The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $39.00 - $69.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
4.2
(37)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 37

ratings & reviews

  • cia
    Location: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 26, 2019
    " As with everything I’ve gotten from Peruvian Connections over the years, I love this skirt. Beautiful color blue and perfect weight fabric for summer. Wearing it makes me feel special. I’m so glad it was on sale and in my size, otherwise I wouldn’t have been able to afford. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kata729
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 23, 2019
    " Nice soft cotton. Perfect below knee length. Three season wear. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Soft cotton fan
    Location: Dallas, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 22, 2019
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jo Diva
    Location: Reno NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 16, 2019
    " Classic comfort and style and better yet - no wrinkles and washable. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sjbelcher89
    Location: Eureka Ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 7, 2019
    " I love this skirt and bought two, in blue and in burnt (forget the color) but fabric is ideal all year round and at 5’ tall it is perfect midi length for me "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lucinda
    Location: Delmarva
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 5, 2019
    " I wanted a neutral flared cotton mid calf skirt. I am 5’7” and 130 pounds. This skirt in shitake is perfect. It hangs very gracefully to just the right length. I could not be happier! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mollyc
    Location: Seattle
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: AWD
    3
    Nov 28, 2018
    " It’s a nice skirt but price should be 39.00 tops. It’s simply made, no sewing that should make it worth the regular price. Fabric is nice. I’m keeping it. But... "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Slomaw
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " This was purchased together with the TNeck. The skirt fits very well, I am 5’7””, and 122 pounds and bought the M, I do not like tight skirts. The material is great, the lenght is mid calf and thank goodness NO pockets! It will be a wonderful outfit to wear this fall in California "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AWD
    3
    Nov 18, 2018
    " Skirt doesn’t seem to be of the quality that you usually have. Arrived so wrinkled it might ave been wadded up. Also had nasty smell that did improve after airing for two days. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 37

complete the look

  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers
    $79.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #203641
    $79.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Las Pozas Tunic Las Pozas Tunic
    $79.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Las Pozas Tunic

    Item #711912
    $79.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
    $79.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

    Item #630972
    $79.00 $38.00
    3.3
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat
    $598.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Item #758921
    $598.00 $398.00
    4.3
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Pullover Colorwash Pullover
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Pullover

    Item #621282
    $218.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Cotton Boho Skirts
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cotton Skirts These long designer skirts are stunning designer travel skirts and everyday skirts. The luxury fashion skirts are created in soft knits for enduring comfort and style. Item #722732
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers