Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00
4.4
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Pennsylvania shopper
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " High quality cotton. When they say 'long' believe it, I'm average height and cami hits mid thigh. I wore under a low cut dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nana
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Oct 14, 2018
    " I expected a hip (or bottom) length to this tank but it came nearly to my knees. I have bought tanks from PC many times before but have never had a problem with the length. The knit is superior and I would buy more if I could get a shorter length. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Chris
    Location: Queensland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Great basic. Have a couple of those. Can be dressed up or down, layering and and and .. options are endless. Wear size S, these are a bit large, next ones I’ll get in XS. Highly recommend! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Design Girl
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    " This is my fourth tank and I plan to buy more. These are nice under jackets or sweaters. Great for layering. Soft material that doesn't "stretch out". Nice to wear alone with legging or jeans. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frenchie
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 4, 2018
    " Finally - a white long tank! Sizing is perfect and fabric is so soft. Will get a lot of wear out of this. I always wash with like colors and fabric and hang to dry so it will last. I have many of these tanks and some are 10+ yrs old and still look good! Now, all we need is a real white Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gingersmom
    Location: Ottsville PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 3, 2018
    " I LOVE these tanks. The length is super generous so you can bunch it to hide those rolls, wear out tucked in or wear it long (I’m short...almost a dress on me) with a cute pair of leggings and it looks great. Throw on a great necklace and it looks super cute. The fabric is really nice too. Note that it runs a bit big. I’m not well endowed so I order a xsmall or small and it fits well. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Abby
    Location: Southern utah
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 27, 2018
    " I work out every day and these are my go to. Love the long length and work well with my yoga pants. Awesome with skirts under a shirt or jacket. I live in a warm climate so alone with loose fitting pant . I get three colors at a time 5’3 120. Size small. Very flattering. Perfect for working in the studio "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LexyM
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 14, 2018
    " I’ve retuened this. For years I’ve bought the Lima tanks but this is tooooo long. Please bring back the shorter ones "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Peruvian Aficionado
    Location: CA - CALIFORNIA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 3, 2018
    " I think I had earlier versions of this which were a more luxurious cotton, not just a stretchy jersey. But regardless, I love the deep colors. This is a basic piece that can be worn as layer or alone with a skirt, pants, or leggings. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fish
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Aug 2, 2018
    " These shirts looked better online than they did on. Too long to look good on me- Peruvian Connection seems to design clothes for people 5'7. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 43

complete the look

  • Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic
    $129.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Extreme Side-Slit Pima Tunic

    Item #821272
    $129.00 $78.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Dress Java Pima Cotton Dress
    $229.00 $115.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404242
    $229.00 $115.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Batik Pocket Pima Cotton Dress Batik Pocket Pima Cotton Dress Boho Dresses, Designer Dresses & Summer ravel Dresses
    $99.00 $50.00
    Buy Now

    Batik Pocket Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses Item #711832
    $99.00 $50.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Andean Chumpi Pima Tie Belt Andean Chumpi Pima Tie Belt
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Andean Chumpi Pima Tie Belt

    Item #203292
    $99.00 $59.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Birds In Flight Pima Skirt Birds In Flight Pima Skirt
    $159.00 $95.00
    Buy Now

    Birds In Flight Pima Skirt

    Item #725532
    $159.00 $95.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Liliana Shirt Liliana Shirt, Fashion Shirts Designer Travel Shirts, Luxury Boho Shirts & Women's Work Shirts
    $189.00 $115.00
    Buy Now

    Liliana Shirt, Designer Travel Shirts

    Designer Boho Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #981009
    $189.00 $115.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit