The New 2020 Winter Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00
4.3
(41)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

ratings & reviews

  • MARY LOU
    Location: SAN FRANCISCO, CA.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 4, 2020
    " THIS SKIRT IS WONDERFUL. I ORDER IT EVERY YEAR AND NOW HAVE MULTIPLES IN ALL COLORS THAT YOU'VE EVER OFFERED IT. I WEAR ONE EVERY DAY. IT IS BEAUTIFUL FABRIC, GOOD LENGTH, AND ELASTIC WAIST MAKES IT PERFECT.! PLEASE OFER IT IN NAVY BLUE ALSO. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • cherylduvall
    Location: Lilburn, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2020
    " Its a great skirt. I love the feel and fit. Had to have it shortened like all my pants and skirts, but that because I'm short. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • catnewman
    Location: San Pedro, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2020
    " This skirt runs big to size, but is very comfortable, nice quality, soft, all cotton. The winter green color is richer than the red winter color. The red is not as bright as pictured in on the computer. The 1/2 inch waist band is great, doesn't pinch, which is now a rare find in skirts. It hangs well, but very full, even for a flair skirt. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I'm so happy I went for this classic no-brainer flare skirt. Hands down, it met all my expectations: quality material with a light weight, cut that falls nicely, and robust color. I've already paired it with several of my tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RivkaS7
    Location: Reno
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2020
    " Very comfortable skirt for summer wear in a color that goes with everything in my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebBethesda
    Location: Bethesda, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2020
    " I purchased this skirt in three colors: black, plum, and brown. They pack easily, don't wrinkle, and can easily be hand washed and hung up when you're on the road. The fit is true and I've gotten good use from them already. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ArminAva
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Please bring this back in stock with ALL colors and different matching shirts/tops. You always sell out of these have mismatching sizes for top and bottoms available. Also, why no matching tops for some of the skirt colors ?? Why aren't there also pants and different types of skirts to match with tops YEAR ROUND?? Please bring us more! Thank you . "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OzzieOzzie
    Location: Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Love the way these skirts roll up so small in my suitcase, taking up minimal room, yet when out and on create maximum impact! I've had a variety of different colours over the years and all have become staples in my travelling wardrobe :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leora
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leecheck
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " Very happy with the skirt. Will order other colors soon. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 41

complete the look

  • Chiclayo Belt Chiclayo Belt
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Chiclayo Belt

    Item #439883
    $99.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Evie Pima Cotton Pullover Evie Pima Cotton Pullover
    $169.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Evie Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #742062
    $169.00 $118.00
    3.9
    (7)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover Luxury Cotton Tops & Designer Cotton Tops
    $179.00 $139.00
    Buy Now

    Biscayne Pima Cotton Pullover

    Boho Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Fashion Tops Summer luxury cotton tops are warm weather luxury travel and everyday tops you’ll love wearing any day, anywhere. Go-everywhere, the designer cotton tops are meticulously handcrafted so they are anything but ordinary women’s clothes

    These luxury cotton tops are favorites because they start with sustainable, luxe fibers for endless comfort. The designer cotton tops for warmer weather can also be layered with your other women’s clothes so you can wear them year-round as designer work and travel tops, too.
    Item #742222
    $179.00 $139.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover Pullover Travel Sweaters, Luxury Boho Sweaters & Women's Alpaca Sweaters
    $249.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Guthrie Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Travel Sweaters, Boho Pullover Sweaters & Women's Luxury Sweaters Our alpaca pullover sweaters are endlessly chic and wearable. Pack them for designer travel sweaters that never disappoint, and wear the luxury pullover sweaters for everyday, too. Item #758321
    $249.00 $149.00
    4.1
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Stella Alpaca Pullover Stella Alpaca Pullover Designer Pullover Sweaters, Alpaca Boho Sweaters & Knit Travel Sweaters
    $129.00 $99.00
    Buy Now

    Stella Alpaca Pullover

    Alpaca Pullover Sweaters, Boho Fashion Sweaters, & Designer Knit Sweaters These warm designer pullover sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for a warm layer. Pair the alpaca pullover sweaters with skirts, and slip on the boho fashion sweaters with pants for polished ensembles. Item #758061
    $129.00 $99.00
    4.3
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic
    $199.00 $110.00
    Buy Now

    Banff Royal Alpaca Tunic

    Item #758761
    $199.00 $110.00
    4.4
    (14)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Chiara Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Chiara Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Pima Cotton Dresses & Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These pima cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #449272
    $259.00 $179.00
    5.0
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers