The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 61 - 70 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Pammer
    Location: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 27, 2019
    " I believe I have five colors now. Great for layering because they are a nice thin fabric but warm at the same time. Great colors. Run a little big. Usually wear a medium but returned for small on the first one. Even considering the extra small to get the fit like the models. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • XL PC fan
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 26, 2019
    " The extreme T neck is a great value, but unfortunately, I am too busty to show anything but the neck. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Amanda 23
    Location: Columbus OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 24, 2019
    " Best turtleneck ever! I love the fabric, it's more substantial so you can wear this on its own and the neck stays up under your chin! "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jac1001
    Location: San Antonio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 23, 2019
    " Didn’t like the length and the seam around the neck that turtleneck collar doesn’t hide "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • prettyinthewoods
    Location: Chapel Hill, NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 21, 2019
    " I am a read-head with pale complexion. Buying turtle neck in lilac was a little bit risky. I am glad I did tak this risk. This color is warm smoky lilac. It goes well with my gray tweed winter jacket. The fabric is delicate so I can also wear it with my 100% rayon flowery gray & crystal pink skirt and black boots. I am very happy with my purchase. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • NJT
    Location: Atlanta
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 20, 2019
    " Comfortable Tneck and perfect weight. Lovely fabric and the color is beautiful. I’ve been searching and happy to have found this quality piece to add to my fall and winter wardrobe. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Johanna44
    Location: Orono, Me
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Nov 19, 2019
    " I returned it. It is not for me. I under stand that other people would like it "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Virginia60
    Location: Chattanooga, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Nov 19, 2019
    " I purchased the extreme T in Cayenne. It arrived a mousy dark rust...not the color I saw online. I think the catalog photographers enhance their photos...problem is you don't get the color you think you ordered. This is the 2nd item I've purchased from Peruvian with the same issue. Not sure I'll order from them again. POSITIVE is they're nice and long for me! I have a hard time finding long sleeve tops that are long enough for my arms. I am 5'8". I ordered a Medium...perfect fit! "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Suzie5150
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 9, 2019
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Andy123
    Location: Baltimore, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45 to 54
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 8, 2019
    " Soft material that stays true to size even after washing. Fabulous colors, comfortable and high quality. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 61 - 70 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers