The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $49.00 - $59.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $49.00 - $59.00
4.3
(43)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 43

ratings & reviews

  • Leora
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leecheck
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " Very happy with the skirt. Will order other colors soon. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie0113
    Location: Northern Neveda
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2019
    " I bought the black one about a month ago. Love this skirt. Very well made and it fits beautifully. I am pear shaped and this skirt just glides over my hips :) and hangs nicely to the perfect boot length skirt. I purchased two other colors a a week later! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CK
    Location: charleston, sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " great value at the sale price. my father's physical therapist told me i looked great "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suzy
    Location: Billings, MT USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 30, 2019
    " The plum wine was a little bit dark and dull of a color--with a brown undertone. I need brighter colors. Would have loved a beautiful bright plum color. I'm sorry, I had to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PBSL
    Location: New Haven CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2019
    " Great color - a lovely rich brown. Very adaptable skirt, useful and attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cia
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2019
    " As with everything I’ve gotten from Peruvian Connections over the years, I love this skirt. Beautiful color blue and perfect weight fabric for summer. Wearing it makes me feel special. I’m so glad it was on sale and in my size, otherwise I wouldn’t have been able to afford. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " Nice soft cotton. Perfect below knee length. Three season wear. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Soft cotton fan
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo Diva
    Location: Reno NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2019
    " Classic comfort and style and better yet - no wrinkles and washable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 43

complete the look

  • Keira Long Sleeve Tee Keira Long Sleeve Tee Boho Cotton Tops, Luxury Tops & Designer Tops
    $69.00 $52.00
    Buy Now

    Keira Long Sleeve Tee

    Luxury Cotton Tops, Designer Travel Tops & Boho Tops With our long sleeve designer tops, create polished ensembles for work and travel. The endlessly wearable cotton tops are easy to mix and match with our other boho tops, pants and skirts for outfits you love wearing. Item #630922
    $69.00 $52.00
    4.1
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress Cocktail Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Jackie Pima Cotton Shift Dress

    Knit Dresses, Boho Dresses & Designer Dresses Our cocktail dresses are sure to be wardrobe favorites. Slip on these cotton dresses with heels for special events, like art gallery openings, and wear these designer dresses to work gatherings. Item #449322
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Dominique Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Dresses
    $359.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Dominique Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Work Dresses, Luxury Travel Dresses & Designer Boho Dresses Item #105392
    $359.00 $179.00
    3.0
    (2)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Murano Pima Cotton Tunic Murano Pima Cotton Tunic
    $450.00 $289.00
    Buy Now

    Murano Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #105432
    $450.00 $289.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress
    $218.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Bamboo Pima Cotton Dolman-Dress

    Item #302692
    $218.00 $129.00
    3.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic Women's Designer Shirts & Luxury Designer Shirts
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Gemma Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Work Shirts, Boho Cotton Shirts & Travel Shirts Our women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials. Pack the luxury designer shirts for adventures around the world, and have the luxury cotton shirts to mix and match with work separates for polished ensembles. Item #105492
    $299.00 $239.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carmel Pima Cotton Top Carmel Pima Cotton Top
    $58.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Carmel Pima Cotton Top

    Item #630962
    $58.00 $48.00
    4.1
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00 $38.00 - $48.00
    4.1
    (41)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers