The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(58)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 58

ratings & reviews

  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    May 26, 2018
    " I bought the oatmeal in the small size. It took me a bit of time to get it right with what to wear with it. I'm a bit short waisted and I could have easily worn it for a dress if I was young enough. LOL. I probably would have in my younger years. I love the softness of the fabric, the forgiving of the style and the versatility of the top. Yummy indeed. I ended up choosing the white PC skinny leg slacks and a scarf. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 5, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • traveler
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    5
    Mar 6, 2018
    " I wanted to recommend all of PC's ribbed knits for curvy figures. I'm a busty hourglass and find that the ribbed material flows well with curves; my experience with the pima cotton layering tops is that they fight against curves. Please PC, offer your ribbed knits in more colors and sleeve lengths! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Devoted Customer
    Location: Cape Cod, MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 3, 2018
    " I wrote about this last July, stating I had purchased this luxurious tee in black and really liked it but that I was afraid to order the same in winter white, thinking it wouldn’t suit me. Not many people found my review helpful. Well, I’m happy to report that I did take a chance on it and I’m so happy I did, because I immediately liked it, and even more so when I tried it on. The color is just as pictured, a sort of very light and attractive tone of beige. I’m 5’ 9”, long limbed and 132 pounds. The medium fits well and is so soft and comfortable, as always. I wear a white Peruvian tee underneath for warmth in the winter months. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall gal
    Location: Baton Rouge, LA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Dec 31, 2017
    " The fit is wonderful and the feel is soft and silky. I had my eye on this top for a long while and requested it as a Christmas gift from my husband. I am tall -- six feet -- so the length is great. This will be a staple in my wardrobe. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MissV
    Location: West of the Rockies
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 11, 2017
    " The website, the tag and the packing label all state 'ribbed'. I open up the package - not ribbed! The fabric is a stretchy, spongy leotard-type fabric. Not at all what I had in mind. I sent it back at first opportunity. Looking closely at the illustrations, I see the top is not ribbed. Why are they called that then? What a disappointment. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bole
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 13, 2017
    " First I want to say that I love PC clothes and have purchased many items in the past. I am a solid medium size and bought a double V size medium tee in late summer that fits me perfectly. This top I purchased in my usual size of medium and without thinking about it, put it on after I received it and headed out for my day. I know it is a long length but I found the top bagging around my torso by afternoon and now find that it is more of a size large on me than medium. I am very disappointed as it is not cheap for a tee and unfortunately, because I wore it, I am unable to return. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Devoted Customer
    Location: Cape Cod Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 20, 2017
    " I have this very comfortable and lovely tee in black, and like the look of ruffling it at the hips. I would so like it if you offered it in navy and very dark purple. I nearly ordered the white heather, but am worried that I won't like it with my light coloring and have to mail it back. I guess I get funny ideas about clothes and take them to the Good Will if I don't wear them after one year. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tall girl
    Location: Santa Monica, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Jul 14, 2017
    " I have this in three other colors already. This heathered winter white seemed to fit a little more closely than the other three, but it might just be that the others have "relaxed" a bit over several years. It can't be that I have gained a couple pounds! But truly, this tunic is so beautiful, so incredibly soft (READ the Peruvian Connection description of its cotton to really understand), and the length is so flattering on my 5-10 frame. I love this tunic and would buy it in more colors. I bring these on all my overseas trips. They dress up and down and can be hand-washed. Absolutely essential! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jazzy
    Location: Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Apr 2, 2017
    " I'm 5' 10 , 145,so love the length. Bought the large, as I like a fit that skims, rather than hugs the body. I have the black, but am returning the white, just not a fan of "heather" colours. Am eagerly watching for more colours. Feels soft ; havent' washed it yet. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 58

complete the look

  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $59.00
    4.0
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt

    Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #757762
    $159.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eliana Alpaca Coat Eliana Alpaca Coat
    $1100.00 $880.00
    Buy Now

    Eliana Alpaca Coat

    Item #758931
    $1100.00 $880.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers