Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$69.00 - $89.00 $89.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$89.00 $69.00 - $89.00
4.4
(53)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 53

ratings & reviews

  • RLD
    Location: Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Nov 15, 2018
    " There is something profoundly unflattering about this dress. Somehow the weight of the fabric pulls the dress down and erases the waistline, and the seams that define the bodice seem misplaced and obtrusive. It is nicely soft and the color is lovely, but unfortunately doesn't hang nicely on the body, so back it went. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • D
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 15, 2018
    " Thin material. Boring styling. Would take scarf, jewelry, boots, etc to jazz up "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 15, 2018
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LG
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 6, 2018
    " I purchased the XL as I am a 12-14; however, the top runs a bit snug and makes it a tad uncomfortable. If you are a bit on the heavy side or large busted, this one might now work for you. "
    Fits: 3
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Sep 25, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • CK
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    " Great dress, only complaint is.... I thought the material was going to be a bit heavier weight. The blue is really vibrant and the rust/copper color is great for fall. Love having pockets!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy In Haddonfield
    Location: Haddonfield, NJ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    " This dress is just so elegant! I love everything about it EXCEPT I have to wear some type of heel with it. For the 100th time, will you please listen to us? Average height of women in the US is 5'3". Look it up if you don't believe me! I am this height, and I don't understand why PC can't at least make items in two lengths. I can't help it if Annie Hurlbut is tall!!!! I would love it shorter and in more colors. I bought the dark blue. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • kmparkerpress
    Location: Pagosa Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Sep 15, 2018
    " I wore this dress all over Myanmar. It is the most comfortable, feminine, and flowing dress I have ever owned and has quickly become my favorite. The XS is long but I don't mind it just adds to its flow. I even walked amongst the raining markets of Kalaw and would just gather it in one hand to keep it from getting muddy. Highly recommend it. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 53

complete the look

  • Monserrato Dress Monserrato Travel Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $179.00
    Buy Now

    Monserrato Luxury Dress

    Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Add the luxuriously comfortable designer travel dresses to your vacation plans, and enjoy sightseeing and shopping in artsy boho dresses. The casual dresses are also favorite casual work dresses for when you return home. Item #980779
    $179.00
    4.5
    (47)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Serafina Dress Luxury Cotton Serafina Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Serafina Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #448482
    $249.00 $175.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Safi Dress Safi Dress, Designer Boho Dresses Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses & Women's Travel Dresses
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Safi Dress

    Luxury Designer Dresses, Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Women's Fashion Dresses Our luxury designer dresses are boho sensations in vibrant colors and globally inspired designs. Wear as designer work dresses and casual travel dresses that are easy to mix and match with your other boho fashion separates. Item #980789
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.0
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Aymara Dress Pima Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Women's Cotton Travel Dresses
    $279.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Cotton Aymara Dress

    Casual Cotton Dresses, Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are wardrobe essentials. Wear as casual work dresses and cotton travel dresses that are meticulously handcrafted. Item #448412
    $279.00 $199.00
    4.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Painted Rose Dress Painted Rose Dress, Fashion Dresses Casual Designer Dresses, Knit Travel Dresses & Knit Work Dresses
    $118.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Painted Rose Dress, Luxury Dresses

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Boho Travel Dresses & Designer Knit Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual designer dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #711539
    $118.00 $79.00
    3.9
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Adalie Dress Adalie Women's Cotton Dresses Cotton Fashion Dresses, Travel Dresses & Casual Work Dresses
    $89.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Adalie Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our casual work dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Also gorgeous designer travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are endlessly wearable. Item #711599
    $89.00 $49.00 - $69.00
    3.7
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chinois Swing Dress Chinois Swing Dress Boho Travel Dresses, Casual Designer Dresses & Knit Work Dresses
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Chinois Swing Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Knit Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses Effortlessly chic, these casual dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers. Wear as boho travel dresses, designer work dresses and casual dresses for lunch with friends. Item #711542
    $89.00
    3.8
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dress Double-Layer Pima Cotton Dresses Travel Dresses, Designer Sundresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Double-Layer Cotton Travel Dress

    Black Dresses, Women's Sundresses & Boho Dresses Enjoy exceptional softness with the Double-Layer pima cotton dress made with earth-inspired pima cotton and lycra. Women's sundresses offer an effortlessly chic completion to your look and this little black dresses radiates your own distinctive style. Item #190912
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.7
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers