The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $48.00 $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00 $48.00
4.3
(91)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 91

ratings & reviews

  • luv2cats
    Location: Santa Rosa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 16, 2019
    " I already own this tank in several colors but decided to invest in another one. I love how the stretch fabric allows you to adjust the length, and the colors are so vibrant they go with just about everything I have. I'll probably keep going till I have all of them. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dixie
    Location: OBX, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2019
    " I have these is every color. Fabric is very nice, length perfect for leggings or skinny jeans. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barb56
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2019
    " I see many reviews from collectors of this tank top and, now that I have one, I imagine I will also start a collection of my own. Love the colors, love the length and fit. I am somewhere between a S and M. I bought the M (way to big) first and exchanged it for the S (relaxed fit). If I wanted a more fitted look, I might even go back for the XS. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teadivamuse
    Location: Pueblos, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 17, 2019
    " This is a repeat purchase for me. It holds its shape over years of wear. I wear these year round. In winter it is a great base layer under sweaters or dresses. In summer it is cool top over shorts, skirts or leggings. A great staple in my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vicko
    Location: Napa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 10, 2019
    " I have about a dozen of these tanks. Several black and then assorted colors. They have changed somewhat over time; still great for layering. I’m 5’10 and about 150. Bust 35 and petite. The medium gives me just a little extra room. Size down if you like fitted. :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • naturegirl
    Location: IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2018
    " Bought this last year and wear it a lot. Very long and versatile. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary Ellen
    Location: OAKLAND, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    2
    Nov 29, 2018
    " I LOVED THE WAY THAT THIS LONG TANK LOOKED IN THE CATALOG AND ONLINE. HOWEVER, WHEN I SAW IT THE COLOR DID NOT LOOK LIKE IT DID IN THE CAT OR ONLINE. ALSO, THE FABRIC WAS THINNER THAN I EXPECTED. I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Spot-On
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Nov 29, 2018
    " I've purchased this item many times over the years, in many colors. They're great for layering in any season. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Style Diva
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " Love the style, comfort & especially the length. The fabric has an incredible feel. I wish you had it in the following colors: navy blue, royal blue, vibrant red & fuschia ( hot pink). I own practically every color you have ever presented & I know these colors are not in your collection. Please consider adding them. I guarantee you they will sell quickly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAS
    Location: Grand Rapids, Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I purchased this top as a layering piece, and it functions well as that. It could stand alone as a warm weather top. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 91

complete the look

  • Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Josie Top Pima Cotton Josie Top Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Josie Top

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Women's Designer Work Shirts, Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #742202
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Cotton Cardigans & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $450.00 $329.00
    Buy Now

    Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860382
    $450.00 $329.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tika Alpaca Hat Tika Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tika Alpaca Hat

    Item #203441
    $99.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725652
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana

    Item #244052
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers