Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt
Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt
Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. $110.00 - $119.00 $159.00

Take these versatile designer skirts on your next excursions.

Pack these designer skirts for go-everywhere fashion skirts. The luxe popular travel skirts come in a variety of colors to mix and match with the rest of your travel wardrobe. The long skirts are versatile enough for sightseeing trips and dinner at sophisticated restaurants. After wearing the best cotton skirts on vacation, the fashion skirts are sure to become wardrobe staples as designer work skirts when you return home.

Julep Swing Cotton Skirt, Long Cotton Skirts

Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

These gorgeous designer skirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair cotton skirts with sophisticated tops for dinner out. Go boho, wearing the long travel skirts with color-drenched tops for gallery show openings and other artsy events. Also wear as fashion skirts on sightseeing adventures and shopping at local artisan markets.

With these fashion skirts, everyday and travel ensembles are made easy. The designer work skirts are effortlessly chic.

Item #757762
$159.00 $110.00 - $119.00
3.4
(8)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Pollyanna
    Location: europe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Jun 23, 2018
    " A really beautiful skirt that swings just like it s name. I ordered chili and the colour is stunning. The fit through the body is perfect and so flattering, but the length is way longer than stated, I am 1.64 and it comes just above my ankles. Also this is a fine knit skirt so much too fragile for everday work and wear. Here s to seeing the same style in a stronger material. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mira
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Mar 20, 2018
    " Oh I wish this would have worked for me!! It’s a beautiful skirt with a great feel and flow. The big problem, and why I had to send it back, is that the skirt is listed at 31” and it is much longer than pictured and is really a floor length skirt. It is not what is pictured or what I wanted, so darn it, it had it go back. Maybe if I was 6’ tall!!! "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Andy
    Location: Gainesville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    4
    Jan 28, 2018
    " In fairness, I have not ordered this skirt. But just today I pulled out my old heavy weight pima cotton skirt that looks much like this one and wished I had a new one. My old one was worn for years and I still love it. Only after years of wear and tear, it has some holes. But boy the cotton has just gotten softer and more beautiful. Please bring back the heavy pima! "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sexy grandma
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Aug 22, 2017
    " This ensemble is perfect for late summer and early fall. The colors are vibrant and blend well with a number of PC cardigans and jackets. One caveat: The knit is lovely but delicate. This is probably not a work outfit. I will wear it to a reception and an important meeting, but not for shlepping around the office. Definitely a knit that should be kept in a drawer or cedar chest, not on a hanger, else it is likely to stretch as noted by other reviewers. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2017
    " I'm 5'8" and 125 lbs. I usually fit into a PC medium. This skirt is no exception for me. I love the chili color which is rich. The weave of the fabric is almost a netting and is both fine and strong at the same time. The fabric is unusual which gives the skirt an exotic appearance and feel. Needless to say, the trumpet shape design is graceful. The skirt moves well (with a nice weight) for such a fine knit and doesn't seem to hold a crease. Looks like it will travel well, as promised. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renew
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Feb 27, 2017
    " The Chili color seems perfect for fall. The skirt is quite long, the knit thin but okay, I think the waist band is going to stretch out... "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cali Gal
    Location: Sausalito, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    1
    Feb 26, 2017
    " Color is gorgeous but it was completely see-through on the hips and butt! Like wherever the fabric was stretching i could see my skin. Also the elastic band feels like it could stretch out over time, just trying it on a few times I could feel it stretching out. Too bad! I wanted this entire outfit. Definitely not worth the price. For the quality it should be a $60 skirt at the most. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PC Shopper
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 20, 2017
    " The previous reviewer made points that I agree with--though her comment about the 32-inch length of this skirt was what prompted me to order this skirt. I am 5'3" and find that most "calf length" PC skirts are too long for me AND that they stretch even though I keep them folded in drawers. "My" tulip skirt arrived today. I like the wide waist band, and I like the IDEA of the swinging skirt. But there are two problems. 1) The skirt is over 34 inches long 2) The knit is loose and will certainly stretch. Like the earlier reviewer, I have requested PC to make the HEAVY pima cotton skirts of the 1990's available again. They were wonderful. If PC is looking for ways to celebrate/mark 40 years, these skirts (and tops) would be an excellent way to do it. (I am not referring to the lighter weight pima that followed...) The previous reviewer suggests more lengths. I will add that it would be very nice if we could rely on the skirts being the length they are said to be. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

complete the look

  • Cannes Dress Cannes Dress Designer Work Dresses, Casual Travel Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cannes Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses Item #981549
    $249.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic Boho Designer Sweaters, Alpaca Travel Sweaters & Knit Boho Sweaters
    $179.00 $90.00
    Buy Now

    Skye Mesh Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Designer Knit Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly wearable, chic women’s travel sweaters. Also slip on the designer pullover sweaters for everyday adventures around town. Item #758311
    $179.00 $90.00
    4.5
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Skirt Luxury Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Travel Skirts, Designer Skirts & Boho Work Skirts
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt

    Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #190692
    $69.00 $39.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Antalya Blazer Antalya Blazer
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Antalya Blazer

    Item #981622
    $249.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Catalina Boatneck Catalina Boatneck
    $179.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Catalina Boatneck

    Item #758802
    $179.00 $108.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $42.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $42.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangiers Dress Tangiers Dress Luxury Cotton Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Tangiers Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Item #191312
    $118.00 $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sophia Swing Cami Sophia Swing Designer Camisole Top Boho Fashion Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Designer Tank Tops
    $89.00 $69.00 - $89.00
    Buy Now

    Sophia Swing Cami, Casual Shirts

    Boho Tank Tops, Luxury Travel Tops & Boho Fashion Tops Our cotton camisole tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on the designer cotton tops with other work separates, and wear the luxury fashion tops for vacations, too. Item #980839
    $89.00 $69.00 - $89.00
    4.0
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers