The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $38.00 - $48.00 $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
4.3
(105)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 105

ratings & reviews

  • Bon
    Location: Newport Beach, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 25, 2020
    " This was almost a dress on me. The scoop neck is too low as well. I ordered a medium but I think the small wouldn’t be much better for 5ft 110#s "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Carol Bell
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " I was looking for a nice choice of colors and found it here. The fit is wonderful, too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Love it
    Location: Nashville tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 22, 2020
    " I have bought these for years...comfortable...fantastic.....wear short or long......what can I say...keep making them!!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evie77
    Location: Coto de caza. Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 14, 2020
    " This is a wonderful tank. The material is so nice and it is very flattering. I ordered a small and I am 5’6” and 140lbs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Evie 77
    Location: Coto De Caza, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2020
    " This tank is well made. The material is very good quality and I like the the square neck line. I like it so much I just ordered another one in blue. It is a little too long but It's a cool style. I bought the belt to go with it but I haven't received it yet. I am impressed with how it was wrapped and boxed when I received my items. I'm going to be hooked on this brand. I am 5'6" and I ordered a small and it was a good fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 27, 2020
    " I hesitated at first to get this because I am slightly pear-shaped, but am I ever glad I hit Add To Cart. Even when gathered around your middle it is surprisingly flattering. But the best part is its versatility. You can pair this with jeans or a semi-fitted skirt and look fabulous. I intend to get a couple more in other colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dawn22
    Location: Rancho Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 24, 2020
    " It took months to get this. I am not sure why but unless something is in stock at PC it does take forever to receive. There are about 12 of these in my wardrobe and I use them mostly to work out. They go over my tights nicely and cover all the right areas even at 5’10” tall. The blush color is pleasing. This new version has more narrow straps near the shoulder blades making it a little more tricky to cover your bra for regular wear, but when wearing a sports bra I prefer the more narrow strap. Overall a good staple. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • susigaj
    Location: Arlington, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 16, 2020
    " I love the fabric and the fit of this shirt. Attractive and doesn't expose bra straps. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dogs3
    Location: South Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " Bought this in 3 colors so I was really sold on the features and quality. Would have ordered in Large except after reading several reviews that said it runs large I went with a Medium. Glad I checked other reviews first because a Medium works great. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 105

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (69)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (30)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.7
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Peony Slip Tunic Peony Slip Tunic
    $149.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Peony Slip Tunic

    Item #982309
    $149.00 $49.00
    4.9
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.1
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers