The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(58)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 58

ratings & reviews

  • Sharyn
    Location: Portland Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 28, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TE
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ALaurel
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 23, 2019
    " Long and covers areas you prefer not to display at a certain age! Beautiful, soft material. Love this Tee and will purchase in other colors soon! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AngelaNYC
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2019
    " This is my second purchase of this tee. I've had a black one for awhile, and now I have a tiger-eye one too. They both look great alone and under jackets. I love the wide v-neck...very flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • karla28
    Location: Portland OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I have several of these T-Shirt / tunics. The cotton is super soft, so comfortable on my skin. the length is great with leggings or skinny jeans. The simple design lends to accessorizing with jewelry or scarf. I used these year around. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathya
    Location: Missoula MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " I had purchased this item of clothing last year and fell in love with the softness and comfort of it! I recently ordered two more in different colors and am so glad I did. The style is flattering and can either be dressed up or worn casually. I wish all tees were this comfortable!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Elfy
    Location: Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 30, 2019
    " The saleswoman was awesome, and the shirt fit really well. Loved the length! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CatherineSF
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 29, 2019
    " I have this item in many colors. Though the newer version is somewhat thin compared to predecessors, I'm still very satisfied. It is very practical for pairing with a light (or heavy) jacket during our fickle San Francisco summers. I wear it scrunched around my waist and hips which is forgiving of my flaws. And I found them to wash and dry well with little fading. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kimchi
    Location: Keene NH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lais
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jun 19, 2019
    " I bought maaaany of these in the past, all colors. THE most recent batch, however - I got it in Cerulean: the material seems totally different, feels more "synthetic", does not have the lovely soft cotton feel that it used to have. WHAT HAPPENED?/ "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 58

complete the look

  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $59.00
    4.0
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt

    Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. Item #757762
    $159.00 $79.00
    3.3
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Luxe Alpaca Sweatshirt

    Item #759151
    $199.00 $159.00
    4.8
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt
    $159.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #759122
    $159.00 $79.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maldives Pima Cotton Dress Maldives Pima Cotton Dress
    $279.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Maldives Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449352
    $279.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Eliana Alpaca Coat Eliana Alpaca Coat
    $1100.00 $880.00
    Buy Now

    Eliana Alpaca Coat

    Item #758931
    $1100.00 $880.00
    2.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Desert Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #244072
    $249.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers