The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $68.00 - $78.00 $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00 $68.00 - $78.00
4.6
(64)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 64

ratings & reviews

  • Sweet Belle
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 7, 2021
    " The color is lovely and the fabric is soft and wonderful...love your fabrics! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Peacha
    Location: Bay Area, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2021
    " Have 5 of these in various gorgeous, subdued colors and black. Wear them all the time. Stretchy, comfortable, flattering. As with all the cotton or wool PC clothes in my closet, they're beautiful, timeless, and they last. Great with short or long sweaters, loose or snug, dress em up dress em down. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EEH
    Location: NY, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 16, 2021
    " at 5'9" it's just long enough to wear with leggings "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MRC
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 6, 2021
    " Quality top, I have long arms, and this top fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cate 04
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 4, 2021
    " This tee holds its shape well. Light-weight, but keeps me warm enough on mild days. As pictured. Got it in 3 colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • STNY
    Location: Hartford, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 4, 2021
    " This was a lovely cut and seemed like it would be useful. The fabric, however, was too loosely knitted, and I felt that it would stretch out quickly. I returned it. I wish they would make something like this with a better quality fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " I ordered the black, aubergine heather, and winter white heather but returned the winter white one. I would have preferred a solid cream. I tried the small and medium and preferred the medium since I wanted a looser fit at the hip as it’s pictured with the spa leggings. Flat measurement at the chest for a medium is 16 1/4” which may sound small but there’s obviously some stretch. The description mentions that you can scrunch it up or wear it as a tunic but that’s a lot of material to either scrunch up or tuck in if you don’t wear it as a tunic. I think it definitely looks better as a tunic. Flat measurement at the chest for a small is 15”. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christina
    Location: Tulsa, ok
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Very flattering with leggings. Im 5'3 - 125lbs and i bought a medium. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sadie
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Got two, they are great. Did go up a size for best got! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DeeLee
    Location: Cinicnnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 9, 2020
    " I'm tall so I appreciate the longer length of this T- the knit is very fine and it is soft and warm. I bought it in multiple colors but the off white seemed too thin and not very soft, so I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 64

complete the look

  • Harbour Island Pima Cotton Dress Harbour Island Pima Cotton Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Harbour Island Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #759582
    $199.00
    4.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Coralie Dress Pima Cotton Coralie Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Coralie Dress

    Item #449762
    $299.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Moon Shadow Dress Pima Cotton Moon Shadow Dress
    $220.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Moon Shadow Dress

    Item #759592
    $220.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mika Baby Alpaca Knit Coat Mika Baby Alpaca Knit Coat
    $498.00 $399.00
    Buy Now

    Mika Baby Alpaca Knit Coat

    Item #565561
    $498.00 $399.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Padaro Pima Cotton Skirt Padaro Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Padaro Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #244172
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.6
    (50)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Balinese Pima Cotton Skirt Balinese Pima Cotton Skirt
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Balinese Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449792
    $189.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Pima Cotton Bag Newport Pima Cotton Bag
    $379.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256702
    $379.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers