The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $48.00 $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00 $48.00
4.3
(91)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 91

ratings & reviews

  • lubectinyhouse
    Location: East Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 8, 2020
    " Just bought 2 of these tanks. Runs very big overall in my opinion. Will try re-ordering in a M. Size indicates I'm an XL especially for bust measurements and I purchased an L. Way too big under the arms. A lot of gaping. Return shipping is a lot even with current offer of free shipping and handling. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jadis
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 10, 2020
    " I loved the style and colors but they were so long they went down almost to my knees and looked like dresses. Now that I'm older I wouldn't wear such tight fitting dresses although I would have liked them as shorter tanks. Had to return. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • carolina1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 8, 2020
    " a long time fan. now I'm seeing the degradation of fabric quality. adding more modal and even the long tanks here are so thin they rip after wear. truly sad "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Abra
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 7, 2020
    " My only criticism is that it is a little baggy under the arms. If I sized down, I'm afraid it would be too small. Other than that it's perfect ! I love the fabric ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RoonieP
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 4, 2020
    " Most of the year I layer pieces and PC's long tanks are great for that. I have already have them in 4 colors and will probably buy more when they add more colors. When it's hot enough to wear by themselves they are nice on their own too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimmba
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 30, 2020
    " This is the 4th long tank I have purchased. They work under blouses or alone. They hide your bra strap well. I have shortened one to work with a skirt I own. But I like then scrunched up also. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Giraffe Girl
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 21, 2020
    " This tall girl appreciates the length in this beautiful well made tank!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Blikker
    Location: Nashville, Tennessee
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Apr 20, 2020
    " The color, a pinkie beige, is most unattractive, and the feel is mostly like Spanks undergarments that I once used under a very slinky dress. In non-corona times I would have returned it, but it does not make sense now. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • MV
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Mar 23, 2020
    " Ordered 2020 spring top hyacinth (periwinkle), the traps are a lot thinner that i found curling and the neck line is more square that i did not like. I have tops from past seasons where i liked the style. Recommend that PC change back to the original design "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sal13
    Location: Savannah, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " Love these tank tops. I have a few from other years. I particularly appreciate the longer length and find them so very versatile. the neckline is perfect. Alll of the PC longer length tops - tanks, turtlenecks, and henleys - with this longer feature are my year-long staples. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 91

complete the look

  • Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Bersana Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449122
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.9
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Josie Top Pima Cotton Josie Top Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Josie Top

    Luxury Travel Shirts, Women's Designer Work Shirts, Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #742202
    $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan Women's Cotton Cardigans & Designer Cardigan Sweaters
    $450.00 $329.00
    Buy Now

    Spice Garden Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #860382
    $450.00 $329.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tika Alpaca Hat Tika Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tika Alpaca Hat

    Item #203441
    $99.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress
    $199.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kashmiri Pima Cotton Maxi-Dress

    Item #725652
    $199.00 $129.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana
    $269.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Marguerite Pima Ruana

    Item #244052
    $269.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers