The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress
Pima Cotton Hannah Dress Pima Cotton Hannah Dress & Women's Black Dresses Designer Travel Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Casual Dresses Meticulously handcrafted, the cotton travel dresses are eco-friendly and globally inspired. These go-anywhere women's cotton dresses bring globally-inspired fashion to your wardrobe.

Favorite casual cotton dresses, these designer dresses are also wardrobe staples when traveling. As fashion dresses, these dresses are endlessly wearable on vacations and business trips.
$58.00 $108.00

Read our cotton dresses reviews to find these stylish cotton dresses are go-anywhere show stoppers.

These pima cotton dresses are a sweeping statement of beauty. Our top rated travel dresses feature a meticulously handcrafted design with a modal jersey overlay that inspires. Wear these best rated women's dresses as a comfortable day ensemble or as a classic alternative to more casual attire. These designer cotton dresses feature a timeless elegance that's both sophisticated and chic.

Slip on these chic cotton dresses for everyday, and have them for travel adventures. Our versatile luxury fashion dresses are effortlessly chic choices for anywhere in the world. Top rated travel dresses, these casual cotton dresses are versatile choices for travel. Slip on these designer cotton dresses for endlessly comfortable ensembles for weekend trips or longer excursions.

Pima Cotton Hannah Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Black Cotton Dresses, Travel Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Embrace comfort with pima cotton dresses. The travel dresses are a testament of beauty with a silky soft luxury that's simply divine. Long cotton dresses are endlessly comfortable and wearable while traipsing through ancient ruins, or browsing through the local artisan market. The designer dresses are also ideal for dinner at sophisticated restaurants.

Master effortless cool with pima cotton dresses. These best cotton dresses pair exceptional softness with gorgeous workmanship.

Item #190942
$108.00 $58.00
4.4
(97)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 97

ratings & reviews

  • NW Lady
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2020
    " This dress is prettier in person. It hangs and moves very nicely, and the pockets are great. I've washed it on delicate cycle twice, semi-dried in low heat, then hung to dry. It launders so well, doesn't need ironing and still looks new after washing. My only complaint is the same one I express often with PC clothing. The color is muddy and disappointing. I have light skin, dark hair and blue eyes. Many of the earthier tones, and undertones, so often used by Peruvian Connection don't work for me. However, I discovered that this dress is very conducive to layering a pullover on top, which means it will do double-duty, as it then appears as a swingy skirt! The layering also means you can continue to wear it as the weather gets colder. Great value! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linz
    Location: STL, Missouri
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Hazy Day
    Location: Coeur d’Alene, ID
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Aug 10, 2020
    " The rose color was soooo beautiful, but this purchase taught me that I need to stick with PC’s wonderful patterns; they hide more flaws. On the pocket issue, they weren’t sewn down & to me that means flopping around in there bunching up at the hips. Had I kept the dress, I would have had them removed. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • LJH
    Location: Northeast
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 10, 2020
    " I have looked at this dress for a while. Looking at the photo, I was bothered by the seam in the bodice and thought it might stand out. I was able to order while on sale and found a “gem” of a dress.. the seam adds to the design of the dress. The shape and material of this dress is perfect. Super soft and amazingly comfortable. This dress can be dressed up with heels and a scarf ...and dressed down with flats and a simple necklace. Very Happy - Well done! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kammy
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2020
    " I bought this dress on sale. Beautiful color. I'm tall so it is the right length and very slimming. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2020
    " Have not had an opportunity to wear it, but I liked how light and easy it was on by body when I tried it on. I would have like the sleeves to be a little longer. It's always that warm where I live. It pairs nicely with a shorted linen sweater. I bought it actually because I liked the color! It's not the usual PC color, so the change is great. It will be an lightweight and easy dress to wear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pam64
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jul 16, 2020
    " I love this dress but wish it came in petite or even a regular length since i am only 5'1" and always have to shorten everything. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Liz 42
    Location: Berkeley, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 10, 2020
    " Soft beautiful fabric and lovely subtle color. Love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • bad teacher
    Location: Washington, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2020
    " Unbelievably soft fabric, very flattering, wonderful color, and it has pockets! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chester1
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jun 16, 2020
    " This is the second dress of this style I have purchased. Not like me to buy duplicates but this is so easy to wear and is flattering to my body. 5'7", size 4-6, with ample hips and chest to throw everything off ; ) This color is not vivid and does not go as well with my pale complexion as the blue. Also, the material is very thin, but that makes it comfortable for a summer dress. You can dress it up to some degree. Nice that it's long but not overpowering. Don't have to worry about what the skin on my legs looks like: ) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 97

complete the look

  • Night Meadow Dress Night Meadow Dress
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Night Meadow Dress

    Item #712162
    $169.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (20)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Minya Pima Cotton Dress Minya Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Minya Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Knit Dresses, Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #404422
    $299.00 $199.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt
    $169.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Burnham Baby Alpaca & Pima Skirt

    Item #758462
    $169.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat
    $798.00
    Buy Now

    Jaden Reversible Alpaca Coat

    Item #758971
    $798.00
    4.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Long Sleeve Designer Tops & Cotton Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Winter Tops, Designer Travel Shirts & Work Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #821352
    $149.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twyla Tunic Twyla Tunic
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Tunic

    Item #323009
    $99.00
    4.7
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts
    $169.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448622
    $169.00 $138.00
    4.1
    (14)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers