The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$58.00 $108.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$108.00 $58.00
4.4
(88)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 88

ratings & reviews

  • Madison11
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Male
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 7, 2020
    " The dress is perfect looking and made my wife look prettier. It is made well and stylish. It’s actually better in person and packaged well. Department stores should follow your lead. Great job Peruvian stores "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WindyChicago
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 5, 2019
    " I bought this in the wave color and have several cardigans which will help bring this into the fall. It is a light-weight material, probably intended more for summer. I especially like the short sleeves. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XL PC fan
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 4, 2019
    " I WILL HAVE TO SOME HOW COVER THE TOP which is much too tight "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • salann
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 24, 2019
    " I bought this in size medium and I love the fit, it's very flattering. The fabric is thin but so comfortable. I really like having the pockets too. I want it in a mixed pattern if possible, it would hide more flaws :-) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LAURENw
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 7, 2019
    " I bought this in a small black and have worn it one time. I like the fact that it has pockets and drapes well. It runs long so it works best with a heel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jackie3
    Location: New York NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Jul 23, 2019
    " I wanted to like this dress but the fit was very unflattering. The top fit strangely and the dress flared so much it became shapeless "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Maria
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 15, 2019
    " The color turns out to be somewhat bleaker, the material is thin and feels rather cheap. I wish I could keep it, but I sent it back, not worth even the sales price. Quality needs to be much improved. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • cicada
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 26, 2019
    " Fits well, soft and comfortable. This is my fourth color in this dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dindy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 16, 2019
    " I bought this dress, in black, 3 years ago and it is still my go to summer dress. I just purchased this dress in rough and lapis. The fit is perfect for my 5’6” height. Easy to dress up and dress down. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Tina
    Location: Delaware
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    May 11, 2019
    " I haven't worn this yet. It fits, but I don't look like the model so it doesn't fit the same on me. I likw it's simplicity and may wear it Mother's Day. The fabric is lighter than I expected, but appears like it might wear well. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 88

complete the look

  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    4.4
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Ribbon Flare Skirt Pima Cotton Ribbon Flare Skirt
    $169.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Ribbon Flare Skirt

    Item #449072
    $169.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $359.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #531321
    $359.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $379.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531402
    $379.00 $229.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Las Pocitas Pima Belt Las Pocitas Pima Belt
    $142.00
    Buy Now

    Las Pocitas Pima Belt

    Item #256272
    $142.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers