The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • Mamamichaux
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 24, 2020
    " Love these tops. Want every color! The softness is a plus but the necks are THE best.....true turtle. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • KateS
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 17, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • jjbk
    Location: Eastern PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 14, 2020
    " I love the fit (consistently wear a small - am 5'7" & size 6/8). Mostly, I love the selection of colors. These are quite long, so I could see that they might be long if you are more petite. I just ordered and received the light gray which is beautiful color and great for layering. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • LH77
    Location: Pacific Northwest
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 10, 2020
    " I absolutely love this shirt. I have several in different colors and wear them often as my basic layer during the cold weather. The fit is flattering, it layers beautifully, looks great tucked in or worn out. If you wash on gentle and hang to dry, they hold up for a very long time, making them a great value. I would love to see more color choices in softer colors- a seafoam green, for instance, a soft coral, a soft light blue. I hope they never discontinue this shirt, I buy more of them every year. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Goosie
    Location: El Paso TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 9, 2020
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • mChristina14
    Location: Phoenix, MD
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65 or over
    1st Time Customer: No
    4
    Feb 8, 2020
    " I like the sophisticated look of the tall neck. It’s a wardrobe staple for me, layered or on its own. I have this item in all available colors. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Laika
    Location: Pittsboro, NC
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2020
    " The color is an unusual neutral blue and understated "
    Fits: Runs Large
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Robilog
    Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2020
    " My second t neck, great quality and comfort. The T -neck actually stays put and does not slouch "
    Fits: True to Size
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Morningstar
    Location: Chicago
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55 to 64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Feb 6, 2020
    " This turtleneck goes with everything and is the perfect light weight to wear under sweaters or alone. "
    Fits: True to Size
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Edwina
    Location: Northern Virginia
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    2
    Feb 6, 2020
    " I love these cotton turtlenecks and have quite a few. Was very glad to see that a blue color was being added. However, it looks more grey than blue. I thought that might have been my monitor, but it just arrived and is a light bluish grey. I'll wear it, but I was disappointed. This is the lowest review I've ever given. "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers