The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.6
(58)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 58

ratings & reviews

  • Biker chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " I ordered the black, aubergine heather, and winter white heather but returned the winter white one. I would have preferred a solid cream. I tried the small and medium and preferred the medium since I wanted a looser fit at the hip as it’s pictured with the spa leggings. Flat measurement at the chest for a medium is 16 1/4” which may sound small but there’s obviously some stretch. The description mentions that you can scrunch it up or wear it as a tunic but that’s a lot of material to either scrunch up or tuck in if you don’t wear it as a tunic. I think it definitely looks better as a tunic. Flat measurement at the chest for a small is 15”. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christina
    Location: Tulsa, ok
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Very flattering with leggings. Im 5'3 - 125lbs and i bought a medium. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sadie
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Got two, they are great. Did go up a size for best got! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DeeLee
    Location: Cinicnnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 9, 2020
    " I'm tall so I appreciate the longer length of this T- the knit is very fine and it is soft and warm. I bought it in multiple colors but the off white seemed too thin and not very soft, so I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ana
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Nice,but fit not good on me. Neckline to low for me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Callie
    Location: Shingletown, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " The size fits perfect according to the size chart. I’m 5’3 , chest 35, and ordered the medium. It’s is stretchy and loose enough under arms. I could have ordered a large and it would have fit, but the fit would not Look/fit like the picture shows. Very soft. High quality material and very breathable. I’m ordering all the colors when my size comes in. Love the longer length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ABogue
    Location: Boulder, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " This is my fifth purchase of this particular shirt. I am tall and slender and it’s the perfect length to wear on its own or as a layering piece. I also have abnormally long arms and the sleeves are plenty long to hit right above my thumb. The fabric is soft and beefy without adding too much bulk. I have had all the colors and every one is consistent in elegance and quality. This is a pretty high review especially because I am very picky about the comfort and design of my clothing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HealthNutGardener
    Location: North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2019
    " 5'8" 185 lbs. I got this top in a Large in Jasper Heather and it fits perfect. Close to the body in a soft wearable way but not tight. I could wear a Medium but I like the look of the Large better. Fabric is very soft. Worn long it is a tunic dress and looks so good with leggings and over the knee boots. This top works very well for a tall woman. And is such a versatile piece. Layered under a shorter sweater with the wrists and "skirt" of it showing. Or belted with a cardigan or cozy vest. In the Autumn you could definitely get away with wearing it as a little dress. I held off on getting this tunic top for the longest time because it seemed a little expensive for a long sleeve "Tee". But it is just such a great piece. And I LOVE how long the sleeves are! I washed this on delicate, hang dried, then popped in the dryer on tumble no heat for 15 minutes to toss out lint/wrinkles. I don't use fabric softener ever. I love how soft it is. And the color Jasper Heather is so beautiful for my skin tone! For reference I am dark blond, green-eyed with olive undertones. Winter I get pretty pale. But even then I can't wear blues or pastels. The Jasper Heather is earthy, not too orange or bright and makes my complexion look so nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLA
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2019
    " I bought this top about 2 months ago and since then have purchased one in ever color. The fit is perfect and is great with leggings or skinny jeans. It's become my go to. Please don't stop carrying this! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SKF
    Location: ND
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 9, 2019
    " This is the most comfortable, best fitting top I have had in years. I have purchased it in four colors, the off-white color in multiples. Please do not stop carrying this and continue to offer new colors. Thank you! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 58

complete the look

  • Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Lacemaker Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #322732
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt
    $199.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Fiesta Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302922
    $199.00 $159.00
    5.0
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Reversible Skirt Reversible Skirt
    $179.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Skirt

    Item #759052
    $179.00 $128.00
    3.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00
    4.5
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tabbetha Dress Tabbetha Dress Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $118.00 $98.00
    Buy Now

    Tabbetha Dress

    Designer Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our luxury travel dresses are wardrobe staples when traveling for work and fun. Slip them on as casual work dresses for meetings with colleagues on business trips, and wear the designer travel dresses on sightseeing and shopping excursions when on vacation. Item #191352
    $118.00 $98.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $169.00
    4.5
    (50)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Pants Java Pima Cotton Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #322972
    $79.00
    4.7
    (22)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lisera Pima Cotton Belt Lisera Pima Cotton Belt
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Lisera Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256282
    $138.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers