The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Ibiza Cardigan
Pima Cotton Ibiza Cardigan
Pima Cotton Ibiza Cardigan Pima Cotton Ibiza Cardigan, Designer Cardigan Sweaters Casual Cotton Cardigans, Designer Travel Sweaters & Women's Cotton Sweaters Our casual cotton cardigan sweaters are everyday and travel favorites. The lightweight travel sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for designer travel sweaters that are effortlessly chic. n/a n/a

Travel with these chic casual cotton cardigans for the perfect final layer.

Pack these causal cotton cardigans for adventures around the world. The lightweight travel sweaters are easy to pop on and off as temperatures fluctuate. Slip on the designer travel sweaters to go sightseeing and shopping at the local artisan markets. Wear the top designer cotton sweaters with other favorite separates for dinner out any evening, and enjoy effortlessly chic style.

Pima Cotton Ibiza Cardigan, Lightweight Sweaters

Designer Travel Sweaters, Women's Designer Cotton Sweaters & Cotton Cardigan Sweaters

Our casual cotton cardigan sweaters are endlessly wearable, whether going to work or going on vacation. The lightweight travel sweaters are easy to mix and match with other favorites in your wardrobe to create polished ensembles that are go-anywhere. The designer travel sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly comfortable artisan fashion. Wear these women’s designer cotton sweaters with favorite skirts and tops to work, and slip on the designer cotton cardigan sweaters with jeans and tops to carpool kids.

Add these chic casual cotton cardigans to your wardrobe staples. The lightweight travel sweaters are also everyday favorites.

Item #243792
n/a n/a
4.5
(10)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10

ratings & reviews

  • KMC
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Mar 21, 2019
    " I purchased this sweater last year and wear it often. This is a great travel sweater but wear it with the more subtle pattern outward on travel days. The other more vivid larger pattern side is a looser weave and it does snap. I get many compliments when wearing this sweater and people don't think both sides are the sweater. It gives the wearer two very different looks. I wear it with black pants or blue jeans with a variety of different color tops. This sweater dresses up and down beautifully. It is a soft medium weight so I can wear it in winter, autumn and spring. I would give it 5 stars if not for the snagging on the larger pattern, vivid side. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Deanie1
    Location: Chicago Il
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2019
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Chell1954
    Location: St. Augustine, fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 15, 2019
    " I love this sweater! The weight is perfect, the fit is nice & slim & I love that it is reversible. The paterns remind me of the Italian knit designers, Missoni. I will enjoy wearing this sweater! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ATXMom
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 12, 2019
    " Bought this as a wonderful layering piece to wear while in NYC. It goes with everything! I especially love the reversible option- two looks for the price of one! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kjsd
    Location: San Diego
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    May 24, 2018
    " I really like the colors in the sweater, and it is reversible and comfortable to wear with a shirt or cami. It is a straight cut, however. To get it to come together and wrap in the center like the picture you would need to be twig-sized. Mostly it just falls straight, but the length is good and it is striking to wear and will go with a lot. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chele san diego
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: H
    5
    May 6, 2018
    " This sweater is a work of art. Colors are beautiful and the fact that this is reversible is what amazes me the most. I have worn this several times and have not had a problem with snagging just lots of compliments. I don't honestly know what side I like the most but it has become my favorite go to sweater. It does run small so definitely go up a size which I did after reading the reviews. Love it! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Coco
    Location: Little Rock, AR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    4
    May 4, 2018
    " I love the look of this garment and I wear it a lot. It fits me fine (Size M, 5’9”, 130 lb.). It is the snagiest garment I’ve ever owned, and when it snags, it will pull a seemingly endless thread from the sweater. After I wear it, I get a crochet hook and weave the snags back in, because I don’t want to pull it through to the other side. But it is beautiful, and I’ll wear it until it’s too snagged up to be so. I like both reversible sides. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BostonHarbor
    Location: Boson, ma
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    3
    Apr 23, 2018
    " The "real" side of this sweater is quite beautiful, the "second" side of the sweater is just an artifact of the knit (as on the other side of a Persian carpet). It isn't bad looking, so someone in marketing department saw the second side and said "let's say it is reversible" and get more sales. Well, it would have been a far better sweater had it just been sold a one sided sweater with pockets and some sort of closure. Not having pockets takes away from it's utility as a travel sweater. Another thing that takes away from it's travel capability has been mentioned by someone else--you can't even LOOK at this sweater without snagging it. The knit is loose and just waiting for an errant ring or bracelet or even fingernail to snag. I literally just placed it on the bed and it snagged on my ring. I can't even imagine going through airports with luggage. Lastly, it runs small. I had read the reviews and as one person (who returned the sweater suggested) I bought a size larger than normal. You also need a pretty straight figure (larger hips won't work) as it is, unike the image shows, a very straight sweater. The tags are still on my sweater and I''m deciding if I can get a seamstress to put in pockets in the seam and use it as a one sided sweater--of if I should just send it back.. I chose above that I "would not recommend a friend to buy it" . However, It's really a gorgeous sweater and I want to love it----but it could have been a perfect sweater. It's not. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Boh�mienne
    Location: Around the World
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 21, 2018
    " How delightful is a reversible sweater! The two sides are so different and are very eye-catching in terms of colors and patterns. Talk about a great travel piece! I can see how other reviewers thought the sweater would snag easily since the weave is rather loose. Wish there was some sort of double-sided fastener instead of a buttonless placket. I found the cut to be a bit slim, but since the sweater hangs open in front it may not be an issue for most women. Handwashing in cold water and blocking the sweater back into shape worked well for me despite the Dry Clean Only label. Overall, loving this sweater! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Yellow Rose
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2018
    " There is much to love about this sweater. The fabric and colors are beautiful, and it is reversible. It can go casual or to the office. Unfortunately, I had to return the XL as the straight cut was too small through the hips for me. If you are not hippy like I am, I recommend it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 10