Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $25.00 - $48.00 $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
4.4
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Laura
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 24, 2018
    " I love theses and wear them all the time. Wish they came in white "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mama Lu
    Location: Harrisburg, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Dec 4, 2017
    " I have 5 or 6 of these tanks. I love them under tops that are not quite long enough to cover by backside and front side in a top or sweater. I wear a lot of leggings, and put one of these under my tops for more coverage. Absolutely love them. I wear a small and the small in this top is not too tight. I ruche the top of the tank under my top to the length I need and leave it kind of ruched on the bottom too. I don't pull it down smooth.I am 5'6", 130 lbs. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maggie
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 24, 2017
    " This product is VERY fitted. AND, very long. I'm returning it because it clings TOO much for me. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Fiona
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retail
    5
    Apr 30, 2017
    " I have been looking for a nice tee for a staple in my wardrobe and this is it! The material is so soft and comfy... you will not be disappointed. I am 5'5" and 140 pounds. I normally wear a Medium size but got a large as it is fitted. I couldn't decide what color to get so I bought them all. I can mix and match with pretty much anything. The other great thing is that you can wear longer or scrunch up. I highly recommend! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BoChic
    Location: Bethesda, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Feb 18, 2017
    " Over the years, I've accumulated this useful basic in 12 colors. It never plays a starring role in any outfit. But it is a very nice base layer that makes other, more interesting pieces work. The long tank in the beeswax shade is my favorite so far. It's a lovely muted, deep yellow-gold color. It tones well with many of my PC pieces that were inspired by antique textiles. It's also a really nice contrasting pop of color against blues or deep reds. This tank fits true to size. Still, I usually buy the tanks in one size up from my usual so I can wear it over jeans without the waistband and pockets showing. I wish PC would make all their key layering tops in this beeswax color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ann4cats
    Location: K.C., MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Feb 1, 2017
    " I have 3. They are great as a longer layering piece under any length or shaped top or alone in warmer weather. Good with leggings, jeans, or skirt. I'm 5'5" & 120 lbs & the xs fits well. I've worn it frontwards and backwards depending on how high I want the neckline. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jan 14, 2017
    " I have bought all the colors that work for me. wear them year round. I am a 12 ordered a large nice fit with some shape but not super tight I am 5'10" 160 athletic build. The bonus look is that I can wear them backwards too. Then the neckline is higher for work. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • teadivamuse
    Location: Denver CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Dec 21, 2016
    " I have half a dozen PC tanks but this is my first long tank. I use these year round as a base layer in cold weather or on their own in the hotter months. They hold up beautifully; some of mine must be going on 10 years now! I got Chianti which is a russeted burgundy, lovely for fall and winter. The cut is slim and on my 5'1" frame, long enough to be a dress or slip dress. I layer a turtleneck or sweater over it so that a substantial band of the tank's hem shows underneath adding extra warmth as well as a pop of color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jaz
    Location: Montana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2016
    " The aqua and chianti tanks I ordered just came in. Lucky me, I lost weight and had to order a size down! The medium is nicely fitted, not too tight, and such a smooth, soft fabric. The aqua is a beautiful dusty slightly greenish blue, and the chianti is kind of a reddish brown color. On my monitor the chianti seemed more purplish, but this is also a nice color. These tanks are so comfortable, and great to wear year 'round. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • knitter52
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 3, 2016
    " Unlike some previous reviewers who have referenced this tank from years ago, I only have experience with it from the past two years but have surprised myself by becoming a big fan. To begin with, I have found that most (if not all) of the PC cardigans I have gotten (and loved) have fairly snug-fitting sleeves and so you can either struggle to get the cardigan over a long-sleeved tee or take this easier route. Secondly, I used to think that the exposed neck and form-fitting body wouldn't be very flattering on me, but I was dead wrong. The ruching is really VERY forgiving of any of those "folds" just above the waist of my jeans/pants/skirt. If the fabric got much thicker, as some request, I wonder if that same ruching might start to take on a "bulkier" look. Last year the width of the straps had gotten too thin to adequately cover a bra strap, but they fixed that. Lastly, I appreciate that the colors change (sometimes only subtly) each season, but it is sometimes difficult to get an accurate idea of the colors on the computer screen and I appreciate reviewers who try to describe them. Having gotten 4 of this season's offerings, here is my take. The cinnabar struck me immediately as paprika and, sure enough, is the barest hint brighter/redder than my jar of McCormick paprika. It is hard to find "blue" in the steel blue; I would call it a flat steel gray that has a faint bluish tint when you look for it or put it against certain other colors. I almost sent it back but didn't and now really appreciate it's sophistication with the right jeans wash and a greyish-blue cardigan from two years ago. The chianti is definitely not burgundy and not purplish. Instead it is a brownish wine, i.e. more wine than brown, and just what I hoped it would be. The aqua is greenish-blue and not turquoise. It is medium in intensity and just lovely, soft but not pastel. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 43

complete the look

  • Las Pozas Tunic Las Pozas Tunic
    $79.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Las Pozas Tunic

    Item #711912
    $79.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Loubet Clutch Loubet Clutch
    $29.00 $18.00
    Buy Now
  • Saguaro Dress Saguaro Dress Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $159.00 $109.00
    Buy Now

    Saguaro Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Item #981539
    $159.00 $109.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Designer Work Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Dolman Top, Designer Shirts

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Work Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. Item #821092
    $89.00 $52.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Earrings Fiesta Earrings
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Oaxaca Pima Cotton Cardigan Oaxaca Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Oaxaca Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531392
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dulcet Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Dulcet Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $229.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Dulcet Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #404212
    $229.00 $138.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic

    Item #821272
    $129.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers