The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $49.00 - $59.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $49.00 - $59.00
4.3
(44)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44

ratings & reviews

  • Pima cotton skirt
    Location: Wildomar/Temecula
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 13, 2021
    " I've been searching for a winter white skirt. This one is perfect, basic I can pair with my blue double breasted jacket and other tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Judy70
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 21, 2020
    " I also bought the cranberry color. Perfect for travel won’t wrinkle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KatieJJ
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 15, 2020
    " I'm enjoying wearing it for my ballroom dance lessons. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MARY LOU
    Location: SAN FRANCISCO, CA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " THIS SKIRT IS WONDERFUL. I ORDER IT EVERY YEAR AND NOW HAVE MULTIPLES IN ALL COLORS THAT YOU'VE EVER OFFERED IT. I WEAR ONE EVERY DAY. IT IS BEAUTIFUL FABRIC, GOOD LENGTH, AND ELASTIC WAIST MAKES IT PERFECT.! PLEASE OFER IT IN NAVY BLUE ALSO. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cherylduvall
    Location: Lilburn, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2020
    " Its a great skirt. I love the feel and fit. Had to have it shortened like all my pants and skirts, but that because I'm short. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catnewman
    Location: San Pedro, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2020
    " This skirt runs big to size, but is very comfortable, nice quality, soft, all cotton. The winter green color is richer than the red winter color. The red is not as bright as pictured in on the computer. The 1/2 inch waist band is great, doesn't pinch, which is now a rare find in skirts. It hangs well, but very full, even for a flair skirt. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I'm so happy I went for this classic no-brainer flare skirt. Hands down, it met all my expectations: quality material with a light weight, cut that falls nicely, and robust color. I've already paired it with several of my tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RivkaS7
    Location: Reno
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2020
    " Very comfortable skirt for summer wear in a color that goes with everything in my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebBethesda
    Location: Bethesda, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2020
    " I purchased this skirt in three colors: black, plum, and brown. They pack easily, don't wrinkle, and can easily be hand washed and hung up when you're on the road. The fit is true and I've gotten good use from them already. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ArminAva
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Please bring this back in stock with ALL colors and different matching shirts/tops. You always sell out of these have mismatching sizes for top and bottoms available. Also, why no matching tops for some of the skirt colors ?? Why aren't there also pants and different types of skirts to match with tops YEAR ROUND?? Please bring us more! Thank you . "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 44

complete the look

  • Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover Sweater Women's Pullover Sweaters, Designer Sweaters & Alpaca Pullover Sweaters
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    Buy Now

    Studio Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Luxury Alpaca Sweaters, Alpaca Pullover Sweaters & Designer Travel Sweaters These luxury alpaca sweaters are meticulously handcrafted designer sweaters made of woolen-spun royal alpaca. Wear these gorgeous designer pullover sweaters everywhere.

    Women’s alpaca sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion sweaters. Wear as alpaca travel sweaters for weekend trips and longer vacations, and slip on as everyday knit sweaters to run errands or run to work.
    Item #757281
    $169.00 $129.00 - $169.00
    4.5
    (57)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top Travel Shirts & Luxury Fashion Tops
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Kenebowe Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Cotton Shirts, Cotton Boho Shirts, Fashion Tops Our luxury fashion tops are color-drenched sensations for work, travel and everyday errands. Wear as luxury travel tops exploring favorite spots around the world, and slip on as designer work tops for polished business ensembles. Item #725722
    $129.00
    4.8
    (11)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Rivoli Pima Cotton Dress

    Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses Cotton dresses have never been so effortlessly chic as these everyday and travel dresses. Meticulously handcrafted, the casual dresses are perfect for work to vacations, and everywhere in between.

    Our cotton dresses start with luxe, sustainable fibers for endlessly comfortable everyday and travel dresses to create favorite outfits. The casual dresses are also globally inspired for gorgeous results.
    Item #448832
    $259.00 $179.00
    4.1
    (20)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress
    $110.00 $88.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Lacemaker Pocket Dress

    Item #322892
    $110.00 $88.00
    3.6
    (22)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00 $310.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00 $310.00
    4.5
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alpaca Fur Cushion Alpaca Fur Cushion
    $198.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Cushion

    Item #890111
    $198.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Sullana Pima Cotton Bag Sullana Pima Cotton Bag
    $299.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Sullana Pima Cotton Bag

    Item #256262
    $299.00 $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Capestrano Tunic Capestrano Tunic Designer Cotton Shirts & Luxury Shirts
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Capestrano Tunic

    Women's Designer Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts, & Boho Cotton Shirts Women’s designer cotton shirts are wardrobe essentials for summer. Our lightweight luxury designer shirts are endlessly chic for everyday, and pack the luxury cotton shirts for weekend getaways and longer trips.

    These women’s designer cotton shirts for summer, like all of our women’s clothes, are designed with luxe, sustainable fibers. Artisan made, the luxury designer shirts are one-of-a-kind for luxury cotton shirts you love wearing everywhere.
    Item #712192
    $79.00
    4.3
    (22)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers