Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$59.00 - $108.00 $108.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$108.00 $59.00 - $108.00
4.4
(53)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 53

ratings & reviews

  • RLD
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Nov 15, 2018
    " There is something profoundly unflattering about this dress. Somehow the weight of the fabric pulls the dress down and erases the waistline, and the seams that define the bodice seem misplaced and obtrusive. It is nicely soft and the color is lovely, but unfortunately doesn't hang nicely on the body, so back it went. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • D
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 15, 2018
    " Thin material. Boring styling. Would take scarf, jewelry, boots, etc to jazz up "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 15, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I purchased the XL as I am a 12-14; however, the top runs a bit snug and makes it a tad uncomfortable. If you are a bit on the heavy side or large busted, this one might now work for you. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 25, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CK
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Great dress, only complaint is.... I thought the material was going to be a bit heavier weight. The blue is really vibrant and the rust/copper color is great for fall. Love having pockets!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    " This dress is just so elegant! I love everything about it EXCEPT I have to wear some type of heel with it. For the 100th time, will you please listen to us? Average height of women in the US is 5'3". Look it up if you don't believe me! I am this height, and I don't understand why PC can't at least make items in two lengths. I can't help it if Annie Hurlbut is tall!!!! I would love it shorter and in more colors. I bought the dark blue. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kmparkerpress
    Location: Pagosa Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 15, 2018
    " I wore this dress all over Myanmar. It is the most comfortable, feminine, and flowing dress I have ever owned and has quickly become my favorite. The XS is long but I don't mind it just adds to its flow. I even walked amongst the raining markets of Kalaw and would just gather it in one hand to keep it from getting muddy. Highly recommend it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 53

complete the look

  • Cote Bastide Dress Cote Bastide Luxury Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Cote Bastide Travel Dress

    Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980799
    $169.00
    4.7
    (25)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Lagos Shirt-Dress Lagos Designer Cotton Shirt Dress Knit Fashion Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Designer Work Dresses
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Lagos Shirt-Dress

    Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Fashion Work Dresses These cotton dresses are endlessly wearable designer cotton dresses that are lightweight. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends. Item #191202
    $89.00 $45.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Larkmead Dress Larkmead Casual Dresses Luxury Boho Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Larkmead Dress, Travel Dresses

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Fashion Dresses Take along these boho fashion dresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and luxury travel dresses are also gorgeous designer dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980469
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Mirador Dress Mirador Luxury Dress Designer Cocktail Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Mirador Boho Cocktail Dress

    Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Dresses & Cocktail Dresses Our cocktail dresses will complement the rest of your luxury fashion wardrobe. Have the designer dresses for gatherings with friends or colleagues, and wear the luxury boho dresses for evenings out with that special someone. Item #980899
    $299.00 $118.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fleur De Chine Dress Fleur De Chine Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Travel Dresses & Knit Fashion Dresses
    $108.00
    Buy Now

    Fleur De Chine Dress

    Cotton Fashion Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Boho Knit Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #711562
    $108.00
    4.7
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Essaouira Dress Essaouira Casual Dress Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $89.00 $45.00
    Buy Now

    Essaouira Cotton Dresses

    Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Travel Cotton Dresses These cotton dresses are made of a luxuriously soft blend of cotton and silk for must-have everyday and travel dresses. The casual dresses are endlessly wearable, from sightseeing adventures to a day at the office. Item #630822
    $89.00 $45.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Aurelie Tank Dress Aurelie Cotton Tank Dresses Designer Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $129.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Tank Dresses for Women

    Work Dresses, Travel Dresses & Cotton Dresses Stun in a cotton tank dress that shows off your curves. Women's cotton work dresses are a must-have wardrobe addition and these designer dresses for travel are a flattering addition to any closet. Item #820682
    $129.00 $65.00
    4.9
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit