The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(266)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 51 - 60 of 266

ratings & reviews

  • LR
    Location: Roswell. NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Soft. Comfortable. Warm. Great colors to choose from. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ida1220
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2020
    " I have been buying the T-Neck for many years. There is no other store that carries any top as great as these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chris01
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2020
    " I have been collecting the PC Extreme T-Neck for years. I have a drawer filled with them in about every color that has been offered. This time I purchased Lilac, a shade of purple I did not have. Very comfortable. Wash & dry beautifully. The "extreme" means that the sleeves are long enough for my long arms. They are a staple of my wardrobe, frequently with a PC sweater from September to April. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • karentravel
    Location: vancouver wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I would buy these in every color - beautiful construction, shape and no baggy neck! I wash mine inside out and they come out gorgeous "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debrag
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 7, 2020
    " I am collecting colors after having a coupe for some time. They are comfortable, versatile, I love the length. And they hold up beautifully with many washings "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lovely
    Location: Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PL
    Location: Denver, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mel1958
    Location: Strasburg VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 1, 2020
    " I have a number of these they are wonderful under jumpers and sweaters...as well as solo. I like to find them on sale as at full price they are a little expensive "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janetmarie
    Location: Prescott, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 28, 2019
    " Very disappointed that it wrinkles at the waist while wearing and is very wrinkled coming out of the dryer, even on a delicate cycle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Elf
    Location: Philadelphia Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 26, 2019
    " The shirt is a size small but it is sized for a line backer. I am 5 ft tall and weigh 100 lbs but the shirt is huge. It says size small but it is not.I will never buy any thing from Peruvian Connection again. The only good quality is the fabric which is very smooth and soft. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 51 - 60 of 266

complete the look

  • Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Pima Cotton Crewneck Tee Designer Fashion Shirts, Cotton Tops & Women's Travel Shirts
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Casual Crewneck Tee

    Summer Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are sewn of velvety soft pima interlock with short sleeves and a classic silhouette. The casual cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples, whether as travel shirts or everyday fashion shirts. Item #322452
    $48.00
    4.5
    (43)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Alhambra Tee Alhambra Tee
    $69.00 $55.00
    Buy Now

    Alhambra Tee

    Item #322942
    $69.00 $55.00
    4.5
    (19)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Pima Cotton Long Tank Cotton Long Tank, Women's Tanks Cotton Tops, Luxury Sleeveless Shirts & Women's Travel Tops
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Long Tank Tops for Women

    Women's Cotton Tank Tops, Designer Sleeveless Shirts & Travel Shirts The flattering women's designer cotton tops are designed to be worn long and lean or scrunched to suit your needs. These women's travel tops and our other designer tank tops are sure to be wardrobe staples. Item #190982
    $48.00
    4.3
    (100)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Vintage Crewneck Pima Cotton Tee Vintage Crewneck Cotton Tee Designer Travel Shirts, Cotton Fashion Shirts & Luxury Cotton Tees
    $48.00
    Buy Now

    Vintage Crewneck Designer Cotton Tee

    Designer Cotton Shirts, Luxury Fashion Shirts & Cotton Travel Tees These designer tops are meticulously handcrafted. The cotton shirts are endlessly wearable, making gorgeous everyday and travel shirts. Item #322512
    $48.00
    4.0
    (40)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Juliet Pima Cotton Top Juliet Pima Cotton Top Boho Work Shirts, Luxury Cotton Shirts & Designer Shirts
    $99.00 $39.00
    Buy Now

    Juliet Pima Cotton Top

    Luxury Work Shirts, Designer Cotton Shirts & Boho Cotton Shirts Our luxury designer shirts are sure to be favorite women’s luxury work shirts. Also slip on the luxury cotton shirts for everyday excursions and vacations. Item #630932
    $99.00 $39.00
    3.8
    (15)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank
    $118.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Calabasas Pima Cotton Tank

    Item #350082
    $118.00 $69.00
    4.9
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top Luxury Travel Tops, Designer Work Tops & Boho Tops
    $69.00
    Buy Now

    Dual Neck Long Sleeve Top

    Luxury Work Tops, Designer Tops & Women's Travel Tops Add these luxury designer tops to your wardrobe favorites. Both luxury work tops and designer travel tops, these boho tops are endlessly wearable and chic. Item #322719
    $69.00
    4.4
    (16)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit