Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Giselle Dress
Pima Cotton Giselle Dress
Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Designer Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Timeless classics, these pima cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

Choose designer cotton dresses that will become your favorite artisan-made boho dresses. These luxury fashion dresses can go it solo, or wear the designer dresses with favorite designer jackets and cardigan sweaters.
$199.00 $289.00

Master effortless style with pima cotton dresses.

Classics, these pima cotton dresses are eye-catching additions to your wardrobe. These popular work dresses with handcrafted designs, pull their inspiration from textile traditions. Designer cotton dresses made with the natural fiber of pima cotton are luxuriously comfortable for a long plane ride. When seeking luxury fashion dresses that pair comfort with an effortlessly chic style, these designer dresses are ideal.

Our cotton dresses are endlessly wearable everyday dresses. These women's designer dresses are easy to mix and match with designer jackets and chic cardigans from our collection. Also pair top designer work dresses with our artisan-made jewelry and other accessories for striking ensembles to wear to work, dinner and other everyday destinations. These luxury fashion dresses are endlessly wearable separates.

Pima Cotton Giselle Dress, Cotton Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses

Seasonless classics, these cotton dresses feature the best in luxury fabrics, making them appropriate for any season. Pair cotton work dresses with cardigans in the office, or strappy sandals and stunning necklaces for cocktail hour. Turn heads in designer cotton dresses. These luxury fashion dresses are distinctive statement pieces.

These best cotton dresses offer style for every season. Enjoy our best work dresses that combine conservative design with comfortable craftsmanship.

Item #403812
$289.00 $199.00
3.9
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Sep 4, 2018
    " I had eyed this dress for quite some time since the design, colors and style were so beautifully presented on the model. I was surprised that I had to return the Small since that's my go-to size in PC dresses, but the waistline was way too bulky from the pleated seam. The XS fit perfectly on top, but the waist was still way too pleated and bulky. I appreciate the assumed goal of designing a dress that's forgiving at the waistline, but this was way too bulky. Also, the photo appears to show a dress with some denim blue or greenish hues, but what came out of the box was more gray and tawny brown, which was too drab for my coloring. That said, the design was eye-catchingly beautiful, the fabric was high quality, and the top of the dress above the waist was lovely. Thank you, PC, for making the return process simple. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Spotted Dog Mom
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Aug 30, 2018
    " I was so disappointed with the way this dress fit. Unlike the photo, which suggests a sophisticated column-like silhouette, this dress is actually an empire waisted, knee-length babydoll mess—I mean dress. They must have gathered all of the excess material behind the model in order to make the dress look the way it does in the photo. Sizing down would not have remedied the problem. Utterly disappointed. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sandra
    Location: oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jul 24, 2018
    " wonderful fall dressing! pattern of material is unusual and very flattering. Loose fit and comfortable. I am a red head so colours are perfect for me. I did take a hem to shorten for my height . I will take it traveling as the dress will pack well. It was just what I expected when ordering. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Justin
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 17, 2017
    " I have been searching for a dark floral-ish dress to wear to two reunions. I love the colors, the length, and the styling. So one-of-a-kind. More than I usually spend but such a great find. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paula
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 31, 2017
    " I was fascinated by this dress in the catalog and when I went to the store to try it on, the XS size fitted me perfectly. I am 5"6 and weigh 105 lbs. The colors are gorgeous and all kinds of earrings and necklaces can be worn with this dress. It is a dramatic design and fabric that has brought me many compliments. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JAYS
    Location: Redmond, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Jul 31, 2017
    " I saw this dress in the catalog and was taken with the beautiful pattern. I ordered an XS, my usual PC dress size (I am 5'6", 118 lbs, 33" bust and 27" waist). When the dress arrived, I loved the knit but was not thrilled with the way the dress fitted. Although the top of the dress was fine, the waist seam was not flattering and made my torso look short. Additionally. the gathers ballooned out and made my hips look wide. Finally, I was expecting the shape of the dress to be straighter, thereby giving a sleeker silhouette as suggested by the picture; however, the way the dress was hung on me made me look formless. I really wanted to love this dress but couldn't and I returned it. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 29, 2017
    " This dress is perhaps one of the nicest things I've bought from PC. The design is fantastic and I can't wait to wear it. My one dilemma is that I'm having a hard time choosing between the size small and the medium. The pattern is so beautiful that I'm inclined to keep the medium because there's more of it and you can see more of the pattern. The small is a little tight on the chest. The dress is very much of an empire waist style so it looks big when you look at it from the side - and the medium is that much larger. It's a tough decision but I'm sure I will be very happy with the dress either way. It's simply gorgeous. For reference I'm 5'3" 130 lbs "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twood
    Location: Washington state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 25, 2017
    " Amazing colors and pattern make this a work of art. Soft and comfortable. Very flattering fit. Four season wearable. When really cold, it will be perfect worn over the tobacco extreme tee neck with knee high boots. It has been years since I bought a dress, but I will wear this one all the time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton San Remo Dress Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses Black Cocktail Dresses, Short Black Dresses & Fashion Clothing for Women
    $298.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton San Remo Dresses

    Short Cocktail Dresses, Black Evening Dresses & Women's Designer Clothing With the Pima Cotton San Remo Dress in your wardrobe, you're ready for the opera, a new play or a gallery opening. These gorgeous black cocktail dresses are just the beginning of our women's black evening dresses that are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #105202
    $298.00 $199.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Serafina Dress Luxury Cotton Serafina Dress Cotton Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $249.00 $175.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Serafina Dress

    Designer Travel Dresses, Knit Cotton Dresses & Cotton Work Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted with color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results. Favorite designer work dresses, they are also favorite cotton travel dresses that are effortlessly chic. Item #448482
    $249.00 $175.00
    4.4
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Cotton Fashion Dresses
    $229.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Palm Springs Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Luxury Fashion Dresses, Casual Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Item #448802
    $229.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Ariana Dress Ariana Designer Work Dress Casual Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Dresses
    $199.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Ariana Dress

    Casual Dresses, Work Dresses & Travel Dresses These casual dresses are endlessly chic designer dresses to wear everywhere. Wear as travel dresses, and when home, wear as designer work dresses.

    Discover chic casual designer dresses to wear on vacations, work and other everyday adventures. These favorite designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results.
    Item #980829
    $199.00 $99.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Bergama Dress Bergama Dress Casual Travel Dresses, Designer Print Dresses & Luxury Work Dresses
    $169.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Bergama Dress

    Luxury Travel Dresses, Casual Work Dresses & Designer Print Dresses Item #981489
    $169.00 $139.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Savannah Dress Savannah Dress
    $169.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Savannah Dress

    Item #981379
    $169.00 $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Sari Tie-Front Dress Sari Tie-Front Coton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Cocktail Dresses & Boho Designer Dresses
    $99.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Sari Tie-Front Dress

    Cotton Cocktail Dresses, Designer Boho Dresses & Knit Dresses Our cocktail dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous results. Wear the cotton dresses for special events, and slip on the designer dresses for everyday luxe. Item #322502
    $99.00 $75.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Curator Dress Curator Dress Designer Cotton Dresses, Cotton Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $99.00 $59.00
    Buy Now

    Curator Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Luxury Cotton Dresses Choose designer cotton dresses easy to mix and match with your other separates to create polished ensembles for everyday and travel. Our luxury cotton dresses are effortlessly chic boho dresses, ready for work, lunch with friends, and vacations around the world. Item #191282
    $99.00 $59.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers