Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $39.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$39.00
4.4
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Style Diva
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " Love the style, comfort & especially the length. The fabric has an incredible feel. I wish you had it in the following colors: navy blue, royal blue, vibrant red & fuschia ( hot pink). I own practically every color you have ever presented & I know these colors are not in your collection. Please consider adding them. I guarantee you they will sell quickly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAS
    Location: Grand Rapids, Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I purchased this top as a layering piece, and it functions well as that. It could stand alone as a warm weather top. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cutiepie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Nov 14, 2018
    " I have 3 colors already and have just ordered 3 more. They are perfect for wearing over leggings and under a shorter long sleeved tunic-style top, providing a bit more leg and booty coverage and making for a very stylish look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trigirl
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Legal
    4
    Nov 13, 2018
    " First time purchaser with Peruvian Connection. I wanted to see what the quality of their clothing was like before making a major purchase. I purchased these to go under my Joie tops that are very sheer. These tank tops are way too long. Other reviewers complained about the same issue but I didn't realize they were going to be this long; they are literally like the length of a short dress. I am debating whether I should take them to a seamstress and have them shortened. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Luv2kitty
    Location: Santa Rosa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 3, 2018
    " I have ordered this tank in several colors. The colors are all as pictured and the fit is superb. Although Peruvian connection is usually out of my price range, I'm going to look for other items because of the high quality and the "one of a kind"element this company does best "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Layered up!
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " Quite nice tank in pretty autumn color. Great for layering and wearing leggings for a semblance of modesty. Pricey. Don't order up in size. I did and needed to exchange which PC made easy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nancy in dallas
    Location: dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    " So i wear these ruched at the bottom - underneath other tops to add an inch or two of coverage -and to angle the hem slightly across the tush to maker the rear view more flattering. Also sometimes i wear it backwards to cover a bit more cleavage. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Auntie
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 24, 2018
    " The fabric and construction are good, however, this came to my knees and fit like a second skin. So if you are short and curvy, skip this item. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cld
    Location: Nor Cal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 21, 2018
    " I bought the black in a medium size, probably could have gotten a small. It is very long, it goes to my mid thigh. Perfect for layering under those sweaters that are just a bit too short. Love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $39.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Men's Montana Crew Men's Montana Crew Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Men's Cotton Shirts
    $59.00
    Buy Now

    Men's Montana Crew

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Men's Travel Shirts & Luxury Cotton Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these men’s cotton designer shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. Item #630952
    $59.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Donatella Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses
    $398.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Donatella Pima Cotton Dress

    Luxury Work Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Our timeless designer cotton dresses are effortless chic cotton travel dresses. The versatile designer travel dresses are also favorites for work and other everyday wear. Item #105402
    $398.00 $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Elton Tunic Elton Designer Tunic Tops Boho Fashion Tops, Cotton Designer Tops & Luxury Tunics
    $49.00 $34.00
    Buy Now

    Elton Luxury Tunic Tops

    Designer Tunic Tops, Cotton Fashion Tops & Long Sleeve Boho Tops Our cotton designer tops are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on the luxury tunic tops for everyday adventures, and wear the designer long sleeve tops on excursions around the world.

    Choose these cotton tunic tops, meticulously handcrafted, that will become your favorite elegant luxury fashion tops. These designer cotton tops are easy to mix and match with other separates.
    Item #191272
    $49.00 $34.00
    4.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $99.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Somerset Cutaway Jacket Somerset Cutaway Jacket Designer Cotton Jackets, Travel Jackets & Women's Fashion Jackets
    $350.00 $350.00
    Buy Now

    Somerset Cutaway Jacket

    Designer Cotton Jackets, Luxury Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Jackets Our designer cotton jackets are meticulously handcrafted of luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly wearable fashion. Slip on as luxury travel jackets, and wear the cotton boho jackets on everyday adventures. Item #980112
    $350.00 $350.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Eventide Skirt Eventide Women's Boho Skirts Luxury Designer Skirts, Boho Skirts & Designer Travel Skirts
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Eventide Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Boho Skirts & Designer Fashion Skirts Our luxury fashion skirts are wardrobe essentials, whether traveling for fun or work. Effortlessly chic, our designer travel skirts can go with tees to blouses and cardigans for a variety of polished looks. Favorite designer boho skirts, these separates are endlessly sublime. Item #980969
    $259.00
    3.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Edie Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Designer Sweaters
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Edie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Travel Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Sweaters, Work Sweaters Our cotton sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Wear these cotton pullover sweaters and experience the luxury of our women's designer sweaters. These cotton pullover sweaters are a chic addition to your work and travel wardrobe, whether worn as cotton travel sweaters or luxury work sweaters.
    Item #742002
    $189.00
    4.5
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers