The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole
Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. $28.00

Add these women's cotton shirts to your travel plans.

Pack these favorite cotton shirts for adventures around the world. The versatile casual shirts go with shorts and jeans for sightseeing, trips to the local artisan markets and out to lunch with friends. The women's tops are meticulously handcrafted with a luxuriously comfortable cotton/Lycra blend. More than fashion shirts for vacation, these favorite cotton tops are wardrobe staples at home.

Jersey Cotton Camisole, Cotton Tank Tops

Boho Tank Tops, Summer Cotton Shirts & Women's Travel Shirts

With our women's designer tops, the basics are never basic. These versatile casual shirts are meticulously handcrafted of a luxuriously soft cotton/Lycra blend. Wear women's sleeveless tops under jackets for polished business ensembles. Slip on the cotton tops with jeans or shorts for casual days at home.

Wear these women's cotton shirts with casual to business separates. The camisole casual shirts are endlessly wearable fashion.

Item #191082
$28.00
4.8
(34)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

ratings & reviews

  • Mary137
    Location: Aiken, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 11, 2021
    " Love these because they are super soft, not tight fitting and not too short! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Conniejc
    Location: Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 5, 2021
    " These jersey camisoles are soft and fit perfect. You can chose from many colors. I wear them as pajama tops and use them under sweaters. They wash well and I hang to dry. They keep their shape and hold up well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MLR67
    Location: Philadelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 25, 2021
    " I love the cut and fit of this camisole. I wish it was less see through otherwise great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Ballston Lake, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 26, 2021
    " This is a very pretty and comfortable camisole. I wear between a Size Small and a Size Medium. The Medium works well for me in this item. I prefer a less clingy fit. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JAMM
    Location: Peaks Island Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I ordered 3 more this year. Living in Maine I find these just right in the winter., Then wear rest of yesr under open shirts. Many washes and old 4 are still marvelous "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hether
    Location: Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 8, 2020
    " I now have 6 of them. Nice and long, so they stay tucked and so never a worry about a little skin showing around the middle. Perfect extra layer "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marti
    Location: Princeton, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2020
    " This camisole is versatile. It can be worn on its own with a broom skirt or jeans, as a pajama top or under a sweater for extra warmth. The adjustable straps allow for a more custom fit. I plan to order more colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dana D
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 28, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JustRae
    Location: West Hollywood
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2020
    " Alas, I only bought one of these. I'm ordering three more, all in black. I like this cami more than any workout top I own, because with the spaghetti straps and low scoop neck, you really see the pop of color from a workout bra. It's snug but not skin-tight, the XS is true to size, and it covers most of my butt (I'm 5'5"), which I appreciate. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ann87
    Location: cle,oh
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 12, 2020
    " I ordered this awhile ago and it finally arrived. Although late it is very appreciated and goes so well with the great pj bottoms and robe I wear it with. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 34

complete the look

  • Fireside Pants Fireside Pants
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Fireside Pants

    Item #191512
    $118.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover
    $229.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Sebago Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #303102
    $229.00 $139.00
    3.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

    Item #712202
    $69.00
    4.1
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Boothbay Mesh Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725982
    $149.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Amagansett Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #350222
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00
    4.1
    (44)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers