The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $39.00 - $69.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
4.2
(37)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 37

ratings & reviews

  • RivkaS7
    Location: Reno
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2020
    " Very comfortable skirt for summer wear in a color that goes with everything in my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebBethesda
    Location: Bethesda, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2020
    " I purchased this skirt in three colors: black, plum, and brown. They pack easily, don't wrinkle, and can easily be hand washed and hung up when you're on the road. The fit is true and I've gotten good use from them already. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ArminAva
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Please bring this back in stock with ALL colors and different matching shirts/tops. You always sell out of these have mismatching sizes for top and bottoms available. Also, why no matching tops for some of the skirt colors ?? Why aren't there also pants and different types of skirts to match with tops YEAR ROUND?? Please bring us more! Thank you . "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OzzieOzzie
    Location: Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Love the way these skirts roll up so small in my suitcase, taking up minimal room, yet when out and on create maximum impact! I've had a variety of different colours over the years and all have become staples in my travelling wardrobe :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leora
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leecheck
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " Very happy with the skirt. Will order other colors soon. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie0113
    Location: Northern Neveda
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2019
    " I bought the black one about a month ago. Love this skirt. Very well made and it fits beautifully. I am pear shaped and this skirt just glides over my hips :) and hangs nicely to the perfect boot length skirt. I purchased two other colors a a week later! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CK
    Location: charleston, sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " great value at the sale price. my father's physical therapist told me i looked great "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suzy
    Location: Billings, MT USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 30, 2019
    " The plum wine was a little bit dark and dull of a color--with a brown undertone. I need brighter colors. Would have loved a beautiful bright plum color. I'm sorry, I had to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • PBSL
    Location: New Haven CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 25, 2019
    " Great color - a lovely rich brown. Very adaptable skirt, useful and attractive. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 37

complete the look

  • Palma Tunic Palma Tunic
    $69.00 $35.00
    Buy Now

    Palma Tunic

    Item #821202
    $69.00 $35.00
    4.0
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Baby Alpaca Decades Coat Designer Wool Coats, Long Alpaca Coats & Women's Luxury Coats
    $898.00 $698.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Decades Coat, Wool Coats

    Luxury Alpaca Coats, Long Wool Coats & Women's Designer Coats Velvety plush baby alpaca coats are full lined long coats with buttonless shawl collars. Effortlessly elegant, a statement coat with a lifetime of appeal. The tailored women's wool coats are glamorous fall fashion. Item #757461
    $898.00 $698.00
    4.8
    (53)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers
    $79.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Mosaic Baby Alpaca Legwarmers

    Item #203641
    $79.00 $69.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Las Pozas Tunic Las Pozas Tunic
    $79.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Las Pozas Tunic

    Item #711912
    $79.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (6)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Skirt Pima Cotton Monique Skirt
    $79.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Skirt

    Item #630972
    $79.00 $38.00
    3.3
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat
    $598.00 $398.00
    Buy Now

    Osterley Baby Alpaca Reversible Coat

    Item #758921
    $598.00 $398.00
    4.3
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Colorwash Pullover Colorwash Pullover
    $218.00
    Buy Now

    Colorwash Pullover

    Item #621282
    $218.00
    3.5
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt Long Cotton Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Cotton Boho Skirts
    $159.00 $129.00
    Buy Now

    Maghreb Pima Cotton Skirt

    Luxury Fashion Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cotton Skirts These long designer skirts are stunning designer travel skirts and everyday skirts. The luxury fashion skirts are created in soft knits for enduring comfort and style. Item #722732
    $159.00 $129.00
    4.5
    (12)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers