The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(270)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 71 - 80 of 270

ratings & reviews

  • Up in the air
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2019
    " Bought it to go under the Juliaca sweater. I’m a curvy 4 and the small fits perfectly. However, the Juliaca sweater is roomy and an xs fit better than the small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ksc
    Location: Buffalo NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2019
    " This is the second extreme T I purchased. I’m very satisfied with the product "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lugano
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 28, 2019
    " Good quality. I love that the sleeves, body and neck are a generous length and not wide cut. I love the earthy colors and they need to try more shades. The heathered colors are by far the best, but not always offered. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pammer
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " I believe I have five colors now. Great for layering because they are a nice thin fabric but warm at the same time. Great colors. Run a little big. Usually wear a medium but returned for small on the first one. Even considering the extra small to get the fit like the models. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XL PC fan
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2019
    " The extreme T neck is a great value, but unfortunately, I am too busty to show anything but the neck. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amanda 23
    Location: Columbus OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    " Best turtleneck ever! I love the fabric, it's more substantial so you can wear this on its own and the neck stays up under your chin! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jac1001
    Location: San Antonio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 23, 2019
    " Didn’t like the length and the seam around the neck that turtleneck collar doesn’t hide "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • prettyinthewoods
    Location: Chapel Hill, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " I am a read-head with pale complexion. Buying turtle neck in lilac was a little bit risky. I am glad I did tak this risk. This color is warm smoky lilac. It goes well with my gray tweed winter jacket. The fabric is delicate so I can also wear it with my 100% rayon flowery gray & crystal pink skirt and black boots. I am very happy with my purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJT
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " Comfortable Tneck and perfect weight. Lovely fabric and the color is beautiful. I’ve been searching and happy to have found this quality piece to add to my fall and winter wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Johanna44
    Location: Orono, Me
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 19, 2019
    " I returned it. It is not for me. I under stand that other people would like it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 71 - 80 of 270

complete the look

  • Katherine Tunic Katherine Boho Tunic Designer Tunics, Cotton Tunic Tops & Women's Fashion Tops
    $68.00 $48.00
    Buy Now

    Katherine Tunic, Women's Tunics

    Cotton Tunics, Boho Fashion Tops & Women's Designer Tunics Our designer tunic tops are gorgeous tunic tops that are meticulously handcrafted and inspired by artisan design. Wear these designer cotton tops with your favorite cotton pants and skirts for a chic look. Item #191152
    $68.00 $48.00
    4.8
    (46)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Provence Tank Provence Tank
    $69.00 $38.00
    Buy Now

    Provence Tank

    Item #981789
    $69.00 $38.00
    3.6
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Europa Pima Cotton Top Europa Pima Cotton Top Designer Cotton Tops & Cotton Designer Tops
    $58.00
    Buy Now

    Europa Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Fashion Tops, Summer Tops & Boho Tops Our warm-weather cotton designer tops are the definition of laid-back luxury so you can wear these boho fashion tops everywhere. The versatile designer cotton tops for summer can be layered for cooler months, too. Item #322872
    $58.00
    4.9
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calypso Top Calypso Top
    $68.00
    Buy Now

    Calypso Top

    Item #191402
    $68.00
    4.6
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Laramie Pima Cotton Tee Laramie Pima Cotton Tee
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Laramie Pima Cotton Tee

    Item #712312
    $69.00
    4.9
    (8)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (17)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.2
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit