The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $48.00 $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00 $48.00
4.3
(91)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 91

ratings & reviews

  • Marla
    Location: San Deigo
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 25, 2019
    " I bought the navy one first in a size medium. I wear size 8 so not sure if a medium would work but figured the small would be too small. I would normally take a size 6-8; but the medium is sized for 8-10 and the small is sized for 4-6. This top in medium fits a bit larger than I wanted. However, I machine washed it in cold water and dried on LOW in the dryer and it now fits perfect!!! So I ordered the black one and will do the same thing. The shrinkage is slight but perfect -- it now fits like a size 6-8 would. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cheyenne
    Location: Fairfield County, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2019
    " Love this shirt, very versatile! Wonderful colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • imanjani
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 16, 2019
    " Okay, so i admit squeezing into PC clothes whenever I can make it work. I'm not your girl and i know you don't care, which is too bad. I a custom 18X to accomodate a 52" size J bust and a big belly. (and I'm 5'8" tall). Then there are these tanks. I purchased surf, hibiscus and turffle in XL and the colors are great, but they fit oddly onme..they just look a bit silly on me but work for layering for modesty as I had hoped. Then I finally realized the truth-- they are way too big! Who would have thought it? If you are short waisted and have a belly and boobs, you may find it's just too much scrunching to flatter when not a layer. But the surprise was the sholders and back being to large. So I'm going down a size. I can't believe it, but, there it is. i'm trying again in size L to see if that is a better fit. And im may cut them off to have a better length for my short waist. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CW
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 11, 2019
    " I bought one and then bought more colors. Great for layering! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • amkVA
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 11, 2019
    " Beautiful colors, well made, but the fabric is heavier than I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nanaphila
    Location: Philadelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 9, 2019
    " I got this tank in the burgundy color, very rich. The fabric is smooth , soft, quite stretchy, and I like the slightly squared off neckline. I’m 5’7” 128 lbs, usually an 8. I got the M, fits well not too tight. Frankly wish it were not quite so long, have to ruche it up quite a bit so it doesn’t tuck in under the belly. Will also wear it tucked into a skirt. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deedee
    Location: Huntsville, Al.
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 29, 2019
    " Perfect...I bought off-white, and a brown..the only ? Is the brown color is sort of off. But I will keep them both as I love the fabric quality and length, "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sandy 27
    Location: Ptld.,Or
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 27, 2019
    " I bought two tanks in a light greenish color and cream, as I own every other color already and I love them! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Heannie
    Location: Reno, Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2019
    " I bought the tanks for a yoga class and they are absolutely perfect for moving, without hiking up. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deanie1
    Location: Chicago Il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 91

complete the look

  • Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Josie Top Pima Cotton Josie Top Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Josie Top

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Women's Designer Work Shirts, Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #742202
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Cotton Cardigans & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $450.00 $329.00
    Buy Now

    Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860382
    $450.00 $329.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tika Alpaca Hat Tika Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tika Alpaca Hat

    Item #203441
    $99.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725652
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana

    Item #244052
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers