The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt
Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt
Pima Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Long Cotton Julep Swing Skirt Designer Work Skirts, Long Cotton Skirts & Fashion Skirts These designer skirts are polished and packable for go-anywhere long skirts. The cotton skirts offer elegant simplicity no matter the destination. $89.00 $159.00

Take these versatile designer skirts on your next excursions.

Pack these designer skirts for go-everywhere fashion skirts. The luxe popular travel skirts come in a variety of colors to mix and match with the rest of your travel wardrobe. The long skirts are versatile enough for sightseeing trips and dinner at sophisticated restaurants. After wearing the best cotton skirts on vacation, the fashion skirts are sure to become wardrobe staples as designer work skirts when you return home.

Julep Swing Cotton Skirt, Long Cotton Skirts

Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts & Designer Work Skirts

These gorgeous designer skirts are go-anywhere fashion. Pair cotton skirts with sophisticated tops for dinner out. Go boho, wearing the long travel skirts with color-drenched tops for gallery show openings and other artsy events. Also wear as fashion skirts on sightseeing adventures and shopping at local artisan markets.

With these fashion skirts, everyday and travel ensembles are made easy. The designer work skirts are effortlessly chic.

Item #757762
$159.00 $89.00
3.1
(11)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Chester07930
    Location: Chester, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 27, 2019
    " This skirt has a very good, substantial fabric and falls beautifully. Comfortable to wear and the length is great - perfect for a 5'2" person like me who likes to wear longer clothes or mid-calf for a taller person. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Toshi
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jun 4, 2019
    " 31" is barely knee length on me and I'm only 5'9" ! I'm so sick of people complaining things are too long, when they are always too short. If something is too long you can get it shortened, but if it's too short it's useless. I'd have bought one in every colour if they''d been 4-5 inches longer "
    Fits: Runs Small
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shenoa
    Location: West Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jan 29, 2019
    " This skirt, as modeled in the photograph, appears to fall just below mid-calf...yet a commenter complained that the hem is actually below ankle or floor length. I would buy this skirt but for the fact that I’m 5’2. Peruvian Connection used to offer two skirt lengths to accommodate petites, but no longer. Most of us are not 6 ft tall. Please bring back the petite-length option! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pollyanna
    Location: europe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    4
    Jun 23, 2018
    " A really beautiful skirt that swings just like it s name. I ordered chili and the colour is stunning. The fit through the body is perfect and so flattering, but the length is way longer than stated, I am 1.64 and it comes just above my ankles. Also this is a fine knit skirt so much too fragile for everday work and wear. Here s to seeing the same style in a stronger material. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mira
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Mar 20, 2018
    " Oh I wish this would have worked for me!! It’s a beautiful skirt with a great feel and flow. The big problem, and why I had to send it back, is that the skirt is listed at 31” and it is much longer than pictured and is really a floor length skirt. It is not what is pictured or what I wanted, so darn it, it had it go back. Maybe if I was 6’ tall!!! "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Andy
    Location: Gainesville, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    4
    Jan 28, 2018
    " In fairness, I have not ordered this skirt. But just today I pulled out my old heavy weight pima cotton skirt that looks much like this one and wished I had a new one. My old one was worn for years and I still love it. Only after years of wear and tear, it has some holes. But boy the cotton has just gotten softer and more beautiful. Please bring back the heavy pima! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sexy grandma
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Aug 22, 2017
    " This ensemble is perfect for late summer and early fall. The colors are vibrant and blend well with a number of PC cardigans and jackets. One caveat: The knit is lovely but delicate. This is probably not a work outfit. I will wear it to a reception and an important meeting, but not for shlepping around the office. Definitely a knit that should be kept in a drawer or cedar chest, not on a hanger, else it is likely to stretch as noted by other reviewers. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jane
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2017
    " I'm 5'8" and 125 lbs. I usually fit into a PC medium. This skirt is no exception for me. I love the chili color which is rich. The weave of the fabric is almost a netting and is both fine and strong at the same time. The fabric is unusual which gives the skirt an exotic appearance and feel. Needless to say, the trumpet shape design is graceful. The skirt moves well (with a nice weight) for such a fine knit and doesn't seem to hold a crease. Looks like it will travel well, as promised. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Renew
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Feb 27, 2017
    " The Chili color seems perfect for fall. The skirt is quite long, the knit thin but okay, I think the waist band is going to stretch out... "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Cali Gal
    Location: Sausalito, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 2534
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    1
    Feb 26, 2017
    " Color is gorgeous but it was completely see-through on the hips and butt! Like wherever the fabric was stretching i could see my skin. Also the elastic band feels like it could stretch out over time, just trying it on a few times I could feel it stretching out. Too bad! I wanted this entire outfit. Definitely not worth the price. For the quality it should be a $60 skirt at the most. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Wisteria Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404432
    $249.00
    5.0
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Brittany Dress Brittany Dress Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Brittany Dress

    Designer Fashion Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Casual Work Dresses These designer travel dresses are ready for adventure. Wear these boho travel dresses on vacations, and have the luxury fashion dresses packed for business trips. Item #821422
    $199.00 $139.00
    2.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Sedona Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #940632
    $249.00
    4.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rossini Pima Cotton Dress Rossini Pima Cotton Dress
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Rossini Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449112
    $249.00 $199.00
    4.6
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • La Marsa Tunic La Marsa Tunic
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    La Marsa Tunic

    Item #821442
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $598.00 $419.00
    Buy Now

    Carlsbad Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531482
    $598.00 $419.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono Sweaters Designer Pima Cotton Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters
    $239.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Yasmin Pima Cotton Kimono

    Item #449222
    $239.00 $169.00
    4.6
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tangier Pima Cotton Top Tangier Pima Cotton Top Designer Knit Shirts & Cotton Tops
    $169.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Tangier Pima Cotton Top

    Casual Summer Tops, Travel Shirts, Cotton Travel Tops Our cotton tops are effortlessly chic boho shirts that are wear-everywhere. Women's travel shirts are also gorgeous everyday shirts that are meticulously handcrafted and globally inspired. Item #759112
    $169.00 $110.00
    5.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers