The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank
Pima Cotton Long Tank Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. $48.00

Chic top rated designer shirts come in a variety of colors.

With fashion tops, you get the basics right. These flattering long best fashion shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one of each color to mix and match with the rest of your wardrobe. These all-season designer cotton shirts can be paired with skirts, leggings, jeans and pants. Wear these best rated cotton shirts to work, to a gallery opening, to Timbuktu and beyond.

Pima Cotton Long Tank, Fashion Tops

Designer Tops, Cotton Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

Fashion tops are wardrobe-musts. These color-drenched women's cotton tops will complement jeans, pants and leggings - just add the right heels and other accessories for go-anywhere polished ensembles. Pair the best designer tops with skirts and jackets for polished business ensembles. Also slip on the designer travel shirts with pants for a luxuriously comfortable ensemble while on the plane or when you arrive.

Add these fashion tops to your business and travel wardrobe. These women's tank tops are ideal travel clothing for women.

Item #190982
$48.00
4.3
(97)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 97

ratings & reviews

  • susigaj
    Location: Arlington, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 16, 2020
    " I love the fabric and the fit of this shirt. Attractive and doesn't expose bra straps. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dogs3
    Location: South Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 11, 2020
    " Bought this in 3 colors so I was really sold on the features and quality. Would have ordered in Large except after reading several reviews that said it runs large I went with a Medium. Glad I checked other reviews first because a Medium works great. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Irina AT
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 6, 2020
    " I will buy more colors, it is soft and comfortable, I really like this tank! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jj1955
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathryn Ann
    Location: Small Town Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 14, 2020
    " I have bought this top before in a small but, this season the top is cut too small for my body. I needed the next size up a medium which was not available. Disappointing as I love the cut of the top. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lubectinyhouse
    Location: East coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 28, 2020
    " By the size chart I'm an XL 41 bust, 36 waist, 38.5 hips. I always get an L in PC tops. The large was very big with gasping arms and too large in hips. I returned for a M and this fits well and is not tight at all just fitted. I'm liking it but sizing is way off so I would suggest to keep this in mind and perhaps size down times 2. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lubectinyhouse
    Location: East Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jun 8, 2020
    " Just bought 2 of these tanks. Runs very big overall in my opinion. Will try re-ordering in a M. Size indicates I'm an XL especially for bust measurements and I purchased an L. Way too big under the arms. A lot of gaping. Return shipping is a lot even with current offer of free shipping and handling. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • jadis
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 10, 2020
    " I loved the style and colors but they were so long they went down almost to my knees and looked like dresses. Now that I'm older I wouldn't wear such tight fitting dresses although I would have liked them as shorter tanks. Had to return. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • carolina1
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    May 8, 2020
    " a long time fan. now I'm seeing the degradation of fabric quality. adding more modal and even the long tanks here are so thin they rip after wear. truly sad "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Abra
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 7, 2020
    " My only criticism is that it is a little baggy under the arms. If I sized down, I'm afraid it would be too small. Other than that it's perfect ! I love the fabric ! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 97

complete the look

  • Avenida Pullover Avenida Pullover
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Avenida Pullover

    Item #621352
    $220.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Orla Dress Orla Dress Luxury Work Dresses, Boho Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Orla Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses Select luxury fashion dresses that are favorite luxury travel dresses for vacations and business trips. Also wear as designer work dresses everyday when at home, and fall in love with these cotton dresses from Peruvian Connection.

    Our luxury fashion dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear these designer work dresses out with friends, slip on the boho dresses for work and pack the travel dresses for adventures around the world.
    Item #711712
    $108.00
    4.4
    (42)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Exbury Tunic Exbury Tunic
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Exbury Tunic

    Item #711802
    $79.00
    4.8
    (36)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.9
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #302792
    $198.00
    4.6
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers