Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Lotus Tee
Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Pima Cotton Lotus Tee
Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Pima Cotton Lotus Tee Casual Designer Tops, Cotton Tees & Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tees are sure to be wardrobe favorites. The casual cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops for travel and everyday adventures. n/a n/a

Our endlessly wearable designer travel shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Go with these favorite cotton shirts for an elegant simplicity any day of the year. The casual cotton tops are perfect for travel adventures and excursions around home. Wear the women's designer tops to carpool kids to school and around to activities after. Also slip on the luxury travel tops for sightseeing trips and shopping adventures to local artisan markets to find unique treasures.

Pima Cotton Lotus Tee, Casual Cotton Tops

Designer Cotton Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Casual Boho Tops

Take these designer cotton tees on adventures around the world, and have endlessly comfortable and versatile casual travel tops. Mix and match the casual cotton tops with jeans, casual pants or shorts to traipse through the sights. Our favorite cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for laid-back comfort. The luxury travel tops are also created with artisan flair for favorite boho fashion.

Favorite casual boho tops, these top rated cotton shirts are go-everywhere fashion. Have these top rated cotton tops on your next travel adventure.

Item #322662
n/a n/a
4.4
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • bjb
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This beautiful tee is a lovely raspberry shade and very nice quality. I generally wear size small but had to exchange for xsmall. I have not received it but trust it will eliminate the extra room on the sides to appear more fitted. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Midcentury Modern Gal
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    4
    Nov 9, 2018
    " This is a nice enough t-shirt. However, I did not like the fade effect; ie, the dye bleached out in some places. That makes an otherwise slightly dressy t-shirt look like a worn-out rag. I returned it. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Martine
    Location: NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 5, 2018
    " The fabric was light and comfortable in the heat and it always looked good, packed well, and wore well. Its an easy fit. I love the blue color and design which makes it look classy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JoJo
    Location: New Mexico
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Sep 10, 2018
    " I read all reviews prior to ordering this Tee. They were correct on ordering a size down. I am 5'5" tall and weigh 130 lbs. and ordered the small. The shirt is okay it would be really good if the fabric was thicker. It did not shrink after washing. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ginny
    Location: WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Aug 25, 2018
    " More than I usually pay for a t-shirt but the beautiful design and the fabric helps offset the price. Runs large. Do not like that the neck and arm bands are a lighter shade than the rest of the shirt. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maxie704
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 21, 2018
    " I bought the burgundy. The fit, quality and fabric are perfect. Have been wearing it often and it is very versatile, dressed up a little or super casual. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 18, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lucy
    Location: San Francisco Bay Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 13, 2018
    " If you are considering this item- size down and go for it. You won’t be sorry! It is so soft and drapes beautifully. I normally take a large and run size 12-14 (40-34-41. 157 lbs. 5’6). I took the review advice and ordered the blue print in medium. It fits perfectly and I’ll order the raspberry print now. The print really is lovely! You could dress this up or down easily. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Angelicocat
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " I now have two of these lovely tees and a third color will be delivered when it comes back in stock again. I’m so glad they brought the shirt back again this year. Sounds crazy but I just love the beautiful print and the fabric is soft and comfortable. I’ve found they run a tad large so keep that in mind when ordering. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19