The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Inspired by fine antique lace, delicately rendered botanicals are printed on a weathered midnight ground of soft pima jersey. An effortless dress that's great for stylish lounging. Scoop neck; gathered skirt; pockets. $68.00 - $88.00 $110.00

Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

Item #322892
$110.00 $68.00 - $88.00
3.6
(22)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

ratings & reviews

  • Mary64
    Location: Syracuse, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 11, 2020
    " I have this dress in other patterns and find it easy to wear and like that it has long sleeves and pockets! The print is very attractive and I can see wearing it as is or pairing it with leggings. My body type is curvy so the relaxed fit hides the flaws and yet the top still fits my 34 DDD in size Medium. Quality is very good and the 4 stars is only because it isn't over the top "Wow", just a simple nice dress to throw on and look and feel nice. Purchased on sale so it was a good value. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Suzette F
    Location: Tampa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 30, 2020
    " I will be returning this dress. Love the material but the fit is maternity. Standing as the model does, with hands in pockets, it doesn't look too bad. However, the empire "waist" is not brought in at all and so, without hands in pockets, the stomach area floats away from the body and the effect is not pretty. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • glo0713
    Location: Alexandria, VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Oct 5, 2020
    " I liked the style, look and the design of this dress, however, it is way too large and makes me look like a box. I have to get the dress altered to make it work in any possible way. Too bad since it really is such a cute dress. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • kal21
    Location: SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 29, 2020
    " A great "transitional" dress for the humid, warm coastal south. Breathable, light fabric, beautiful drape and sleeves for those just a bit cooler mornings. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 24, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Holly
    Location: La Porte, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 14, 2020
    " I purchased both these dresses and the printed one is navy and white (I wasn't sure at first!) The fabric and style of these dresses are flattering on those of us that don't have perfect youthful figures. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Little Mountain
    Location: Albany, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Megan
    Location: Akron OH
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 4, 2020
    " This a great dress for cooler days. Soft, comfortable and pockets! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grand Style
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2020
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • judybook
    Location: Jackson, MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2020
    " I sent this dress back. The neckline was too low, and the overall fit and look was not good. The fabric was tacky and not up to your usual standards. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 22

complete the look

  • Brittany Dress Brittany Dress Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brittany Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #821422
    $199.00 $139.00
    2.6
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00 $310.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Odette Pima Cotton Dress Odette Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Odette Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448892
    $249.00 $125.00
    4.6
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Gerolata Baby Alpaca Shawl

    Item #490131
    $69.00 $55.00 - $69.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch
    $199.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pompom Pima Cotton Clutch

    Item #255992
    $199.00 $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $45.00 - $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $45.00 - $55.00
    4.5
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $32.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $32.00
    3.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants Garance Cotton Wide Leg Pants Designer Cotton Pants, Boho Travel Pants & Luxury Fashion Pants
    $159.00 $125.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Wide Leg Pants

    Designer Cotton Travel Pants, Boho Fashion Pants & Luxury Dress Pants Silky soft designer pants, like these boho pants, are must-have for everyday, as well as travel. The everyday and travel pants are perfectly paired with tunic tops, as well as form-fitting shirts. Item #725252
    $159.00 $125.00
    4.4
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers