The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 41 - 50 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Trudy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " Great weight - perfect for layering and long enough as well "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LR
    Location: Roswell. NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Soft. Comfortable. Warm. Great colors to choose from. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ida1220
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2020
    " I have been buying the T-Neck for many years. There is no other store that carries any top as great as these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chris01
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2020
    " I have been collecting the PC Extreme T-Neck for years. I have a drawer filled with them in about every color that has been offered. This time I purchased Lilac, a shade of purple I did not have. Very comfortable. Wash & dry beautifully. The "extreme" means that the sleeves are long enough for my long arms. They are a staple of my wardrobe, frequently with a PC sweater from September to April. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • karentravel
    Location: vancouver wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 9, 2020
    " I would buy these in every color - beautiful construction, shape and no baggy neck! I wash mine inside out and they come out gorgeous "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Debrag
    Location: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 7, 2020
    " I am collecting colors after having a coupe for some time. They are comfortable, versatile, I love the length. And they hold up beautifully with many washings "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lovely
    Location: Tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 3, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • PL
    Location: Denver, Colorado
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 1, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Mel1958
    Location: Strasburg VA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Jan 1, 2020
    " I have a number of these they are wonderful under jumpers and sweaters...as well as solo. I like to find them on sale as at full price they are a little expensive "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Janetmarie
    Location: Prescott, AZ
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Dec 28, 2019
    " Very disappointed that it wrinkles at the waist while wearing and is very wrinkled coming out of the dryer, even on a delicate cycle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 41 - 50 of 257

complete the look

  • Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress Designer Cotton Dresses & Travel Dresses
    $259.00 $208.00
    Buy Now

    Marea Pima Cotton Sheath Dress

    Boho Dresses, Work Dresses & Luxury Fashion Dresses Our boho designer cotton dresses are effortlessly chic cotton work dresses. Also wear as designer travel dresses for endlessly comfortable fashion. Item #404262
    $259.00 $208.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck
    $149.00 $89.00
    Buy Now

    Tennison Pima Cotton T-Neck

    Item #350132
    $149.00 $89.00
    3.7
    (3)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Viceroyalty Ring Viceroyalty Ring
    $118.00 $88.00
    Buy Now
  • Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan Cardigan Sweaters, Designer Cotton Sweaters & Long Cardigans
    $369.00 $249.00
    Buy Now

    Reversible Mandala Baby Alpaca Long Cardigan

    Item #759031
    $369.00 $249.00
    4.4
    (8)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Shelter Island Pullover Shelter Island Pullover
    $149.00 $118.00
    Buy Now

    Shelter Island Pullover

    Item #759109
    $149.00 $118.00
    3.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress
    $450.00 $369.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Tivoli Dress

    Item #105452
    $450.00 $369.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt Cotton Work Skirts, Luxury Travel Skirts & Designer Skirts
    $169.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Newbury Pima Cotton Skirt

    Designer Travel Skirts, Luxury Fashion Skirts & Cotton Work Skirts Our designer cotton skirts are must-haves for everyday and travel. Slip on as cotton work skirts or as sublime designer travel skirts that are effortlessly comfortable. Item #448622
    $169.00 $138.00
    4.2
    (13)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover
    $249.00 $179.00
    Buy Now

    Basketweave Baby Alpaca Pullover

    Item #758481
    $249.00 $179.00
    4.7
    (3)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers