The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$58.00 $108.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$108.00 $58.00
4.4
(88)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 88

ratings & reviews

  • Chester1
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 16, 2020
    " This is the second dress of this style I have purchased. Not like me to buy duplicates but this is so easy to wear and is flattering to my body. 5'7", size 4-6, with ample hips and chest to throw everything off ; ) This color is not vivid and does not go as well with my pale complexion as the blue. Also, the material is very thin, but that makes it comfortable for a summer dress. You can dress it up to some degree. Nice that it's long but not overpowering. Don't have to worry about what the skin on my legs looks like: ) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Donna k12
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2020
    " This is a GREAT travel dress! I love the way it fits. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PBSL
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 29, 2020
    " This dress did not suit me, although it fit. It's a bit long and a little dowdy looking. I wasn't wild about the color. I returned the dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kathyfromalmaden
    Location: SanJose
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2020
    " I bought this dress to wear to church. I haven’t been able to go to church because of mandatory social distancing. I tried it on, however, and it is soft and flattering. I look forward to wearing it because it will showcase my pretty jewelry, not compete with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tosca
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " I have not had the chance to wear the dress because of the Corona Virus pandemic. I know I will enjoy wearing it soon. Whenever soon is. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rjmbrunswick
    Location: Brunswick GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 17, 2020
    " This is simply the perfect dress. It hangs beautifully and has pockets! I purchased the pink one and wish I had one in every color. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ipulfer
    Location: louisville ky
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 14, 2020
    " gotta love a dress with pockets! and great color too! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nancy H
    Location: Memphis, Tn
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 13, 2020
    " I love this dress! It is so soft and comfortable, and very becoming. I got the black one and will get other colors,too. So easy to wear! Add a sweater on cool days,and it can be a year long addition to my wardrobe. Definitely recommend! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AnneW
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 11, 2020
    " I bought this as my first spring purchase and i’m so glad I did. It’s versatile and can easily be dressed up or down. I love the feminine and fitted cut of the dress (just like it looks online) and it works well for my long legs. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gypsy
    Location: California Central Coast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 9, 2020
    " This dress is so flattering. The fabric is luxurious. The front and back top is double layered. And, POCKETS!! I’m in love with this - it will go everywhere I travel. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 88

complete the look

  • Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirt Dorsay Cotton Skirts, Travel Skirts Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Dorsay Pima Cotton Skirts, Boho Skirts

    Knit Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts, Long Boho Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Work Skirts Our knit cotton skirts are meticulously handcrafted for artsy long boho skirts that are go-everywhere. Slip on these designer knit cotton skirts with favorite tops for polished work and travel ensembles. Item #757672
    $110.00 - $149.00 $55.00
    4.4
    (21)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Ribbon Flare Skirt Pima Cotton Ribbon Flare Skirt
    $169.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Ribbon Flare Skirt

    Item #449072
    $169.00 $108.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters & Warm Winter Sweaters
    $359.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Kefalonia Alpaca & Pima Pullover

    Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #531321
    $359.00 $218.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vestry Street Tunic Vestry Street Tunic
    $149.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Vestry Street Tunic

    Item #381082
    $149.00 $75.00
    5.0
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Women's Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Cardigans
    $379.00 $229.00
    Buy Now

    Bora Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531402
    $379.00 $229.00
    4.7
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Las Pocitas Pima Belt Las Pocitas Pima Belt
    $142.00
    Buy Now

    Las Pocitas Pima Belt

    Item #256272
    $142.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Tashkent Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #725762
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers