Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Giselle Dress
Pima Cotton Giselle Dress
Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Pima Cotton Giselle Dress Designer Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Designer Work Dresses Timeless classics, these pima cotton dresses are a stylish testament to Peruvian Connection's attention to detail. The gorgeous workmanship of these cotton work dresses shine through their finely stitched pima cotton.

Choose designer cotton dresses that will become your favorite artisan-made boho dresses. These luxury fashion dresses can go it solo, or wear the designer dresses with favorite designer jackets and cardigan sweaters.
$289.00

Master effortless style with pima cotton dresses.

Classics, these pima cotton dresses are eye-catching additions to your wardrobe. These popular work dresses with handcrafted designs, pull their inspiration from textile traditions. Designer cotton dresses made with the natural fiber of pima cotton are luxuriously comfortable for a long plane ride. When seeking luxury fashion dresses that pair comfort with an effortlessly chic style, these designer dresses are ideal.

Our cotton dresses are endlessly wearable everyday dresses. These women's designer dresses are easy to mix and match with designer jackets and chic cardigans from our collection. Also pair top designer work dresses with our artisan-made jewelry and other accessories for striking ensembles to wear to work, dinner and other everyday destinations. These luxury fashion dresses are endlessly wearable separates.

Pima Cotton Giselle Dress, Cotton Dresses

Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Women's Designer Dresses

Seasonless classics, these cotton dresses feature the best in luxury fabrics, making them appropriate for any season. Pair cotton work dresses with cardigans in the office, or strappy sandals and stunning necklaces for cocktail hour. Turn heads in designer cotton dresses. These luxury fashion dresses are distinctive statement pieces.

These best cotton dresses offer style for every season. Enjoy our best work dresses that combine conservative design with comfortable craftsmanship.

Item #403812
$289.00
3.9
(11)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 26, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Libby
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Sep 4, 2018
    " I had eyed this dress for quite some time since the design, colors and style were so beautifully presented on the model. I was surprised that I had to return the Small since that's my go-to size in PC dresses, but the waistline was way too bulky from the pleated seam. The XS fit perfectly on top, but the waist was still way too pleated and bulky. I appreciate the assumed goal of designing a dress that's forgiving at the waistline, but this was way too bulky. Also, the photo appears to show a dress with some denim blue or greenish hues, but what came out of the box was more gray and tawny brown, which was too drab for my coloring. That said, the design was eye-catchingly beautiful, the fabric was high quality, and the top of the dress above the waist was lovely. Thank you, PC, for making the return process simple. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Spotted Dog Mom
    Location: NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    1
    Aug 30, 2018
    " I was so disappointed with the way this dress fit. Unlike the photo, which suggests a sophisticated column-like silhouette, this dress is actually an empire waisted, knee-length babydoll mess—I mean dress. They must have gathered all of the excess material behind the model in order to make the dress look the way it does in the photo. Sizing down would not have remedied the problem. Utterly disappointed. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sandra
    Location: oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jul 24, 2018
    " wonderful fall dressing! pattern of material is unusual and very flattering. Loose fit and comfortable. I am a red head so colours are perfect for me. I did take a hem to shorten for my height . I will take it traveling as the dress will pack well. It was just what I expected when ordering. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Justin
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 17, 2017
    " I have been searching for a dark floral-ish dress to wear to two reunions. I love the colors, the length, and the styling. So one-of-a-kind. More than I usually spend but such a great find. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Paula
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 31, 2017
    " I was fascinated by this dress in the catalog and when I went to the store to try it on, the XS size fitted me perfectly. I am 5"6 and weigh 105 lbs. The colors are gorgeous and all kinds of earrings and necklaces can be worn with this dress. It is a dramatic design and fabric that has brought me many compliments. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JAYS
    Location: Redmond, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Jul 31, 2017
    " I saw this dress in the catalog and was taken with the beautiful pattern. I ordered an XS, my usual PC dress size (I am 5'6", 118 lbs, 33" bust and 27" waist). When the dress arrived, I loved the knit but was not thrilled with the way the dress fitted. Although the top of the dress was fine, the waist seam was not flattering and made my torso look short. Additionally. the gathers ballooned out and made my hips look wide. Finally, I was expecting the shape of the dress to be straighter, thereby giving a sleeker silhouette as suggested by the picture; however, the way the dress was hung on me made me look formless. I really wanted to love this dress but couldn't and I returned it. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Marketing / Sales
    5
    Jul 29, 2017
    " This dress is perhaps one of the nicest things I've bought from PC. The design is fantastic and I can't wait to wear it. My one dilemma is that I'm having a hard time choosing between the size small and the medium. The pattern is so beautiful that I'm inclined to keep the medium because there's more of it and you can see more of the pattern. The small is a little tight on the chest. The dress is very much of an empire waist style so it looks big when you look at it from the side - and the medium is that much larger. It's a tough decision but I'm sure I will be very happy with the dress either way. It's simply gorgeous. For reference I'm 5'3" 130 lbs "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Twood
    Location: Washington state
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 25, 2017
    " Amazing colors and pattern make this a work of art. Soft and comfortable. Very flattering fit. Four season wearable. When really cold, it will be perfect worn over the tobacco extreme tee neck with knee high boots. It has been years since I bought a dress, but I will wear this one all the time. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 11

complete the look

  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00
    4.5
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fair Isle Alpaca Handwarmers Fair Isle Alpaca Handwarmers
    $39.00
    Buy Now

    Fair Isle Alpaca Handwarmers

    Item #621051
    $39.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses Knit Cocktail Dresses, Designer Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $259.00
    Buy Now

    Ginevra Pima Cotton Dresses

    Knit Cotton Dresses, Women's Cocktail Dresses & Designer Dresses The gorgeous Ginevra Pima Cotton Dress, part of our women's cocktail dresses collection, offers low-key luxury. A wardrobe staple, the distinctive cotton knit dresses also provide a seasonless go-anywhere style. Item #445842
    $259.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Woodlands Alpaca Legwarmers Woodlands Alpaca Legwarmers
    $89.00
    Buy Now

    Woodlands Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #203401
    $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Travel Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters
    $475.00
    Buy Now

    Merano Alpaca & Pima Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as designer pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #531331
    $475.00
    4.5
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Twilight Meadow Top Twilight Meadow Top Designer Tops, Cotton Boho Tops & Women's Fashion Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twilight Meadow Top

    Fashion Tops, Cotton Travel Tops & Women's Designer Shirts Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #711492
    $79.00
    4.5
    (15)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Astoria Pima Cotton Pullover Astoria Pima Cotton Pullover Cotton Sweaters, Designer Pullover Sweaters, Travel Sweaters
    $139.00
    Buy Now

    Astoria Pima Cotton Pullover

    Cotton Pullover Sweaters, Cotton Travel Sweaters, Designer Work Sweaters Our designer pullover sweaters boast bold colors and a graceful knit design. Enjoy these luxury pullover sweaters as a go-any-where cotton sweaters that are effortlessly chic.

    Our cotton pullover sweaters are the perfect layer as temperatures cool while on vacation or at home. Knit sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for endlessly comfortable designer sweaters.
    Item #725392
    $139.00
    5.0
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Riverstone Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Riverstone Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress Designer Boho Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Riverstone Pima Cotton Tunic-Dress

    Casual Work Dresses, Designer Travel Dresses & Casual Cotton Dresses Both designer work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The causal cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.

    Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion.
    Item #940522
    $249.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers