The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 81 - 90 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • LadyBirdz
    Location: Vallejo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2019
    " I bought this in charcoal and loved it after I shrunk it a little in the wash/dry cycles ! HOWEVER, it remains much too long. It will be great under my V-neck sweaters when it gets cold here. Can hardly wait ! "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • anneastley
    Location: Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 20, 2019
    " This is the 5th one I've bought. They are long, stretchy, comfy and just what I need in winter. Great colors – great value. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • AngelaNYC
    Location: New York, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 13, 2019
    " I have purchased three of these. I love them as layers in cooler weather, alone, or under a jacket. The colors are very flattering and the neck does NOT gap. I was delighted when it went on sale. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • WhippetMom
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Oct 12, 2019
    " Extreme it is, lots of fabric at neck, so I had to fold it down and then it feels too tight around my neck. Need it for an underpinning for a Peruvian dress, so I'll keep it, but don't love it. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Dmk
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shannon
    Location: Athens, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2019
    " I purchased two of these about one year ago. I hesitated because of the price and the large number of turtlenecks that I have purchased elsewhere that I have been unhappy with (L.L Bean, Lands End, etc.). I had several that I loved that were purchased from a variety of places long ago and that finally wore out and needed to be replaced. The things that I most like about these are the length of the sleeves and and the torso. I like being able to pull the sleeves down beyond the cuff of my wool sweaters, and I like to be able to tuck in my tail of my shirts and not have them pull out of my pants when I bend over and what-not. These work out nicely even when I where pants that sit low on my hips. Also, so far the neck has not stretched out and gotten floppy. The neck of the shirt stays snugly around my neck without feeling constricting. I just purchased two more that are on sale. The only think I might change is the weight. These have worked out well, but they are very thin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • janea
    Location: Santa Cruz, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minerva
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " I purchased two of the pima cotton extreme T-necks on sale. I have not worn them yet at we are still having hot weather. I love the quality of the fabric and the slightly muted colors, olive heather and cayenne. They will be great staple turtlenecks for the Texas fall and winter. The seam in the neck does not bother me as I like the scrunched look. The sleeves are very long but they are narrow so they pull up; my arms are a on the shorter side. I am 5 ft 4 in, weigh about 119 lbs and purchased size small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MLB
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2019
    " Very happy with the 2 I purchased. I'm going to buy 2 more in different colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • salann
    Location: washington dc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I bought the olive green and thought it was a "solid" green.The picture has a solid color. It's actually called heather olive which means it has black flecks in the fabric. I was disappointed and sent it back. The cayenne is wonderful fall color and very comfortable so I kept that one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 81 - 90 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers