The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. n/a

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
n/a
4.5
(54)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 54

ratings & reviews

  • Ana
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Nice,but fit not good on me. Neckline to low for me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Callie
    Location: Shingletown, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " The size fits perfect according to the size chart. I’m 5’3 , chest 35, and ordered the medium. It’s is stretchy and loose enough under arms. I could have ordered a large and it would have fit, but the fit would not Look/fit like the picture shows. Very soft. High quality material and very breathable. I’m ordering all the colors when my size comes in. Love the longer length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ABogue
    Location: Boulder, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " This is my fifth purchase of this particular shirt. I am tall and slender and it’s the perfect length to wear on its own or as a layering piece. I also have abnormally long arms and the sleeves are plenty long to hit right above my thumb. The fabric is soft and beefy without adding too much bulk. I have had all the colors and every one is consistent in elegance and quality. This is a pretty high review especially because I am very picky about the comfort and design of my clothing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HealthNutGardener
    Location: North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2019
    " 5'8" 185 lbs. I got this top in a Large in Jasper Heather and it fits perfect. Close to the body in a soft wearable way but not tight. I could wear a Medium but I like the look of the Large better. Fabric is very soft. Worn long it is a tunic dress and looks so good with leggings and over the knee boots. This top works very well for a tall woman. And is such a versatile piece. Layered under a shorter sweater with the wrists and "skirt" of it showing. Or belted with a cardigan or cozy vest. In the Autumn you could definitely get away with wearing it as a little dress. I held off on getting this tunic top for the longest time because it seemed a little expensive for a long sleeve "Tee". But it is just such a great piece. And I LOVE how long the sleeves are! I washed this on delicate, hang dried, then popped in the dryer on tumble no heat for 15 minutes to toss out lint/wrinkles. I don't use fabric softener ever. I love how soft it is. And the color Jasper Heather is so beautiful for my skin tone! For reference I am dark blond, green-eyed with olive undertones. Winter I get pretty pale. But even then I can't wear blues or pastels. The Jasper Heather is earthy, not too orange or bright and makes my complexion look so nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLA
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2019
    " I bought this top about 2 months ago and since then have purchased one in ever color. The fit is perfect and is great with leggings or skinny jeans. It's become my go to. Please don't stop carrying this! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SKF
    Location: ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " This is the most comfortable, best fitting top I have had in years. I have purchased it in four colors, the off-white color in multiples. Please do not stop carrying this and continue to offer new colors. Thank you! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sharyn
    Location: Portland Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 28, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TE
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 10, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ALaurel
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 23, 2019
    " Long and covers areas you prefer not to display at a certain age! Beautiful, soft material. Love this Tee and will purchase in other colors soon! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AngelaNYC
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2019
    " This is my second purchase of this tee. I've had a black one for awhile, and now I have a tiger-eye one too. They both look great alone and under jackets. I love the wide v-neck...very flattering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 54