Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt
Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt
Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. $89.00 $159.00

Take these versatile designer skirts on your next excursions.

Pack these designer skirts for go-everywhere fashion skirts. The luxe popular travel skirts come in a variety of colors to mix and match with the rest of your travel wardrobe. The long skirts are versatile enough for sightseeing trips and dinner at sophisticated restaurants. After wearing the best cotton skirts on vacation, the fashion skirts are sure to become wardrobe staples as designer work skirts when you return home.

Julep Swing Cotton Skirt, Long Cotton Skirts

Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

These gorgeous designer skirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair cotton skirts with sophisticated tops for dinner out. Go boho, wearing the long travel skirts with color-drenched tops for gallery show openings and other artsy events. Also wear as fashion skirts on sightseeing adventures and shopping at local artisan markets.

With these fashion skirts, everyday and travel ensembles are made easy. The designer work skirts are effortlessly chic.

Item #757762
$159.00 $89.00
3.4
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Pollyanna
    Location: europe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Jun 23, 2018
    " A really beautiful skirt that swings just like it s name. I ordered chili and the colour is stunning. The fit through the body is perfect and so flattering, but the length is way longer than stated, I am 1.64 and it comes just above my ankles. Also this is a fine knit skirt so much too fragile for everday work and wear. Here s to seeing the same style in a stronger material. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mira
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Mar 20, 2018
    " Oh I wish this would have worked for me!! It’s a beautiful skirt with a great feel and flow. The big problem, and why I had to send it back, is that the skirt is listed at 31” and it is much longer than pictured and is really a floor length skirt. It is not what is pictured or what I wanted, so darn it, it had it go back. Maybe if I was 6’ tall!!! "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Andy
    Location: Gainesville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Jan 28, 2018
    " In fairness, I have not ordered this skirt. But just today I pulled out my old heavy weight pima cotton skirt that looks much like this one and wished I had a new one. My old one was worn for years and I still love it. Only after years of wear and tear, it has some holes. But boy the cotton has just gotten softer and more beautiful. Please bring back the heavy pima! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sexy grandma
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 22, 2017
    " This ensemble is perfect for late summer and early fall. The colors are vibrant and blend well with a number of PC cardigans and jackets. One caveat: The knit is lovely but delicate. This is probably not a work outfit. I will wear it to a reception and an important meeting, but not for shlepping around the office. Definitely a knit that should be kept in a drawer or cedar chest, not on a hanger, else it is likely to stretch as noted by other reviewers. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2017
    " I'm 5'8" and 125 lbs. I usually fit into a PC medium. This skirt is no exception for me. I love the chili color which is rich. The weave of the fabric is almost a netting and is both fine and strong at the same time. The fabric is unusual which gives the skirt an exotic appearance and feel. Needless to say, the trumpet shape design is graceful. The skirt moves well (with a nice weight) for such a fine knit and doesn't seem to hold a crease. Looks like it will travel well, as promised. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renew
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 27, 2017
    " The Chili color seems perfect for fall. The skirt is quite long, the knit thin but okay, I think the waist band is going to stretch out... "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cali Gal
    Location: Sausalito, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    1
    Feb 26, 2017
    " Color is gorgeous but it was completely see-through on the hips and butt! Like wherever the fabric was stretching i could see my skin. Also the elastic band feels like it could stretch out over time, just trying it on a few times I could feel it stretching out. Too bad! I wanted this entire outfit. Definitely not worth the price. For the quality it should be a $60 skirt at the most. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 20, 2017
    " The previous reviewer made points that I agree with--though her comment about the 32-inch length of this skirt was what prompted me to order this skirt. I am 5'3" and find that most "calf length" PC skirts are too long for me AND that they stretch even though I keep them folded in drawers. "My" tulip skirt arrived today. I like the wide waist band, and I like the IDEA of the swinging skirt. But there are two problems. 1) The skirt is over 34 inches long 2) The knit is loose and will certainly stretch. Like the earlier reviewer, I have requested PC to make the HEAVY pima cotton skirts of the 1990's available again. They were wonderful. If PC is looking for ways to celebrate/mark 40 years, these skirts (and tops) would be an excellent way to do it. (I am not referring to the lighter weight pima that followed...) The previous reviewer suggests more lengths. I will add that it would be very nice if we could rely on the skirts being the length they are said to be. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $68.00 $39.00 - $68.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $68.00 $39.00 - $68.00
    4.7
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Cocktail Dress Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Luxury Cocktail Dress

    Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Luxury Boho Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone.

    Choose designer boho dresses to arrive in luxury fashion style. These women's cocktail dresses are endlessly wearable and are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers.
    Item #980059
    $299.00 $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Marrakesh Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404252
    $299.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dalston Pima Cotton Tunic Dalston Pima Cotton Tunic
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Dalston Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #381062
    $129.00 $65.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $108.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sintra Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt Sintra Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sintra Pima Cotton Mini-Skirt

    Item #448592
    $149.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Cotton Fashion Shirts, Designer Travel Shirts & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $129.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Garance Pima Cotton Tunic Tops

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Designer Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts These designer shirts are meticulously handcrafted. The designer cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #725242
    $129.00 $89.00
    3.3
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers