The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(61)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 61

ratings & reviews

  • beardiebabe
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    4
    Jul 2, 2018
    " This will be nice to wear under heavier fall and winter sweaters without making me overheated as a turtleneck might do. It is exceptionally long so you have to like that layered look. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris
    Location: Queensland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Jun 30, 2018
    " Great basic shirt! I have these in all colours. Versatile. Runs a bit large. Washed them couple of times, still look like new, form keeping, no pilling! Great quality! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vad
    Location: Seattle area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " I own several of these shirts. They are soft and extremely high quality. I love them and consider them the best Tees I have ever owned. They fit as described and run true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    May 26, 2018
    " I bought the oatmeal in the small size. It took me a bit of time to get it right with what to wear with it. I'm a bit short waisted and I could have easily worn it for a dress if I was young enough. LOL. I probably would have in my younger years. I love the softness of the fabric, the forgiving of the style and the versatility of the top. Yummy indeed. I ended up choosing the white PC skinny leg slacks and a scarf. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • traveler
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    5
    Mar 6, 2018
    " I wanted to recommend all of PC's ribbed knits for curvy figures. I'm a busty hourglass and find that the ribbed material flows well with curves; my experience with the pima cotton layering tops is that they fight against curves. Please PC, offer your ribbed knits in more colors and sleeve lengths! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Devoted Customer
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2018
    " I wrote about this last July, stating I had purchased this luxurious tee in black and really liked it but that I was afraid to order the same in winter white, thinking it wouldn’t suit me. Not many people found my review helpful. Well, I’m happy to report that I did take a chance on it and I’m so happy I did, because I immediately liked it, and even more so when I tried it on. The color is just as pictured, a sort of very light and attractive tone of beige. I’m 5’ 9”, long limbed and 132 pounds. The medium fits well and is so soft and comfortable, as always. I wear a white Peruvian tee underneath for warmth in the winter months. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall gal
    Location: Baton Rouge, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Dec 31, 2017
    " The fit is wonderful and the feel is soft and silky. I had my eye on this top for a long while and requested it as a Christmas gift from my husband. I am tall -- six feet -- so the length is great. This will be a staple in my wardrobe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MissV
    Location: West of the Rockies
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 11, 2017
    " The website, the tag and the packing label all state 'ribbed'. I open up the package - not ribbed! The fabric is a stretchy, spongy leotard-type fabric. Not at all what I had in mind. I sent it back at first opportunity. Looking closely at the illustrations, I see the top is not ribbed. Why are they called that then? What a disappointment. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bole
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 13, 2017
    " First I want to say that I love PC clothes and have purchased many items in the past. I am a solid medium size and bought a double V size medium tee in late summer that fits me perfectly. This top I purchased in my usual size of medium and without thinking about it, put it on after I received it and headed out for my day. I know it is a long length but I found the top bagging around my torso by afternoon and now find that it is more of a size large on me than medium. I am very disappointed as it is not cheap for a tee and unfortunately, because I wore it, I am unable to return. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 61

complete the look

  • Kelvy Cropped Trousers Kelvy Cropped Trousers
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kelvy Cropped Trousers

    Item #983689
    $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (112)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers