The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $49.00 - $59.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $49.00 - $59.00
4.3
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Oct 24, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bebe
    Location: Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " the quality of the fabric really makes the skirt fall beautifully from the waist- it looks more substantial than it weighs, making it ideal for packing and rolling. The cut on the bias is quite flattering and though it has an elasticized waist it is trim and fits smoothly around the waist- no bunching or puffiness! elegant and affordable. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mara
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    3
    Oct 2, 2018
    " Too short! I know I should pay attention to the length, but I didn't. I wish the skirt was less "flared" but more graceful in the cut to provide a little more slimming shape... and longer! 34 in would be wonderful! Material is superb, so I'd like the Peruvian Connections to provide something along these lines in the future. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: Schenectady,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    3
    Jan 12, 2018
    " Added bulk I did not care for. Returning skirt. Very disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AK
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jul 29, 2017
    " Love this skirt. Quality is fantastic, fit is great (i wear an XS and it is true to size). Love the pockets, hard to find a nice skirt with pockets. Material is soft and of good quality. Just received it and loved it so much I just ordered 2 more in other colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Xena
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: L
    5
    Jun 22, 2017
    " I got two of this skirt in different colors, and love the fabric's feel, and the skirt's drape, swish and fit. But best of all, I love the pockets. At work, I must have a pocket for my phone and one for my keys. These skirts save me from having to wear jeans all the time! Thanks! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariposa
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2017
    " This is a wonderful skirt. The super soft pima cotton has a great feel and is very comfortable. I'd call this a three season skirt. The fit is great all around and personally, I love the pockets. Others don't agree, but I think they are classy and complement the skirt well. On sale I bought three and will enjoy them for many years. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joanna H
    Location: Eugene, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: H
    3
    Dec 20, 2016
    " I agree with the reviewer who said that this is a wonderful skirt (the fourth I've purchased) except for the addition of the pockets. What woman puts things in a close-fitting skirt's side pockets? I hope pockets will be eliminated from next year's inventory. However, with the others I've purchased, this is a lovely skirt: smooth fitting through the hips with a lovely flare. My other PC pima skirts don't pill or collect lint. In general, I love this product. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SCsandraG
    Location: Charleston, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    3
    Dec 2, 2016
    " This is the sixth pima skirt I have bought from Peruvian Connection. This is the only one that had side pockets. Unlike your other review, they did not lie flat, no matter how much they were pressed, and I hated them. I finally ripped the pockets out and sewed up the seam. In my opinion, putting the pockets into a skirt that was a best seller already, was just plain stupid. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Circlecitygal
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 31, 2015
    " I agree with the other reviewer (cts) who is size XS/2 ---- this skirt fits beautifully, the pockets lie flat in the drape of the fabric, especially after ironing them, and it is so easy to get into. I bought the cordovan color just to see how it fit, and I am now going to buy black. One reviewer said the skirt was too short for anyone over 5'6". I am 5'7" and the length is mid-calf --- right where it should be based on the PC stated length of 31". Will look great with boots. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 43

complete the look

  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.1
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Cocktail Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress

    Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses Our cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #449322
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $289.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $289.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers