The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. $28.00

Add these women's cotton shirts to your travel plans.

Pack these favorite cotton shirts for adventures around the world. The versatile casual shirts go with shorts and jeans for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and out to lunch with friends. The women's tops are meticulously handcrafted with a luxuriously comfortable cotton/Lycra blend. More than fashion shirts for vacation, these favorite cotton tops are wardrobe staples at home.

Jersey Cotton Camisole, Cotton Tank Tops

Boho Tank Tops, Summer Cotton Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

With our women's designer tops, the basics are never basic. These versatile casual shirts are meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft cotton/Lycra blend. Wear women's sleeveless tops under jackets for polished business ensembles. Slip on the cotton tops with jeans or shorts for casual days at home.

Wear these women's cotton shirts with casual to business separates. The camisole casual shirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Item #191082
$28.00
4.8
(30)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Nana Phila
    Location: Philadelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 26, 2019
    " I’m slim build, 34C, the medium fits perfectly not loose but not too tight either. The fabric is a good weight and very smooth for layering or on its own. I got 2 colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • La
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lynn Louise
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 18, 2019
    " I bought this last week and I sleep comfortably in it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Diva Granny
    Location: New England
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2019
    " Smooth as silk cotton knit.These camis are for all year long layering. They also 'wear like iron'. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mustardgreens
    Location: Excelsior
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jan 29, 2019
    " I wish I would have ordered a size smaller. Fabric stretches while I am sleeping. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • carole from MA
    Location: Arlington, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 9, 2018
    " I have a PC camisole from years ago that I love and wear often. Hoped to add to my collection. The prior one was 96% cotton; this is 93% cotton and feels much more stretchy and shiny rather than soft and cottony. But the biggest issue is its length. At 5'1" I have enough difficulty finding camisoles that I can tuck in without bunching at the hip, but this one went midway down my thighs! More like a tunic or a slip than a camisole. I returned it. Disappointed. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Angelicocat
    Location: Ann Arbor, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 8, 2018
    " Actually I ordered this cami to wear on its own as a hot weather tank and it works beautifully for this. It washes nicely with a drip dry. Hardly any wrinkles which is a plus for me. No dry cleaning bills or ironing needed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Apr 1, 2018
    " Bought one of these in the white to match my PC drawstring pants and liked it so much I bought two others that match my drawstring pants in each color I have. Love the pima cotton. It's so nice against my skin. You always hit it out of the park here a PC. Thanks "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • textile lover
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 19, 2018
    " I bought the jersey cami in white and another in black. It is so comfortable! The straps and neckline are a perfect fit, and the length is long enough so that it can scrunch a little at the hip and not cling. Great basic. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bohemian at Heart
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Jun 16, 2017
    " The Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole is a nice top overall and a good buy. It fits great - I like the longer length and the neckline, and the straps are cut just right. However, the white camisole, at least the one I received, has the large Peruvian Connection medallion-style logo imprinted in a dark color in the upper center back, so it shows through to the outside, even when worn. Now, I don't mind telling people that I get a lot of my clothes from Peruvian Connection, and I get asked a lot - but I don't like wearing a large logo that shows through the garment, backwards. It just looks cheap. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 30

complete the look

  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.1
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers