NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Julieta Dress
Pima Cotton Julieta Dress
Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Pima Cotton Julieta Dress Warm Winter Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses for Women Our Julieta designer cotton dresses are go-anywhere fashion. The long black dresses is the perfect foundation for polished ensembles, and wear as black travel dresses for destinations around the world. n/a n/a

Our designer cotton dresses are perfect chic travel dresses.

Pack these designer cotton dresses for weekend trips or destinations halfway around the world. The long black dresses are easy to wear everywhere. Pair with boots and a long flowing cardigan for dinner out with friends. Also wear the black travel dresses when shopping at the local market, exploring the local museums and other sightseeing adventures. The designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic no matter the destination.

Pima Cotton Julieta Dress, Long Black Dresses

Black Travel Dresses, Designer Cotton Dresses & Women's Winter Dresses

In Julieta designer cotton dress, it's effortless to create chic polished ensembles. Wear the long black dresses with boots and our fedora for a stylish statement at work. Also beautiful black travel dresses, these warm winter dresses can go casual for sightseeing and shopping on vacation. The designer dresses are endlessly wearable fashion that complements your style.

Slip on these designer cotton dresses for go-anywhere fashion. Our long black dresses are made of a luxuriously soft fashion knit.

Item #444252
n/a n/a
3.9
(16)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16

ratings & reviews

  • Fuvy
    Location: Colrain , MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Feb 17, 2018
    " I disagree with the person that said it shows your belly flaws. I'm 57 years old and have a small belly but I'm also 34D and this dress flows over my flaws perfectly. Very classy. I will have to wear a slip with it seeing it is a bit light weight. Very nice and l got the matching hat also. I weigh 112 and am 5-3 and the Medium fits me to a T. Very happy with this purchase!!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • flygirl
    Location: SF, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    1
    Jan 11, 2018
    " The dress itself is lovely however GRAPHITE to me means soft or faded black; in the dictionary it is defined as coming from a BLACK mineral and used in art as charcoal. This dress is nowhere near GRAPHITE; it is BROWN. When I called I was told GRAPHITE is a "shale" or "mushroom" colour. Really? Sending it back sadly. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • classy lady
    Location: AVENTURA FLORIDA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Dec 12, 2017
    " WOW JUST RECEIVED MY COTTON - YEA, JULIETA DRESS FOR A FAMILY EVENT IN FEBRUARY. A CLASSIC -CLASSY DRESS, PERFECT FOR THE OCASSION AND OUR WEATHER. AND ON SALE. I AM THRILLED A BLACK BERET OR THE FEDORA THAT GOES WITH IT. THANKYOU PERUVIAN CONNECTION AND IT PASSED THE HUSBAND TEST. BRAVO "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Countess
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 6, 2017
    " This dress is one of my favorite styles. I have it in every color I can get my hands on. Some women get thicker in the middle as they age. But some of us still have defined waists and put on weight in hips and thighs. This dress is perfect for us. I'm sick of clothes that are cut like maternity clothes. You can keep your boxy tops and leggings. I'll be wearing this. Dress it up or down. Do dry clean it so those fine pleats keep their shape. Add a jacket or scarf. And enjoy it at least three seasons of the year. With Luck, PC will make it again in a maxi and a midi. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane D.
    Location: South USA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Dec 18, 2016
    " Beware all you women whose waists have grown and whose mid-sections are not what they were. This dress shows every imperfection. I'm sure someone with a youthful figure would like it, but it did nothing for me, and I had to return it. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Countess
    Location: Washington DC area
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 14, 2016
    " I have this dress in every color that PC has ever made. (Except the green. Which is next on my list.) The fabric is wonderful. I get hot in the winter so I love the weight of this cotton fabric. It glides over my hourglass figure. I order it a size up. But, frankly, if I wasn't so busty (34F), I'd go with my regular size. Looks great belted or not. Terrific with jackets. And can be dressed up or down. The tiny pleats make your waist look tiny too. Plus it's at or below the knee depending on your height. I don't get the negative reviews. The beauty of this garment is in it's simplicity. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sunflower
    Location: Vancouver,B.C.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    2
    Nov 29, 2010
    " This dress looks great in catalog so I was really excited and I could hardly wait to receive my order, but as soon I received a parcel and picked the dress out of it, just by looking at it I realized that I have made a huge mistake. The material is very thin and a quality of its make is very poor so I decided to return it back. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mk
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Nov 20, 2009
    " Love the fabric, the fact that it is not as long as so many of your dresses. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Zaza
    Location: Sunnyvale, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Nov 12, 2009
    " I have a small chest and this dress is very flattering and also super comfortable to wear, soft material. I like the color (called Olive green in France) which is neither brown nor green, the flaired skirt is very feminine, I know I'll wear this dress for a long time! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JJ
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2009
    " This dress looks expensive, polished and very flattering. The modern lines flatter my waist and make me feel great about my average figure. I will feel confident wearing this for many occassions. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 16