The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(253)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 81 - 90 of 253

ratings & reviews

  • Dmk
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 9, 2019
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Shannon
    Location: Athens, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 6, 2019
    " I purchased two of these about one year ago. I hesitated because of the price and the large number of turtlenecks that I have purchased elsewhere that I have been unhappy with (L.L Bean, Lands End, etc.). I had several that I loved that were purchased from a variety of places long ago and that finally wore out and needed to be replaced. The things that I most like about these are the length of the sleeves and and the torso. I like being able to pull the sleeves down beyond the cuff of my wool sweaters, and I like to be able to tuck in my tail of my shirts and not have them pull out of my pants when I bend over and what-not. These work out nicely even when I where pants that sit low on my hips. Also, so far the neck has not stretched out and gotten floppy. The neck of the shirt stays snugly around my neck without feeling constricting. I just purchased two more that are on sale. The only think I might change is the weight. These have worked out well, but they are very thin. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • janea
    Location: Santa Cruz, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 5, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minerva
    Location: Rockwall, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 1, 2019
    " I purchased two of the pima cotton extreme T-necks on sale. I have not worn them yet at we are still having hot weather. I love the quality of the fabric and the slightly muted colors, olive heather and cayenne. They will be great staple turtlenecks for the Texas fall and winter. The seam in the neck does not bother me as I like the scrunched look. The sleeves are very long but they are narrow so they pull up; my arms are a on the shorter side. I am 5 ft 4 in, weigh about 119 lbs and purchased size small. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MLB
    Location: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 23, 2019
    " Very happy with the 2 I purchased. I'm going to buy 2 more in different colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • salann
    Location: washington dc
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 19, 2019
    " I bought the olive green and thought it was a "solid" green.The picture has a solid color. It's actually called heather olive which means it has black flecks in the fabric. I was disappointed and sent it back. The cayenne is wonderful fall color and very comfortable so I kept that one. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • I forgot
    Location: Mid-Atlantic
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 18, 2019
    " There are some things that are simply classic, in a category of their own. I have one in every color I like to wear. If laundered and stored carefully, they last forever. Only occasionally PC will offer a 'shade' of color I still need - or finally must replace. Please keep them as close to 100% cotton as possible - the forays into blends a few years ago was your only stumble and, happily, it was brief! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Nonna D
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Sep 18, 2019
    " Super soft and warm and cozy. Not bulky. Will order other colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maggie65
    Location: Charleston SC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 12, 2019
    " Great fit and weight. The only thing I didn’t like is the seam in the neck. Other turtlenecks have avoided that unsightly look. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • ChiChi
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 11, 2019
    " I have several of the layering tops and am so happy with them that I decided to add the turtleneck. It has been too warm to wear but I’m sure I’ll like it ask much as they layering tops. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 81 - 90 of 253

complete the look

  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Liguria Pullover Liguria Pullover
    $218.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Liguria Pullover

    Item #621292
    $218.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $178.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #759142
    $178.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minya Pima Cotton Dress Minya Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Minya Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Knit Dresses, Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #404422
    $299.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers