Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $39.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $39.00
3.9
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Grace
    Location: Schenectady,NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Jan 12, 2018
    " Added bulk I did not care for. Returning skirt. Very disappointing. "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • AK
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 29, 2017
    " Love this skirt. Quality is fantastic, fit is great (i wear an XS and it is true to size). Love the pockets, hard to find a nice skirt with pockets. Material is soft and of good quality. Just received it and loved it so much I just ordered 2 more in other colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Xena
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Legal
    5
    Jun 22, 2017
    " I got two of this skirt in different colors, and love the fabric's feel, and the skirt's drape, swish and fit. But best of all, I love the pockets. At work, I must have a pocket for my phone and one for my keys. These skirts save me from having to wear jeans all the time! Thanks! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • mariposa
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jun 5, 2017
    " This is a wonderful skirt. The super soft pima cotton has a great feel and is very comfortable. I'd call this a three season skirt. The fit is great all around and personally, I love the pockets. Others don't agree, but I think they are classy and complement the skirt well. On sale I bought three and will enjoy them for many years. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Joanna H
    Location: Eugene, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Dec 20, 2016
    " I agree with the reviewer who said that this is a wonderful skirt (the fourth I've purchased) except for the addition of the pockets. What woman puts things in a close-fitting skirt's side pockets? I hope pockets will be eliminated from next year's inventory. However, with the others I've purchased, this is a lovely skirt: smooth fitting through the hips with a lovely flare. My other PC pima skirts don't pill or collect lint. In general, I love this product. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SCsandraG
    Location: Charleston, SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Dec 2, 2016
    " This is the sixth pima skirt I have bought from Peruvian Connection. This is the only one that had side pockets. Unlike your other review, they did not lie flat, no matter how much they were pressed, and I hated them. I finally ripped the pockets out and sewed up the seam. In my opinion, putting the pockets into a skirt that was a best seller already, was just plain stupid. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Circlecitygal
    Location: Indianapolis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 31, 2015
    " I agree with the other reviewer (cts) who is size XS/2 ---- this skirt fits beautifully, the pockets lie flat in the drape of the fabric, especially after ironing them, and it is so easy to get into. I bought the cordovan color just to see how it fit, and I am now going to buy black. One reviewer said the skirt was too short for anyone over 5'6". I am 5'7" and the length is mid-calf --- right where it should be based on the PC stated length of 31". Will look great with boots. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MrsBlake
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 26, 2015
    " I'm all for pockets, but I find that these do gape a bit and look kind of inept in a mostly elegant and beautiful design. The lower placement on the seam is part of the problem - these odd bunchy slits appear out of nowhere and are rather conspicuous. I bought the skirt mostly to wear under long belted tunics, so I'll be keeping it, but I'll certainly avoid wearing it with a short sweater or vest. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cts
    Location: Massachusetts
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 15, 2015
    " I am an XS/2 according to the size chart's measurements, and the XS fits very well. The waistband measures 23 1/2 inches relaxed. The Amethyst is a beautiful deep rich plum. I do not see the gaping and jutting that the other reviewer describes the pockets causing. They are visible but not conspicuous. The pockets are sewn into the side seams starting 3 1/2" down from the waistband, so they aren't buckled open by the hip curve. The fabric is already starting to drape in folds at that point. If they really offend you, it's easy enough to curve in the side seams a little at that point and sew the pockets right out. I have one older Peruvian Connection bias skirt, and I did notice one difference: the older skirt was cut with the bias at center front and back; the ribs met the courses at the side seams. It does have an even slinkier drape than this newer version, which has the ribs running down center front and back, and bias side seams. Still, this new version drapes beautifully (and the old one has been washed and worn many times, which adds drape). I'm thinking of buying this version in the other three colours before the pockets disappear. To nitpick about cut and line:there is a bubble of fabric that forms at the center back of this and many other ready-made skirts. Patternmakers used to drop the back waist 1/4-1 1/2" below the front waist in order to keep the fabric from buckling here. Still, it's a minor quibble, and this skirt is so slinky it almost drapes out the bubble. I only mention it because this minor pattern shortcut jumps out at me much more than the utilitarian pockets. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jlf
    Location: san diego, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    2
    Sep 7, 2015
    " I have two of the original design of this skirt and was thrilled to see it in black. It arrived the other day and happiness turned to disappointment. Someone decided that a perfect skirt needed revision and unfortunately added pockets on each side in the seams; at this writing, pockets are not in the description online though I am told postscript will be added. The result: the bias effect is dragged down and 'out' by gaping pockets that in my opinion, ruin the skirt. I have slim hips but even I don't want jutting hips. Skirt went right back with a request to restore the original design--or at the very least offer it once again and let this new version stand for those who want pockets which I understand many do. Count me out. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 11 - 20 of 20

complete the look

  • Bianca Shirt Bianca Shirt, Travel Shirts Luxury Boho Tops, Travel Tops & Designer Tops
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Bianca Shirt, Travel Shirts for Women

    Luxury Tops, Designer Tops & Travel Tops Go with luxury boho tops any morning of the week. The designer travel tops are also favorite work tops and designer boho tops for travel anywhere in the world. Item #Z80039
    $149.00
    3.8
    (5)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Spanx Luxe Leg Tights Spanx Luxe Leg Tights, Women's Tights Black Spanx Tights, Women's Fashion Tights & Designer Tights
    $28.00 $28.00
    Buy Now

    Spanx Luxe Leg Tights, Tights for Women

    Women's Spanx Tights, Fashion Tights & Black Designer Tights Body-shaping Spanx luxe tights offer flattering matte-finish yarns. The women's tights are meticulously handcrafted Spanx tights that complement the rest of your wardrobe. Item #V20089
    $28.00 $28.00
    3.2
    (5)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Valencia Pima Cotton Top Valencia Pima Cotton Top
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Valencia Pima Cotton Top

    Item #302702
    $129.00 $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Glen Plaid Trousers Glen Plaid Trousers
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Glen Plaid Trousers

    Item #982143
    $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Agra Pima Cotton Skirt Agra Pima Cotton Skirt Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts & Luxury Travel Skirts
    $169.00
    Buy Now

    Agra Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Cotton Skirts, Cotton Work Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Fashion Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #725382
    $169.00
    4.1
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Circlet Earrings Circlet Earrings
    $59.00 $39.00
    Buy Now
  • Aurelie Cardigan Aurelie Cotton Cardigan Sweaters Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters & Women's Knit Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Aurelie Cardigans, Cotton Sweaters

    Knit Cardigans, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Women's Travel Sweaters Choose women's cotton cardigans and enjoy a work-appropriate classic that never goes out of style. These women's elegant designer sweaters not only work well in the office, but long cotton cardigan sweaters also show off your sophisticated side for an after-work evening on the town. Item #820662
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.4
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit