The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $48.00 $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00 $48.00
4.3
(91)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 91

ratings & reviews

  • Female
    Location: Nashville
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2020
    " I have worn these for years. You can wear them long or short and they work great underneath sweaters and blouses for leggings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • zrkmobile5353
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hether
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " I had two and wore them so often I was forced to laundry every other day - had to order three more. they are the best. Cover the butt nicely. Bought one for a friend too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traci K
    Location: Fort Bragg Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " I have every color Peruvian Connect has offered. They last for years washing after washing. I’m waiting for the red one to become available again. My old one is at least 6 yrs old and I could use another. They’re a bit pricey for a tank but because they last so long and the fabric is top quality they’re worth it. I LOVE THEM! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pfwriter
    Location: Kansas CIty area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2019
    " This is my 4th or 5th Pima Cotton Long Tank so I wasn't surprised by the quality of the piece. The fabric is super soft with just enough stretch. The gray color is perfect to wear under half my wardrobe. And the length is great for scrunching or worn peaking out from under a shorter top or sweater. Based on past experience, I'll enjoy wearing this tank for years to come. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mou
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Nov 28, 2019
    " Difficult to get on/off and felt like my top was squashed. Color was perfect though! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • P Jones
    Location: Norwalk, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2019
    " I've bought several of these over the years. Love them. Would like to see more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LaurieSG
    Location: Redwood City, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 16, 2019
    " This is way too long and even the extra small has "straps" too long. I am not skinny (5' 1", ~117 lbs) and this is not small enough in design. It is tight enough across the torso but seems made for a person many inches taller. Usually extra smalls will fit shorter people. Pulled all the way down it could be a reasonably lengthed dress (not micro-mini). The straps, or whatever you call tank arm hole tops, are too long for a shorter person. This makes the neckline weird and makes it hard to hide your bra straps. The color is exactly what I needed and it is wonderfully soft and stretchy. But, I feel like I need to adjust it all the time. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Potter
    Location: Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 3, 2019
    " I must have them ! I ware it with short t=shirts to layer them. Wonderful must have tank. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen999
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 20, 2019
    " Just what I was looking for. Well cut, except a little long for me (I’m 5’4”). I need to shorten it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 91

complete the look

  • Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Josie Top Pima Cotton Josie Top Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Josie Top

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Women's Designer Work Shirts, Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #742202
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Cotton Cardigans & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $450.00 $329.00
    Buy Now

    Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860382
    $450.00 $329.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tika Alpaca Hat Tika Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tika Alpaca Hat

    Item #203441
    $99.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725652
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana

    Item #244052
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers