and fabric are perfect. Have been wearing it often and it is very versatile, dressed up a little or super casual. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lucy
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " If you are considering this item- size down and go for it. You won’t be sorry! It is so soft and drapes beautifully. I normally take a large and run size 12-14 (40-34-41. 157 lbs. 5’6). I took the review advice and ordered the blue print in medium. It fits perfectly and I’ll order the raspberry print now. The print really is lovely! You could dress this up or down easily. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angelicocat
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I now have two of these lovely tees and a third color will be delivered when it comes back in stock again. I’m so glad they brought the shirt back again this year. Sounds crazy but I just love the beautiful print and the fabric is soft and comfortable. I’ve found they run a tad large so keep that in mind when ordering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

complete the look

  • Charla Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Charla Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Boho Cotton Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Charla Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted.
    Item #448532
    $249.00 $199.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Calabar Pima Cotton Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts, Boho Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404052
    $189.00
    4.5
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt Designer Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Travel Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Paisley Pima Cotton Maxi-Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Casual Skirts, Work Skirts Slip on our luxury designer skirts with favorite tops for polished ensembles for everyday and vacations. The boho skirts are effortlessly chic luxury fashion skirts that are easy to mix and match with favorite tops. Item #448692
    $199.00
    5.0
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Crocheted Romana Belt Crocheted Romana Belt
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Crocheted Romana Belt

    Item #255832
    $139.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chalk Stripe Jacket Chalk Stripe Jacket Wool Travel Jackets, Fashion Jackets Wool Jackets
    $325.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Chalk Stripe Jacket

    Wool Travel Jacketss, Luxury Fashion Jackets, Designer Jackets, Women's Casual Jackets Our luxury travel jackets are endlessly comfortable as you jet around the world. The luxury fashion jackets are also favorites for work trips, and the women’s designer jackets will be everyday sensations when you return home. Item #981283
    $325.00 $249.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sultanabad Dress Sultanabad Luxury Boho Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $159.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sultanabad Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers.

    Add these luxury fashion dresses to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as casual work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.
    Item #980079
    $159.00 $89.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ines Dress Ines Dress, Fashion Dresses Luxury Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Knit Dresses
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Ines Dress

    Boho Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Add these travel dresses to your vacation plans. The designer dresses are also luxe knit dresses for work. The boho dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples.

    Our knit dresses are also gorgeous everyday boho dresses. Wear these boho dresses solo, or pair the fashion dresses with favorite jackets and cardigan sweaters for polished ensembles.
    Item #980419
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.4
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Byzantine Dress Byzantine Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Byzantine Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Fashion Dresses Our top rated travel dresses are also favorite luxury fashion dresses for work and other everyday outings. Meticulously handcrafted, these boho cotton dresses are created in sublime colors and patterns.

    Endless wearable casual cotton dresses and other designer dresses are ideal for everyday and travel adventures. Pack as travel dresses for work trips and vacations.
    Item #711622
    $89.00
    4.6
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit