The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
n/a n/a

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
n/a n/a
4.4
(98)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 61 - 70 of 98

ratings & reviews

  • New Customer
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Aug 28, 2018
    " Although I felt the quality was very nice for the price the items were a bit plain for me. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jessica
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " What a beautiful stunner of a dress! The fabric is so soft and lightweight, the dress actually flows when you walk. Someone described it as ethereal when I walked by. I am 5’5’’ and the length was just fine, even with sandals. The shape shows off in all the right places, and hides more challenging areas. Thank you, Peruvian Connection! This was my first, but most certainly not my last order! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Casey
    Location: Western Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Aug 14, 2018
    " I love this dress! Fits beautifully with the fit and flare style. I can wear it around the house, go shopping in it or with jewelry and a dressy sweater, it makes an evening outfit that’s comfortable. I bought both colors - cinnamon and black. I hope there will be more colors. I could live in these. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gypsy Wind
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 11, 2018
    " Got this in black and cinnabar. Beautiful, flow, light soft material. Not see through. Flattering. I was worried as have access around mid section but it really is flattering. Please keep this dress around , bring in more colors. Beautiful dress "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I’m a short petite woman. This dress is so comfy,and is the exact right length. I have washed it on the gentle cycle, laid it flat to dry, WOW, perfect fit, and perfect in every way. You can lounge in this dress or you can dress it up and go out for the evening. I plan to purchase a couple more in different colors. Don’t hesitate. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fish
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 2, 2018
    " I love the dress for its color, ease of wear, comfort, and coolness. The only reason I did not give it a fifth star is because I had to pay a lot of money to get it shortened as it was way too long. The tailoring detracted from its value. Fits true to size- except length. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kitty
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " My go-to dress. I purchased it in three colors. I love that I can wear one of the many Peruvian Connections jackets with it for a dressier look. It travels well. My only negative comment is that I wish it were slightly shorter, more of an above-the-ankle look. However, that is easily remedied by alteration. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FUN!
    Location: Southern Oregon Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " This dress is so comfortable. Fits perfectly! I would highly recommend this dress for all occasions. I have purchased many dresses from you and this is one of my favorite. LOVE IT! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 61 - 70 of 98