The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(58)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 51 - 58 of 58

ratings & reviews

  • Is
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 1824
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Feb 21, 2017
    " I live in this shirt. It is long enough to wear with just leggings and soft and comfortable. I bought it a year ago in khaki which was a beautiful neutral shade of light brown. I have basically worn it nonstop through every season since then. Due to the fact that I have basically subjected this shirt to 7 years worth of wear in one I am impressed It has only stretched a tiny bit since I first bought it. I find that I actually like it a bit better that way so when I finally get another one I think I will buy the small instead of the xs. My only regret is that I didn't buy multiple in the khaki color because it is beautiful and I dread the day it is worn out. I plan on buying more colors but I am not a huge fan of the options right now. I would love to see a nice blue, green, or grey. The white looks like it would be gorgeous but I have a tendency to spill on myself so I can't imagine it would be practical to buy that color. For reference I am 5'4" (hence why I can basically get away with wearing this shirt as a dress) 127lbs, 32B. I am a long distance runner so I carry a lot of my weight in my legs and hips. I am generally an xs in dresses and tops though I occasionally wear a small. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kata29
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Feb 21, 2017
    " I have one of these in every color. I am tall so I love that they are long. I also like the fact that they only have 2% lycra as these are not as clingy as the layering Tees with 7% lycra (whish PC would bring back the long layer tanks with 2% lycra) Material is very soft and comfortable "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • seg
    Location: New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Feb 14, 2017
    " Love this long this pima t-shirt. High quality, enormously comfortable. Bought something similar from Peruvian a while ago and literally wore it out! I have been trying to replace it. Please be advised this is very long (the photo is deceiving). I am very long wasted and tall (5'9") and can almost wear as a short dress. So, if you want a shirt that is very long and comfy, this is for you! It is now my favorite and have bought in another color. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ann4cats
    Location: K.C., MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jan 14, 2017
    " Most favorite! I wear this with a cami for color contrast, leggings and boots. The cotton fabric is fabulous. I'm 5'6" & bought the small so that it wouldn't cup my rear so much (hips 34). I'm looking forward to new colors next time around! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • emCat
    Location: So. California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 1, 2016
    " I bought two different colors, love the fabric and the fit. I purchased for an oversized "tunic" fit, perfection. I'm 5'8 and XL was a good mom friendly size to wear with leggings. looks good as a fitted top or big for tunic wear. I would purchase again and in different colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Sep 13, 2016
    " I purchased this in two colors. I am 5'7" and long waisted, and I love these long close fitting tops. This is soft and warm and a wonderful layering piece. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Whitney
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: IT
    5
    Aug 11, 2016
    " I love this top so much, I'm buying another immediately. It's a great fit, flattering and extremely soft. Perfect for layering in fall or on its own. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharli
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 3, 2016
    " I just adore the fabric. It is so soft and yet has a lot of body. I will wear it with leggings and skinny jeans. I bougt it in black medium and it is a true to size fit. Wish it was in more colors:) "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 51 - 58 of 58

complete the look

  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $59.00
    4.0
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt

    Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #757762
    $159.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eliana Alpaca Coat Eliana Alpaca Coat
    $1100.00 $880.00
    Buy Now

    Eliana Alpaca Coat

    Item #758931
    $1100.00 $880.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers