The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Las Cruces Top
Pima Cotton Las Cruces Top
Pima Cotton Las Cruces Top Pima Cotton Las Cruces Top Relaxed, boxy and great with flowy skirts and skinny jeans alike, the jacquard knit top echoes a cross-stitched antique textile in brilliant magenta, teal, orange, navy and sand pima. Styled with a round neck and short dolman sleeves. n/a n/a

Pima Cotton Las Cruces Top

Item #404492
n/a n/a
4.1
(9)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9

ratings & reviews

  • Tenderfoot
    Location: Warwick, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 11, 2020
    " This top has a beautiful hand-woven feel and a riot of lush but subtle colors. It has a boxy shape, perfect for my "mature" figure. It has short sleeves but can easily be worn over a turtleneck. It drapes nicely. The fit is as described. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • TruthBTold
    Location: Chicagoland Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 6, 2020
    " This top is absolutely lovely. The weave of the design and the colors are truly a work of art. Sizing seems to run a bit larger. I ordered an XL and found it to be bigger than usual. In my case it's fine as I can layer it over a long sleeved shirt in the cooler weather. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joanne S
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2020
    " I thought long and hard about purchasing this item....but am I ever glad that I did! It is very unusual and smart looking. I would say that it runs big. I will enjoy this unique piece over the holiday. Excellent quality. Worth the investment. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yellowrose
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 5, 2020
    " I waited for this top for a couple of months & was so excited when I saw the beautiful fabric. Unfortunately. The fit did not work for me at all. It is very oversized, boxy & emphasizes my worst figure faults. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Too expensive
    Location: MT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 5, 2020
    " I had to wait almost 3 months for the top to arrive. It is nice but not worth the big ticket item price. I was expecting it also to be a little more hand made but it is definitely hand made and the size is really not quite right. It is a xs/s and in reality, this is like a medium size. It is not small at all. The material is such that I fear it will snag easily. So, it's nice but I'm disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Spinner
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2020
    " Just received this - it was on backorder for a bit but well worth the wait! It is beautifully made with lovely colors and knitted pattern. I’m 5’7” 120 lbs. I ordered the XS/S and it fits great - loosely and falls to my hip. It looks great with a turtle neck underneath and skinny jeans. It’s a treasure! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • spareme
    Location: Utah
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 24, 2020
    " I waited months for this top. It would have been well worth the wait but it is so very oversized I agree with the previous reviewer...it is a shame to pay for a return so over stated in sizing. Be mindful of your correct fit! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jess02
    Location: Angel Fire, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 2, 2020
    " I have been so looking forward to this sweater, but I am so disappointed in it. I know the description said it was boxy, but the hem end of this sweater measures 51 inches! I ordered a xs/sm and while the upper part of the top fits OK, you could almost put two of me in the bottom part. Not flattering at all for a small, slender person. It is definitely going back and it irks me that I have to pay to ship it back. If something is this huge at the bottom of a garment that falls above the hip, I think the circumference at the bottom needs to be stated, not just that it is boxy. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • patmillerbirder
    Location: Chicago, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2020
    " I love this sweater. Beautiful colors, well made, and fits perfectly. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 9 of 9