Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 1, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mimi
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Retired
    4
    Oct 1, 2018
    " Ordered (3) in Large: black, ink/navy and snow/cream. Pros: Extreme neck length was exactly what I wanted. Quality fabric and beautifully made. Arm and torso length was perfect. Cons: Variation in size. Cream and navy identical and fit perfectly. Black was noticeably smaller across the bust, but fine in arms and torso. While there are varying shades of navy and black, both are dull in color as if faded. "
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debdeb
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Sep 25, 2018
    " The material is softer then could have imagined. I ordered a large and it fits lose. If I wanted a snug fit, I would have ordered a medium. The colors are warm and true to the picture. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    5
    Sep 25, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Minter
    Location: CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 23, 2018
    " The most useful Turtle i have owned..comfortable and wonderful for travel Please add a Camel or Taupe to your range of colours "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Happy threads
    Location: Minnesota
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Sep 22, 2018
    " Order these every year and they are my go-to top all winter...in Minnesota they are essential! I am missing a sapphire blue, a ruby red, and a soft periwinkle. 2019 maybe? "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    Fits: 4
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 21, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Sep 4, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • P.J.
    Location: California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Sep 1, 2018
    " Without a doubt one of the best light weight Turtle necks ever. I'm 5'08, 150, the large fits perfect. Loving the fall colors. "
    Fits: 5
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 86

complete the look

  • Saskia Alpaca Skirt Saskia Alpaca Skirt
    $269.00
    Buy Now

    Saskia Alpaca Skirt

    Item #404381
    $269.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Warm Sweater Coats
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat

    Item #565471
    $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Giselle Skirt Giselle Luxury Skirt Designer Cocktail Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Boho Travel Skirts
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    Buy Now

    Giselle Travel Skirt

    Luxury Designer Skirts, Designer Travel Skirts & Boho Cocktail Skirts Mix and match our luxury designer skirts with other wardrobe favorites for artsy ensembles. Slip on the fashion skirts for work, and wear as designer travel skirts for weekend trips and longer vacations. Item #980719
    $118.00 $79.00 - $118.00
    4.4
    (26)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00 $199.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Carnival Alpaca Scarf Carnival Alpaca Scarf
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Carnival Alpaca Scarf

    Item #621161
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Chaski Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana Chaski Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Chaski Baby Alpaca Reversible Ruana

    Item #105461
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers
  • Tahoe Boots Tahoe Boots
    $525.00 $315.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Boots

    Item #Z10154
    $525.00 $315.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Bonded Leather Leggings Bonded Leather Leggings
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Bonded Leather Leggings

    Item #982394
    $898.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit