Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. n/a n/a

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
n/a n/a
4.5
(36)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36

ratings & reviews

  • Jaime
    Location: SouthEast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I sort of like having one of these long thin material shirts. It is difficult to find long nice Tees. However, found the former material 2016-17 to be divine. So soft and wonderful weight of cotton. It would be nice if you offered both--this thinner version and the nice soft cotton of former yrs. I bought 8 of them!! I only need one of these. 5'6" 118 and Medium shows all in this. I usually wear small sometimes M, but actually wondered if I should get a large in this to avoid cling. Again, it's OK but please offer both styles or if that is too much-ditch this and bring the other back, please. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • anjaka
    Location: New Windsor, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Nov 2, 2018
    " the neckline was too wide. Even though it stayed up, I continually pulled on it because the neckline felt like it was falling off my shoulders. Also, I would wear this as a winter item and so much bare skin left me feeling cold. Too loose under the arms, too. Obviously it was too large on top but I am 5'10" and if I bought a smaller size, then the sleeves would be too short. Also, the garment was a little to shiny for my taste and showed my lumps around my middle. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Is
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Oct 27, 2018
    " I was thrilled that this shirt is finally back in brown.... Like all the brown. It actually seems quite excessive but I’m not going to complain. What I will complain about is far more important than color. The fit and fabric of this shirt have changed and not for the better. It is tighter (I had to size up) and most importantly thinner. The size issue wasn’t a big deal, once I sized up from my previous versions of this shirt it looked how I was used to. However the thinner fabric has greatly reduced this shirts versatility. You can literally see my legs through the shirt when I where it as a tunic. Now I can no longer get away with wearing it as short dress with tights or bare legs in warmer months (I’m short). It’s been reduced to leggings or pants and no longer has the same substantial tunic look it did before. What used to be a shirt with supers powers has now been taken down a notch and I am not at all pleased about it. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Madison
    Location: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    3
    Oct 25, 2018
    " I have other, older pima long ribbed tees. This new one's cotton fabric is thinner and coarser. Previous editions were much softer and, hence, cosier. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sculptmom1@aol.com
    Location: San Francisco, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 23, 2018
    " I love these tops and have nearly every color and two of the black & heather. The new fall colors are a little faded (I’m a soft fall) and the fade doesn’t affect the richness of colors. Love the way they fit because the scrunched look is very forgiving therefore I classify this top as Best tee ever! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cat lady
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Oct 22, 2018
    " Ordered the oatmeal/white heathered. Color and fabric were great. Got it on sale, which is great, but the size was gigantic...very long in body and too low and wide in neck. Sadly, I returned it. "
    Fits: 2
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bikegal
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Fits great and I love the soft material. The colors look a little washed out but I like the loom. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusieQ
    Location: Philadelphia suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " This top is made of delicious fabric and has a nice deep-ish V-neck (looks great with a scarf at the neck). It's long, which gives a long and lean look. But it's actually a bit too long (I may get it hemmed a couple of inches). It is a great top. Love the colors, too! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MDtwinmom
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " Very good quality tee with nice thickness and stretch. Love the sleeve length as a tall woman, but would also be nice for a more average height to add texture. Total length is also very nice for a variety of outfits (not for tucking in). Expect this tee to hug the underlying body contours rather than drape over them. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Autumn
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Oct 4, 2018
    " This long v neck tee is simple yet classy. Normally wear an 8/10 and got a L but it's too big so is going back. Nice rich reddish brown color. Will try and get a M. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 36