The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$58.00 $108.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$108.00 $58.00
4.4
(93)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 93

ratings & reviews

  • Kammy
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I bought this dress on sale. Beautiful color. I'm tall so it is the right length and very slimming. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2020
    " Have not had an opportunity to wear it, but I liked how light and easy it was on by body when I tried it on. I would have like the sleeves to be a little longer. It's always that warm where I live. It pairs nicely with a shorted linen sweater. I bought it actually because I liked the color! It's not the usual PC color, so the change is great. It will be an lightweight and easy dress to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pam64
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 16, 2020
    " I love this dress but wish it came in petite or even a regular length since i am only 5'1" and always have to shorten everything. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liz 42
    Location: Berkeley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " Soft beautiful fabric and lovely subtle color. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bad teacher
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2020
    " Unbelievably soft fabric, very flattering, wonderful color, and it has pockets! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chester1
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 16, 2020
    " This is the second dress of this style I have purchased. Not like me to buy duplicates but this is so easy to wear and is flattering to my body. 5'7", size 4-6, with ample hips and chest to throw everything off ; ) This color is not vivid and does not go as well with my pale complexion as the blue. Also, the material is very thin, but that makes it comfortable for a summer dress. You can dress it up to some degree. Nice that it's long but not overpowering. Don't have to worry about what the skin on my legs looks like: ) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Donna k12
    Location: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 25, 2020
    " This is a GREAT travel dress! I love the way it fits. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PBSL
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Apr 29, 2020
    " This dress did not suit me, although it fit. It's a bit long and a little dowdy looking. I wasn't wild about the color. I returned the dress. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Kathyfromalmaden
    Location: SanJose
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 29, 2020
    " I bought this dress to wear to church. I haven’t been able to go to church because of mandatory social distancing. I tried it on, however, and it is soft and flattering. I look forward to wearing it because it will showcase my pretty jewelry, not compete with it. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Tosca
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 20, 2020
    " I have not had the chance to wear the dress because of the Corona Virus pandemic. I know I will enjoy wearing it soon. Whenever soon is. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 93

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Warm Travel Skirts & Designer Casual Skirts
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Flared Skirt

    Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. Item #322312
    $78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
    4.2
    (38)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic Designer Cotton Tops & Luxury Cotton Tops
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Flanders Pima Cotton Tunic

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Boho Shirts & Cotton Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #302862
    $229.00 $179.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Paola Pima Tunic-Dress Paola Pima Tunic-Dress
    $168.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Paola Pima Tunic-Dress

    Item #350112
    $168.00 $138.00
    4.6
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt
    $220.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Auberge Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #404272
    $220.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newport Tank Newport Tank
    $119.00 $65.00
    Buy Now

    Newport Tank

    Item #758782
    $119.00 $65.00
    4.7
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt
    $259.00 $148.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Pisaq Market Skirt

    Item #302762
    $259.00 $148.00
    4.9
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00
    4.7
    (257)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers