Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$59.00 - $108.00 $108.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$108.00 $59.00 - $108.00
4.4
(53)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 53

ratings & reviews

  • Penny
    Location: North Carolina
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 10, 2018
    " I’m a short petite woman. This dress is so comfy,and is the exact right length. I have washed it on the gentle cycle, laid it flat to dry, WOW, perfect fit, and perfect in every way. You can lounge in this dress or you can dress it up and go out for the evening. I plan to purchase a couple more in different colors. Don’t hesitate. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fish
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 2, 2018
    " I love the dress for its color, ease of wear, comfort, and coolness. The only reason I did not give it a fifth star is because I had to pay a lot of money to get it shortened as it was way too long. The tailoring detracted from its value. Fits true to size- except length. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kitty
    Location: Los Angeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " My go-to dress. I purchased it in three colors. I love that I can wear one of the many Peruvian Connections jackets with it for a dressier look. It travels well. My only negative comment is that I wish it were slightly shorter, more of an above-the-ankle look. However, that is easily remedied by alteration. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • FUN!
    Location: Southern Oregon Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 2, 2018
    " This dress is so comfortable. Fits perfectly! I would highly recommend this dress for all occasions. I have purchased many dresses from you and this is one of my favorite. LOVE IT! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sesane
    Location: central MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Aug 1, 2018
    " This dress is so easy to wear! It's comfortable, graceful, flattering, and versatile. I am so glad I bought it. It's easy to dress up with accesssories, or more casual on it's own. My only caveat is, though it says it's hand washable, it's really not. Mine shrank a little. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jld
    Location: San Diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Architecture / Engineering / Science
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    " Upon first seeing this dress featured in the Cinnabar color I knew it was a must have for me. The design is very flattering, love that the pockets are on the front of the dress rather than on the sides. Also, the neckline is just right, not too low cut. Living in a moderate climate, this is the kind of dress that can be worn year round for almost any occasion. I am 5'-8", 34-25-36.5 and the size Small fits just right. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gypsy
    Location: IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 30, 2018
    " Watched this item for awhile always out of stock in my size when came available bought the black & cinnabar. This dress is fitted but looks good even if you need to loose a few pounds. Highly recommend. Material flows with you . It is soft and not see through. Beautiful dress. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 53

complete the look

  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $169.00
    4.7
    (25)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Larkmead Dress Larkmead Casual Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Larkmead Dress, Travel Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Take along these boho fashion dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and luxury travel dresses are also gorgeous designer dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980469
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Fashion Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Fleur De Chine Dress

    Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #711562
    $108.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Essaouira Dress Essaouira Casual Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Essaouira Cotton Dresses

    Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are made of a luxuriously soft blend of cotton and silk for must-have everyday and travel dresses. The casual dresses are endlessly wearable, from sightseeing adventures to a day at the office. Item #630822
    $89.00 $45.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $65.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit