The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(58)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 58

ratings & reviews

  • Sculptmom1
    Location: San Francisco Bay area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 12, 2019
    " I have 2 in most colors because I wear them so much. They are soft and comfortable and the colors are very flattering for me! I purchased these tops in medium because I like the look (scrunched) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • valerina
    Location: Vineyard Haven, Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 29, 2019
    " I have 7 or 8 of these tops; they are a staple of my wardrobe. In general, I am very pleased with the quality and the styling. I am disappointed, though, that the most recent color offerings are 3 browns (?) and a blue which is not at all as the photo depicts- it shows a sort of teal, when the actual color is more of a dull slate blue/gray. Please bring this back in new colors! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DM
    Location: Northeast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 9, 2019
    " I have purchased three of these long ribbed tees in the past. They wash and wear and maintain their shape beautifully. Until I purchased the Cerulean, because the color is so pretty on-line. What a disappointment. The first thing that stood out was how faded the neckline was. The seams on top of the shoulders, too. I didn't even bother to unfold to look at the rest of the tee. Unless PC is cheapening their quality, my best guess is that it has been previously washed with some bleach or color-fading detergent, and returned, and then re-sold. The color is not as pictured. It is drab and unattractive. It's unfortunate. And then the return postage for a defective product. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jaime
    Location: SouthEast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    3
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I sort of like having one of these long thin material shirts. It is difficult to find long nice Tees. However, found the former material 2016-17 to be divine. So soft and wonderful weight of cotton. It would be nice if you offered both--this thinner version and the nice soft cotton of former yrs. I bought 8 of them!! I only need one of these. 5'6" 118 and Medium shows all in this. I usually wear small sometimes M, but actually wondered if I should get a large in this to avoid cling. Again, it's OK but please offer both styles or if that is too much-ditch this and bring the other back, please. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • anjaka
    Location: New Windsor, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Nov 2, 2018
    " the neckline was too wide. Even though it stayed up, I continually pulled on it because the neckline felt like it was falling off my shoulders. Also, I would wear this as a winter item and so much bare skin left me feeling cold. Too loose under the arms, too. Obviously it was too large on top but I am 5'10" and if I bought a smaller size, then the sleeves would be too short. Also, the garment was a little to shiny for my taste and showed my lumps around my middle. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Is
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 1824
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    3
    Oct 27, 2018
    " I was thrilled that this shirt is finally back in brown.... Like all the brown. It actually seems quite excessive but I’m not going to complain. What I will complain about is far more important than color. The fit and fabric of this shirt have changed and not for the better. It is tighter (I had to size up) and most importantly thinner. The size issue wasn’t a big deal, once I sized up from my previous versions of this shirt it looked how I was used to. However the thinner fabric has greatly reduced this shirts versatility. You can literally see my legs through the shirt when I where it as a tunic. Now I can no longer get away with wearing it as short dress with tights or bare legs in warmer months (I’m short). It’s been reduced to leggings or pants and no longer has the same substantial tunic look it did before. What used to be a shirt with supers powers has now been taken down a notch and I am not at all pleased about it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Madison
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I have other, older pima long ribbed tees. This new one's cotton fabric is thinner and coarser. Previous editions were much softer and, hence, cosier. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cat lady
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    3
    Oct 22, 2018
    " Ordered the oatmeal/white heathered. Color and fabric were great. Got it on sale, which is great, but the size was gigantic...very long in body and too low and wide in neck. Sadly, I returned it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bikegal
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Fits great and I love the soft material. The colors look a little washed out but I like the loom. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusieQ
    Location: Philadelphia suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " This top is made of delicious fabric and has a nice deep-ish V-neck (looks great with a scarf at the neck). It's long, which gives a long and lean look. But it's actually a bit too long (I may get it hemmed a couple of inches). It is a great top. Love the colors, too! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 58

complete the look

  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $59.00
    4.0
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt

    Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #757762
    $159.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eliana Alpaca Coat Eliana Alpaca Coat
    $1100.00 $880.00
    Buy Now

    Eliana Alpaca Coat

    Item #758931
    $1100.00 $880.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers