NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $25.00 - $39.00 $39.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$39.00 $25.00 - $39.00
4.4
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Style Diva
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " Love the style, comfort & especially the length. The fabric has an incredible feel. I wish you had it in the following colors: navy blue, royal blue, vibrant red & fuschia ( hot pink). I own practically every color you have ever presented & I know these colors are not in your collection. Please consider adding them. I guarantee you they will sell quickly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAS
    Location: Grand Rapids, Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I purchased this top as a layering piece, and it functions well as that. It could stand alone as a warm weather top. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cutiepie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Nov 14, 2018
    " I have 3 colors already and have just ordered 3 more. They are perfect for wearing over leggings and under a shorter long sleeved tunic-style top, providing a bit more leg and booty coverage and making for a very stylish look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trigirl
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Legal
    4
    Nov 13, 2018
    " First time purchaser with Peruvian Connection. I wanted to see what the quality of their clothing was like before making a major purchase. I purchased these to go under my Joie tops that are very sheer. These tank tops are way too long. Other reviewers complained about the same issue but I didn't realize they were going to be this long; they are literally like the length of a short dress. I am debating whether I should take them to a seamstress and have them shortened. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Luv2kitty
    Location: Santa Rosa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 3, 2018
    " I have ordered this tank in several colors. The colors are all as pictured and the fit is superb. Although Peruvian connection is usually out of my price range, I'm going to look for other items because of the high quality and the "one of a kind"element this company does best "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Layered up!
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " Quite nice tank in pretty autumn color. Great for layering and wearing leggings for a semblance of modesty. Pricey. Don't order up in size. I did and needed to exchange which PC made easy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nancy in dallas
    Location: dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    " So i wear these ruched at the bottom - underneath other tops to add an inch or two of coverage -and to angle the hem slightly across the tush to maker the rear view more flattering. Also sometimes i wear it backwards to cover a bit more cleavage. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Auntie
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 24, 2018
    " The fabric and construction are good, however, this came to my knees and fit like a second skin. So if you are short and curvy, skip this item. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cld
    Location: Nor Cal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 21, 2018
    " I bought the black in a medium size, probably could have gotten a small. It is very long, it goes to my mid thigh. Perfect for layering under those sweaters that are just a bit too short. Love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Skinny Velveteen Pants Skinny Velveteen Fashion Pants Casual Fashion Pants, Boho Pants & Women's Travel Pants
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Skinny Velveteen Pants for Women

    Casual Travel Pants, Fashion Pants & Women's Designer Pants Softy, stretchy chic women's casual pants are sure to be your go-anywhere fashion pants. The best travel pants, the designer pants for women are meticulously handcrafted. Item #X20082
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    4.4
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pratt Dress Pratt Dress, Luxury Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $59.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pratt Dress, Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Add these luxury fashion dresses from Peruvian Connection to your wardrobe favorites. Wear as designer work dresses or luxury travel dresses – and always enjoy the effortlessly chic style.

    Discover gorgeous boho fashion dresses that are effortlessly chic travel and everyday designer dresses. Pack the designer travel dresses from Peruvian Connection with other favorite designer separates to create polished ensembles for weekends and longer adventures.
    Item #191249
    $59.00 $49.00 - $59.00
    3.9
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $189.00
    4.5
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marta Alpaca Tunic-Dress Marta Alpaca Boho Tunic-Dresses Designer Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Marta Alpaca Fashion Tunic-Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Knit Dresses These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.

    Slip on these alpaca dresses for endlessly wearable travel and designer work dresses. These designer alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of lightweight fibers that are warmer than wool.
    Item #380471
    $199.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sasha Scarf Sasha Scarf
    $39.00 $29.00
    Buy Now

    Sasha Scarf

    Item #M60629
    $39.00 $29.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
  • Alpaca Audley Sweater Alpaca Audley Sweaters Designer Travel Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Sweaters
    $129.00 $79.00 - $85.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Audley Sweater, Alpaca Wool Sweaters for Women

    Designer Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Boho Luxury Sweaters Alpaca Audley Sweaters are designer sweaters with a chic peplum hem. As travel sweaters, these boho sweaterswith jewel-neck styling are simple to dress up or down depending on your destination.

    Choose designer pullover sweaters that are globally inspired and endlessly wearable. Perfect everyday and travel sweaters, the boho sweaters are meticulously handcrafted and effortlessly chic.
    Item #380561
    $129.00 $79.00 - $85.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Passion Flower Tunic Passion Flower Tunic Luxury Boho Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Boho Fashion Tops
    $59.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Passion Flower Tunic

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Boho Shirts Versatile, our women's designer shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The designer boho tops are endlessly wearable. Item #711789
    $59.00 $39.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $49.00 $39.00 - $49.00
    4.8
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers