The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00
4.3
(112)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 112

ratings & reviews

  • Goose
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 12, 2021
    " I love this long tank, the ivory color is rich looking and classy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MurfromCO
    Location: Fort Collins
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 13, 2021
    " I have tried this tank in both XL and L. In the XL, the bust was huge and the body and hips fit nicely. In the L, the reverse was true. So I guess this top is cut for someone with a fairly defined waist, which I don't have. Too bad. I absolutely love the color of the geranium one -- it's the color I consider true coral. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • VWaz
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 11, 2021
    " I have been buying these long tanks for years but the ones in my most recent order (Jan. 2021) are different and not nearly as nice. The neckline has been squared so now it is too wide and low, making it harder to keep bra straps covered. Also, comparing it to my older ones, the fabric is quite a bit thinner. Very disappointing as I really like the previous version and it is so hard to find really long cotton tanks in good colors. The old ones were 5 stars, these are only 2 stars and almost unwearable. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kris78
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 4, 2021
    " Square necklines are flattering on me, and I always want to purchase them when available. This neckline is the correct depth and is very flattering. The length is great for my longer torso. I am buying another one! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MfromCO
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 4, 2021
    " I wear a L or XL and am fairy small busted. So I ordered a XL to be sure it wasn't skin tight. It's huge on me, and hangs down so low that half my bra shows. I may reorder a L and hope it fits. I love the geranium color -- one of my all time faves (a true red coral, not peach, color) but I would prefer a scoop neckline rather than straight across -- more flattering to me and better under sweaters and other tops. Length is very long, but I'll scrunch it or shorten it if I decide to keep he L. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boston M
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2021
    " Fits well. Nice length. Really like the slightly wider straps. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen B
    Location: Arkansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 26, 2021
    " Too large and too long a total waste of money I have ordered the layering tea and some of them are good and some the sleeves are too tight "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Bon
    Location: Newport Beach, Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 25, 2020
    " This was almost a dress on me. The scoop neck is too low as well. I ordered a medium but I think the small wouldn’t be much better for 5ft 110#s "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Carol Bell
    Location: Denver
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2020
    " I was looking for a nice choice of colors and found it here. The fit is wonderful, too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Love it
    Location: Nashville tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 22, 2020
    " I have bought these for years...comfortable...fantastic.....wear short or long......what can I say...keep making them!!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 112

complete the look

  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kelvy Cropped Trousers Kelvy Cropped Trousers
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kelvy Cropped Trousers

    Item #983689
    $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers