The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt
Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Pima Cotton Flared Skirt Warm Cotton Skirts, Long Travel Skirts & Casual Skirts for Women Get the best long cotton skirts that are sewn of velvety pima interlock. The designer skirts are beautiful casual skirts to wear to work and when traveling. $39.00 - $69.00 $78.00

Color-drenched popular long boho skirts are the start of beautiful ensembles.

Elegant women's best cotton skirts are must-have for business ensembles and designer clothing for vacations. These top rated travel skirts are designed luxuriously soft for endlessly wearable travel clothing for women. Pair the top rated designer skirts with your favorite sweaters and other tops. And wear the travel skirts with our other designer clothing for polished ensembles.

Pima Cotton Flared Skirt, Warm Designer Skirts

Casual Skirts, Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts

Go anywhere in these women's cotton skirts that are globally inspired. The luxury fashion skirts are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for earthy wonders that complement the rest of your designer wardrobe. Wear as designer travel skirts when on business trips and vacations. And slip on the boho skirts for work, the theater and gallery openings.

Only settle for the best casual skirts. These flared warm designer skirts are easy to mix and match.

Item #322312
$78.00 $39.00 - $69.00
4.2
(38)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

ratings & reviews

  • Aly
    Location: Miami, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jul 13, 2020
    " I'm so happy I went for this classic no-brainer flare skirt. Hands down, it met all my expectations: quality material with a light weight, cut that falls nicely, and robust color. I've already paired it with several of my tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • RivkaS7
    Location: Reno
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    May 31, 2020
    " Very comfortable skirt for summer wear in a color that goes with everything in my wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • DebBethesda
    Location: Bethesda, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 27, 2020
    " I purchased this skirt in three colors: black, plum, and brown. They pack easily, don't wrinkle, and can easily be hand washed and hung up when you're on the road. The fit is true and I've gotten good use from them already. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ArminAva
    Location: San Francisco, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25 to 34
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 13, 2020
    " Please bring this back in stock with ALL colors and different matching shirts/tops. You always sell out of these have mismatching sizes for top and bottoms available. Also, why no matching tops for some of the skirt colors ?? Why aren't there also pants and different types of skirts to match with tops YEAR ROUND?? Please bring us more! Thank you . "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • OzzieOzzie
    Location: Australia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 26, 2019
    " Love the way these skirts roll up so small in my suitcase, taking up minimal room, yet when out and on create maximum impact! I've had a variety of different colours over the years and all have become staples in my travelling wardrobe :) "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leora
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 15, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Leecheck
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 11, 2019
    " Very happy with the skirt. Will order other colors soon. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laurie0113
    Location: Northern Neveda
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 3, 2019
    " I bought the black one about a month ago. Love this skirt. Very well made and it fits beautifully. I am pear shaped and this skirt just glides over my hips :) and hangs nicely to the perfect boot length skirt. I purchased two other colors a a week later! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CK
    Location: charleston, sc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 24, 2019
    " great value at the sale price. my father's physical therapist told me i looked great "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suzy
    Location: Billings, MT USA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Sep 30, 2019
    " The plum wine was a little bit dark and dull of a color--with a brown undertone. I need brighter colors. Would have loved a beautiful bright plum color. I'm sorry, I had to send it back. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 10 of 38

complete the look

  • Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket
    $498.00 $298.00
    Buy Now

    Fiorello Cutaway Alpaca Jacket

    Item #758891
    $498.00 $298.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Java Pima Cotton Pants Java Pima Cotton Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Java Pima Cotton Pants

    Item #322972
    $79.00
    4.7
    (17)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lisera Pima Cotton Belt Lisera Pima Cotton Belt
    $138.00
    Buy Now

    Lisera Pima Cotton Belt

    Item #256282
    $138.00
    5.0
    (1)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Double-Layer Skirt Luxury Double-Layer Skirt Cotton Travel Skirts, Designer Skirts & Boho Work Skirts
    $69.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Women's Designer Double-Layer Skirt

    Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Travel Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are endlessly wearable, whether head to work or halfway around the world. These cotton work skirts and luxury travel skirts are easy to mix and match with other separates for polished ensembles. Item #190692
    $69.00 $39.00
    4.6
    (18)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt
    $179.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Lotus Blossom Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #449132
    $179.00 $149.00
    4.8
    (4)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Pima Cotton Savannah Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Luxury Travel Dresses
    $450.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Savannah Dress

    Cotton Dresses, Boho Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #105482
    $450.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Monique Top Pima Cotton Monique Top
    $110.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Monique Top

    Item #630762
    $110.00 $55.00
    4.2
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress Designer Travel Dresses, Luxury Cotton Dresses & Boho Dresses
    $279.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Brocade Pima Cotton Dress

    Designer Cotton Dresses, Luxury Boho Dresses & Cotton Travel Dresses Pair our luxury cotton dresses with favorite leggings and jackets for polished ensembles for work. The globally inspired boho cotton dresses also look sublime with flats as you go sightseeing on vacation. Go everywhere, our designer cotton dresses will be wardrobe staples. Item #448572
    $279.00 $249.00
    4.0
    (9)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers