The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. $28.00

Add these women's cotton shirts to your travel plans.

Pack these favorite cotton shirts for adventures around the world. The versatile casual shirts go with shorts and jeans for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and out to lunch with friends. The women's tops are meticulously handcrafted with a luxuriously comfortable cotton/Lycra blend. More than fashion shirts for vacation, these favorite cotton tops are wardrobe staples at home.

Jersey Cotton Camisole, Cotton Tank Tops

Boho Tank Tops, Summer Cotton Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

With our women's designer tops, the basics are never basic. These versatile casual shirts are meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft cotton/Lycra blend. Wear women's sleeveless tops under jackets for polished business ensembles. Slip on the cotton tops with jeans or shorts for casual days at home.

Wear these women's cotton shirts with casual to business separates. The camisole casual shirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Item #191082
$28.00
4.8
(30)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 30

ratings & reviews

  • Jennifer21
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " I got this simple cami in three different colors on sale, and I’m pleased. It’s what you may expect: quality, comfortable and practical. I’m tall and 135 pounds, and the small fits slightly loose. For me, that’s perfect. If you want it fitted, I suggest sizing down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jkp
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Love this cami to go under the gorgeous sweater I bought a few months ago, to wear with my skirt from Peruvian Connection. I have loved every item, altho skirts are REALLY long so have had to pay to shorten them :-( "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " I’m totally sold on Peruvian Cotten and have it in turtle necks and t-shirts and dresses too. Will probably buy more colors. i got a medium which I’m keeping but should have stuck to my size - small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountainaire
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I ordered a few of these on sale over the holidays. I'm so glad I did. I will continue to buy these up. They may be a little pricier than cotton tanks/camisoles you could buy elsewhere, but they are so soft, the straps are just the right length, and they aren't too tight or too loose. I LOVE these! Please offer them again in more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shalzy
    Location: Sebastopol California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbaraL
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2019
    " I bought the dark green color and wore it with the Fujiko skirt and it looked great! It's a very soft fabric. It does run a little large. I ordered down one size "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • salsno
    Location: Upland, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " I am 5'6" 125 lbs & regularly wear 8-10 sizes...it's a gamble everytime I order online from any source. This camisole, if you want it to look like the model's in the photo, should be ordered at least one size if not two sizes smaller than your normal size, especially if you want to wear it without a bar. I am small chested so I may be able to get away with it but I wish I had ordered XS to get this look. The quality, is as usual from PC, excellent. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris57
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 29, 2019
    " I have this top in several colors and it is the perfect weight that holds up well after washing and drying flat. It adds a dash of coordinating color and a nice neckline to my outfits. It is a nice modest layer for a sheer blouse, and of course can be a pj top. It's a versatile wonder! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy Traveler
    Location: Townsend, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 23, 2019
    " So comfortable and color goes with so many things. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chrissie
    Location: Queensland
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Apr 19, 2019
    " Great basic, I have it in all colours! Fantastic quality. True to size "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 30

complete the look

  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00 $59.00
    4.4
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.1
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00
    4.5
    (136)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee
    $52.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Rolled Cuff Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712122
    $52.00 $38.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers