The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Inspired by fine antique lace, delicately rendered botanicals are printed on a weathered midnight ground of soft pima jersey. An effortless dress that's great for stylish lounging. Scoop neck; gathered skirt; pockets. $68.00 $110.00

Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

Item #322892
$110.00 $68.00
3.7
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • timber
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 22, 2021
    " I have the black-and-white version, and also the black one. It runs large. I is very, very versatile. I wear it to work (I am a doctor) and it's quite elegant and also comfortable! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mary64
    Location: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 11, 2020
    " I have this dress in other patterns and find it easy to wear and like that it has long sleeves and pockets! The print is very attractive and I can see wearing it as is or pairing it with leggings. My body type is curvy so the relaxed fit hides the flaws and yet the top still fits my 34 DDD in size Medium. Quality is very good and the 4 stars is only because it isn't over the top "Wow", just a simple nice dress to throw on and look and feel nice. Purchased on sale so it was a good value. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzette F
    Location: Tampa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 30, 2020
    " I will be returning this dress. Love the material but the fit is maternity. Standing as the model does, with hands in pockets, it doesn't look too bad. However, the empire "waist" is not brought in at all and so, without hands in pockets, the stomach area floats away from the body and the effect is not pretty. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • glo0713
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 5, 2020
    " I liked the style, look and the design of this dress, however, it is way too large and makes me look like a box. I have to get the dress altered to make it work in any possible way. Too bad since it really is such a cute dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kal
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2020
    " A great "transitional" dress for the humid, warm coastal south. Breathable, light fabric, beautiful drape and sleeves for those just a bit cooler mornings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 24, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Holly
    Location: La Porte, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I purchased both these dresses and the printed one is navy and white (I wasn't sure at first!) The fabric and style of these dresses are flattering on those of us that don't have perfect youthful figures. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Megan
    Location: Akron OH
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " This a great dress for cooler days. Soft, comfortable and pockets! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grand Style
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Celeste Dress Celeste Dress, Designer Dresses Casual Travel Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $118.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Celeste Dress, Travel Dresses

    Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Discover our best casual cotton dresses, and discover cotton travel dresses and everyday boho dresses that are endlessly wearable. Also slip on as casual work dresses that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #191292
    $118.00 $59.00
    3.9
    (52)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $110.00
    4.3
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #631062
    $118.00 $69.00
    2.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00 $78.00 - $118.00
    4.5
    (123)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings
    $49.00
    Buy Now

    Cropped Pima Cotton Leggings

    Item #191342
    $49.00
    4.7
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Conservatory Dress Conservatory Dress Designer Fashion Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $149.00 $72.00
    Buy Now

    Conservatory Dress

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Dresses Favorite designer fashion dresses, our luxury knit dresses are sure to be wardrobe staples. Wear the boho dresses for everyday, work and travel destinations. Item #712222
    $149.00 $72.00
    4.3
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00 $48.00 - $58.00
    4.2
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $59.00
    4.3
    (45)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers