The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 91 - 100 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • I forgot
    Location: Mid-Atlantic
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2019
    " There are some things that are simply classic, in a category of their own. I have one in every color I like to wear. If laundered and stored carefully, they last forever. Only occasionally PC will offer a 'shade' of color I still need - or finally must replace. Please keep them as close to 100% cotton as possible - the forays into blends a few years ago was your only stumble and, happily, it was brief! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nonna D
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 18, 2019
    " Super soft and warm and cozy. Not bulky. Will order other colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maggie65
    Location: Charleston SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " Great fit and weight. The only thing I didn’t like is the seam in the neck. Other turtlenecks have avoided that unsightly look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2019
    " I have several of the layering tops and am so happy with them that I decided to add the turtleneck. It has been too warm to wear but I’m sure I’ll like it ask much as they layering tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chattersley
    Location: california
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2019
    " This turtleneck is the mest on the market in my opinion. I love the long torso (I am long waisted). It is soft, has the perfect amount of stretch and the neck doesn't droop like some. I have been buying these for years and recommend to my readers. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • BkyKy
    Location: Lexington KY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 8, 2019
    " I have 5 of these turtlenecks in various colors from current and previous years. The color stay vivid after numerous washings, and they maintain their shape beautifully. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • omi
    Location: Chicago IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 3, 2019
    " It’s so hard to find the best turtleneck sweater and glad I purchased 2. Close fit, which makes them cozy. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maghpie
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 30, 2019
    " I bought this for winter & I love the way it clings to my skin, so under my coat it makes me feel warm. I'm a lover of turtle necks, so all the extra material is more than enough to cover neck "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Cozette
    Location: San Jose, NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 29, 2019
    " I bought five of these turtlenecks and love them all. The colors are beautiful and subtle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Wavey77
    Location: Peoria Heights, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Aug 22, 2019
    " Love the fitted neck as well as length of the shirt itself! As perfect as it can be. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 91 - 100 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers