The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. $28.00

Add these women's cotton shirts to your travel plans.

Pack these favorite cotton shirts for adventures around the world. The versatile casual shirts go with shorts and jeans for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and out to lunch with friends. The women's tops are meticulously handcrafted with a luxuriously comfortable cotton/Lycra blend. More than fashion shirts for vacation, these favorite cotton tops are wardrobe staples at home.

Jersey Cotton Camisole, Cotton Tank Tops

Boho Tank Tops, Summer Cotton Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

With our women's designer tops, the basics are never basic. These versatile casual shirts are meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft cotton/Lycra blend. Wear women's sleeveless tops under jackets for polished business ensembles. Slip on the cotton tops with jeans or shorts for casual days at home.

Wear these women's cotton shirts with casual to business separates. The camisole casual shirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Item #191082
$28.00
4.8
(27)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

ratings & reviews

  • Dana D
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JustRae
    Location: West Hollywood
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2020
    " Alas, I only bought one of these. I'm ordering three more, all in black. I like this cami more than any workout top I own, because with the spaghetti straps and low scoop neck, you really see the pop of color from a workout bra. It's snug but not skin-tight, the XS is true to size, and it covers most of my butt (I'm 5'5"), which I appreciate. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ann87
    Location: cle,oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    " I ordered this awhile ago and it finally arrived. Although late it is very appreciated and goes so well with the great pj bottoms and robe I wear it with. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boston M
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 28, 2020
    " Great look and feel. Runs large . Have returned for a medium "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • New Jersey Grandma
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2020
    " True to size, color, design, and comfort level. Good buy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hippie chick grandma
    Location: Savannah GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I purchased it a week ago. It is loose light and lovely. So very soft ❤️. It was so worth it. It is long so it stays tucked in or loose. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLS
    Location: Greater Kansas City Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " I bought the black, ivory and white. White is currently on back order. These are my favorite jersey camisoles on the market. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jennifer21
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " I got this simple cami in three different colors on sale, and I’m pleased. It’s what you may expect: quality, comfortable and practical. I’m tall and 135 pounds, and the small fits slightly loose. For me, that’s perfect. If you want it fitted, I suggest sizing down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jkp
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Love this cami to go under the gorgeous sweater I bought a few months ago, to wear with my skirt from Peruvian Connection. I have loved every item, altho skirts are REALLY long so have had to pay to shorten them :-( "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " I’m totally sold on Peruvian Cotten and have it in turtle necks and t-shirts and dresses too. Will probably buy more colors. i got a medium which I’m keeping but should have stuck to my size - small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 27

complete the look

  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (104)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sloane Street Tunic Sloane Street Tunic
    $88.00 $78.00
    Buy Now

    Sloane Street Tunic

    Item #322902
    $88.00 $78.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Magic Forest Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #191412
    $69.00
    4.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee
    $69.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Alhambra Tee

    Item #322942
    $69.00 $55.00
    4.6
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Classic Pima Cotton Turtleneck Classic Cotton Turtleneck Luxury Cotton Tops, Travel Tops & Long Sleeve Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Turtleneck

    Cotton Tops, Long Sleeve Travel Tops & Luxury Tops These Classic Pima Cotton Turtlenecks are effortlessly chic designer clothing. These cotton tops are fashion shirts that are meticulously handcrafted of 100% pima cotton for silky, essential casual turtlenecks for women. Item #322292
    $58.00
    4.2
    (49)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Poet Top Pima Cotton Poet Top Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Work Shirts & Cotton Travel Shirts
    $88.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Poet Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Designer Work Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #630942
    $88.00 $48.00
    4.3
    (36)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers