The Semi-Annual Sale is Happening Now!   Shop All Sale

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $46.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $46.00 - $58.00
4.7
(253)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 253

ratings & reviews

  • Goosie
    Location: El Paso TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mChristina14
    Location: Phoenix, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 8, 2020
    " I like the sophisticated look of the tall neck. It’s a wardrobe staple for me, layered or on its own. I have this item in all available colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laika
    Location: Pittsboro, NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2020
    " The color is an unusual neutral blue and understated "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robilog
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2020
    " My second t neck, great quality and comfort. The T -neck actually stays put and does not slouch "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Morningstar
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2020
    " This turtleneck goes with everything and is the perfect light weight to wear under sweaters or alone. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 6, 2020
    " I love these cotton turtlenecks and have quite a few. Was very glad to see that a blue color was being added. However, it looks more grey than blue. I thought that might have been my monitor, but it just arrived and is a light bluish grey. I'll wear it, but I was disappointed. This is the lowest review I've ever given. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Trudy
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 30, 2020
    " Great weight - perfect for layering and long enough as well "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LR
    Location: Roswell. NM
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 29, 2020
    " Soft. Comfortable. Warm. Great colors to choose from. "
    Fits: Runs Small
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Ida1220
    Location: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 19, 2020
    " I have been buying the T-Neck for many years. There is no other store that carries any top as great as these. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • chris01
    Location: Portland, Oregon
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Jan 14, 2020
    " I have been collecting the PC Extreme T-Neck for years. I have a drawer filled with them in about every color that has been offered. This time I purchased Lilac, a shade of purple I did not have. Very comfortable. Wash & dry beautifully. The "extreme" means that the sleeves are long enough for my long arms. They are a staple of my wardrobe, frequently with a PC sweater from September to April. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 253

complete the look

  • Siena Pima Cotton Skirt Siena Pima Cotton Skirt
    $239.00 $149.00
    Buy Now

    Siena Pima Cotton Skirt

    Item #302872
    $239.00 $149.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Liguria Pullover Liguria Pullover
    $218.00 $128.00
    Buy Now

    Liguria Pullover

    Item #621292
    $218.00 $128.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Winona T-Neck Winona T-Neck
    $88.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Winona T-Neck

    Item #631032
    $88.00 $69.00
    4.1
    (10)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic
    $139.00 $69.00
    Buy Now

    Flannery Pima Cotton Tunic

    Item #821242
    $139.00 $69.00
    3.3
    (4)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan
    $178.00 $138.00
    Buy Now

    Acanthus Pima Cotton Cardigan

    Item #759142
    $178.00 $138.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Phoenix Burnout Top Phoenix Burnout Top
    $118.00 $58.00
    Buy Now

    Phoenix Burnout Top

    Item #711969
    $118.00 $58.00
    4.1
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Minya Pima Cotton Dress Minya Pima Cotton Dress Cotton Dresses & Travel Designer Dresses
    $299.00 $199.00
    Buy Now

    Minya Pima Cotton Dress

    Boho Dresses, Knit Dresses, Fashion Dresses Our everyday and travel dresses are endlessly wearable designer dresses created with sophisticated palettes. These cotton dresses are effortlessly chic, and easily paired with favorite cardigan sweaters and artisan-made accessories from our collection. Item #404422
    $299.00 $199.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    Buy Now

    Fur Pompom Alpaca Hat

    Item #230091
    $99.00 $39.00 - $99.00
    4.7
    (6)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • About our fibers