Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$59.00 $108.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$108.00 $59.00
4.4
(53)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 53

ratings & reviews

  • Meg2791
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 11, 2018
    " I like the cut of this dress: fitted on top and flowy on the bottom. The cinnamon color is great for Fall. I usually wear a 2 -4 in a dress and the XS fits perfectly. I'm a little over 5' 7" and I like the length ( a little above the ankle). "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roxy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 8, 2018
    " Great dress that is cut nicely and so wonderfully comfortable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CHOC
    Location: Baltimore area
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Aug 31, 2018
    " Was so looking forward to using this dress for travel, based on reviews and description. Unfortunately, it was far too long, and the midline seam was too loose and droopy, even at an XS (I'm 5'.) Given the stretchiness of the fabric, it probably would stretch even further during the day. Very disappointed with poor fit. Everything else was lovely-fabric, color, design. Pooh! "
    Fits: 1
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 31, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Persephone
    Location: Central PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Aug 29, 2018
    " I bought this dress in the cinnamon and lapis colors, taking a chance I would like it. It flows on and makes one's body seem tall and slender, regardless of the reality (5'6", 150#, Size L). The price is astonishing, as the fabric and style of this dress belies it -- a great value (if I did not already have soooooo many black dresses in my closet, I would buy the black one, too). "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • New Customer
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    3
    Aug 28, 2018
    " Although I felt the quality was very nice for the price the items were a bit plain for me. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jessica
    Location: Birmingham, AL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 22, 2018
    " What a beautiful stunner of a dress! The fabric is so soft and lightweight, the dress actually flows when you walk. Someone described it as ethereal when I walked by. I am 5’5’’ and the length was just fine, even with sandals. The shape shows off in all the right places, and hides more challenging areas. Thank you, Peruvian Connection! This was my first, but most certainly not my last order! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Casey
    Location: Western Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Aug 14, 2018
    " I love this dress! Fits beautifully with the fit and flare style. I can wear it around the house, go shopping in it or with jewelry and a dressy sweater, it makes an evening outfit that’s comfortable. I bought both colors - cinnamon and black. I hope there will be more colors. I could live in these. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gypsy Wind
    Location: Illinois
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 11, 2018
    " Got this in black and cinnabar. Beautiful, flow, light soft material. Not see through. Flattering. I was worried as have access around mid section but it really is flattering. Please keep this dress around , bring in more colors. Beautiful dress "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 53

complete the look

  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $169.00
    4.7
    (25)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Halcyon Dress Halcyon Luxury Travel Dress Boho Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $169.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Halcyon Travel Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our designer travel dresses are easy to pack and wear while traveling for pleasure or work. The boho dresses are also everyday wardrobe staples, whether wearing the luxury fashion dresses out to lunch with friends or slipping them on as casual work dresses for your meetings. Item #980869
    $169.00 $99.00
    4.2
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Larkmead Dress Larkmead Casual Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Larkmead Dress, Travel Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Take along these boho fashion dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and luxury travel dresses are also gorgeous designer dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980469
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00 $108.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Fashion Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Fleur De Chine Dress

    Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #711562
    $108.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers