Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $29.00 - $39.00 $39.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$39.00 $29.00 - $39.00
4.4
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Style Diva
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Nov 21, 2018
    " Love the style, comfort & especially the length. The fabric has an incredible feel. I wish you had it in the following colors: navy blue, royal blue, vibrant red & fuschia ( hot pink). I own practically every color you have ever presented & I know these colors are not in your collection. Please consider adding them. I guarantee you they will sell quickly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SAS
    Location: Grand Rapids, Mi.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    4
    Nov 15, 2018
    " I purchased this top as a layering piece, and it functions well as that. It could stand alone as a warm weather top. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cutiepie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Operations / Logistics
    5
    Nov 14, 2018
    " I have 3 colors already and have just ordered 3 more. They are perfect for wearing over leggings and under a shorter long sleeved tunic-style top, providing a bit more leg and booty coverage and making for a very stylish look. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Trigirl
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Legal
    4
    Nov 13, 2018
    " First time purchaser with Peruvian Connection. I wanted to see what the quality of their clothing was like before making a major purchase. I purchased these to go under my Joie tops that are very sheer. These tank tops are way too long. Other reviewers complained about the same issue but I didn't realize they were going to be this long; they are literally like the length of a short dress. I am debating whether I should take them to a seamstress and have them shortened. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Luv2kitty
    Location: Santa Rosa, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Nov 3, 2018
    " I have ordered this tank in several colors. The colors are all as pictured and the fit is superb. Although Peruvian connection is usually out of my price range, I'm going to look for other items because of the high quality and the "one of a kind"element this company does best "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Layered up!
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 29, 2018
    " Quite nice tank in pretty autumn color. Great for layering and wearing leggings for a semblance of modesty. Pricey. Don't order up in size. I did and needed to exchange which PC made easy. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • nancy in dallas
    Location: dallas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 27, 2018
    " So i wear these ruched at the bottom - underneath other tops to add an inch or two of coverage -and to angle the hem slightly across the tush to maker the rear view more flattering. Also sometimes i wear it backwards to cover a bit more cleavage. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 25, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • The Auntie
    Location: Maryland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 24, 2018
    " The fabric and construction are good, however, this came to my knees and fit like a second skin. So if you are short and curvy, skip this item. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cld
    Location: Nor Cal
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Oct 21, 2018
    " I bought the black in a medium size, probably could have gotten a small. It is very long, it goes to my mid thigh. Perfect for layering under those sweaters that are just a bit too short. Love it! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 43

complete the look

  • Minimalist Dolman Top Minimalist Dolman Top Designer Work Tops, Travel Tops & Cotton Fashion Tops
    $89.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Dolman Top, Designer Shirts

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Work Tops Our boho designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted for artisan wonders. Wear as luxury travel tops and slip on these boho fashion tops to run errands and as designer work tops. Item #821092
    $89.00 $89.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Dress Java Pima Cotton Dress
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404242
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ventura Cuffed Trousers Ventura Cuffed Trousers
    $179.00 $149.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Ventura Cuffed Trousers

    Item #981829
    $179.00 $149.00 - $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chaparral Pima Cotton Skirt Chaparral Pima Cotton Skirt
    $229.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Chaparral Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404202
    $229.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Las Pozas Dress Las Pozas Dress
    $79.00 $49.00
    Buy Now

    Las Pozas Dress

    Item #711822
    $79.00 $49.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Serenata Skirt Serenata Skirt
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Serenata Skirt

    Item #981729
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Earrings Fiesta Earrings
    $99.00
    Buy Now
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers