Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $39.00 - $78.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $39.00 - $78.00
3.9
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Slomaw
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " This was purchased together with the TNeck. The skirt fits very well, I am 5’7””, and 122 pounds and bought the M, I do not like tight skirts. The material is great, the lenght is mid calf and thank goodness NO pockets! It will be a wonderful outfit to wear this fall in California "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Nov 18, 2018
    " Skirt doesn’t seem to be of the quality that you usually have. Arrived so wrinkled it might ave been wadded up. Also had nasty smell that did improve after airing for two days. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • aria
    Location: Ontaro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Nov 3, 2018
    " This skirt fits nicely. I ordered a medium, and I am 5 feet 6 inches, and around 135 pounds, A lovely color which will go with many things, but i am debating whether or not to keep it, as it is very much fuller, and more flared than it appeared in the "catalogue". It is a good, just below mid calf length but would definitely need to be worn with boots. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • maja
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Skirt was not long enough for me. I"m 5"10" Also, the brownish shade was dull "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Oct 31, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sherbear
    Location: Central, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Love this purchase! It is truly comfortable, but still classy looking! Not your "frumpy girl" look at all that you often get with such comfort. Excellent quality too. Highly recommended, even at the slightly high price for a cotton skirt. The quality is worth the price. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Oct 24, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bebe
    Location: Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " the quality of the fabric really makes the skirt fall beautifully from the waist- it looks more substantial than it weighs, making it ideal for packing and rolling. The cut on the bias is quite flattering and though it has an elasticized waist it is trim and fits smoothly around the waist- no bunching or puffiness! elegant and affordable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mara
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 2, 2018
    " Too short! I know I should pay attention to the length, but I didn't. I wish the skirt was less "flared" but more graceful in the cut to provide a little more slimming shape... and longer! 34 in would be wonderful! Material is superb, so I'd like the Peruvian Connections to provide something along these lines in the future. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Classic Pima Cotton Mockneck Classic Cotton Mockneck Cotton Travel Tops, Designer Boho Shirts & Women's Cotton Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Classic Cotton Mockneck, Luxury Tops

    Designer Cotton Tops, Boho Shirts & Women's Luxury Travel Tops Our designer cotton tops are endlessly wearable. Slip on as travel tops, and wear the women's designer shirts for work and other everyday destinations. Item #322302
    $58.00
    4.5
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Extreme T-Neck Cotton Boho Shirts, Travel Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck

    Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. Item #711182
    $58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
    4.7
    (86)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Royal Alpaca Dress

    Item #758421
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Park Slope Alpaca Pullover Park Slope Alpaca Pullover
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Park Slope Alpaca Pullover

    Item #621131
    $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cable Rib T-Neck Pima Cable Rib T-Neck
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cable Rib T-Neck

    Item #821352
    $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat Luxury Alpaca Coats, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Swampscott Baby Alpaca Coat

    Designer Boho Coats, Luxury Travel Coats & Women's Alpaca Coats Everyday women’s best alpaca coats, they’re also favorite designer travel coats. The designer alpaca coats are lightweight wonders that are warm layers in effortlessly chic designs. Item #758611
    $598.00
    4.5
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Layering Tee Cotton Layering Travel Tee Travel Shirts, Long Sleeve Cotton Tops & Women's Designer Shirts
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    Buy Now

    Luxury Cotton Layering Tee, Designer Shirts

    Women's Travel Tops, Long Sleeve Cotton Shirts & Designer Tops Our cotton travel shirts are so comfortable, you'll want one in every color. These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous fall cotton shirts that are endlessly wearable. Item #190972
    $58.00 $39.00 - $58.00
    4.5
    (58)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Delaney Alpaca Coat Delaney Alpaca Coat, Women's Coats Winter Coats, Designer Coats, Alpaca Coats for Women & Women's Sweater Jackets
    $598.00
    Buy Now

    Delaney Alpaca Coat & Coats for Women

    Designer Jackets, Wool Coats, Alpaca Jackets, Women's Alpaca Coats & Warm Alpaca Coats Dalaney Alpaca Coats are soft and warm women's jackets in charcoal alpaca and wool. These sweater jackets with a deep back pleat are fully lined wool jackets styled with turn-back cuffs and a long, shawl collar. Item #756961
    $598.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers