Join the list! Sneak peeks and exclusive email offers.

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $29.00 - $58.00 $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00 $29.00 - $58.00
4.7
(86)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 31 - 40 of 86

ratings & reviews

  • Reba
    Location: Wooodacre CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: Yes
    Occupation: Healthcare
    3
    Oct 20, 2018
    " This material is very light and the t is made so that if you turn it over there is a seam that shows. I bought 2 for the colorsCayenne and aubergine heather but would not order again. "
    Fits: 2
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • Estelle
    Location: San Francisco
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Like the color, fit and style. The quality is very good and an excellent value. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Lu
    Location: Washington DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Government / Military
    5
    Oct 18, 2018
    " Perfect length, good for tucking in or leaving out, light knit fabric makes this an excellent layering piece. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Pojo
    Location: Sandpoint, Idaho
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    2
    Oct 17, 2018
    " Quality was a bit less than expected, but the main issue was the color. Product was advertised and shown as blue, but is plainly gray "
    Fits:
    No, I do not recommend this product
  • SusieQ
    Location: Philadelphia suburbs
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 17, 2018
    " The combination of Pima cotton in this with a bit of lycra makes for a fantastic top. I love the high neck that can be left unfurled or folded over. Colors are nice, too! "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 15, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • CW
    Location: Asheville NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Artist / Writer / Designer
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " The blue, grey, and green turtle-necks go well with the Mende long vest that I bought and gave a review. I liked the colors and quality so much I bought an additional set. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Metta
    Location: Pacific Grove, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    5
    Oct 12, 2018
    " Simple and understated turtleneck. The Glacier Heather is more a light grey than blue. I certainly would order other colors. "
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Location:
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65+
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Retired
    5
    Oct 11, 2018
    Fits: 5
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Kasey mom
    Location: NC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    1st Time Customer: No
    5
    Oct 2, 2018
    " Material is a high quality. Color stays true also. Highly recommend. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 31 - 40 of 86

complete the look

  • Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Cascadia Alpaca Reversible Pullover

    Item #621221
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Dacha Alpaca Cardigan Dacha Alpaca Cardigan & Warm Winter Sweaters Boho Cardigan Sweaters, Alpaca Sweaters & Designer Sweaters
    $498.00
    Buy Now

    Dacha Alpaca Cardigan

    Designer Cardigan Sweaters, Warm Winter Sweaters & Alpaca Cardigan Sweaters With our cardigan sweaters, you’ll have effortless chic warm winter everyday and travel sweaters. Our designer sweaters are meticulously handcrafted of luxe fibers for luxurious soft and stylish results. Item #302551
    $498.00
    Be the First To Review

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Chala Hat Chala Hat
    $349.00
    Buy Now

    Chala Hat

    Item #B10169
    $349.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • About our fibers
  • Tahoe Boots Tahoe Boots
    $525.00
    Buy Now

    Tahoe Boots

    Item #Z10154
    $525.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Size/Fit
  • Lunaria Maxi-Skirt Lunaria Maxi-Skirt
    $299.00
    Buy Now

    Lunaria Maxi-Skirt

    Item #982199
    $299.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat Women's Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Warm Sweater Coats
    $398.00
    Buy Now

    Blythewood Baby Alpaca Blanket Coat

    Item #565471
    $398.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Bonded Leather Leggings Bonded Leather Leggings
    $898.00
    Buy Now

    Bonded Leather Leggings

    Item #982394
    $898.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket Women's Alpaca Sweaters, Travel Cardigan Sweaters & Sweater Jackets
    $369.00
    Buy Now

    High Plains Baby Alpaca Jacket

    Item #565491
    $369.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers