The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 71 - 80 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Sambones
    Location: San Luis Obispo, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2019
    " I have this in six colors now and love them for the high tightish neck that stays up. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jm
    Location: Austin Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2019
    " I bought two of the turtleneck told and just love them. After looking hours online for a silky, classy turtleneck that has truly perfect amount of fabric at the neck, Peruvian Connection had it!! Just love this store!!! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Boston
    Location: Boston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 6, 2019
    " Purchased 2 and the fabric is soft and very comfortable; fit is perfect and the extra length is magnificent! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Silvergirl
    Location: Wakefield RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 5, 2019
    " I am sorry to tell you that as wonderful as your Extreme T-Neck is I found that even the small is too large for me which in no way detracts from the quality of your product. I appreciate being able to try and as a long-time customer I can assure that I will be ordering from your company again. I wish you continued success. Judith Kain "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Chell1954
    Location: St. Augustine, fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 2, 2019
    " I bought this a couple of weeks ago & it is the perfect turtleneck! Great shape & very soft, love it! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Fiberbean
    Location: Grayling, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 1, 2019
    " I have been ordering this T-neck for several years. I love it and have all the colors. It is a classic and can be worn with denim or velvet. dress up or down. It is a staple in my closet "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • JPM
    Location: Lake Geneva WI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Oct 28, 2019
    " I am still wearing 3 PC turtlenecks from maybe 10 years ago or more, so that speaks well for the quality back then, but the 3 new ones are probably at least a third less thick, so time will tell as to longevity, color fastness, shrinkage, etc. That being said, there are 2 primary reasons to still buy these: the wonderfully uncommon colors, and the very long necks. It has been impossible for me to find those qualities elsewhere. The long necks, particularly - because they never bag, sag, and stretch out when I am wearing them. They always look snugly scrunched to Katherine-Hepburn-perfection (but never tight). "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • SusiePM
    Location: Suburban Philadelphia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " This turtleneck is wonderful! The fabric is soft, with just the right amount of stretch. The neck is high and hugs my neck perfectly. And the top's length is perfect -- a bit on the long side so I can wear it as a tunic. Love this! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Dragonlady
    Location: So CA
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 23, 2019
    " Color is rich, material soft. Very happy. Price reasonable "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Heather
    Location: Charlotte NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 21, 2019
    " I bought two of these. The colors are rich and true. The fabric is so soft. These are the nicest turtlenecks I have ever seen. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 71 - 80 of 257

complete the look

  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Long Cardigans
    $369.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Item #759031
    $369.00 $249.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts
    $169.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448622
    $169.00 $138.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers