The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(61)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 61

ratings & reviews

  • CatherineSF
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2019
    " I have this item in many colors. Though the newer version is somewhat thin compared to predecessors, I'm still very satisfied. It is very practical for pairing with a light (or heavy) jacket during our fickle San Francisco summers. I wear it scrunched around my waist and hips which is forgiving of my flaws. And I found them to wash and dry well with little fading. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimchi
    Location: Keene NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lais
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 19, 2019
    " I bought maaaany of these in the past, all colors. THE most recent batch, however - I got it in Cerulean: the material seems totally different, feels more "synthetic", does not have the lovely soft cotton feel that it used to have. WHAT HAPPENED?/ "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sculptmom
    Location: San Francisco Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2019
    " I have 2 in most colors because I wear them so much. They are soft and comfortable and the colors are very flattering for me! I purchased these tops in medium because I like the look (scrunched) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • valerina
    Location: Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 29, 2019
    " I have 7 or 8 of these tops; they are a staple of my wardrobe. In general, I am very pleased with the quality and the styling. I am disappointed, though, that the most recent color offerings are 3 browns (?) and a blue which is not at all as the photo depicts- it shows a sort of teal, when the actual color is more of a dull slate blue/gray. Please bring this back in new colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DM
    Location: Northeast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 9, 2019
    " I have purchased three of these long ribbed tees in the past. They wash and wear and maintain their shape beautifully. Until I purchased the Cerulean, because the color is so pretty on-line. What a disappointment. The first thing that stood out was how faded the neckline was. The seams on top of the shoulders, too. I didn't even bother to unfold to look at the rest of the tee. Unless PC is cheapening their quality, my best guess is that it has been previously washed with some bleach or color-fading detergent, and returned, and then re-sold. The color is not as pictured. It is drab and unattractive. It's unfortunate. And then the return postage for a defective product. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jaime
    Location: SouthEast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    3
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I sort of like having one of these long thin material shirts. It is difficult to find long nice Tees. However, found the former material 2016-17 to be divine. So soft and wonderful weight of cotton. It would be nice if you offered both--this thinner version and the nice soft cotton of former yrs. I bought 8 of them!! I only need one of these. 5'6" 118 and Medium shows all in this. I usually wear small sometimes M, but actually wondered if I should get a large in this to avoid cling. Again, it's OK but please offer both styles or if that is too much-ditch this and bring the other back, please. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • anjaka
    Location: New Windsor, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Nov 2, 2018
    " the neckline was too wide. Even though it stayed up, I continually pulled on it because the neckline felt like it was falling off my shoulders. Also, I would wear this as a winter item and so much bare skin left me feeling cold. Too loose under the arms, too. Obviously it was too large on top but I am 5'10" and if I bought a smaller size, then the sleeves would be too short. Also, the garment was a little to shiny for my taste and showed my lumps around my middle. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Is
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 1824
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    3
    Oct 27, 2018
    " I was thrilled that this shirt is finally back in brown.... Like all the brown. It actually seems quite excessive but I’m not going to complain. What I will complain about is far more important than color. The fit and fabric of this shirt have changed and not for the better. It is tighter (I had to size up) and most importantly thinner. The size issue wasn’t a big deal, once I sized up from my previous versions of this shirt it looked how I was used to. However the thinner fabric has greatly reduced this shirts versatility. You can literally see my legs through the shirt when I where it as a tunic. Now I can no longer get away with wearing it as short dress with tights or bare legs in warmer months (I’m short). It’s been reduced to leggings or pants and no longer has the same substantial tunic look it did before. What used to be a shirt with supers powers has now been taken down a notch and I am not at all pleased about it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Madison
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I have other, older pima long ribbed tees. This new one's cotton fabric is thinner and coarser. Previous editions were much softer and, hence, cosier. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 61

complete the look

  • Kelvy Cropped Trousers Kelvy Cropped Trousers
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kelvy Cropped Trousers

    Item #983689
    $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (147)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (112)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (33)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.4
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers