Sign Up for emails and the chance to win a $250 gift card.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $69.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$69.00
3.9
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Slomaw
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " This was purchased together with the TNeck. The skirt fits very well, I am 5’7””, and 122 pounds and bought the M, I do not like tight skirts. The material is great, the lenght is mid calf and thank goodness NO pockets! It will be a wonderful outfit to wear this fall in California "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Nov 18, 2018
    " Skirt doesn’t seem to be of the quality that you usually have. Arrived so wrinkled it might ave been wadded up. Also had nasty smell that did improve after airing for two days. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • aria
    Location: Ontaro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Nov 3, 2018
    " This skirt fits nicely. I ordered a medium, and I am 5 feet 6 inches, and around 135 pounds, A lovely color which will go with many things, but i am debating whether or not to keep it, as it is very much fuller, and more flared than it appeared in the "catalogue". It is a good, just below mid calf length but would definitely need to be worn with boots. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • maja
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Skirt was not long enough for me. I"m 5"10" Also, the brownish shade was dull "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Oct 31, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sherbear
    Location: Central, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Love this purchase! It is truly comfortable, but still classy looking! Not your "frumpy girl" look at all that you often get with such comfort. Excellent quality too. Highly recommended, even at the slightly high price for a cotton skirt. The quality is worth the price. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Oct 24, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bebe
    Location: Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " the quality of the fabric really makes the skirt fall beautifully from the waist- it looks more substantial than it weighs, making it ideal for packing and rolling. The cut on the bias is quite flattering and though it has an elasticized waist it is trim and fits smoothly around the waist- no bunching or puffiness! elegant and affordable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mara
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 2, 2018
    " Too short! I know I should pay attention to the length, but I didn't. I wish the skirt was less "flared" but more graceful in the cut to provide a little more slimming shape... and longer! 34 in would be wonderful! Material is superb, so I'd like the Peruvian Connections to provide something along these lines in the future. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Hadley Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Boho Dresses, Designer Work Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $129.00
    Buy Now

    Hadley Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Work Dresses, Cotton Travel Dresses & Boho Dresses Our casual cotton dresses are effortlessly chic – whether as casual work dresses or travel dresses. Pack as designer travel dresses for adventures near and far.

    Both casual work dresses and designer travel dresses, these boho dresses are effortlessly chic. The designer boho dresses are meticulously handcrafted of sustainable, luxe fibers.
    Item #302572
    $129.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Art Nouveau Alpaca Hooded Coat Art Nouveau Alpaca Hooded Coat Luxury Alpaca Coats, Designer Travel Coats & Warm Winter Coats
    $379.00
    Buy Now

    Art Nouveau Alpaca Hooded Coat

    Warm Winter Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats & Luxury Winter Coats Go-anywhere, these designer alpaca coats are sure to be wardrobe staples. With our boho alpaca coats, you’ll discover luxury winter coats never have to be boring. Item #565321
    $379.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan Visby Royal Alpaca Cardigan Sweater Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Cardigans, Boho Sweaters
    $325.00
    Buy Now

    Visby Royal Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Travel Sweaters, Knit Sweaters, Women's Designer Cardigans These designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted for luxuriously soft results. Wear the cardigan sweaters with jeans for everyday, and slip on as women’s travel sweaters for business trips and vacations.

    Add artisan-made alpaca cardigan sweaters to your wardrobe staples. These endlessly wearable designer cardigan sweaters are meticulously handcrafted in rich colors for must-have boho sweaters.
    Item #757961
    $325.00
    4.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan Luxury Cotton Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Boho Work Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Hausa Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Luxury Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cardigan Sweaters & Cotton Boho Sweaters Have these luxury cardigan sweaters as wardrobe staples for everyday and travel. Favorite designer cardigan sweaters, these designer cotton sweaters are endlessly wearable boho fashion.

    Our designer cotton cardigans are globally inspired sensations. Wear the women’s designer cardigan sweaters as designer work sweaters, and slip on the boho sweaters for travel anywhere in the world.
    Item #404062
    $199.00
    4.4
    (7)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Skirts & Luxury Work Skirts
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Coyoacan Pima Maxi-Skirt

    Long Cotton Skirts, Designer Cotton Skirts, Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts, Long Skirts Our long cotton skirts are easy to mix and match with our tops, for a variety of polished ensembles. Pair the designer cotton skirts with tunics, and slip on the luxury fashion skirts with other tops for endlessly chic style. Item #404112
    $199.00
    3.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Suri Alpaca Pullover Suri Alpaca Pullover Luxury Pullover Sweaters, Boho Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Suri Alpaca Pullover Sweaters

    Designer Boho Sweaters, Luxury Alpaca Sweaters & Travel Sweaters Our luxury alpaca sweaters are effortlessly chic. As boho travel sweaters, they're ready for sightseeing. And, as luxury pullover sweaters, they're ready for posh adventures near home, too. Item #741981
    $218.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marta Alpaca Tunic-Dress Marta Alpaca Boho Tunic-Dresses Designer Dresses, Alpaca Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Marta Alpaca Fashion Tunic-Dresses

    Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Alpaca Dresses & Knit Dresses These alpaca dresses are endlessly wearable designer alpaca dresses that are lightweight and warmer than wool. Slip on as travel dresses, wear as designer work dresses and pair with tights for lunch with friends.

    Slip on these alpaca dresses for endlessly wearable travel and designer work dresses. These designer alpaca dresses are meticulously handcrafted of lightweight fibers that are warmer than wool.
    Item #380471
    $199.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover Luxury Travel Sweaters, Boho Designer Sweaters & Pullover Travel Sweaters
    $199.00
    Buy Now

    Marais Royal Alpaca V-Neck Pullover

    Boho Pullover Sweaters, Designer Travel Sweaters & Luxury Alpaca Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the designer pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758411
    $199.00
    5.0
    (1)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers