The New 2020 Fall Collection is here! Shop Now

Peruvian Connection - Luxury Alpaca and Peruvian Pima Clothing for Women & Men

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck
Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck Luxury Cotton Extreme T-Neck Designer Travel Tops, Cotton Shirts & Boho Fashion Shirts Body-hugging fashion tops help create polished ensembles for work and after. The flattering women's designer cotton shirts are meticulously handcrafted for gorgeous long sleeve shirts. $58.00

Travel in luxury tops with these favorite cotton tops, for chic style.

Pack top fashion shirts for trips around the world, or a business trip across state. These versatile women's turtlenecks layer well with suits, or pair these favorite cotton shirts with skirts for a chic look. The women's top rated shirts are also go-to luxury travel clothing for sightseeing by day and fine dining by night. These and our other best rated cotton shirts are sure to be wardrobe staples.

Pima Cotton Extreme T-Neck, Travel Tops

Designer Shirts, Boho Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts

Choose endlessly wearable luxury fashion shirts for wardrobe staples. Wear these travel tops and designer shirts everywhere, from work to sightseeing on vacation. Pack these cotton tops for adventures around the world. The boho tops are meticulously handcrafted in color-drenched fibers for gorgeous results.

These cotton tops help create polished ensembles. Slip these women's turtlenecks into your suitcase for luxury travel clothing.

Item #711182
$58.00
4.7
(257)

choose a color:

quantity:

buy now
  • Details
  • Care
  • Size/Fit
  • About our fibers
Reviews 251 - 257 of 257

ratings & reviews

  • M in VBC
    Location: Victoria BC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: R
    5
    Jun 26, 2016
    " Neckline in M is not tight on me (160 lb. size 14). Best t-necks because they are long, do not ride up, thin and smooth (do not add bulk under sweaters), soft on the skin, and perfect warmth in winter under sweaters. They never seem too hot is the remarkable thing. Snug not tight. Slimming. I own 9 of these in 7 colours (since 2014). Wash and dry well. Always look new. Please bring these back in fall "as is" in new colours. Thank you PC! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Smartshopper
    Location: Alabama
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Other
    4
    Feb 25, 2016
    " I have the extreme T-Neck in mahogany I have been wearing for several years. I love the look, fit, comfort, and the fabric. It still looks new, no fading! I ordered another in black 3 months ago and discovered the neck is cut more narrow now. I had to return it. Peruvian Connection has top quality clothes and fabric that feel fabulous. Please reconsider bringing back the fuller neck on the extreme T-Neck . "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Gardenlover
    Location: Northern California
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65p
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: AES
    5
    Dec 17, 2015
    " This is bar-none the best cotton turtleneck ever! It fits close to the body but not too snuggly to be uncomfortable or clingy. The neck is nice and long so it scrunches down beautifully. I have several and get compliments every rime I wear them. Any chance to see it in white or some pastels? "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Sweater Girl
    Location: Mountain west
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: MS
    5
    Dec 12, 2015
    " I have been buying these T necks for years because the quality is exceptional. If you ever bring back the Loden Green I will buy it in multiples. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • True Peru Fan
    Location: Princeton, IA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 4554
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: OL
    5
    Nov 28, 2015
    " I have bought these T-Necks in assorted colors every year ever since I encountered PC four years ago. They keep their elasticity and fit beautifully. They are inexpensive and are the perfect layer for cooler days. This year I bought Mahogany and have been able to wear it with many Fall pieces. I will continue to buy these staple pieces. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Muddy Paws
    Location: PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 3544
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: Lawyer
    5
    Nov 15, 2015
    " I have this turtleneck in brown and another in navy. I like wearing turtlenecks by themselves, and I like the way this line of turtlenecks fit...the neck is snug and doesn't bunch down, the length is a little long so I am able to ruche it, and the size is form fitting (so great by itself, or if you like to layer). The fabric isn't too thick, and not too thin. I'll be purchasing more in other colors. "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
  • Manchester
    Location: Manchester, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 5564
    1st Time Customer: No
    Occupation: EM
    5
    Nov 3, 2015
    " I bought my first Extreme T-Neck years ago and I keep adding to my collection, as PC introduces new colors. I live in the Northeast and dress in layers most of the winter. The Tee is fitted and quite long, but can be scrunched to appear shorter. When worn under a cropped sweater or short jacket, it hugs your midsection and gives a nice long line, whether you're wearing a skirt or pants. I wear a size 4 and purchase the Small in this Tee. I'm going to buy the aubergine this year! "
    Fits:
    Yes, I recommend this product
Reviews 251 - 257 of 257

complete the look

  • Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Cyprus Pima Cotton Top Designer Travel Shirts, Knit Cotton Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $78.00
    Buy Now

    Cyprus Pima Cotton Top, Luxury Shirts

    Designer Cotton Tops, Knit Travel Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts Our cotton tops are endlessly wearable everyday and travel shirts. Women's cotton tunics are meticulously handcrafted of natural fibers for gorgeous results. Item #322642
    $78.00
    4.7
    (56)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Canton Rose Tunic Canton Rose Tunic
    $118.00
    Buy Now

    Canton Rose Tunic

    Item #191482
    $118.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Thea Pima Cotton Pullover Thea Pima Cotton Pullover
    $149.00
    Buy Now

    Thea Pima Cotton Pullover

    Item #725742
    $149.00
    5.0
    (2)

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Zoe Velveteen Jeans Zoe Velveteen Jeans
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    Buy Now

    Zoe Velveteen Jeans

    Item #982052
    $178.00 - $189.00 $139.00 - $189.00
    4.2
    (9)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Twyla Pants Twyla Pants Designer Travel Pants, Women's Casual Pants
    $79.00
    Buy Now

    Twyla Pants

    Travel Pants, Designer Pants, Fashion Pants, Women's Casual Pants Our travel pants are endlessly wearable boho pants in vibrant colors and patterns. These designer pants are perfect to pair with our travel tops and other travel clothes. Item #322729
    $79.00
    4.8
    (12)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
  • Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    Buy Now

    Wembley Baby Alpaca V-Neck

    Item #821301
    $159.00 $118.00 - $159.00
    4.5
    (11)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole Designer Cotton Jersey Camisole Cotton Summer Shirts, Designer Tops & Women's Cotton Shirts
    $28.00
    Buy Now

    Pima Cotton Jersey Camisole

    Summer Tank Tops, Cotton Shirts & Women's Designer Shirts These women's cotton shirts are wardrobe musts for camisole women's tops that layer with your favorite other designer separates from our collection. These casual shirts are designed with a cotton-Lycra blend, spaghetti straps and scoop neck. Item #191082
    $28.00
    4.7
    (23)

    choose a color:

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers
  • Tuck Stitch Swoncho Tuck Stitch Swoncho
    $249.00
    Buy Now

    Tuck Stitch Swoncho

    Item #303072
    $249.00
    Be the First To Review

    quantity:

    buy now
    • Details
    • Care
    • Size/Fit
    • About our fibers