The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $32.00 - $48.00 $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00 $32.00 - $48.00
4.3
(93)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 93

ratings & reviews

  • Potter
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I must have them ! I ware it with short t=shirts to layer them. Wonderful must have tank. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen999
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 20, 2019
    " Just what I was looking for. Well cut, except a little long for me (I’m 5’4”). I need to shorten it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • hyetimegirl
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 3, 2019
    " I was delighted to see this tunic offered again this year with some great new colors. Alas, the fit is totally different now. The ruching part of the tunic is about 4 inches wider than last year making excess fabric impossible to adjust on an average size 5'6" 127 slender figure. This was a wardrobe staple. What a loss. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cc123
    Location: Cape Cod
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2019
    " This must be at least my tenth!! Love Love Love this top... I get in almost every color... Great fit, great for layering... if I were shorter I could wear it as a dress! Hope they never discontinue this... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • katzeye
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 29, 2019
    " Wardrobe essential. I reverse these front to back: this gives a more modest neckline and a comfortable scooped back. I wear them with leggings under shorter tops: for exercise, and around town. Nice that the top tag is printed and not sewn in place. Comfortable and good quality--though PC tops years ago were a finer grade of cotton. Great length, great silhouette, can be hemmed up if needed. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • becca
    Location: dallas, tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    " I bought the rose color hoping it would be the same shade as shown on the website, and it was! Perfect match for the outfit I put together. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grandsonissparkleinmyeye
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 14, 2019
    " I bought several tanks in different colors. Great quality and LOVE, LOVE the length......finally......a long tank! These do run large in my opinion....so....if you want them to fit snug, would recommend buying a size smaller. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • McGoo
    Location: Indianapolis Indiana
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 13, 2019
    " I plan to send back- I have lots of these and ordered white- not white- disappointed. Hope you refund my shipping cost too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • szyqz
    Location: Mt
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2019
    " I became a fan of these long tanks after ordering one to go with another purchase and quickly ordered more. Love the versatility, the fit and the colors and feel they are true to size. I will continue to add new colors to my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Asya
    Location: Santa Clara CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    May 24, 2019
    " I bought this last week and I like the quality and the fabric but the neckline is far too low. I'm keeping it as an underlayer and a sleepshirt but it's not what I expected. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 93

complete the look

  • Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $420.00
    Buy Now

    Millefiori Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860392
    $420.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Starry Night Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #105372
    $299.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.5
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amira Pima Cotton Skirt Amira Pima Cotton Skirt
    $198.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Amira Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449102
    $198.00 $118.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Marsa Tunic La Marsa Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Marsa Tunic

    Item #821442
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress
    $220.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Stardust Baby Alpaca Dress

    Item #725681
    $220.00 $149.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Delia Pima Cotton Lace Pullover

    Item #302712
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
    $179.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Boatneck

    Item #758802
    $179.00 $89.00
    2.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit