The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Joggers
Pima Cotton Joggers Pima Cotton Joggers
Pima Cotton Joggers Pima Cotton Joggers Art Nouveau florals pattern our ivory pima jersey joggers. Elasticized drawstring waist; pockets. n/a n/a

Pima Cotton Joggers

Item #322822
n/a n/a
4.8
(19)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19

ratings & reviews

  • Suburban chicago
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 27, 2019
    " Bought these for my daughter for Christmas and she has worn them every night since .... "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leegirl55
    Location: Santa Barbara, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 5, 2019
    " I own two other pair of PC joggers, so had to get these, too, when they went on sale. VERY comfy but not baggy. Soft but structured. Lovely to sleep or lounge in. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NEB
    Location: Spring TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 26, 2019
    " Enjoy my joggers in every color offered! Have them hemmed, and voila! Finally, a stylish, comfortable pair of pants that I can wear on any occasion... WITH POCKETS and THAT TRULY FIT me in XS! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • pjw
    Location: Charleston,AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 8, 2019
    " Got these on sale and what a buy! Love the comfy feel of the material and perfect fit for relaxing and sleeping. Very pretty pattern. Picture does not do them justice. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ceecee
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 24, 2019
    " I'm usually wearing rather exhausted and re-purposed stuff about the house. Got weary of it. I feel really nice in these joggers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • good art
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 22, 2019
    " sizing advice was helpful. pretty little pants, and all cotton. Comfortable, machine washes nicely. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Drfh
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 20, 2019
    " I recently bought a pair and am very happy with them. I will purchase next ones in a size down so they will fit closer. Meanwhile, these are comphy and a good weight for the Deep South Fall. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pegwd
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 7, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathaway
    Location: Woodacre, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 20, 2019
    " I bought a pair in Kansas City while visiting and realized I wore them all the time. They are perfectly comfortable, like pajamas, but definitely street-worthy as well. So I ordered 2 more! My new uniform, for sure. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • auntsoup55
    Location: Jeffersonville, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 31, 2019
    " These are perfect for lounging! So comfortable and soft! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 19