The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. $28.00

Add these women's cotton shirts to your travel plans.

Pack these favorite cotton shirts for adventures around the world. The versatile casual shirts go with shorts and jeans for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and out to lunch with friends. The women's tops are meticulously handcrafted with a luxuriously comfortable cotton/Lycra blend. More than fashion shirts for vacation, these favorite cotton tops are wardrobe staples at home.

Jersey Cotton Camisole, Cotton Tank Tops

Boho Tank Tops, Summer Cotton Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

With our women's designer tops, the basics are never basic. These versatile casual shirts are meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft cotton/Lycra blend. Wear women's sleeveless tops under jackets for polished business ensembles. Slip on the cotton tops with jeans or shorts for casual days at home.

Wear these women's cotton shirts with casual to business separates. The camisole casual shirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Item #191082
$28.00
4.7
(23)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

ratings & reviews

  • New Jersey Grandma
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2020
    " True to size, color, design, and comfort level. Good buy! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hippie chick grandma
    Location: Savannah GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 17, 2020
    " I purchased it a week ago. It is loose light and lovely. So very soft ❤️. It was so worth it. It is long so it stays tucked in or loose. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LLS
    Location: Greater Kansas City Area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 12, 2020
    " I bought the black, ivory and white. White is currently on back order. These are my favorite jersey camisoles on the market. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Isa1111
    Location: Raleigh, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 8, 2020
    " I got this simple cami in three different colors on sale, and I’m pleased. It’s what you may expect: quality, comfortable and practical. I’m tall and 135 pounds, and the small fits slightly loose. For me, that’s perfect. If you want it fitted, I suggest sizing down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jkp
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Love this cami to go under the gorgeous sweater I bought a few months ago, to wear with my skirt from Peruvian Connection. I have loved every item, altho skirts are REALLY long so have had to pay to shorten them :-( "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " I’m totally sold on Peruvian Cotten and have it in turtle necks and t-shirts and dresses too. Will probably buy more colors. i got a medium which I’m keeping but should have stuck to my size - small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mountainaire
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 25, 2020
    " I ordered a few of these on sale over the holidays. I'm so glad I did. I will continue to buy these up. They may be a little pricier than cotton tanks/camisoles you could buy elsewhere, but they are so soft, the straps are just the right length, and they aren't too tight or too loose. I LOVE these! Please offer them again in more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shalzy
    Location: Sebastopol California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 21, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BarbaraL
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 6, 2019
    " I bought the dark green color and wore it with the Fujiko skirt and it looked great! It's a very soft fabric. It does run a little large. I ordered down one size "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • salsno
    Location: Upland, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 20, 2019
    " I am 5'6" 125 lbs & regularly wear 8-10 sizes...it's a gamble everytime I order online from any source. This camisole, if you want it to look like the model's in the photo, should be ordered at least one size if not two sizes smaller than your normal size, especially if you want to wear it without a bar. I am small chested so I may be able to get away with it but I wish I had ordered XS to get this look. The quality, is as usual from PC, excellent. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 23

complete the look

  • Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Cabled Trellis Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #302792
    $198.00
    4.6
    (19)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.4
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minimalist Pima Cotton Cardigan Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweater Knit Cotton Sweaters, Designer Sweaters, Cotton Cardigans
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Minimalist Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

    Cotton Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Women's Travel Sweaters These women's cotton sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of knit, with raglan sleeves and rolled edges for gorgeous results. Pair these knit sweaters with favorite skirts and pants for endlessly wearable designer sweaters.

    Our cotton cardigan sweaters are created with globally inspired designs in color-drenched pima cotton fibers. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters for everyday, these boho sweaters are sure to also be endlessly wearable women’s travel sweaters.
    Item #380802
    $129.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover

    Item #759231
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gabrielle Tunic Gabrielle Tunic
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Gabrielle Tunic

    Item #821512
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (93)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Draftsman Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Item #821472
    $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers