The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Inspired by fine antique lace, delicately rendered botanicals are printed on a weathered midnight ground of soft pima jersey. An effortless dress that's great for stylish lounging. Scoop neck; gathered skirt; pockets. $88.00 $110.00

Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

Item #322892
$110.00 $88.00
3.5
(14)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

ratings & reviews

  • Grand Style
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • judybook
    Location: Jackson, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2020
    " I sent this dress back. The neckline was too low, and the overall fit and look was not good. The fabric was tacky and not up to your usual standards. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mermaid
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I am very happy with the look of this dress. Looks great with black leggings and shoes. Very feminine. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jbeth791
    Location: North Liberty, Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 6, 2020
    " I love this dress. I needed a nice dress for the fall and winter. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Salsa girl
    Location: Clearwater Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 2, 2020
    " Purchased this Lacemaker Pocket Dress a few weeks ago and I love the material and the colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JanetBK
    Location: Brooklyn NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 2, 2020
    " I bought this dress last summer and found the following: 1) sleeves to tight to be comfortable in hot weather; 2) I expect the dress looks good on bustless women (I'm a 32D)--it looks ridiculous on me; 3) the fabric is printed not yarn-dyed and has a stiff feel, so I washed it to see if that helped--it didn't. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Jooby
    Location: Buffalo NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 30, 2020
    " Purchased recently and not yet worn. Summer isn't too far away! Well sized, super soft pima cotton (I detest man-made fibre). The scoop neck is a tad too low all around for me. Wish that it was a bit less scooped. Fabulous look, amazing detail and all-around total Peruvian Connection wonderful! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jkb
    Location: Austin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 23, 2020
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • DebDesigner
    Location: Long Island NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Jan 11, 2020
    " I’m all for concealing trouble areas but this dress made me look huge. The gathered fabric falls right from the chest and rendered me shapeless. Would make a good maternity top. Cute pockets but very busy pattern "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Hot lips
    Location: Houston, Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 30, 2019
    " My gramma used to say “if I feel comfortable, I feel beautiful” about clothes and this dress hits the mark. Nice pattern, comfortable fit and has pockets!!!! I’ll be getting a lot of use from this dress. PS - I have it in black too. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 14

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover Cotton Draftsman Pullover Sweaters Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Draftsman Pullover

    Women's Pima Cotton Sweaters, Casual Sweaters, Pullover Sweaters, Fashion Sweaters These cotton sweaters are relaxed designer sweaters and are styled with flared side panels, slim sleeves and chunky ribbed trim at the cuffs and cut-out hem. The casual travel sweaters are made of our sculptural pima and nylon.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic.
    Item #820862
    $149.00
    4.7
    (25)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Morgan Top Morgan Top Designer Work Shirts & Luxury Travel Tops
    $98.00
    Buy Now

    Morgan Top

    Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops, Women's Designer Shirts Versatile, our women’s designer work shirts are perfect for other everyday adventures, like lunch with friends or running errands. Also wear them as luxury travel tops, whether you’re going on vacation or a business trip. The boho fashion shirts are endlessly wearable. Item #725522
    $98.00
    4.0
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Chiara Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Pima Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These pima cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #449272
    $259.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Luxury Work Sweaters
    $545.00 $325.00
    Buy Now

    Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan

    Luxury Fashion Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our exquisite designer alpaca sweaters like the Maxime Baby Alpaca Cardigan are artisan-inspired boho sweaters. The luxury fashion sweaters are endlessly wearable chic everyday and travel sweaters. Item #302852
    $545.00 $325.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Cardigan Newport Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Cardigan Sweaters
    $189.00 $119.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Cardigan

    Item #758772
    $189.00 $119.00
    4.4
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers