The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 51 - 60 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Elf
    Location: Philadelphia Pa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    1
    Dec 26, 2019
    " The shirt is a size small but it is sized for a line backer. I am 5 ft tall and weigh 100 lbs but the shirt is huge. It says size small but it is not.I will never buy any thing from Peruvian Connection again. The only good quality is the fabric which is very smooth and soft. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Betty51
    Location: Colorado Springs, Co.
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 17, 2019
    " The best turtleneck and the greatest neck, nice and long! "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Valentine
    Location: Houston
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 10, 2019
    " For the past 5 years, I have purchased one extreme T-neck in a different color each year. The T-neck fits close to the neck, giving an elongated sleek silhouette. I think it looks more sophisticated that T-necks that fold over. It is a little longer than necessary, but looks fine as an under-layer to a sweater or jacket. The soft cotton fabric launders beautifully, does not pill, and doesn't require ironing. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Susigaj
    Location: Virginia
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Dec 9, 2019
    " I like this very much. Just bought it a couple of weeks ago. I was afraid the neck might be too much but it feels fine. I just thought the laundry instructions were a bit fussy. It says to lie flat for drying. Really? "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Long time PC Shopper
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 3, 2019
    " I've always liked the extreme t-necks and have more than half a dozen of them. Unfortunately, it seems as if the price for them is going up and the quality is going down. Based on the mediocre quality of the fabric and tailoring, I would not pay more than $35 for this layering piece. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Sundari
    Location: Atlanta, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Dec 2, 2019
    " I want one in every color. I got white to wear to work & it’s so comfortable I’m going to get another in black to wear with jeans or whatever. This is the most comfortable shirt I think I have. Pros: quality, comfort, style. Cons: a wee overpriced but that’s it. Otherwise it’s great. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • GingerK
    Location: Chattanooga, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    3
    Dec 2, 2019
    " Color was supposed to be Cayenne and was much brighter in the picture (enhanced,) but received as a very dull rust. I have found Peruvian's colors are nothing as they appear and are all very dull. I did like the length of the arms. I have a hard time getting arms long enough, and these are great! I wish Peruvian would produce fabric that is as bright as the pictures appear. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Up in the air
    Location: South Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2019
    " Bought it to go under the Juliaca sweater. I’m a curvy 4 and the small fits perfectly. However, the Juliaca sweater is roomy and an xs fit better than the small. "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kathy180
    Location: Buffalo NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Nov 30, 2019
    " This is the second extreme T I purchased. I’m very satisfied with the product "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • lugano
    Location: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Nov 28, 2019
    " Good quality. I love that the sleeves, body and neck are a generous length and not wide cut. I love the earthy colors and they need to try more shades. The heathered colors are by far the best, but not always offered. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 51 - 60 of 257

complete the look

  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Long Cardigans
    $369.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Item #759031
    $369.00 $249.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts
    $169.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448622
    $169.00 $138.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers