The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Inspired by fine antique lace, delicately rendered botanicals are printed on a weathered midnight ground of soft pima jersey. An effortless dress that's great for stylish lounging. Scoop neck; gathered skirt; pockets. $88.00 $110.00

Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

Item #322892
$110.00 $88.00
3.6
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • glo0713
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 5, 2020
    " I liked the style, look and the design of this dress, however, it is way too large and makes me look like a box. I have to get the dress altered to make it work in any possible way. Too bad since it really is such a cute dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kal21
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2020
    " A great "transitional" dress for the humid, warm coastal south. Breathable, light fabric, beautiful drape and sleeves for those just a bit cooler mornings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 24, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Holly
    Location: La Porte, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I purchased both these dresses and the printed one is navy and white (I wasn't sure at first!) The fabric and style of these dresses are flattering on those of us that don't have perfect youthful figures. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Megan
    Location: Akron OH
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " This a great dress for cooler days. Soft, comfortable and pockets! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grand Style
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • judybook
    Location: Jackson, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2020
    " I sent this dress back. The neckline was too low, and the overall fit and look was not good. The fabric was tacky and not up to your usual standards. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mermaid
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I am very happy with the look of this dress. Looks great with black leggings and shoes. Very feminine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jbeth791
    Location: North Liberty, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I love this dress. I needed a nice dress for the fall and winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Hampstead Pima Cotton Top Luxury Designer Shirts & Cotton Shirts
    $118.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Hampstead Pima Cotton Top

    Designer Travel Shirts, Boho Cotton Tops & Luxury Work Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #631052
    $118.00 $89.00
    4.2
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Tribeca Baby Alpaca Coat

    Item #758991
    $898.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Haley T-Neck Dress Haley T-Neck Dress
    $128.00
    Buy Now

    Haley T-Neck Dress

    Item #191362
    $128.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Royale Throw Baby Alpaca Throws, Baby Alpaca Linens & Alpaca Home Decor
    $298.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Royale Throw

    Baby Alpaca Blankets, Alpaca Throw Blankets & Peruvian Alpaca Home Decor Enjoy blissfully soft baby alpaca throw blankets in your home, or offer the luxurious baby alpaca blankets as gifts for special occasions. These 100 percent baby alpaca throws are incredibly soft and light beyond compare, and offer the best in Peruvian home decor. Item #754181
    $298.00
    5.0
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chevron Sash Pima Cotton Chevron Sash
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chevron Sash

    Item #255652
    $149.00 $118.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers