Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$78.00 $108.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$108.00 $78.00
4.4
(53)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 53

ratings & reviews

  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Apr 5, 2018
    " I ordered this in the cabernet color and it’s very pretty. The medium comes down to my ankles (I’m 5’7”) - yea! It is also quite comfortable and the A line skirt is flared perfectly. I am usually an 8-10 and the shoulders and bust of this dress are slightly snug, but I think a large would be too big. It seems to beg for a necklace and looked good with a long strand of smoky quartz beads. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • C
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Mar 25, 2018
    " A wonderful dress you can dress up or down. Lovely soft fabric, durable and flowing. Warm evenings will let me wear this alone. Cold evenings will let me layer with light or heavy PC turtle necks. This dress can do and be all I need for taking on a cruise. No bulk, no wrinkle, pack it and go. Very forgiving in the shape department as it hugs softly and clings nicely hide any extras you don't want to show. I'm 5'6" ,115 and size small was a VERY long wait but well worth in the long run. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jacki
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Feb 14, 2018
    " i bought this dress in the red and loved it so much i bought in black also. very flattering fit, soft and comfortable. I am 5'2 and did not need to have it hemmed. perfect for summer vacation!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laverie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2017
    " I absolutely love this dress. It looks classy, and the pocket is just big enough for carrying around my phone without looking bulky. My only mild critique is that the fabric is a little thin, but it feels soft, light and buttery. I came back to buy a second and was bummed to find it sold out. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2017
    " This dress is very comfortable and cut really well. The fabric is light weight, but high quality. It would be nice if the V-neck were a bit higher as I like to wear it to work, but this is not a huge problem. Additional colors would be nice. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KS
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 21, 2017
    " This dress is so super comfortable and stylish. It runs true to size but has room so you can breathe and not feel squeezed. Soft quality fabric that hangs beautifully. I wish they made this dress in other colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 19, 2017
    " I took this dress on vacation and was able to wear it with a jean jacket and flip flops for casual events, and a necklace and dressy shawl for dinner. The pockets meant that I could carry my room key. If you don't like the pockets you can just sew them closed. Very lightweight without being too sheer. You can almost live in this dress, and it's not pricey, either. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Love
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Apr 12, 2016
    " The fit of this dress is perfect. I am 5'9" and the length is great. Hangs great, love the pockets and they don't add to the hip area. I wear it to work, casual and dress it up. It is even a good value except when you add shipping it becomes a little pricey. I feel they should off FREE shipping to be more competitive with most or their catalog companies. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StyleMama
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Mar 14, 2016
    " I loved the look of this dress in the catalog so took a chance despite other reviewers' reservations. I'm also mixed and sending it back. On the "pro" side, the fabric is stretchy, soft and has a lovely flattering drape. Side pockets are fun without adding hip bulk. The cut and styling overall is very nice too. But unfortunately the black color just makes it feel a bit funeral worthy. I added a statement necklace and heels and it does work as a dress-up dress but not the daytime wear I was hoping for. It would be great for daytime in a shorter length or different color or even pinstripes. Too bad...going back. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NJPharma
    Location: Warren Twp, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Mar 7, 2016
    " I bought this thinking it would be a great go-to dress for Spring/Summer (and travel). I am 5' 4" and ~ 112 lbs. I bought the XS as often Anthro dresses run too large on me. The dress fits perfectly (not too tight, not too loose), which is great - but I honestly do not like the dress as much as I thought that I would. I am leaning towards returning it - but haven't made up my mind just yet. The fabric is soft and light, and I LOVE the pockets - just not sure it adds much to my already overflowing wardrobe. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 53

complete the look

  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Halcyon Dress Halcyon Luxury Travel Dress Boho Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halcyon Travel Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. Item #980869
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.2
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Essaouira Dress Essaouira Casual Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Essaouira Cotton Dresses

    Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are made of a luxuriously soft blend of cotton and silk for must-have everyday and travel dresses. The casual dresses are endlessly wearable, from sightseeing adventures to a day at the office. Item #630822
    $89.00 $45.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $65.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $108.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Monserrato Dress Monserrato Travel Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Monserrato Luxury Dress

    Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980779
    $199.00
    4.5
    (47)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $199.00
    4.7
    (25)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit