NEW MARKDOWNS ADDED — Savings up to 40% off!    Shop the Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Firenze Dress
Pima Cotton Firenze Dress
Pima Cotton Firenze Dress Women's Cotton Firenze Dress Little Black Dresses, Cotton Fashion Dresses & Designer Black Dresses Endlessly wearable, these little black dresses make dramatic statements on evenings out. Also wear the designer black dresses for work, pairing with flats and jackets, and have the luxury fashion dresses along for sublime style on vacations. n/a n/a

Go in little black dresses that are luxuriously comfortable and endlessly wearable.

Having the top rated designer dresses make special occasions more special. These designer black dresses with dramatic shades also make everyday style extraordinary. Slip on these luxury fashion dresses with flats and a jacket for work days. Wear the top rated cotton dresses out to dinner with friends and family. Pair the designer dresses with heels for cocktail hours with colleagues.

Pima Cotton Firenze Dress, Designer Black Dresses

Luxury Fashion Dresses, Black Cotton Dresses & Designer Cotton Dresses

Our color-drenched little black dresses offer a dramatic flair for any occasion. Dress up the designer black dresses with the right jewels and heels for special evenings out. Dress down the luxury fashion dresses with jackets and flats for polished work ensembles. The black cotton dresses are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for effortlessly chic designer dresses.

Slip on these little black dresses for distinctive style. The versatile black dresses add drama to any ensemble.

Item #105342
n/a n/a
5.0
(8)

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8

ratings & reviews

  • Suzi
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 20, 2018
    " This dress is beautifully made and fits like a dream. It can be dressed up or dressed down as the occasion demands. One of my best choices yet! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lovelyrmm
    Location: Washington State
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " This is a darling dress that fits well and flatters a curvy figure. Flesh-colored bra/slip straps are obscure or black works too. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amber
    Location: Los �ngeles, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 10, 2018
    " A beautiful dress, well cut and flattering. I love this dress! Got a ton of compliments on it. Fit as advertised. Two thumbs up! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Linda
    Location: Covina, California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 3, 2018
    " Like one of the other reviews, When I first held it up I thought the fit would be boxy, but it’s not, it’s quite flattering. Very happy with the dress. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Isabella
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 24, 2018
    " I have been watching for this dress to go on sale, it did, and I did not hesitate to purchase it. Love how it looks on and it takes a simple black dress up a few notches in style. In fact,I have a couple of black dresses that this one will replace! Very happy with the price that I paid, quality and style so a win, win,win!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maggie
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Jul 16, 2018
    " I loved this on the model but wasn't sure if it would work for me. To my surprise it is perfect. It looked boxy when I took it out of the box and I almost didn't try it on but once on, the fit is great... tapers in at the waist and the shoulders are really pretty. I am 5'6'' and about 145 lbs. I got the medium, the length just covers to top of my knees and is fitted but not tight. The fabric is a bit lighter than I expected so needed a slip. Wore to an evening wedding with dressy shoes but could see wearing for a more informal event with sandals. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LovesBarbaro
    Location: Trinidad, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Jul 16, 2018
    " I purchased this dress for an upcoming event. After chatting with a stylist, I ordered the "small". I am 5'5", 127 lbs, 64 years old, but look younger and am in good shape. This dress is everything I had hoped for. The fit is perfect, including the length. Very nice fabric, heavy enough to hang well. I will enjoy this dress for years to come. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Bobbier
    Location: Upstate New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 13, 2018
    " I was debating about this dress due to the price and how often I might wear it. However, when it went on sale, I decided to try it. it was a good decision. The dress is very pretty, nice fabric and comfortable. It will be perfect for travel and special occasions. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 1 - 8 of 8