Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 61 - 70 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • mom on the go
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Jul 16, 2018
    " I have shopped PC for many. years and was surprised to find the quality of these T-necks (3) not up to their standard. The fabric was not soft and smooth as I thought previous ones had been. The fit was tighter than I liked. However the colors were unusually different and good and so I will keep these . I will try and block them to stretch them and hem them as they are very long for a 5'1" 60 year old. PC remains one of my favorite places to shop however. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Real Estate
    5
    Jul 10, 2018
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Grammie
    Location: Houston, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 9, 2018
    " The fabric is wonderful, so is the fit and the feel of these Peruvian Cotton shirts!!! Love doing business with this company! Always first class!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Beaburt
    Location: Philadelphia PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Jul 9, 2018
    " These are the best turtle necks. I have them in three colors! They are thick and warm and comfy. Great for winter worn with leggings as they are long. Great with a woolly jacket or a dressy top. They have a long scrunchy neck. A terrific value. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Traveler
    Location: Grants Pass, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Apr 1, 2018
    " I have this turtleneck in all the colors you've made for the last two years. I wear turtlenecks by themselves and under other tops and sweaters. I like the way this line of turtlenecks fit; the neck is snug but it doesn't bunch down, the length is a little long so I am able to ruche it down my midsection, and the sizes are form fitting. These are great by themselves, or if you like to layer. The fabric is very warm but not too thick, and not too thin. I don't know how you do it, but please don't stop making these. I'll be purchasing more in other colors when you make them. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Outdoors with my Labs
    Location: Finger Lakes, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Mar 15, 2018
    " These turtlenecks are my favorite winter wardrobe item. Lightweight and very soft, yet warm with just enough stretch to make for an attractive and comfortable fit. I love the high neck that scrunches but doesn’t fall down or gap like some t-necks. I wash them inside out with cold water and hang dry as instructed and they retain color, shape and fabric appearance beautifully. I own most colors that have been offered since I first started shopping at PC and I look forward to more colors - hoping for a true white too. I am 5’8”, 120 lbs and wear a small in some PC items, but prefer the slight drape and looser fit of M in knit tops and the M in this t-neck is a perfect fit for me. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Roni
    Location: Houston and Santa Fe
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Mar 11, 2018
    " This elegant turtleneck goes beautifully with jeans or long, flowing skirts. Machine wash on delicate, hang to dry. It travels well, doesn’t wrinkle, and lays flat tucked in over a long torso. I own them in most of the colors PC has sold the last several years. I hope you will consider offering some soft colors in future collections; e.g., lavender, sky blue, sage green, pearl grey....I would buy them all. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lady of Leisure
    Location: Gulf Breeze, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Feb 13, 2018
    " Being of an age when I want to cover up body parts rather than flaunt them, I found this top's wrinkly turtle neck perfect for disguising my wrinkly human neck. A wonderful foil for 73 years of gravity, it fits beautifully, is comfortable & looks lovely. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lexie Lee
    Location: Sonoma County, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Dec 28, 2017
    " These a the perfect wardrobe staple --I just purchased my 10th one. The colors are great and the pima cotton is top quality. The fit is stylish with a longer slightly fitted length that can be worn out and scrunched or easily tucked in, and the extra-long t-neck fits well with no sagging and can be worn traditionally folded or scrunched. I usually order Medium, which I'd say is true to size, but I also have a few Smalls for layering under the Mediums, which also works well. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • MV shopper
    Location: Ma
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Dec 20, 2017
    " These are my winter basic just as the long tank is my summer necessity. I am 5"10' 160 athletic build. A large is perfect. I have three colors. The neck is very long and stays up hallelujah! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 61 - 70 of 86

complete the look

  • Davos Boots Davos Boots
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Davos Boots

    Item #Z10194
    $525.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat, Hats for Women Alpaca Fur Hats, Winter Travel Hats & Designer Alpaca Accessories
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Vallnord Alpaca Fur Hat & Women's Hats

    Warm Winter Hats, Luxury Fashion Hats & Designer Alpaca Hats Our warm winter hats are the perfect finish to polished ensembles. Wear these luxury fashion hats with favorite dresses, and pair the everyday and alpaca fur hats with your favorite two-piece ensembles, whether headed to out to dinner or off sightseeing on vacation. Item #890001
    $118.00
    4.7
    (48)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Warm Sweater Coats
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat

    Item #565471
    $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl
    $229.00
    Buy Now

    Yuma Pima Cotton Shawl

    Item #243992
    $229.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Saskia Alpaca Skirt Saskia Alpaca Skirt
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Saskia Alpaca Skirt

    Item #404381
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf Scarves for Women, Fur Scarves, Designer Scarves & Women's Designer Winter Scarves
    $99.00
    Buy Now

    Alpaca Fur Pull-Through Scarf

    Designer Fur Scarves, Fashion Fur Scarves, Women's Scarves, Winter Accessories & Warm Scarves Item #890051
    $99.00
    4.7
    (13)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers