The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee
Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Women's Tops Luxury Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops Luxe Pima Cotton Ribbed Tees are long and lean cotton tunics that are wardrobe staples. Wear these all-season tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted everywhere. $78.00

All-season best cotton tops are endlessly wearable designer tops.

Sleek and chic, these best designer tops can be paired with everything in your wardrobe. Dress these women's cotton tees up with the right accessories, heels and a skirt to make an entrance at an art gallery opening. Wear these best rated cotton shirts with leggings and boots for dinner out. These favorite cotton tunic tops are also easy to pack for go-anywhere fashion shirts for women who love to hit the road.

Pima Cotton Long Ribbed Tee, Designer Cotton Tops

Designer Tunic Tops, Long Sleeve Shirts & Women's Fashion Shirts

Flattering designer cotton tops help you create a flattering silhouette. Wear these women's cotton shirts with jeans, leggings, skirts and other bottoms to create polished ensembles. Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's designer travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired.

Pack designer cotton tops for versatile long sleeve shirts. Wear these luxe women's cotton tees everywhere.

Item #711172
$78.00
4.5
(59)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 59

ratings & reviews

  • STNY
    Location: Hartford, CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 4, 2021
    " This was a lovely cut and seemed like it would be useful. The fabric, however, was too loosely knitted, and I felt that it would stretch out quickly. I returned it. I wish they would make something like this with a better quality fabric. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Biker Chick
    Location: Milwaukee Wi
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    " I ordered the black, aubergine heather, and winter white heather but returned the winter white one. I would have preferred a solid cream. I tried the small and medium and preferred the medium since I wanted a looser fit at the hip as it’s pictured with the spa leggings. Flat measurement at the chest for a medium is 16 1/4” which may sound small but there’s obviously some stretch. The description mentions that you can scrunch it up or wear it as a tunic but that’s a lot of material to either scrunch up or tuck in if you don’t wear it as a tunic. I think it definitely looks better as a tunic. Flat measurement at the chest for a small is 15”. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Christina
    Location: Tulsa, ok
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Very flattering with leggings. Im 5'3 - 125lbs and i bought a medium. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sadie
    Location: TX
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 27, 2020
    " Got two, they are great. Did go up a size for best got! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DeeLee
    Location: Cinicnnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 9, 2020
    " I'm tall so I appreciate the longer length of this T- the knit is very fine and it is soft and warm. I bought it in multiple colors but the off white seemed too thin and not very soft, so I returned it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ana
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Nice,but fit not good on me. Neckline to low for me. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Callie
    Location: Shingletown, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2020
    " The size fits perfect according to the size chart. I’m 5’3 , chest 35, and ordered the medium. It’s is stretchy and loose enough under arms. I could have ordered a large and it would have fit, but the fit would not Look/fit like the picture shows. Very soft. High quality material and very breathable. I’m ordering all the colors when my size comes in. Love the longer length. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ABogue
    Location: Boulder, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    " This is my fifth purchase of this particular shirt. I am tall and slender and it’s the perfect length to wear on its own or as a layering piece. I also have abnormally long arms and the sleeves are plenty long to hit right above my thumb. The fabric is soft and beefy without adding too much bulk. I have had all the colors and every one is consistent in elegance and quality. This is a pretty high review especially because I am very picky about the comfort and design of my clothing. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • HealthNutGardener
    Location: North Dakota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 22, 2019
    " 5'8" 185 lbs. I got this top in a Large in Jasper Heather and it fits perfect. Close to the body in a soft wearable way but not tight. I could wear a Medium but I like the look of the Large better. Fabric is very soft. Worn long it is a tunic dress and looks so good with leggings and over the knee boots. This top works very well for a tall woman. And is such a versatile piece. Layered under a shorter sweater with the wrists and "skirt" of it showing. Or belted with a cardigan or cozy vest. In the Autumn you could definitely get away with wearing it as a little dress. I held off on getting this tunic top for the longest time because it seemed a little expensive for a long sleeve "Tee". But it is just such a great piece. And I LOVE how long the sleeves are! I washed this on delicate, hang dried, then popped in the dryer on tumble no heat for 15 minutes to toss out lint/wrinkles. I don't use fabric softener ever. I love how soft it is. And the color Jasper Heather is so beautiful for my skin tone! For reference I am dark blond, green-eyed with olive undertones. Winter I get pretty pale. But even then I can't wear blues or pastels. The Jasper Heather is earthy, not too orange or bright and makes my complexion look so nice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JLA
    Location: NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2019
    " I bought this top about 2 months ago and since then have purchased one in ever color. The fit is perfect and is great with leggings or skinny jeans. It's become my go to. Please don't stop carrying this! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 59

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.3
    (111)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00 $58.00 - $79.00
    4.7
    (27)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Spa Leggings Spa Leggings, Black Leggings Designer Cotton Pants, Travel Pants, Women's Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Cotton Pants
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    Buy Now

    Spa Leggings & Women's Fashion Leggings

    Designer Cotton Pants, Luxury Travel Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Pants These basic black Spa Leggings are anything but ordinary. The warm cotton pants offer exceptional quality and the finest grades of fibers, making these designer leggings for women the best black leggings to have in your wardrobe. Item #322372
    $78.00 $49.00 - $78.00
    4.6
    (107)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.6
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.8
    (31)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Avery Knit Trousers Avery Knit Trousers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Avery Knit Trousers

    Item #191492
    $89.00
    5.0
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit