Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$59.00 - $108.00 $108.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$108.00 $59.00 - $108.00
4.4
(53)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 53

ratings & reviews

  • Kris
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Apr 5, 2018
    " I ordered this in the cabernet color and it’s very pretty. The medium comes down to my ankles (I’m 5’7”) - yea! It is also quite comfortable and the A line skirt is flared perfectly. I am usually an 8-10 and the shoulders and bust of this dress are slightly snug, but I think a large would be too big. It seems to beg for a necklace and looked good with a long strand of smoky quartz beads. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • C
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Finance / Accounting
    5
    Mar 25, 2018
    " A wonderful dress you can dress up or down. Lovely soft fabric, durable and flowing. Warm evenings will let me wear this alone. Cold evenings will let me layer with light or heavy PC turtle necks. This dress can do and be all I need for taking on a cruise. No bulk, no wrinkle, pack it and go. Very forgiving in the shape department as it hugs softly and clings nicely hide any extras you don't want to show. I'm 5'6" ,115 and size small was a VERY long wait but well worth in the long run. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jacki
    Location: FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Feb 14, 2018
    " i bought this dress in the red and loved it so much i bought in black also. very flattering fit, soft and comfortable. I am 5'2 and did not need to have it hemmed. perfect for summer vacation!! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laverie
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 17, 2017
    " I absolutely love this dress. It looks classy, and the pocket is just big enough for carrying around my phone without looking bulky. My only mild critique is that the fabric is a little thin, but it feels soft, light and buttery. I came back to buy a second and was bummed to find it sold out. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Customer
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2017
    " This dress is very comfortable and cut really well. The fabric is light weight, but high quality. It would be nice if the V-neck were a bit higher as I like to wear it to work, but this is not a huge problem. Additional colors would be nice. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KS
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jun 21, 2017
    " This dress is so super comfortable and stylish. It runs true to size but has room so you can breathe and not feel squeezed. Soft quality fabric that hangs beautifully. I wish they made this dress in other colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Inca
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    May 19, 2017
    " I took this dress on vacation and was able to wear it with a jean jacket and flip flops for casual events, and a necklace and dressy shawl for dinner. The pockets meant that I could carry my room key. If you don't like the pockets you can just sew them closed. Very lightweight without being too sheer. You can almost live in this dress, and it's not pricey, either. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Love
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Apr 12, 2016
    " The fit of this dress is perfect. I am 5'9" and the length is great. Hangs great, love the pockets and they don't add to the hip area. I wear it to work, casual and dress it up. It is even a good value except when you add shipping it becomes a little pricey. I feel they should off FREE shipping to be more competitive with most or their catalog companies. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • StyleMama
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Mar 14, 2016
    " I loved the look of this dress in the catalog so took a chance despite other reviewers' reservations. I'm also mixed and sending it back. On the "pro" side, the fabric is stretchy, soft and has a lovely flattering drape. Side pockets are fun without adding hip bulk. The cut and styling overall is very nice too. But unfortunately the black color just makes it feel a bit funeral worthy. I added a statement necklace and heels and it does work as a dress-up dress but not the daytime wear I was hoping for. It would be great for daytime in a shorter length or different color or even pinstripes. Too bad...going back. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • NJPharma
    Location: Warren Twp, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    4
    Mar 7, 2016
    " I bought this thinking it would be a great go-to dress for Spring/Summer (and travel). I am 5' 4" and ~ 112 lbs. I bought the XS as often Anthro dresses run too large on me. The dress fits perfectly (not too tight, not too loose), which is great - but I honestly do not like the dress as much as I thought that I would. I am leaning towards returning it - but haven't made up my mind just yet. The fabric is soft and light, and I LOVE the pockets - just not sure it adds much to my already overflowing wardrobe. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 53

complete the look

  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $169.00
    4.7
    (25)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Larkmead Dress Larkmead Casual Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Larkmead Dress, Travel Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Take along these boho fashion dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and luxury travel dresses are also gorgeous designer dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980469
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Fashion Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Fleur De Chine Dress

    Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #711562
    $108.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Essaouira Dress Essaouira Casual Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Essaouira Cotton Dresses

    Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are made of a luxuriously soft blend of cotton and silk for must-have everyday and travel dresses. The casual dresses are endlessly wearable, from sightseeing adventures to a day at the office. Item #630822
    $89.00 $45.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $65.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit