The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Kochi Top
Pima Cotton Kochi Top
Pima Cotton Kochi Top Pima Cotton Kochi Top Cotton Travel Shirts, Travel Shirts, Designer Work Shirts Crisp luxury cotton shirts are essentials for everyday and travel. Wear these designer cotton shirts with favorite pants for exceptional comfort at work, and pack them for endlessly wearable designer travel shirts. n/a

Pair our luxury cotton shirts with your favorite pants to create sublime outfits for work and travel.

Our luxury cotton shirts are endlessly wearable. Favorite shirts, our designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired for one-of-a-kind style. Favorite designer travel shirts, they’re also effortless designer work shirts. Our cotton travel and everyday shirts are made with all the right details, down to hems and luxe fabrics.

Pima Cotton Kochi Top, Luxury Cotton Shirts

Cotton Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts

Our luxury cotton shirts are perfect for any day of the week. Slip on these designer cotton shirts with jeans to run errands. Wear as designer travel shirts with casual pants as you explore the local sights or even for a hike on a local trail. Also favorite designer work shirts, they can be paired with dress pants and a sweater for client meetings.

Have these crisp luxury cotton shirts for work, travel and everyday adventures. Our designer cotton shirts can be dressed up for important days at work, or pair the shirts with favorite jeans for a little fun with friends.

Item #725342
n/a
4.5
(36)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 36

ratings & reviews

  • LS
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " I was concerned that this would swallow me; however, it really hangs nicely "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Karen 515
    Location: Phoenix, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Mar 5, 2020
    " I had high hopes for this, but given that it only came in very Small and Med./Large and I am a S/M, it was way too large and hung on me. With no other size choice, I had to return it. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • catsmeow
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2020
    " good looking top, can be dressy or casual. size down - ordered m/l, measurement side seam to side seam lying flat is 30" - meaning 60" of fabric right below your armpit. got the xs/s & it's loose but perfect. I'm a 14, 38 bust "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Albemarle
    Location: New York City
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 25, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sb_marcella
    Location: Santa Barbara
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 15, 2019
    " This sweater was back ordered and really surprised me when it finally arrived. I had forgotten all about it. It is very wide and I would have preferred the small. But it is beautifully constructed-the pattern continues through the side seams, making this impossible to alter without ruining the graphic design. It is a nice transitional weight sweater. I layer it with a lightweight burgundy down jacket for extra warmth. Decided to keep this ML because the shipping charges would have made it expensive to exchange. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Barb53
    Location: Louisville KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Aug 14, 2019
    " Looks great on the model but makes you look fat if you are a 12 or 14. Material was a bit thin and flimsy. I knit and used to sew and design my clothes. I am picky when I buy expensive clothes. Love the fact that it is not made in China. Will buy more from you!! Sorry this did not look so good. You should use a heavy model just to check for yourself what things look like. What cut is slimming. Us older folks have the money to buy more expensive clothes like yours. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cinda
    Location: Cincinnati
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " The Kochi top is a beautiful lightweight summer sweater. I bought this top for a week of wedding festivities in Northern California, and it was perfect with jeans and skirts. I will be adding bra keepers since the neckline is a bit wide. Otherwise perfection. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Vesna
    Location: Seattle, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 15, 2019
    " I love the unique asymmetrical patterning. The top is easy to dress up or down depending on what you pair it with. The boxy style drapes beautifully, and the snugger sleeves create a more structured overall look. Very comfortable--my new favorite top! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Snofreak
    Location: Salt Lake City UT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2019
    " I am petite and thought this would be overpowering. Instead the combination of color and design give it a delicate and flowing quality "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • llamabarb
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    " I had two tops on view and sadly one was pulled from their inventory so I quickly ordered this. The best ever! Wonderful fine knit. I live in a very hot climate and this is cool and lightweight and airy. The design is perfect for work to go with pants or skirt in the office. Best buy ever. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 36