Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 51 - 60 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • Marishka
    Location: WIsconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    4
    Aug 30, 2018
    " Just received the Glacial Heather and it is just gray.. Why not call it gray? If you are expecting a beautiful light blue, (which is what I saw on my screen) you will not be statisfied. Oh Snap! Back it goes.. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Rose
    Location: Fort Wayne, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Educator
    5
    Aug 26, 2018
    " If only this came in more colors and matching skirts. If only that were true. I would have one T-Neck and skirt in every color. The material is pretty, feels good and is easy to care for in the work world. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pookie
    Location: Madison MS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 25, 2018
    " These turtlenecks are nice and long. The fabric is a perfect weight. Consequently, the turtleneck stays upright instead of pooling like a puddle at the base of your neck. I’d love it if they came in more colors.....especially white (‘snow’ is winter white) and grey. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Knitting Nana
    Location: Glens Falls, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Healthcare
    5
    Aug 23, 2018
    " I ordered one size up as I was afraid it might be too snug. It is exactly as I hoped. I hate for my clothing to be too tight but I wanted this to be snug enough for comfortable layering under sweaters and jackets. Exactly as I hoped!!!!! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Frenchie
    Location: Bellevue, WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Executive / Management
    5
    Aug 20, 2018
    " I love this T-neck and have it in many colors. The olive heather is a nice addition. Beautiful color. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Jemima
    Location: Vermont
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Aug 16, 2018
    " As with the layering tee I also ordered, I absolutely love this T-neck- but I wish you offered petite sizes - I am going to have take the sleeves and hem up about 4 inches. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Marnie
    Location: Colorado Springs, CO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Aug 14, 2018
    " I have 5 of these in different colors and for the price, quality and good looks they can’t be beat! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Magical Lady
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    3
    Aug 1, 2018
    " The concept is excellent ... the arms are long which is okay however the length is like a dress on me. The representative suggested a medium ... which is good because I am busty however I am 4'11" and I now have to spend extra to have this top shortened so that it does not bunch up under pants! Extra $$$ hmmm and the colors were disappointing ... looked great in the catalogue and online ... not so much upon reception (Sigh). "
    Fits: 1
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Relaxed
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Jul 27, 2018
    " I have been wearing the Extreme T Neck for years absolutely love the fit ,the colors, easy to wash and dry when traveling by just hanging up. They last forever. I do wish Peruvian Connection would offer a white in addition to cream in the color line. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 51 - 60 of 86

complete the look

  • Saskia Alpaca Skirt Saskia Alpaca Skirt
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Saskia Alpaca Skirt

    Item #404381
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Warm Sweater Coats
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat

    Item #565471
    $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carnival Alpaca Scarf Carnival Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Carnival Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621161
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Chaski Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana Chaski Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Chaski Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana

    Item #105461
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Tahoe Boots Tahoe Boots
    $525.00 $315.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Boots

    Item #Z10154
    $525.00 $315.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Bonded Leather Leggings Bonded Leather Leggings
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Bonded Leather Leggings

    Item #982394
    $898.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit