The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(58)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 58

ratings & reviews

  • MDtwinmom
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " Very good quality tee with nice thickness and stretch. Love the sleeve length as a tall woman, but would also be nice for a more average height to add texture. Total length is also very nice for a variety of outfits (not for tucking in). Expect this tee to hug the underlying body contours rather than drape over them. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Autumn
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " This long v neck tee is simple yet classy. Normally wear an 8/10 and got a L but it's too big so is going back. Nice rich reddish brown color. Will try and get a M. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PCLover
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Every season I buy the Long Ribbed Tee. The Tiger Eye is an exception color. I'd describe it as an oxidized brown with gold undertones. I bought 2, I love it so much! The Cerulean color is more of a blue-gray. It's not as brilliant as I thought it would be but still nice. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MLP
    Location: sandpoint ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 5, 2018
    " Nice, thick, stretchy, good fit, hides stomach flub well too. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Teri
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " Just love these long ribbed tees! So soft and comfortable and always offered in great colors. I find myself buying both S and M for my personal flexibility of use. It is a terrific top and underlayer for all seasons. A great gift,too! I'm 5'4" and love this 31" length....acts like a fitted to semi-fitted tunic over leggings, pants or straight skirts. It easily adjusts to how you would like to wear it. If you like belting your tops this is definitely a top for you. Another PC "must have" in my wardrobe! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frenchie
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jul 16, 2018
    " This is an all time favorite, I have it in all the current colors and some from many years ago. The quality is as good as it always has been - just need more colors! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SKF
    Location: ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: L
    5
    Jul 12, 2018
    " Ordered two in the ivory color. The most comfortable, soft, top I own. Very long, which I appreciate. Definitely not for the petite person, unless maybe for a long top over leggings. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • beardiebabe
    Location: MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    4
    Jul 2, 2018
    " This will be nice to wear under heavier fall and winter sweaters without making me overheated as a turtleneck might do. It is exceptionally long so you have to like that layered look. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chris
    Location: Queensland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Jun 30, 2018
    " Great basic shirt! I have these in all colours. Versatile. Runs a bit large. Washed them couple of times, still look like new, form keeping, no pilling! Great quality! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • vad
    Location: Seattle area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jun 28, 2018
    " I own several of these shirts. They are soft and extremely high quality. I love them and consider them the best Tees I have ever owned. They fit as described and run true to size. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 58

complete the look

  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $59.00
    4.0
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt

    Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #757762
    $159.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eliana Alpaca Coat Eliana Alpaca Coat
    $1100.00 $880.00
    Buy Now

    Eliana Alpaca Coat

    Item #758931
    $1100.00 $880.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers