The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(61)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 51 - 60 of 61

ratings & reviews

  • Devoted Customer
    Location: Cape Cod Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2017
    " I have this very comfortable and lovely tee in black, and like the look of ruffling it at the hips. I would so like it if you offered it in navy and very dark purple. I nearly ordered the white heather, but am worried that I won't like it with my light coloring and have to mail it back. I guess I get funny ideas about clothes and take them to the Good Will if I don't wear them after one year. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall girl
    Location: Santa Monica, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Jul 14, 2017
    " I have this in three other colors already. This heathered winter white seemed to fit a little more closely than the other three, but it might just be that the others have "relaxed" a bit over several years. It can't be that I have gained a couple pounds! But truly, this tunic is so beautiful, so incredibly soft (READ the Peruvian Connection description of its cotton to really understand), and the length is so flattering on my 5-10 frame. I love this tunic and would buy it in more colors. I bring these on all my overseas trips. They dress up and down and can be hand-washed. Absolutely essential! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jazzy
    Location: Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Apr 2, 2017
    " I'm 5' 10 , 145,so love the length. Bought the large, as I like a fit that skims, rather than hugs the body. I have the black, but am returning the white, just not a fan of "heather" colours. Am eagerly watching for more colours. Feels soft ; havent' washed it yet. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Is
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 1824
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Feb 21, 2017
    " I live in this shirt. It is long enough to wear with just leggings and soft and comfortable. I bought it a year ago in khaki which was a beautiful neutral shade of light brown. I have basically worn it nonstop through every season since then. Due to the fact that I have basically subjected this shirt to 7 years worth of wear in one I am impressed It has only stretched a tiny bit since I first bought it. I find that I actually like it a bit better that way so when I finally get another one I think I will buy the small instead of the xs. My only regret is that I didn't buy multiple in the khaki color because it is beautiful and I dread the day it is worn out. I plan on buying more colors but I am not a huge fan of the options right now. I would love to see a nice blue, green, or grey. The white looks like it would be gorgeous but I have a tendency to spill on myself so I can't imagine it would be practical to buy that color. For reference I am 5'4" (hence why I can basically get away with wearing this shirt as a dress) 127lbs, 32B. I am a long distance runner so I carry a lot of my weight in my legs and hips. I am generally an xs in dresses and tops though I occasionally wear a small. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kata29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Feb 21, 2017
    " I have one of these in every color. I am tall so I love that they are long. I also like the fact that they only have 2% lycra as these are not as clingy as the layering Tees with 7% lycra (whish PC would bring back the long layer tanks with 2% lycra) Material is very soft and comfortable "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seg
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Feb 14, 2017
    " Love this long this pima t-shirt. High quality, enormously comfortable. Bought something similar from Peruvian a while ago and literally wore it out! I have been trying to replace it. Please be advised this is very long (the photo is deceiving). I am very long wasted and tall (5'9") and can almost wear as a short dress. So, if you want a shirt that is very long and comfy, this is for you! It is now my favorite and have bought in another color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ann4cats
    Location: K.C., MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jan 14, 2017
    " Most favorite! I wear this with a cami for color contrast, leggings and boots. The cotton fabric is fabulous. I'm 5'6" & bought the small so that it wouldn't cup my rear so much (hips 34). I'm looking forward to new colors next time around! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • emCat
    Location: So. California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 1, 2016
    " I bought two different colors, love the fabric and the fit. I purchased for an oversized "tunic" fit, perfection. I'm 5'8 and XL was a good mom friendly size to wear with leggings. looks good as a fitted top or big for tunic wear. I would purchase again and in different colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Sep 13, 2016
    " I purchased this in two colors. I am 5'7" and long waisted, and I love these long close fitting tops. This is soft and warm and a wonderful layering piece. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Whitney
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: IT
    5
    Aug 11, 2016
    " I love this top so much, I'm buying another immediately. It's a great fit, flattering and extremely soft. Perfect for layering in fall or on its own. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 51 - 60 of 61

complete the look

  • Kelvy Cropped Trousers Kelvy Cropped Trousers
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kelvy Cropped Trousers

    Item #983689
    $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (112)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers