The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
n/a n/a

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
n/a n/a
4.4
(98)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 81 - 90 of 98

ratings & reviews

  • jojo
    Location: Kansas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Ret
    5
    Jun 29, 2018
    " LOVE this dress. So easy to wear. Great price, fabric felt fabulous, cut super flattering. Would buy in more than one color. 5'8" 140lbs, fit the medium perfectly. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KristaH
    Location: Middleton, WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Jun 21, 2018
    " I just purchased this dress in black. I love how it fits. Very slimming. I can dress this up yet easily wear it with flip flops for summer comfort. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Iluvdaffs
    Location: Atlanta, Ga
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 29, 2018
    " Wore this in high humidity exploring Rome Italy. Loved it and was very comfortable while looking pretty. Flowy, ankle length - large fit me perfectly at sz14 5'7 "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • basilissa
    Location: Midwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    3
    Apr 23, 2018
    " I had high hopes for this dress but it was just too long for me (I should have noticed the length, which was given in the description). I would have liked it to have a higher cotton content. It is about half modal, and this makes it a bit too slippery and clingy for a summer dress. A linen cotton blend would be nice for this style too. A good dress for a tall and slender woman in a moderate clomate. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sherri
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Apr 12, 2018
    " I've had this dress for 2 weeks and I'm ordering a second after I write this review. I am 59 - in good shape but with a that post -menopause middle roll that I think about getting rid of. This dress fits exactly right in the bust, has a flattering neckline, is gracious in how it hangs from the empire waist. But wait -- here's what makes it perfect: these lovely in-seam pockets and the maxi length. I love this dress - great value for $89. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Apr 5, 2018
    " I ordered this in the cabernet color and it’s very pretty. The medium comes down to my ankles (I’m 5’7”) - yea! It is also quite comfortable and the A line skirt is flared perfectly. I am usually an 8-10 and the shoulders and bust of this dress are slightly snug, but I think a large would be too big. It seems to beg for a necklace and looked good with a long strand of smoky quartz beads. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: FA
    5
    Mar 25, 2018
    " A wonderful dress you can dress up or down. Lovely soft fabric, durable and flowing. Warm evenings will let me wear this alone. Cold evenings will let me layer with light or heavy PC turtle necks. This dress can do and be all I need for taking on a cruise. No bulk, no wrinkle, pack it and go. Very forgiving in the shape department as it hugs softly and clings nicely hide any extras you don't want to show. I'm 5'6" ,115 and size small was a VERY long wait but well worth in the long run. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jacki
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Feb 14, 2018
    " i bought this dress in the red and loved it so much i bought in black also. very flattering fit, soft and comfortable. I am 5'2 and did not need to have it hemmed. perfect for summer vacation!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laverie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2017
    " I absolutely love this dress. It looks classy, and the pocket is just big enough for carrying around my phone without looking bulky. My only mild critique is that the fabric is a little thin, but it feels soft, light and buttery. I came back to buy a second and was bummed to find it sold out. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2017
    " This dress is very comfortable and cut really well. The fabric is light weight, but high quality. It would be nice if the V-neck were a bit higher as I like to wear it to work, but this is not a huge problem. Additional colors would be nice. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 81 - 90 of 98