Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $29.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 71 - 80 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • Fiberbean
    Location: Grayling, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 6, 2017
    " I have ordered these for the past 3 years. I still have my original purchases and they look the same as the day I got them. They wear beautifully, wash wonderfully, fit fantasticly and look stunning. Great for casual and they dress up too. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • S.C. Gal
    Location: Near Charlotte, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 10, 2017
    " Just received my first pima cotton extreme t-neck in the mail today -- and it won't be my last! So soft and comfortable, beautiful color, great style and perfect fit! My only problem is that in South Carolina, August is too warm to wear it -- can't wait for fall weather! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Borntotravel
    Location: Austin, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Jun 19, 2017
    " I've bought the extreme tee before & consider them a staple. They have held up well after multiple washings (I never put in dryer) for 3? Yrs. I purchased the Mahogany & Taos this time & the Mahogany is fine. The Taos, however, is ...... the oddest color. Kind of a pale orange rust color. Looks awful with my coloring, so returning. Perhaps my mobile gave the wrong color impression? Great quality, regardless, so if it matches your skin/hair color I still recommend it. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • stylish, not trendy
    Location: Los Angeles
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2017
    " This is as comfortable, well-fitting, soft & flattering as everyone says. Be aware, though, that the "chambord" color isn't actually raspberry, as it appears on my screen. It's closer to rust, which doesn't work in my closet. Back it went. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Dec 4, 2016
    " What can I say? This is the best winter layering piece you can have. Wish I had all colors! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ashley
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 30, 2016
    " Fabric was nice, colors fine, but the neck did not stand up on me, after twenty minutes it was all scrunched down like a mock neck if even that high. And if you try to fold it over there is a side seem that is very apparent. I thought it was very awkward fitting "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • hop1984
    Location: NYC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 17, 2016
    " I LOVE this turtleneck. I'm 5'9" with a long neck and this t-neck fits perfectly. I'm usually a size 6 and I got the XS and S in black - so I can wear it for a slimmer or looser fit. It's great quality with a neck that stays up. With the right amount of stretch, it is so comfortable! I'm going to buy a few more colors this season - the price is really great for this quality and fit. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Maine
    Location: Maine
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Sep 22, 2016
    " I LOVE turtlenecks for the cold Maine winters. It's difficult to find one that is just right; neck stays up, not too baggy, not too tight, not too short, not too frumpy-- all the usual challenges, but this one is PERFECT. The neck stays up, it's nice and long, the fabric is a good quality (not too thin, or thick) and it fits nicely in all the right places. I'm about 5'6, 129 lbs, between a size 4-6, I bought a medium to make sure it wasn't too fitted. . .and it's just right. I purchased different colors, they all fit exactly the same. Go ahead and splurge, you won't be disappointed. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • suzyque
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Aug 8, 2016
    " These tops are great all year long. They are comfortable and can be worn under other sweaters and shirts. I already have 4 of them in different colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • M in VBC
    Location: Victoria BC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jun 26, 2016
    " Neckline in M is not tight on me (160 lb. size 14). Best t-necks because they are long, do not ride up, thin and smooth (do not add bulk under sweaters), soft on the skin, and perfect warmth in winter under sweaters. They never seem too hot is the remarkable thing. Snug not tight. Slimming. I own 9 of these in 7 colours (since 2014). Wash and dry well. Always look new. Please bring these back in fall "as is" in new colours. Thank you PC! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 71 - 80 of 86

complete the look

  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dacha Alpaca Cardigan Dacha Alpaca Cardigan & Warm Winter Sweaters Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Dacha Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters With our cardigan sweaters, you’ll have effortless chic warm winter everyday and travel sweaters. Our designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxurious soft and stylish results. Item #302551
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chala Hat Chala Hat
    $349.00
    Buy Now

    Chala Hat

    Item #B10169
    $349.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Tahoe Boots Tahoe Boots
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Boots

    Item #Z10154
    $525.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Lunaria Maxi-Skirt Lunaria Maxi-Skirt
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Lunaria Maxi-Skirt

    Item #982199
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Warm Sweater Coats
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat

    Item #565471
    $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bonded Leather Leggings Bonded Leather Leggings
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Bonded Leather Leggings

    Item #982394
    $898.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Sweater Jackets
    $369.00
    Buy Now

    High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket

    Item #565491
    $369.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers