Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $39.00 - $78.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $39.00 - $78.00
3.9
(20)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

ratings & reviews

  • Slomaw
    Location: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Nov 19, 2018
    " This was purchased together with the TNeck. The skirt fits very well, I am 5’7””, and 122 pounds and bought the M, I do not like tight skirts. The material is great, the lenght is mid calf and thank goodness NO pockets! It will be a wonderful outfit to wear this fall in California "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy
    Location: Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    3
    Nov 18, 2018
    " Skirt doesn’t seem to be of the quality that you usually have. Arrived so wrinkled it might ave been wadded up. Also had nasty smell that did improve after airing for two days. "
    Fits: 3
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • aria
    Location: Ontaro
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Nov 3, 2018
    " This skirt fits nicely. I ordered a medium, and I am 5 feet 6 inches, and around 135 pounds, A lovely color which will go with many things, but i am debating whether or not to keep it, as it is very much fuller, and more flared than it appeared in the "catalogue". It is a good, just below mid calf length but would definitely need to be worn with boots. "
    Fits: 4
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • maja
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 1, 2018
    " Skirt was not long enough for me. I"m 5"10" Also, the brownish shade was dull "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Oct 31, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sherbear
    Location: Central, Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    4
    Oct 25, 2018
    " Love this purchase! It is truly comfortable, but still classy looking! Not your "frumpy girl" look at all that you often get with such comfort. Excellent quality too. Highly recommended, even at the slightly high price for a cotton skirt. The quality is worth the price. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    2
    Oct 24, 2018
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • bebe
    Location: Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 6, 2018
    " the quality of the fabric really makes the skirt fall beautifully from the waist- it looks more substantial than it weighs, making it ideal for packing and rolling. The cut on the bias is quite flattering and though it has an elasticized waist it is trim and fits smoothly around the waist- no bunching or puffiness! elegant and affordable. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mara
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    3
    Oct 2, 2018
    " Too short! I know I should pay attention to the length, but I didn't. I wish the skirt was less "flared" but more graceful in the cut to provide a little more slimming shape... and longer! 34 in would be wonderful! Material is superb, so I'd like the Peruvian Connections to provide something along these lines in the future. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 20

complete the look

  • Cabana Pima Cotton Dress Cabana Pima Cotton Dress Work Dresses, Luxury Fashion Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses
    $110.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Cabana Pima Cotton Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Casual Dresses & Designer Travel Dresses Item #711862
    $110.00 $89.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Hibiscus Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #404282
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Maricopa Pima Cotton Dress Maricopa Pima Cotton Dress
    $259.00 $159.00
    Buy Now

    Maricopa Pima Cotton Dress

    Item #448922
    $259.00 $159.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Moorland Alpaca Knit Coat Moorland Alpaca Knit Coat Designer Travel Coats, Luxury Alpaca Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $299.00 $239.00
    Buy Now

    Moorland Alpaca Knit Coat

    Luxury Travel Coats, Designer Alpaca Coats & Women's Travel Coats Boho sensations, our luxury alpaca coats are artsy perfection. Stay warm in these luxury alpaca coats, and stay in one-of-a-kind style, too. Wear as designer travel coats and everyday layers of warmth. Item #620921
    $299.00 $239.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Baby Alpaca Artists Palette Hat Baby Alpaca Artists Palette Hat
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Baby Alpaca Artists Palette Hat

    Item #243971
    $69.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket Alpaca Jackets, Designer Travel Coats & Women's Boho Coats
    $239.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Baby Alpaca Pub Jacket, Fashion Coats

    Designer Alpaca Jackets, Alpaca Travel Jackets & Women's Boho Coats Finish with these women’s alpaca jackets for a striking silhouette. Pair the designer alpaca jackets with tops and pants for polished business ensembles, and wear the women’s travel coats with jeans and tops to explore on your vacation. Item #757971
    $239.00
    5.0
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Megeve Pullover Megeve Pullover Warm Winter Sweaters, Designer Alpaca Sweaters & Boho Pullover Sweaters
    $249.00 $169.00
    Buy Now

    Megeve Pullover

    Designer Pullover Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Luxury Alpaca Sweaters With our alpaca pullover sweaters, you’ll be ready for work, weekend adventures and vacations. Our versatile designer alpaca sweaters are distinctive boho pullover sweater that are easy to mix and match with your separates for polished ensembles. Item #243831
    $249.00 $169.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover
    $179.00 $135.00 - $179.00
    Buy Now

    Windward Royal Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758001
    $179.00 $135.00 - $179.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers