Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $25.00 - $48.00 $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00 $25.00 - $48.00
4.4
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Marie Rauter
    Location: South Georgia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Jul 28, 2018
    " I have always loved Peruvian tanks and have several of them - but this tank looks like a man's tank - it is awful and the colors I got do not look at all like pictured. The cut and the way they fit are not at all as other tanks I have purchased. I am sending these back! Hate that - but they are awful! "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Ebony Eyes
    Location: SF bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Jul 16, 2018
    " I love the long tank. I have it in every color!!! It is shift, a scrunched shirt, or a slip. It is nicely stitched with a round neckline and a nicely weighted fabric. It follows the curves without being clingy. For me, the length comes to mid thigh. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janie
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Jul 5, 2018
    " I wear a lot of tanks, either alone or under other tops. I love how these tanks fit! They don’t ride up, and the length works well for either bunching up a bit or wearing long. I have bought multiple colors and will continue to have them as part of my wardrobe basics. I am 5’ 5” 130 pounds and the small is perfect for me. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dr. D.
    Location: Bergen county NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Jul 4, 2018
    " I have been shopping ‘Peruvian Connection’ for over 15 years. The fabrics are luscious , the styles are fun but timeless and the fit cannot be better. I must admit EVERY item I have ever purchased is still hanging in my ‘active’ closet .... worn but not worn out and still fantabulous ! What I don’t fit into anymore, my daughter has lovingly adopted :) - Dr. D. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Jun 29, 2018
    " They should make these great tops in two lengths. Unless you are very tall and very skinny (like a size 2), these tops have way too much scrunch around the middle, making even a normal person look dumpy, and you can't wear them tucked in because they are so long. It's a shame because the quality is really nice. So -- I am advocating two lengths. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lonia
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2018
    " I'm an old fan of the tank and own several colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jun 18, 2018
    " These shirts tie an outfit together. I have them in a number of colors and they work seamlessly into my wardrobe. The colors are great, and the length works well. Nice item! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OBE
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Apr 10, 2018
    " great colors, great quality...don't size up though "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 3, 2018
    " This tank is my go to for EVERYTHING. It can be worn beneath or over virtually everything. It's a real pleasure to have this fabric against your skin. The length for my short waist could even be as good as a mini dress (if I was still young enough to wear one) but it scrunches to hid any imperfections to my waistline I need to hide and the cut of the neckline can accentuate my positives. For the snow white in the midwest there is such that you can find here on this website under camisoles. Just a heads-up. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nani911
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Mar 24, 2018
    " I love the long tank, it is so use full under shorter tops and I love that I have the option of scrunching it under sweaters, jackets, etc. I have several of the other colors and they work nicely with what I am looking for .... HOWEVER: I need a white tank. I don't know where you live - but here in the midwest our 'Snow White' is WHITE. In fact blinding white - so that we wear sunglasses in the winter due to the reflection. This tank called 'Snow White' is anything but that. It is an ecru or an off white. Calling it Snow White is misleading and the color name should be changed for better clarification of the actual color. I am very disappointed - I do not need another ecru tank, I need a WHITE one. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 43

complete the look

  • Las Pozas Tunic Las Pozas Tunic
    $79.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Las Pozas Tunic

    Item #711912
    $79.00 $55.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Loubet Clutch Loubet Clutch
    $29.00 $18.00
    Buy Now
  • Saguaro Dress Saguaro Dress Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $159.00 $109.00
    Buy Now

    Saguaro Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses Item #981539
    $159.00 $109.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Designer Work Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Dolman Top, Designer Shirts

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Work Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. Item #821092
    $89.00 $52.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Earrings Fiesta Earrings
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now
  • Oaxaca Pima Cotton Cardigan Oaxaca Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Oaxaca Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531392
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dulcet Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Dulcet Pima Cotton Sheath Dress
    $229.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Dulcet Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Item #404212
    $229.00 $138.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic

    Item #821272
    $129.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers