The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $59.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $59.00
4.3
(48)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

ratings & reviews

  • pkglad
    Location: St. Paul, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 19, 2021
    " I purchased this skirt about a month ago and I love it. The flare is really fun and it starts low enough in the shape of the skirt to be very flattering. The fabric is soft and drapes well. I prefer no pockets in a skirt like this, so for me no pockets is a win. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • sunnyoutdoors
    Location: Boston, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Apr 12, 2021
    " I bought this in garnet, which is a warmer and slightly lighter color than appears on the website. It still works with my wardrobe, though. I did find that the waistband doesn't stretch much, but the skirt is true to size and fits me. The material is soft but not thick and would work for spring, summer, or early fall. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • InLoveWithPC
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35 to 44
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Mar 21, 2021
    " Love the silky feel of this pima collection. Got the Garnet and Peacock with matching turtles to belt with boots. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • EllieM
    Location: Michigan
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Mar 11, 2021
    " This skirt design is great - but the fabric was too thin and not great quality "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Pima cotton skirt
    Location: Wildomar/Temecula
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 13, 2021
    " I've been searching for a winter white skirt. This one is perfect, basic I can pair with my blue double breasted jacket and other tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judy70
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I also bought the cranberry color. Perfect for travel won’t wrinkle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KatieJJ
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2020
    " I'm enjoying wearing it for my ballroom dance lessons. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MARY LOU
    Location: SAN FRANCISCO, CA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " THIS SKIRT IS WONDERFUL. I ORDER IT EVERY YEAR AND NOW HAVE MULTIPLES IN ALL COLORS THAT YOU'VE EVER OFFERED IT. I WEAR ONE EVERY DAY. IT IS BEAUTIFUL FABRIC, GOOD LENGTH, AND ELASTIC WAIST MAKES IT PERFECT.! PLEASE OFER IT IN NAVY BLUE ALSO. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cherylduvall
    Location: Lilburn, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2020
    " Its a great skirt. I love the feel and fit. Had to have it shortened like all my pants and skirts, but that because I'm short. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catnewman
    Location: San Pedro, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2020
    " This skirt runs big to size, but is very comfortable, nice quality, soft, all cotton. The winter green color is richer than the red winter color. The red is not as bright as pictured in on the computer. The 1/2 inch waist band is great, doesn't pinch, which is now a rare find in skirts. It hangs well, but very full, even for a flair skirt. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 48

complete the look

  • Sabine Pima Cotton Dress Sabine Pima Cotton Dress
    $339.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Sabine Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #449542
    $339.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.6
    (87)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Ryder Pants Ryder Women's Cotton Pants Cotton Travel Pants, Designer Pants & Women's Fashion Pants
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    Buy Now

    Ryder Pants, Cotton Pants

    Designer Boho Pants, Cotton Travel Pants & Fashion Pants Chic Ryder women's cotton pants are ready to go for a weekend adventure or a month-long trip around the world. Pack these designer cotton pants, paring the fashion pants with your favorite sweaters and other tops. Item #X20062
    $220.00 $159.00 - $220.00
    4.5
    (50)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic Fairfield Cotton Tunic Sweater Cotton Fashion Tops, Designer Tunic Tops & Boho Tunic Tops
    $138.00 $108.00
    Buy Now

    Fairfield Pima Cotton Tunic

    Designer Tunic Tops, Luxury Cotton Tops & Fashion Tops Our cotton tunics are designer tunic tops you'll want to wear everywhere. Gorgeous cotton tops, these luxury fashion shirts are boho chic. Item #820762
    $138.00 $108.00
    4.5
    (28)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover
    $199.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Royal Alpaca Boatneck Pullover

    Item #759231
    $199.00 $139.00
    4.3
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tabriz Tee

    Item #712202
    $69.00
    4.1
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kayla Trousers Kayla Trousers
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    Buy Now

    Kayla Trousers

    Item #981819
    $199.00 $159.00 - $199.00
    4.4
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bandung Skirt Bandung Skirt
    $259.00 $218.00
    Buy Now

    Bandung Skirt

    Item #983799
    $259.00 $218.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit