The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(61)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 61

ratings & reviews

  • cat lady
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    3
    Oct 22, 2018
    " Ordered the oatmeal/white heathered. Color and fabric were great. Got it on sale, which is great, but the size was gigantic...very long in body and too low and wide in neck. Sadly, I returned it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bikegal
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Fits great and I love the soft material. The colors look a little washed out but I like the loom. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusieQ
    Location: Philadelphia suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " This top is made of delicious fabric and has a nice deep-ish V-neck (looks great with a scarf at the neck). It's long, which gives a long and lean look. But it's actually a bit too long (I may get it hemmed a couple of inches). It is a great top. Love the colors, too! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MDtwinmom
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " Very good quality tee with nice thickness and stretch. Love the sleeve length as a tall woman, but would also be nice for a more average height to add texture. Total length is also very nice for a variety of outfits (not for tucking in). Expect this tee to hug the underlying body contours rather than drape over them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Autumn
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " This long v neck tee is simple yet classy. Normally wear an 8/10 and got a L but it's too big so is going back. Nice rich reddish brown color. Will try and get a M. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Every season I buy the Long Ribbed Tee. The Tiger Eye is an exception color. I'd describe it as an oxidized brown with gold undertones. I bought 2, I love it so much! The Cerulean color is more of a blue-gray. It's not as brilliant as I thought it would be but still nice. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MLP
    Location: sandpoint ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " Nice, thick, stretchy, good fit, hides stomach flub well too. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " Just love these long ribbed tees! So soft and comfortable and always offered in great colors. I find myself buying both S and M for my personal flexibility of use. It is a terrific top and underlayer for all seasons. A great gift,too! I'm 5'4" and love this 31" length....acts like a fitted to semi-fitted tunic over leggings, pants or straight skirts. It easily adjusts to how you would like to wear it. If you like belting your tops this is definitely a top for you. Another PC "must have" in my wardrobe! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frenchie
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jul 16, 2018
    " This is an all time favorite, I have it in all the current colors and some from many years ago. The quality is as good as it always has been - just need more colors! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SKF
    Location: ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: L
    5
    Jul 12, 2018
    " Ordered two in the ivory color. The most comfortable, soft, top I own. Very long, which I appreciate. Definitely not for the petite person, unless maybe for a long top over leggings. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 61

complete the look

  • Kelvy Cropped Trousers Kelvy Cropped Trousers
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kelvy Cropped Trousers

    Item #983689
    $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (112)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers