Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $39.00 - $78.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $39.00 - $78.00
3.9
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Grace
    Location: Schenectady,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Jan 12, 2018
    " Added bulk I did not care for. Returning skirt. Very disappointing. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AK
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 29, 2017
    " Love this skirt. Quality is fantastic, fit is great (i wear an XS and it is true to size). Love the pockets, hard to find a nice skirt with pockets. Material is soft and of good quality. Just received it and loved it so much I just ordered 2 more in other colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Xena
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Jun 22, 2017
    " I got two of this skirt in different colors, and love the fabric's feel, and the skirt's drape, swish and fit. But best of all, I love the pockets. At work, I must have a pocket for my phone and one for my keys. These skirts save me from having to wear jeans all the time! Thanks! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariposa
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2017
    " This is a wonderful skirt. The super soft pima cotton has a great feel and is very comfortable. I'd call this a three season skirt. The fit is great all around and personally, I love the pockets. Others don't agree, but I think they are classy and complement the skirt well. On sale I bought three and will enjoy them for many years. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joanna H
    Location: Eugene, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Dec 20, 2016
    " I agree with the reviewer who said that this is a wonderful skirt (the fourth I've purchased) except for the addition of the pockets. What woman puts things in a close-fitting skirt's side pockets? I hope pockets will be eliminated from next year's inventory. However, with the others I've purchased, this is a lovely skirt: smooth fitting through the hips with a lovely flare. My other PC pima skirts don't pill or collect lint. In general, I love this product. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SCsandraG
    Location: Charleston, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Dec 2, 2016
    " This is the sixth pima skirt I have bought from Peruvian Connection. This is the only one that had side pockets. Unlike your other review, they did not lie flat, no matter how much they were pressed, and I hated them. I finally ripped the pockets out and sewed up the seam. In my opinion, putting the pockets into a skirt that was a best seller already, was just plain stupid. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Circlecitygal
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 31, 2015
    " I agree with the other reviewer (cts) who is size XS/2 ---- this skirt fits beautifully, the pockets lie flat in the drape of the fabric, especially after ironing them, and it is so easy to get into. I bought the cordovan color just to see how it fit, and I am now going to buy black. One reviewer said the skirt was too short for anyone over 5'6". I am 5'7" and the length is mid-calf --- right where it should be based on the PC stated length of 31". Will look great with boots. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MrsBlake
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2015
    " I'm all for pockets, but I find that these do gape a bit and look kind of inept in a mostly elegant and beautiful design. The lower placement on the seam is part of the problem - these odd bunchy slits appear out of nowhere and are rather conspicuous. I bought the skirt mostly to wear under long belted tunics, so I'll be keeping it, but I'll certainly avoid wearing it with a short sweater or vest. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cts
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 15, 2015
    " I am an XS/2 according to the size chart's measurements, and the XS fits very well. The waistband measures 23 1/2 inches relaxed. The Amethyst is a beautiful deep rich plum. I do not see the gaping and jutting that the other reviewer describes the pockets causing. They are visible but not conspicuous. The pockets are sewn into the side seams starting 3 1/2" down from the waistband, so they aren't buckled open by the hip curve. The fabric is already starting to drape in folds at that point. If they really offend you, it's easy enough to curve in the side seams a little at that point and sew the pockets right out. I have one older Peruvian Connection bias skirt, and I did notice one difference: the older skirt was cut with the bias at center front and back; the ribs met the courses at the side seams. It does have an even slinkier drape than this newer version, which has the ribs running down center front and back, and bias side seams. Still, this new version drapes beautifully (and the old one has been washed and worn many times, which adds drape). I'm thinking of buying this version in the other three colours before the pockets disappear. To nitpick about cut and line:there is a bubble of fabric that forms at the center back of this and many other ready-made skirts. Patternmakers used to drop the back waist 1/4-1 1/2" below the front waist in order to keep the fabric from buckling here. Still, it's a minor quibble, and this skirt is so slinky it almost drapes out the bubble. I only mention it because this minor pattern shortcut jumps out at me much more than the utilitarian pockets. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Sep 7, 2015
    " I have two of the original design of this skirt and was thrilled to see it in black. It arrived the other day and happiness turned to disappointment. Someone decided that a perfect skirt needed revision and unfortunately added pockets on each side in the seams; at this writing, pockets are not in the description online though I am told postscript will be added. The result: the bias effect is dragged down and 'out' by gaping pockets that in my opinion, ruin the skirt. I have slim hips but even I don't want jutting hips. Skirt went right back with a request to restore the original design--or at the very least offer it once again and let this new version stand for those who want pockets which I understand many do. Count me out. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

complete the look

  • Cabana Pima Cotton Dress Cabana Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cabana Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Item #711862
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404282
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maricopa Pima Cotton Dress Maricopa Pima Cotton Dress
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Maricopa Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448922
    $259.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Moorland Alpaca Knit Coat Moorland Alpaca Knit Coat Designer Travel Coats, Luxury Alpaca Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Moorland Alpaca Knit Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats & Women's Travel Coats Boho sensations, our luxury alpaca coats are artsy perfection. Stay warm in these luxury alpaca coats, and stay in one-of-a-kind style, too. Wear as designer travel coats and everyday layers of warmth. Item #620921
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Artists Palette Hat Baby Alpaca Artists Palette Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Artists Palette Hat

    Item #243971
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $239.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Megeve Pullover Megeve Pullover Warm Winter Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Megeve Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Luxury Alpaca Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #243831
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $135.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $135.00 - $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers