The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $39.00 - $69.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
4.2
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 38 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Xena
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: L
    5
    Jun 22, 2017
    " I got two of this skirt in different colors, and love the fabric's feel, and the skirt's drape, swish and fit. But best of all, I love the pockets. At work, I must have a pocket for my phone and one for my keys. These skirts save me from having to wear jeans all the time! Thanks! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariposa
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2017
    " This is a wonderful skirt. The super soft pima cotton has a great feel and is very comfortable. I'd call this a three season skirt. The fit is great all around and personally, I love the pockets. Others don't agree, but I think they are classy and complement the skirt well. On sale I bought three and will enjoy them for many years. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joanna H
    Location: Eugene, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    3
    Dec 20, 2016
    " I agree with the reviewer who said that this is a wonderful skirt (the fourth I've purchased) except for the addition of the pockets. What woman puts things in a close-fitting skirt's side pockets? I hope pockets will be eliminated from next year's inventory. However, with the others I've purchased, this is a lovely skirt: smooth fitting through the hips with a lovely flare. My other PC pima skirts don't pill or collect lint. In general, I love this product. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SCsandraG
    Location: Charleston, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Dec 2, 2016
    " This is the sixth pima skirt I have bought from Peruvian Connection. This is the only one that had side pockets. Unlike your other review, they did not lie flat, no matter how much they were pressed, and I hated them. I finally ripped the pockets out and sewed up the seam. In my opinion, putting the pockets into a skirt that was a best seller already, was just plain stupid. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Circlecitygal
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 31, 2015
    " I agree with the other reviewer (cts) who is size XS/2 ---- this skirt fits beautifully, the pockets lie flat in the drape of the fabric, especially after ironing them, and it is so easy to get into. I bought the cordovan color just to see how it fit, and I am now going to buy black. One reviewer said the skirt was too short for anyone over 5'6". I am 5'7" and the length is mid-calf --- right where it should be based on the PC stated length of 31". Will look great with boots. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MrsBlake
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2015
    " I'm all for pockets, but I find that these do gape a bit and look kind of inept in a mostly elegant and beautiful design. The lower placement on the seam is part of the problem - these odd bunchy slits appear out of nowhere and are rather conspicuous. I bought the skirt mostly to wear under long belted tunics, so I'll be keeping it, but I'll certainly avoid wearing it with a short sweater or vest. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cts
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 15, 2015
    " I am an XS/2 according to the size chart's measurements, and the XS fits very well. The waistband measures 23 1/2 inches relaxed. The Amethyst is a beautiful deep rich plum. I do not see the gaping and jutting that the other reviewer describes the pockets causing. They are visible but not conspicuous. The pockets are sewn into the side seams starting 3 1/2" down from the waistband, so they aren't buckled open by the hip curve. The fabric is already starting to drape in folds at that point. If they really offend you, it's easy enough to curve in the side seams a little at that point and sew the pockets right out. I have one older Peruvian Connection bias skirt, and I did notice one difference: the older skirt was cut with the bias at center front and back; the ribs met the courses at the side seams. It does have an even slinkier drape than this newer version, which has the ribs running down center front and back, and bias side seams. Still, this new version drapes beautifully (and the old one has been washed and worn many times, which adds drape). I'm thinking of buying this version in the other three colours before the pockets disappear. To nitpick about cut and line:there is a bubble of fabric that forms at the center back of this and many other ready-made skirts. Patternmakers used to drop the back waist 1/4-1 1/2" below the front waist in order to keep the fabric from buckling here. Still, it's a minor quibble, and this skirt is so slinky it almost drapes out the bubble. I only mention it because this minor pattern shortcut jumps out at me much more than the utilitarian pockets. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    2
    Sep 7, 2015
    " I have two of the original design of this skirt and was thrilled to see it in black. It arrived the other day and happiness turned to disappointment. Someone decided that a perfect skirt needed revision and unfortunately added pockets on each side in the seams; at this writing, pockets are not in the description online though I am told postscript will be added. The result: the bias effect is dragged down and 'out' by gaping pockets that in my opinion, ruin the skirt. I have slim hips but even I don't want jutting hips. Skirt went right back with a request to restore the original design--or at the very least offer it once again and let this new version stand for those who want pockets which I understand many do. Count me out. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 38 of 38

complete the look

  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vicarage Alpaca Coat Vicarage Alpaca Coat Designer Travel Coats, Luxury Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $698.00 $420.00
    Buy Now

    Vicarage Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats & Women's Travel Coats These luxury travel coats are effortlessly chic style, whether headed to Paris, France, or Paris, Texas. The endlessly wearable designer coats in sublime hues will also be favorite everyday luxury fashion coats, easy to mix and match for wardrobe staples. Item #758631
    $698.00 $420.00
    4.7
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Knit Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #350162
    $179.00 $118.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers