The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $39.00 - $69.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
4.2
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 21 - 30 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • aria
    Location: Ontaro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: E
    3
    Nov 3, 2018
    " This skirt fits nicely. I ordered a medium, and I am 5 feet 6 inches, and around 135 pounds, A lovely color which will go with many things, but i am debating whether or not to keep it, as it is very much fuller, and more flared than it appeared in the "catalogue". It is a good, just below mid calf length but would definitely need to be worn with boots. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • maja
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Skirt was not long enough for me. I"m 5"10" Also, the brownish shade was dull "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Oct 31, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sherbear
    Location: Central, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: H
    4
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Love this purchase! It is truly comfortable, but still classy looking! Not your "frumpy girl" look at all that you often get with such comfort. Excellent quality too. Highly recommended, even at the slightly high price for a cotton skirt. The quality is worth the price. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Oct 24, 2018
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bebe
    Location: Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " the quality of the fabric really makes the skirt fall beautifully from the waist- it looks more substantial than it weighs, making it ideal for packing and rolling. The cut on the bias is quite flattering and though it has an elasticized waist it is trim and fits smoothly around the waist- no bunching or puffiness! elegant and affordable. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mara
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    3
    Oct 2, 2018
    " Too short! I know I should pay attention to the length, but I didn't. I wish the skirt was less "flared" but more graceful in the cut to provide a little more slimming shape... and longer! 34 in would be wonderful! Material is superb, so I'd like the Peruvian Connections to provide something along these lines in the future. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grace
    Location: Schenectady,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: E
    3
    Jan 12, 2018
    " Added bulk I did not care for. Returning skirt. Very disappointing. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AK
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Jul 29, 2017
    " Love this skirt. Quality is fantastic, fit is great (i wear an XS and it is true to size). Love the pockets, hard to find a nice skirt with pockets. Material is soft and of good quality. Just received it and loved it so much I just ordered 2 more in other colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 21 - 30 of 38

complete the look

  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vicarage Alpaca Coat Vicarage Alpaca Coat Designer Travel Coats, Luxury Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $698.00 $420.00
    Buy Now

    Vicarage Alpaca Coat

    Luxury Fashion Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats & Women's Travel Coats These luxury travel coats are effortlessly chic style, whether headed to Paris, France, or Paris, Texas. The endlessly wearable designer coats in sublime hues will also be favorite everyday luxury fashion coats, easy to mix and match for wardrobe staples. Item #758631
    $698.00 $420.00
    4.7
    (16)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $75.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $75.00
    4.3
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $110.00
    4.5
    (24)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00 $79.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00 $79.00
    4.4
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $179.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Chancay Bird Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Knit Dresses & Cotton Boho Dresses Favorite lightweight cotton dresses, these designer travel dresses are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous artsy fashion. Wear as designer travel dresses and everyday wonders for versatile cotton fashion dresses. Item #350162
    $179.00 $118.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $625.00
    Buy Now

    Sampler Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #531502
    $625.00
    4.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers