Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$89.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$89.00
4.4
(53)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 53

ratings & reviews

  • RLD
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Nov 15, 2018
    " There is something profoundly unflattering about this dress. Somehow the weight of the fabric pulls the dress down and erases the waistline, and the seams that define the bodice seem misplaced and obtrusive. It is nicely soft and the color is lovely, but unfortunately doesn't hang nicely on the body, so back it went. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • D
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 15, 2018
    " Thin material. Boring styling. Would take scarf, jewelry, boots, etc to jazz up "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 15, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I purchased the XL as I am a 12-14; however, the top runs a bit snug and makes it a tad uncomfortable. If you are a bit on the heavy side or large busted, this one might now work for you. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 25, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CK
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Great dress, only complaint is.... I thought the material was going to be a bit heavier weight. The blue is really vibrant and the rust/copper color is great for fall. Love having pockets!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    " This dress is just so elegant! I love everything about it EXCEPT I have to wear some type of heel with it. For the 100th time, will you please listen to us? Average height of women in the US is 5'3". Look it up if you don't believe me! I am this height, and I don't understand why PC can't at least make items in two lengths. I can't help it if Annie Hurlbut is tall!!!! I would love it shorter and in more colors. I bought the dark blue. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kmparkerpress
    Location: Pagosa Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 15, 2018
    " I wore this dress all over Myanmar. It is the most comfortable, feminine, and flowing dress I have ever owned and has quickly become my favorite. The XS is long but I don't mind it just adds to its flow. I even walked amongst the raining markets of Kalaw and would just gather it in one hand to keep it from getting muddy. Highly recommend it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 53

complete the look

  • Dockside Dress Dockside Dress, Cotton Dresses Boho Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dockside Cotton Travel Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Travel Dresses & Boho Work Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #620862
    $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Monaco Pima Cotton Dress Monaco Pima Cotton Dress Pima Cotton Dresses, Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Monaco Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Luxury Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #448492
    $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bedonia Dress Bedonia Casual Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Work Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Bedonia Dress, Luxury Travel Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Boho Dresses Our work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous travel dresses, these casual dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #980879
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Trancoso Slip Dress Trancoso Slip Dress, Fashion Dresses Boho Fashion Dresses, Designer Dresses & Summer Travel Dresses
    $298.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Trancoso Slip Dress

    Summer Sundresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Take along these summer sundresses for vacations around the world. The everyday and travel dresses are also gorgeous fashion dresses for work and other adventures at home. Item #980049
    $298.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Margot Silk Dress Margot Silk Dress, Cocktail Dresses Designer Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Silk Cocktail Dresses
    $189.00
    Buy Now

    Margot Silk Dress

    Designer Silk Dresses, Boho Fashion Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our silk designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Favorite boho fashion dresses, these are favorite designer work dresses and travel dresses. Item #980549
    $189.00
    3.6
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Artemis Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Artemis Cotton Sheath Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses, Designer Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #711352
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.1
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Arbor Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Work Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Arbor Cotton Travel Dress

    Knit Travel Dresses, Work Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Our designer cotton dresses are endlessly wearable boho dresses. Wear as cotton travel dresses while sightseeing or shopping, and slip on the knit dresses for everyday adventures. Item #105332
    $259.00
    4.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bianca Pima Cotton Dress Bianca Pima Cotton Dress Knit Cotton Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Summer Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $189.00
    Buy Now

    Bianca Cotton Travel Dress

    Cotton Designer Dresses, Fashion Knit Dresses & Summer Travel Dresses Our cotton dresses are endlessly wearable everyday and travel fashion dresses that are meticulously handcrafted with natural fibers. These cotton designer dresses are perfect for work and dinner out, as well as sightseeing and shopping excursions. Item #448062
    $249.00 $189.00
    3.8
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers